Boko Haram dropping letters in Gombe warning people to stay away from the elections? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Boko Haram dropping letters in Gombe warning people to stay away from the elections?

According to this twitter user, this just happened. Wow!..

162 comments:

Nonsence!!! Where are they dropping it? Who is collecting it? Stupid old fools politicians, you all are doing in vain GEJ has come to stay, better accept it or stay clear.

Please visit our blog today seligreporters.blogspot.com
Thanks

Another way to keep Jonathan in power.. He will rule forever if elections don't take place..

*am out*

Omg,wat are these animals turning into???

Idiats!! Faceless cowards...y dont u guys come out?? FOOLs!!! may God punish u!!!

gloria said...

he who has ears let him hear.

its a lie.. plans to avoid election in that state.

Lol...planned work. and you telling me this present regime knows nothing about Boko haram?

VERule says -gbege

I don't think it's from boko haram, cos they don't issue warning before they strike.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

XO said...

Linda no comments since morning??? Someone pls translate

Wahala dey this country. Some states may be exempted in calculating votes.

WAYO PEOPLE DON COME OOOO.

THEY ARE REALLY VERY SURE THEY WILL NOT WIN.

HAPPY VALENTINE WAYO

This is a trulyf story,put ya sef in ma shoe& tell me wetin u go do if na u:

There is dis fine girl i met on line 2009 during valenTINE, her name is devine,her profile picture on line can outshine the sunshine, she is pure& refined, fresh lk a morning wine, her kind of beauty is hard to find in mankind, d way she dey wind her waistspine can make a man go blind,if she pass u by, u go wan rewind, her tot is always on my mind& i was ready to do whatever it takes to make her mine, anything dt wl seprate us i cast& bind
She is4rm south south, a member of d red scout, always wt lolipop in her mouth. Der are so many things abt her dt i dnt wnt2 talk about. she has been begging me2take her out& as a street boy i no fit shout, i decided to clear her doubt.
Naso we begin hangout near sprout round about, i order small stout she order big stout, i order for a plate of fufu she orderd rice&stew& a plate of ishiewu, dis girl wan turn me to mumu or she tink say i be jew??, anytin i order she will order times two,she ordered a plate of chicken pepper soup bt i canceal it dt der is bedflu,she said i shud buy her nunu &viju milk bt4 my mind i say no be only viju milk, i go soon buy u kunu. Na dey weight of my pocket i dey view,all dis tins wer she dey shop, she no stil bele ful,na so i dey spend anyhw lk say my fada na tinubu, she wan finish all d money wer i hustle.
@ last i gats shill cos eget wetin i dey plan2 do after d gbedu, i don already schedule,how2 b*ow lk shekau, am ready2play by d rules cos i ve paid4 her dues. D Dj jst d burst my brain wt olekwu&skelewu, d party no get part2.we were jus chilling in a cool state lk plateau, naso bottles round our table, pple wer dey pass jst dey hail me lk honourable, soon the party begin dey bubble,as i don high i wan fumble but i gats couple my self to avoid trouble, we partied till quarter past two.
Soon the party was Over,i started looking for her& all of a sudden i found her lying infront of a range rover doing jangolova wt anoda man in an open place wtout a cover. Den i discovered shes nothing bt a cheerful giver. I told d man shes my Lover but dis girl no even shiver, she get liver denied dt she has never ever seen me before dt if i com near her she go pour me saliva& break my head wt a lova. i gats shill cos i no want any palava afterall am nt a cassanova. Na so she do me Leg over,play me in my city lk David silva.The hangover of everything game me fever, since dt day i found it difficult2 ve a lover.
Be careful whom u call the Love of ur Lyf or ur future wife,Love is sweeter than 5 alive, it is sharper dan a knife& it can make u loose ur life. Love cn make u angry&hungry.Love has no price, its free,Love is nt by dividing ur salary or buying HIM/HER jewelries or blacberry.

Happy VAL
4rm allofus@rhymesfak3
CEO@ theo_phils

Omalicha said...

