Exclusive: Actor IK Ogbonna and girlfriend Sonia expecting a baby
Actor and model
IK Ogbonna and his gorgeous girlfriend, Sonia Moralez are expecting a child together. The Colombian beauty is six months pregnant. Can you spot the baby bump in the photos above? Sonia returned to Nigeria two days ago to be with her man in time for Valentine. IK already has a daughter with an ex-girlfriend. Big congrats to them...
Linda y are u celebrating immorality,wat r u congratulating him 4?? 4 impregnating his gf outside wedlock,n he already has a baby mama. Ogbona,b a man n pay ur gf bride price,instead of making her baby mama 2.
The sadness i feel for that child is the one my phone alphabets cannot type! This will definately not last so the child will be shuffled between colombia and Nigeria... I feel truly sad!
She Beautiful. So Beautiful. She So Beautiful. If i catch this fish ehn, i go fuck am raw for 9 months till she carry belle born, after which i go continue dey fuck am tillllllllllllllllll she come carry the next belle after which i no fit promise say the pattern no go continue o. 4giv my delusional fantasy folks'. Dude jst exercisin his daily dose of madness which i believe is allowed for 30 seconds.
She Beautiful. So Beautiful. She So Beautiful. If i catch this mammy water ehn, i go fuck am raw for 9 months till she carry belle born, after which i go continue dey fuck am tillllllllllllllllll she come carry the next belle after which i no fit promise say the pattern no go continue o. 4giv my delusional fantasy folks'. Dude jst exercisin his daily dose of madness which i believe is allowed for 30 seconds.
Is their anything like child support in Nigeria ? Cos am sure if they have it , Nigeria men will not be happy to be making all this children they dont have any plan of raising with the Mother
What is it with this baby mama trend? Girls be like opening their legs anyhow, guys be like entering them raw and the population be increasing exponentially beacuse after given birth, bride price becomes lowered.
2 years today since Goldie passed on and everyone has forgotten about her. Use your time wisely people because it ends the moment you pass on. Continue to RIP Goldie..
Big congrats to them but home girl will now get to know what kind of man her man really is now a baby has entered the matter,hope you have your own money boo lol
Congratulations to them though I don't like all this baby mama business,Ik pls marry one of them & be done ah ah having kids with diff women is not on..no shade,marry one, a man who finds a wife has found a good thing!
Lib Exclusive:Dis is 2 bring it 2 all lib commenters notice dat d ROYAL PRIESTHOOD is actually FFK himself disguisin aas Royal priesthood.No wonder his comments are always clueless &Silly.He seriously needs attention @ a good. Psychiatric hosp.pls Royal priesthood u ar nothing bt EVIL.pple like u ar d ones d gate of hell awaits if u don't control ur mouth.
wow... chai! from juliet ibrahim (Ghana) to sonia moralez (colombia). abeg make una clap for this guy.... the guy upgrade. two hands and one leg up for you broda. You too much!!!! chai!!!
Now trading! Giving your girlfriend belly and she will give birth without marrying her. All this our so called celebs sef . I pity people who are looking up to them as role model. They disappoint pig time!
Gud for them ooo... hope he marries her,cuz according to the reports , he already has a baby with his Ex...how sure is she that he willl marry her.. Women, we are the highest risk takers..
I like their love story and Odyssey. A real modern day love story. Simply fantastic. Even more so as Ike Ogbonna is not living outside Nigeria and the girl has never been to Africa before. Her adventurous spirit is really admirable.
Hope God blesses and helps them make a great success out of their remarkable love story.
Linda has carried our comments to go and do valentine lol. Come and employ me so I will enable comments for u when u no dey. Reading comments late no dey make the tory sweet Lin Lin
Has a son wif an ex and now anoda.. This peeps sha!!! Btw congrats
l have never received a heart shaped gift ever. In my 24 years on this planet I have never ever had a Valentine on Valentine’s Day. Like, never ever. I have never had a giant teddy bear with my name at my doorstep. Never received a hand written card so cute it makes everyone else wanna vom. Never gotten to eat an entire box of chocolates.. Confessions of a Valentine day Loser.. Read more here goo.gl/BRMyqL
So dis gal left her Columbia family to visit a strange guy she knew tru instagram, now she is pregnant. Smh,wat a decent gyal from a decent home,nija prick really sweet u.
