Rapper/Singer SLAY debuts with #Agbada... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Rapper/Singer SLAY debuts with #Agbada...

Henry Chikwendu also known as SLAY (@itsslay) is a 25 year old graduate of statistics that hails from Abia State in eastern Nigeria. Multi- talented, ( He is a rap artiste, Singer,  model and actor) he started music professionally in 2007 while in the university and picked up a few awards in Campus. SLAY is remarkably versatile and is widely regarded as one of the breakout stars of the immediate future.

His debut single was released in 2011 and received critical acclaim from listeners which sparked up a following and has built his current, growing fanbase.

With #Agbada, SLAY enters a new dimension in his career, honing beautiful vocals over a well laced danceable Naija beat that describes a woman's reaction to his new financial status and delivers a song that is expected to cause ripples in the waters of the Nigerian Music Industry.
 Stream, Download and share on your esteem blog/websites the blazing new single #Agbada from the new Kid on the Block SLAY!

Hulkshare Straight download > http://t.co/RBzChOx4AW
Alternate Hulkshare > http://www.hulkshare.com/gcode/slay-agbada-prod-by-frouzy

Song Artwork and MP3 Attached.
SLAY is signed to CASTRO MUSIC EMPIRE.

Further Enquires:
Black Jack Creative Management and Communications.
08035398158, 08091381880
blackjackagency@gmail.com

Listen to the song below...

22 comments:

RIP Goldie, is 2yr now,miss u somuch

VĂ‹RUlE SAys-nawa

The agbada attire na die.....lol

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Rafid Aslam said...

wow, this man is so great, the multi-talent just only owned by a few people. And rap talent is so difficult to learn, sorry for my bad english. Im from Indonesia!

Congrats to him

Zamani said...

I wear Agbada. Agbada wore me... lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

Congrats, slay!

agbada now becoming a trend

This kind introduction mean say linda don chop this people wella nobi lie...

He luks gorgeous

Nice one dude, proud of u.

just okay

Gud One...... Weldon...boy

Jide Lagos said...

God bless his hustle

So many new ones, hard to keep track!

Victor said...

Fine boya...hpe his song fine sef

BREAKING NEWS!!!.. BOBBY CHRISTINA'S ORGANS ARE SHUTTING DOWN

WHY DO PEOPLE PAY TITHE AND YET STILL SUFFER?..IS IT WORTH IT?

RIHANNA AND LEONARDO DICARPRIO CLUB TILL THEY DROP IN NYC..PICS HERE

Linda u b witch ni, y u no dey post ma comment. Mtcheeeeew

Linda u b witch ni, y u no dey upload ma comments. Mtcheeeeeew