It should be taken seriously, Boko Haram seems to be doing what they the say they will. FG needs to step up on their game to protect it citizen
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
#HashTagLady

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The govt shuld du sometin

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Bastards.....kazankaza nke unu there!

this is serious

#Commentng thru Glo 4G LTE

Chineeke! #Godwin!

What?? These boys should be tired of violence by now. Personally I pray there is election march 28 cos according to whats happening there still may not be.

This is serious o
Northerners are the ones that vote the most
Nigeria military please do something

What does APC and their guerrilla army Boko Haram want? They must be feeling the heat of the military campaign against them. And how is it that BoKo Haram has a very well typed out letter in Hausa? APC has entered the very dangerous state of desperate propaganda tactics. Our military should not relent. They should keep fighting them. Evil people.

Buhari you and your boys have failed. The military must be popping you that is why you are resorting to fear tactics all in a bid to make it seem that FG does not want to hold elections. You have all failed. Evil people.kudos to our military!

eka said...

odiegwu oh.,
wonder d day this crazy menace
called boko haram would end.......

Is there room for choice? Text Fortune to 33020.

This letter was typed in Tinubu's house. That is why it is computer typed and printed. Hahaha. The heat from our military must be hot

Hmmmmm!!! God help us oooo. Linda I hail thee.

A movie titled, Buhari, Tinubu, Boko Haram and Propaganda has to be made.
May God help our military wipe them all off the face of Nigeria.

Buhari, No matter what you try, you have failed. Buhari the elections will hold and you and your Boko Haram will be history forecver in Nigeria. Propaganda specialists. Evil.

AGB said...

I usually don't think like this, but going by the clear signs of desperation the pres. Jonathan administration along with PDP have been showing recently, this is probably a very desperate move by them to reduce voters. This Jonathan -led administration is a curse to Nigeria. HONESTLY!

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Boko Haram and their leader Buhari are so desperate now that the military is pounding them that their only strategy is to spread leaflets typed in computers in Tinubu and ElRufai's houses to try to confuse the public. Hahahaha.

Looks like ElRufai and Buhari are now running out of suicide bombers.

This serious oooo

Looks like ElRufai and Buhari and their other Boko Haram lieutenants are now running out of time and out of suicide bombers. Kudos to our military. It means that this well typed letter from Tinubu and ElRufai's computers must be a sign that our galant soldiers are pounding them well well.

How daft. So Boko Haram can type letters on computers like this? That explains why soldiers were patrolling the streets and looking at Tinubu's house. And also the hose of that other APC man in the north. Ya wah don gas.

How did they even drop the letters without anyone seeing them? Just asking. . . . .

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Mehn... Boko Haram is now looking very desperate. That means the end is near. I pray for our soldiers to crush and pound them till they are chaff.

OsetiGo..dis people again..pls listen to them...............................#6God

Diversionary tactics. Abeg. Thank God our soldiers are really showing them pepper.

Mehn... Boko Haram is now looking very desperate. That means the end is near. I pray for our soldiers to crush and pound them till they are chaff.

Hmmm! I INEC has made them realise that because of them election will be postponed in terms of security issues, now they want to make it worse

This Lette looks too clean. ElRufai and Tinubu, I dey suspect una.

Saidat said...

Why do I feel as If this is the work of pdp?

Because Buhari knows his end is near he has his Boko Haram boys spreading this letter typed in APC chieftain's houses to try his last ditch effort at confusing the public. Desperation. God bless our military!

Wow! This is serious.

Thank God for our military! God bless our soldiers. This kind of reaction can only happen because the enemy is under sever bombardment!

El Rufai should be smarter than this. He thinks Nigerians will suddenly think the islamist organization funded by Buhari, El Rifai and co are supporting the FG? Stupid. Syria, Somali and ther rest are current day proof of what islamists are doing around the world. APC should think of a better propaganda message.

That's serious

El Rufai should be smarter than this. He thinks Nigerians will suddenly think the islamist organization funded by Buhari, El Rifai and co are supporting the FG? Stupid. Syria, Somali and ther rest are current day proof of what islamists are doing around the world. APC should think of a better propaganda message.

