Aww, Stella Damasus shares pic from romantic dinner with Daniel Ademinokan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Aww, Stella Damasus shares pic from romantic dinner with Daniel Ademinokan

You know the love is real when you share a plate of food.

102 comments:

#yimu. Na here we go dey.

Well, u said so

Great guys am sure stella is enjoying it well bcus this has being her dream whther the man has wife or not.

Smh

obiora said...

And what's the Awwww all about?

Lovely.

Abegi make she rest mbok!

chloe said...

I pray oooh!!

beautiful said...

Haaa!stella n people's husband drama!she's so shameless.....who*e

Please Stella Dimokokorkus, return this man back to his wife!!!

Jochebed Nuel said...

Loool aunt Lindodo @U know the love is real when you share a plate of food.

Anty Linda were ve u been since, abt 7hrs ago ??? I don't wanna be missing u like dis ooo my CRUSH

Seun Ajet said...

Congratulations to her

CHERRY said...

That's cool!

I dunno y, anytime i c dese two it always spoils ma mind. And Doris is somewhere nw. Well such is life. Eniyan bi eranko ni stella.

So Linda, who did you share a plate of food with today? Talk true, l dey watch you oh!

Tendency oby said...

Stella go n take care of ur kids

*smiles* someone gonna get knack tonite. Chop well Stella. We Daniels got the real D's.

Linda lol...love nurse

They would have shared a glass as well na

Mscheeew. I hate dis 2 soo much. Useless ashewo woman n heartless kidnapper father

Linda can look for trouble o

Lmaooo... "you know the love is real when you share a plate of food" Linda ode ni e.

Hmmmmmm, enjoy ma

Jeni_zee said...

Lol Daniel Damasus aboderin nzeribe aderinokun

Their business

Yeah it's true!

Yaaaawwwnnn! Nobody likes you and your husband, abeg make una shift comot for there!

prettiyz said...

Awww I love this

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Alas they are finally out of the closet

Na wa ooo anoda person husband

Another woman's husband, stella dia ris God ooooooo.

love is a beautiful thing

Lool..... @ knw d love is real wen u share a plate

What's the big deal about this now. Snatching someone husband and feeling cool about it

Linda d love doctor. U always know which is real or not. Lol

Or...you know times are hard when you share a plate of food?

good for them

Jide Lagos said...

love is real

Lol. Ok ooo, if we no share nko?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Aphrodite said...

Yea Right! Indeed! Meeeeh....

Aww.......and this is romantic in what sense please???........passing by duh

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

plsssssssssss

Sharing a plate of food doesn't mean the love is real
I eat in the same plate with my enemies

Yea Linda
if you don't pick from bae's plate or share a plate of food, then. ....

<< LIB Addict >>

Gini? Which yeye love? Yeye dey smell.

WHORE!!!!!!!

oiza said...

husband snatcher!

As in, haters go and drink rat poison things! Lol! Gud for them. Linda take note!

Or when dey r both on a diet. Or when dey don't av enough money for 2plates. Well

I dislike her since she decide to settle for this guy. I careless abt her life.

#yims# And he also shared food in a plate with his ex wife before things went awry.

These two refuse to give up on making their people accept their love. Lol. They come back harder after every rejection.

Not sweet joor.

Timah said...

Hmmm! You can imagine your husband having a colleague you see like a sister and only to see her take your home away. No marriage is perfect and am sure everyone agrees to that. I guess Doris would have thought you would talk to her husband and make them happy again but you (Stella Damascus) decided to keep him. I can imagine you acting that you are on business trip and sleeping with this man. If there was problem in their marriage, am sure 70% of it would be from your infidelity with the man involve. Believe me, Karma is a bitch and will surely catch up with you. Enjoy it while it last. I don't know why I just hate seeing you with this man and I guess it's cos I know deep down u don't belong there. Now we all know you have found the guy that now take the responsibilities for your daughters school fees. Karma I say is a bitch, will surely catch up with you.

where is the food

this dude is a carbon copy of a friend of mine

Cynberry said...

Pls keep quiet there! Stella name dey sweet una yo call but the person who is to blame are the likes of you!
Giving a doh a bad name just to hang it! Shior!

just me said...

Awon oponu meji! Time will tell!!!

Mr Daniel damasus

Cynberry said...

