New Music: Kaycee Kline - Mr & Mrs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

New Music: Kaycee Kline - Mr & Mrs

Brand new video from Treasure Town Music artist Kaycee Kline for new song Mr & Mrs. Enjoy the video above and continue to read more about the artist...

Micheal Oyibos Kaycee,  popularly known as Kaycee Kline, originally   from Delta State, burn in Jos, raised in Warri and Lagos State. Started  his Musical Career   at  the age of nine as a drummer, started singing in a British band  back in Warri then later moved to Enugu for studies and continued his trade there with his newly formed band, while  in the East his band played and toured the four corners of the east, he then moved to Abuja to seek for greener pastures, he joined a band as a singer and later  became the leader of the band due to mismanagement  of the leaders and renamed  the band as the great sensational  band  and he has been able to manage the band for close to ten years, leading to the first Abuja local band to have gone international, touring some Countries in Europe and in Africa including Lebanon in the  middle East.

He released  his debut album in 2005 which include some unforgettable songs like “First Night, Na God and  show your logo”Kaycee Kline is known as a very versatile performer, humble in spirit and a very God fearing young man, In 2014, he landed a deal newly found record label known as TREASURE TOWN MUSIC  own by a business mogul  in Port Harcourt, no doubt Kaycee Kline  has all it takes to conquer the music  industry his  first single in  his latest project is title MR and MRS, according to Abuja’s Golding boy, he said “ i am  taking  the minds of music lovers in Africa and beyond to a moral state”  he said marriage is a divine institution and took his time to depict the beauty of our tradition and culture during wedding  in his latest video, he said 2015 is his year of unlimited  music his next single  titled ILEKE  is almost ready and he hope to work with some big names in the industry. 

Twitter@kayceekline_ttm
Instagramkayceekline

24 comments:

Awwk.all d best

Mz MNB said...

watever

LOVELY!!!..... Fine Boy........he looks like Walter Anga!!!

Mr and mrs Smith.....I commend the effort of all this naija upcoming artists

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Listened to the song, not feeling it one bit

CHIOMA JESUS said...

5n guy 4 JESUS. I luv that keep it up.

Congrats to him. Keep it up.

oooHHH PPLE DON DE SING MY SONG WER I DE COMPOSE ...tomjerryswit

BigChamps said...

Ok...champs

BigChamps said...

Nice one Kecce

Not bad

Emjay Baba said...

kaycee my guy, nice1 bruv

Its okiie, kinda good sha. Well done Broda, keep it up. Linda take note!

not bad

Anonymous personified said...

Good wedding music. I love.
KKline God bless your hustle.

WEEDY said...

burn in Jos, raised in Warri and Lagos

In Jenifa's voice "woreva!"