El Rufai should be smarter than this. He thinks Nigerians will suddenly think the islamist organization funded by Buhari, El Rifai and co are supporting the FG? Or trying to make sure elections don't hold? Stupid. Syria, Somali and ther rest are current day proof of what islamists are doing around the world. APC should think of a better propaganda message.

This is evidence that our military is winning!

El Rufai should be smarter than this. He thinks Nigerians will suddenly think the islamist organization funded by Buhari, El Rifai and co are supporting the FG? Stupid. Syria, Somali and the rest are current day proof of what islamists are doing around the world. APC should think of a better propaganda message.

Kudos to our military. Keep pomping them!

Kudos to our military. Keep pomping them.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hmmm. *speechless. #happysat

Hmmm, so d can write n type

This letter was probably written in El Rufai's house. The end of all the sponsors of Boko Haram is near. Evil people.

Amablaze said...

Oh Chineke..which kind wahala bdis eh..dis boko boiz will nt rest.it is well sha

Buhari try something else Abeg. This one no dey work.

So Boko Haram is admitting that the suicide bombing is no longer effective enough so they are now computer typing letters and spreading it. Well, God is truly fighting for Nigeria through our soldiers.

Hmmmm, to be forewarned ........
Do you know you can earn additional income everyday into your Nigeria Account just by doing what you do normally like sending sms, pinging, tru your social media account (fb, twitter, badoo, flirchi, instagram, olx, skype, Naij, Wordpress etc). To get more info and get started simply click on the link http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/ekiomado

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is behind all the atrocities befalling Nigeria because General Buhari been a northerner can't keep threatening his northern States and killing people thereby reducing d population of northerners who are suppose to vote for him. why has Goodluck folded his arms for years watching Boko haram commiting all they've been commiting?

I am a Christian and I don't recide in Nigeria. With the way things have been going in Nigeria, the services of Jonathan is no longer required. All that Nigeria needs at the moment is CHANGE: someone to bring changes in Nigeria: a leader who will turn Nigeria around for good: a leader who is bold enough to give orders to the forces to go finish up the so called "Boko Haram".

NIGERIA needs CHANGE

God catches the crafty in their craftiness. ElRufai and Buhari and Sanusi started Boko Haram to make GEJ look weak on security so Buhari can have a campaign theme of anti coruption and Security...but now that same security is the reason for the postponement of the elections. As for anti corruption, his forgery of certifcate issue has eroded that seriously. So now they have clearly lost the plot so they are resorting to this infantile propaganda campaign. God dey fight. Me I dey watch.

God catches the crafty in their craftiness. ElRufai and Buhari and Sanusi started Boko Haram to make GEJ look weak on security so Buhari can have a campaign theme of anti coruption and Security...but now that same security is the reason for the postponement of the elections. As for anti corruption, his forgery of certifcate issue has eroded that seriously. So now they have clearly lost the plot so they are resorting to this infantile propaganda campaign. God dey fight for us. Me I dey watch.

Boko Hari and Boko Haram are under severe pressure. This propaganda is so lame. How can leaflet do what their suicide bombers failed to do which is spread fear? Your end is near.

I see Tinubu and ElRufai's hands in the typing of this leaflet. The security agencies should arrest them fast fast.

Desperate times call for desperate measures. Boko Haram's sponsors and their foot soldiers are under severe pressure and so they are resorting to this cheap propaganda. Hahahaha. God will deal with all of una.

Boko Haram and their sponsors, Buhari, ElRufai and co want to make it seem like the FG does not want to hold elections thus implying the FG is the one behind Boko Hraam. How silly. Can't they be more intelligent than this?

Buhari, El Rufai, tell your boys that the game is up. You all will perish for the blood you have spilled. Evil men.

Our soldiers are smoking them out that is why their sponsors are typing computer typed and printed letters to confuse the public. The fear of elections that their suicide bombers could not spread is it the leaflets that will do so? El Rufai, Buhari your days are numbered. Evil people.

Who is gonna read and interpret that letter in english for me.........were are all my mallam friends on LIB......

:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Boko Haram has access to computers and printers in Sambisa forest? I see ElRufai, Buhari, Tinubu's fingers typing these letters.

