Nicki Minaj and her new man Meek Mill are working on a co-headlining tour which starts tomorrow.
TMZ reports below...
Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill have
the sexiest plans possible for Valentine's Day -- they're hooking up to
make some serious paper together ... and this weekend is just the
start. Sources close to Meek and Nicki -- who are dating now -- tell TMZ the
couple is joining forces as the "Hottest Rap Couple" for appearances in
NYC Saturday night, and again in Charlotte later this month. There's
also talk of putting together a world tour.
We're told the couple wanted to do it together so they could, y'know
-- make twice as much cheese touring as a package deal. Also, it's
easier to hook up this way.
Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the
bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek
makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits
76 comments:
Good for them
Long Hissss!!! Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!!
Anything for miss minaj
I pray bey doesnt start hating soon
Next she will be moving to a 60k a month house
Hmmmmm Linda d gossipper *tougue out*
Their relationship to me is still a mystery ! Which I think nicki is just tryn punish safaree. My 2cents doh.
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Is that mountain bike or power bike well mine is better..........fuck them both.
Best of luck to them
Ghen ghen!!!
LoL @ fringe bennefits
Best of luck to them
good for both of them
Hottest rap couple?! Says who and what makes them so hot?!!
Awwww dats cool
good for them
Ok #onelovefromsnow#
Dey shud enjoy it while it last
That will be good for meek mill's career. I just hope they last
Nice. Business partners!
Nice, sounds romantic. #happyfriday
Njoy yl it last..TOMJERRYSWit
Nicki so ara re ooo. Hmmm.
This is what i call "love killi me,i die".. Dey shud enjoy dis while it lasts
Niiiice
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
But dey just got started.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Eat your heart Saf! But y'all know Nicki is putting too much energy into this getting over Safaree thing abi?
Onika as one of your many fans I will love to see you back with Safaree.....that dude is more handsome than this meek will make it........
:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Hmmm! Money 💵 making tinz.
I give this 2 months
I'm happy for them, wish them the best with their proposed tour. Linda take note!
I'm obsessed with her banging body
Cool stuff
Hian!
Ok we don hear
Nyc one!
Good for them
Jayz and beyounce of rap
good for them
www.adenegift.blogspot.com
Kool
Good for them!
Meek mill!! One of ma favourite rappers!! i see you jare! "i be flexing on these n*ggaz"
latest couple in town
This is all a scam! Niki and Safari are still dating secretly, meek and Nikki are just for show biz, it's all just planned out. Why do Nikki and meek post so much pics of them together?! It's just to create awareness and keep ppl talking! It's not an affair! Remember DJ Khalid once proposed to Nikki publicaly, it later turned out it was a publicity stunt. Well, this is yet another. Mac10...
They should enjoy it while it last
Oyinbo love wey be like snacks inside a school kid's skoolbag, it's gets eaten during breaktime and forgotten before it's school over
Lindodo u eh seee as u make d story sweet,con leta fall meek mil hand lyk old mama breast.
That's nice o
My Nicki of life...
shameless meek... linda make we see ur own na.
Meek looks too dirty for Nicki.. Well sha, Love is a bambialla..
Good for them.make em'haters hate more.
Good for them. More money to their pockets.
Really this two no fit at all!
Meeeeeeek! Fuck on!!!
@ fringe benefits
This Meek Mill just too look local 4 my Nicki jor
Der luk kul
Nice 1! Wish dem all da best
Okay NXT! !!!!!!!
This is enough to mak headline...
"Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits".
Wht a pathetic collaboration!!!
"Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits".
i totally dislike the combo
Hope this their drunk in love will last
I huv seen it.
Good for them
nice
xyz(dara-ima)
Good for them, next
Love matters.
Thanks for the Info. I'm gonna be at the Copa tomorrow then.
Goodluck to them ooo.
***floxycares***
WhoThemHelp???
You go fear new bey and jay.
If you don't knw meek just keep that your mouth shot or find out more about him before you talk shit about him
It's ment to be her and drake
DIS NICKIN NO GET TASTE OH MEEK MILLS??? 4 REAL????