Rahama Babangida shows off diamond ring she got for Val's day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Rahama Babangida shows off diamond ring she got for Val's day

Rahama Babangida, the wife of Mohammed Babangida showed off the diamond Tiffany ring she got from her man for Valentine's day.

86 comments:

Looks lovely

From who?

nice 1

Fats a huge diamond biko. NNE I envy you o! Linda take note!

Dats a huge diamond biko. NNE I envy you o! Linda take note!

Our oil bloc money una dey chop
All dem thieves we don get in dis country b4,all of una go vomit all una chop in Jesus name Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

lami said...

Good for her.

Who will give me VAL gift o?

Big babes balling

Let the show off begin! Valentine hasn't even started abi are they living in Australia?!

Ijanyimitch said...

Money talks

When u are big,u are big!!sorry for all d girls dat will get brazzier n pant, rose flower and teddy bear,and 750 plate of mega chicken rice,while ur mates are getting iPhone 6 and diamond rings.... *walks away*

CatWalk With PAT said...

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

See ring congarte Rahama achi gaba da soyeya......

Good gift...congrats to her

Okay seen.....babangida is not a name I feel happy seeing....for further details contact my grand father

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

akudo stella said...

WOW THIS IS SOO LOVELY

Good for her.

Nice very nice..Money talking..........................#6God

and so what... i will buy my gf a rubber ring? na dem sabi

i'llmarch4GMB

Rita said...

All this oppressors! Una don start o

SOM LUV DNT END..DATS A GUD 1 N DAT OUR MONEY...#TONGUE OUT#.....tomjerryswit

Wai wai wai,chaii lucky her.

Who are they?

CHYNELL said...

Me I must love o. Bonario plz do and send me a ring, lol.

Love forever deserve diamond which is forever. She really deserves it. Text Fortune to 33020.

Awwww, so sweet.

Beautiful oooooooo bt love shouldn't b restricted 2 jt u nd ur man spread it 2 every1 including mi*wink*

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nice. I love it! #happyfriday

Nothing says love like that blue box.....<3

The babangidas should stop insulting nigerians with their stolen public fund.

Good old husband

Buhari cannot expect true christians to vote for him after calling on muslims to vote only for muslims

Good for her...

Good for her abeg light me out with beta gist linda

Winny luv said...

Money speaking.

Good for her

kiks said...

THIS MOTHERFUCKER CAN LIE FOR AFRICA
EVEN AFTER 4 KIDS SHE STILL DE LIE. CHEAP ASS BITCH.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Hmmmmmm... Too much money !

Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

That is some weight!

omowunmi okunti said...

Lovely ring

Good for her......

MJ

Money is good.

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=12344

Father I tap into this anointing, I rebuke and renounce every form of chocolate, cup cake tomorrow , I separate my self frm every boy who's idea of vals day is to go and eat food Haaaaaaa baba fire me with my own Mohammed Babangida. Amen

Aww. Still in love with quality..

beautiful, good for her

Congrats to her.

Wow, nice n lovely 1

But ,this is tax payers money

Wife number kini?

Wow, nice n lovely 1

but buhari live on pension.....that's what I heard o.....

uwa said...

Is beautiful .
Ladies in the house, Valentine is here again o! , don't take or send nude pictures of yourself to anyone o ,Don't get drunk o !
I beg use condom o !
Don't offer your head for election sacrifice because of. 100,000 k o !
Danger dey surface for earth during val's period and in pant and shirt .

Wow! This is beautiful. I'm jealous o

Love is beautiful.

@Sophia Stephen

Awwww.....so sweet

The ring is lovely.

Wow so beautiful

looks nice

looks nice

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Oh boy now I am jealous...NOT! I am happy with my no carat ring.

Nice one..... next!

destinysweet said...

Love in d Air

Auntylindagoddaughter

Congrats 2 her

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dats public fund. I don't celebrate such.

THATS HER CUP OF TEA.NOT MINE.LOVE IS GOOD THOUGH....AKA....NEUTRAL

She is sending the. Wrong signal to all female expecting val gift from there boo

Lovely. So what of the other wife???? They just scattered like that??? Hian

ukbliss said...

Nigeria money

These r guys that have benefited from the 'project' called Nigeria

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Gorgeous ring, it is!

kanma said...

Chai chai.....diarisgodooooo

Mohammed Babangida should stop rubbing this shit on our Face- he should be ashamed of his family for what they stole and did to many families- stolen wealth.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

So nice to get dat for val and it worth a million congrats bcos it is not all ladies dat r fortunate to get such as val gift.

lol from me.

"Why You Failed At Love"up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Atlstyle said...

ITS OBVIOUSLY PEOPLE THAT COMMENT ON LINDAS BLOG ARE CLUELESS AND PROBABLY NEVER REACHED THE AIRPORT BEFORE!!! Smh..THAT FOR ONE AINT NO TIFFANY RING!!!! AND 2, THAT IS DEFINITELY NOT A DIAMOND RING. ..THATS SOME ORDINARY STUFF FROM DUBAI. ..THE DESIGN OF THE RING EVEN GIVE IT AWAY MSHHEEEWW

What about his second wife? Is it fair?

Which anointing are you tapping into?? Better think before you pray wrong prayer. Was it anointing that gave him what he has? Smh

From our strolen oil money ba?

Wow congratulations Baby