Boko Haram has access to computers and printers in Sambisa forest? I see ElRufai, Tinubu's fingers typing these letters. And Buhari helping disseminate them.

So there are computers and printers in Sambisa forest? Wonders shall never end. APC this propaganda is too daft now.

AQO said...

Na wa o. GEJ, na y u postpone elections b this bah?

So there are computers and printers in Sambisa forest? Wonders shall never end. APC this propaganda is too daft now.

*Eyes rolling*
Meaning?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hia. So they have access to a computer and printer in the forest? The security forces have to arrest and quiz ElRufai, Tinubu, on this one.

Okiie o! Shebi our military men say na six weeks dem need to crush BH, no problem wey dey wait. Linda take note!

How? This letter is computer typed and printed. That only means the supporters and sponsors of Boko Haram did this and I suspect the governor of Bornu state, ElRufai and the emir of Kano's palace officials.

This attempt at propaganda will help lead to the arrest of the real sponsors of the islamist organization Boko Haram. For one they have computers and printers in their homes. el Rufai?

Yeye dey smell. How Boko Haram manage type with computer then come print am? Soldiers have to arrest their sponsors because this is clearly from the sponsors like ElRufai, Tinubu, Buhari, Emir of Kano, Governor of Borno, the APC senator from Borno ( Ndume) and co. All Islamists!

PDP.COM.NG

JONATHAN PLANS AND WE KNOW IT. NO ONE IS SCARE ANYMORE, WE MUST VOTE

STUPID JONATHAN

Al is well with Nigeria

He that has ears let him hear..

JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

He that has ears let him hear..

JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

What? Like people shouldn't even vote. Who d hell r these people and is their problem? Why r they rubbing people off their fundamental human rights?

hmmmmmmmmmm
shifting base wont be an escape route. our solders will defeat them.

Wow. ..These animals will stop at nothing to ruin this country.

Translate please...

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Nsogbu.

Can somebody pls INTERPRETE what these retards are sayin. I think i got an E in Hausa Language during my JSCE things. TANX in anticipation.

God pass them.so they dont want people to vote abi?

Trendyify said...

It is well

PDP at it again.......

Jonathan chai der is God o, u no wnt comot aso rock abi? Remember say Abacha do pass u o n still smtin comot am 4 der. Am so sure dat 1 day bush meat go catch ur hunter n den water go pass ur garri

Kester Eke said...

Too bad...where are the military?

Visit my blog

www.9istnaija.com

This is the hand work of the PDP to scare people from voting, I know it will happen like this, but they will never succeed.

Linda, some of these comments are so ridiculous. Why are you approving such nonsense comments??!

This na just political set up, no be boko haram

Mumu

Is this for real?

There is dis particular hired typist of PDP typing under this particular post. He/she types and send in dsame diff comments using anonymous. U can read the trend. He re-mixes his/her statements @ times naming el-rufai, tinubu, buhari, emir and co. Check the time trend too.. to now confirm it he. Advertised for dos who wanna be like him liking pinging, commenting on blogs, twitter and fb. Hmmm ur doom day is near if u dnt desist and fce reality.

And pls linda u shud read comment before you approve nw. I support ary. Dese comments are paid commentator. Linda do ur wrk.

A1 said...

THIS IS PDP DROPPING IT AND NOT BOKOHARAM. THEY WANT TO SCARE STATES THAT MIGHT VOTE FOR APC. WE REALLY HAVE SOME DEMONS IN THAT PDP BUT I KNOW THE PRESIDENT ISN'T ONE. THE PRESIDENT NEEDS TO CONTROL THE GREEDY ONES AROUND HIM BEFORE THEY TURN THIS COUNTRY UPSIDE-DOWN.

Nennysmiles said...

It's only cowards that display such acts,uninformed fools!!!!!

And I thought 'Boko Haram' means they are against western education. So how did they learn how to use a computer and type?

I have family in Gombe. Gombe support Jonathan. This is APC's handwork. Nigerians shine your eyes!