Whether or not you like Stella, guess what? She doesn't care. All you pretencious people guilty of the same shit you hurl at her! Smh for you all who resent your lifestyles so bad that you take it out on Stella.
I pity some of you here living the double life. Some of you who love the married tag but you sleeping with men other than your husbands! Some of you here are in your 2nd and 3rd marriages! Oh how convenient of you not to think that those people you are involved with had people b4 you. Some of you single ladies here have one or two married men ad your main boyfriends but just cos you have not been caught, it's good to hurl names at Stella! Liars!!! Hateful people! Disgusting creatures living the double life!
While you kill yourselves on social media over a problem that is not yours guess what? Stella is blossoming by the day! With a man who is in love with her.
A man who doesn't want to be in a marriage cannot be held back there with all the admonitions and condemnations you hurl at them. Isn't it easier to blame Stella for the crash of a marriage that was dead b4 those two met? Yeah! Society needs someone to blame right?
Well, get on with your lives cos Stella is not your tragedy! Most of you here have bigger demons to fight so run along !
The worst thing about the lot of you is that if you saw her in public, you would walk up to her and ramble on about how she is your favourite Actress hmmmm. . We know how that goes.
Hoe do you all even live with yourselves??? Abusing someone way better than you?
It's not easy to fish you guys out, all it takes is to announce a Linda Ikeji give away to have you all dropping your names and emails over cash rewards.
It is well with your judgementAl souls!

Sorry for this guy because Stella has dragged him into scandal and controversies she's known for. Poor guy, scandals are just following him and he looks helpless sometimes.

beauty said...

Yes ooo.

Stella is d chairperson of Association of husband snatchers club...See how she's feeling funky with another's woman husband...

Haters get tired of repeating the same thing already.....Daniel is no more with Doris.....u all move on let humanity have some peace....

U know the love is real when u share somebody husband. I no talk oh

Na wa o. Stella please what are u preaching and u call yourself a Christian. Thank God you have daughters too.

Sylvonce said...

Lol @ Dimokokorkus. Too much jumping frm one blog to another has made u to forget it's Damascus

Hmmmmmm Mr Daniel Damascus and his b*itch whore.... o sorry, I mean his Val! good 4 dem! People who cause pains 4 others will definitely receive there's a hundred folds! Happy vals All

Gud one guys, enjoy urself now dat u re life nd leave side talk

PRETTY GIRL said...

Stella receives so much hate....She's not the first to settle for a man who was once married...You people should leave her alone and let God judge her....The Hate is too much am beginning to be on her side now#Gaddamnit

Abeg...Nigerians are too judgemental...so a man cannot split up with his wife and marry another?... They are adults please..what is it...anybody that marries a divorced man , nigerians start screaming husband snatcher...men also marry divorced women and nobody screams wife snatcher...mstewww

Datz cool

chommywhyte said...

Make una leave Stella to enjoy her life while it lasts.......plz click

http:/onlineyouthjob.com/user/dashboard.php

Awww

Linda u r d funniest bin eva liveth. Lol

SDK kwa??
Onye nkea, ijikwa aju buru?????

Husband snatcher.... na wash joor

Who says linda?? Lol..cant tell by dat

Hahahaha.. who is this one??

Remyne05 said...

@ Obinna Okorie, Which one be Stella Dimokokorkus own for here? Dimokokorkus and Damascus na the same thing? Get your facts right pls.

Lwkmh....@stella Dimokokorkus

hard life for yankee + 2 many bills to pay + no beta work+ asylum seeking status = sharing plate of food!!!

make dem try!

U be mumu oh..how she take resemble Stella dmokokorkus???!I swear ur brain need factory reset!!!

Linda ikeji! What's d 'aww' for? Nothing cute here. U too like bad thing. Lol

destinysweet said...

Love in d air.plz u Pple should allow Stella to love.

Auntylindagoddaughter

They share a plate cos they are broke

Obinna it's Stella Damasus not Dimokokorkus abeg get your facts right

Sparkle said...

MOSI TASH said...

Yimu..
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Im telling u! N when d time comes, make nobody call devil o! Cos devil dey him own jeje, these 2 dey cook beans. Noone shld blame d devil sha

Favour belle said...

Linda the love doctor....and she has already concluded. Lol

sandra edah said...

All cos of giveaway linda's now ur crush .Smh

Na here We go dey ...askMe*🙅

sodablog said...

Naso. Bros Dan I dey hail ooo

Generation fool.......odÄ™ lol

So happy for both of you....Romantic pair!

So happy for both of you....romantic pair!

Mr Daniel don eat vegetables.