It's a shame that most people in southern Nigeria do not undestand what Islamic Jihad is all about. For them , ISIS, Al-nusra, Hesbollah,Al-shabab, Boko Haram and a host of many other Jihadist organisations is about Buhari and APC.This assertion could have been borne out of acute ignorance or if otherwise it is borne out of mischief and wickedness. Jihadists will kill anyone who does not share their creed be it muslim, christian, northerner, southerner, APC,PDP, Buhari or GEJ they don't care. We don't have to see Boko Haram at our door steps before understanding this fact.

This is the reason why most people in the north believe the government sponsors bokoharam. Na wa

Our military has assured us of a miracle in 6 weeks to flush out Boko Haram, so this letter shouldn't matter, or should it?

Very funny, another PDP game.

Nigerians please ask yourselves
If election does not hold who will benefit from it
Please be sincere who is afraid of this coming election.
Nigerian wake up .
Jonathan has made up his mind to cause war in Nigeria.
He is behind everything happening.
God will soon espose him.very soon masquerade of book haram will be nicked youvwill see that Jonah is the biko haram

I think generally turnout will be very low this election

I understand this more than it is thought to confuse me... They r working ways to stop the election from some states.. There is Godooooo, there is God oooooo

Just keep quiet if u av notnn reasonable to say,is gej d owner of ds country?if he doesn't win,carry him on your head nd make him president of ur village.angelic wife and u callin people names,wats angelic bout dat?u gej supporters are so uncouth

Nothing new.. Is it apc or pdp @ work ...

Na wa oh! So they should count Gombe out of elections!

U dey think at all. Is there any logic to your comments. Tell the world how Jonathan's government has benefited from the brutal and needless attacks of book haram? Use your brain.

May God punish Badluck Jonathan and PDP. They are brain behind all dis nonsense and brutal killings of d northerners. We're wiser ne. Sai Buhari!!!!

The work of d clueless, stupid Jonathan. He has been behind Boko Haram all dis while. May God punish him and his entire household. March4buhari

PDP handwork. We know dem naaaaa. Desperate moments require desperate measures.

PDBoko haram. Useless people. May God judge all PDthieves. Foolish people. Nigerians are wiser nw. Match4Buhari

Na wa o.....this pdp sef can be stupidly petty and immature in their campaign tactics. They already know that majority in the state will vote for Buhari, so they type up this piece of crap to make it seem like its APC and hire a total idiot to be sending comments to this blog under "anonymous" insinuating that its APC. What gain would APC have in stopping people in Gombe state when it knows that this is one sure state for APC? Foolish PDP. May all your wickedness hunt you in your dreams! I am not an avid APC supporter, but it is clear without an iota of doubt that among the two evils, Buhari is a kinder evil. If a kinder evil is all Nigeria can get right now, it is a far better position than being in the hands of total fools like PDP.

Anon 6.59 and anon 5.34 am sure is u he goat! I don't need to mention ur name bt u knw urself! U always sound too bitter wen it come to GEJ issue! We wil later knw who d suporter of boko haram is! Bt let me advice u, make peace for ur family first bf making peace in nigeria. Ode!

Eze911 said...

You sure say no be that political party wey dey do everything make election no take place dey scare people off?

Thank you. They are reducing Buhari's vote cos northerners will vote more for him. JONATHAN IS THE ONE SPONSORONG BOKO HARAM

Every1 shld jus b careful abt d elections!

U're a liar

Jesus Reigns said...

Anon 9:35, GEJ is a manipulative son of a gun. If elections don't hold, it's to his advantage in the north. Guys wake up now

U are very slow and shallow minded! It's people like u that we do not need in the present society! Please PDP knows that if anything wrong happens to the elections in the north they would be accused! So why would they set up things like this knowing that it would instead tarnish the image of their government! Please I am a politician and these games are never straight forward! Never! Be wise and look deeper into things before making your judgements!

You call a murderer a kinder evil? I feel sorry for u! Since Jonathan came into power have u heard of any assassination? Continue to dream on and call Buhari the lesser evil! Wait until he looses elections and see what he would do! God js on our side

To gejs benefit

Go to otuke we hv had enough.