In a country where 3.4 million people are infected with HIV and have cases of Chlamydia, Syphilis, and etc, IK Ogbonna dey knack omo Colombiana UNPROTECTED? Gross!!
Lmao, fornication, masturbation, lying, corruption, stealing, abortion, homosexuality, all of them na sin, sin na sin......why celebrate one and leave the other, partiality is a sin, hell is real
IK go and marry so we don't start counting 10 baby mamas for ooo bcos na so e dey start now its 1, no2 is on d way d nxt thing 3......and so on and so forth😀
209 comments:
1 – 200 of 209 Newer› Newest»I don't celebrate formication...
IK pollinating the earth from Nigeria to Columbia
Another babymama? issorait!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
The baby mama' club!
Na wa! Always set good example, marriage b4 babies!
Nka a n' wuziri han nile. Odikwa ok.
Congrats to them.
Oyibo!!! *In Chiwetalu Agu's voice"
Different kids with different mothers. Nawa o
Hmmmmmmm, all these celebs, durex adverts no reach their side??? Just f***king up and down....well, no child is a mistake, wish dem d best.....
Nkaa n' ewuziri ha nile. Odikwa ok.
D pikin go make sense scatter,coz they both look gorgeous.
Another addition to d endless list of baby mama, na wa o! Girls make una dey try small na! Linda take note!
Issoria.
Yes yes yes dis is wat i was expecting him to do to dis oyibo gal i always like dis guy
Hmmmm ana abo umu ka okuku outside marriage! What's wrong wit dis pple? Tufiaa unu!!!!!
Don't go and settle down. Be producing here and there.
baby mama trend continues
Na wah, condom isn't useful anymore abi am old school. *confusedface
Na wa o....he has a child before? Oh kkk o....IK CONGRA ooo, lemme reserve d TULATIONS for people more deserving...
Congratulations to dem both.
Linda I no dey see all my post ooooo. Its not fair ooooooo
Gud 4dem
Black makes a bump invisible
Finally.
It's all good. Hopefully, he won't have another baby mama.
Wooooooow!!! Sooo quick,is this true love?I'm happy 4 him ooo!! Hian,she's white so i can't say she use juju,lol!!happened soooo quick!!
Chai! You can imagine d wonderful piece of fresh beauty in dt womb!
Congrats to them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Congrats to them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Guy I see 2face in u
Congrats to them. But this is not right na. Having diff kids with diff baby mama's. It eventually affects d kids in question. Well, na dem sabi.
So this guy like really chop this gal.... Congrats...
if i was him i would do the same thing too.
Me: IK, who is your role model?
IK: Tuface Idibia
Congrats if its true
::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Linda y are u celebrating immorality,wat r u congratulating him 4?? 4 impregnating his gf outside wedlock,n he already has a baby mama. Ogbona,b a man n pay ur gf bride price,instead of making her baby mama 2.
IK Ogbonna...Tubaba in the making....
VERuLE SAys-ok
The sadness i feel for that child is the one my phone alphabets cannot type! This will definately not last so the child will be shuffled between colombia and Nigeria... I feel truly sad!
Y do pple enjoy getting pregnant outside wedluck, and dey feel so proud abt it..
Cute couple
Lin lin,i hope he won't go on twitter to cuss you out...
Baby girl, is that what you relly want, to be a baby mama? People have no regard for marriage again which film this ik don act before?
Their child is gonna be beautiful ehenn. but wait oooo all this pple having children witout marriage....hmmmmm
I guess having children outta wedlock is d new trend. Jay-b
Congrats to them. Hope he settles with this baby mama.
Wow.......he is not 100% gay after all
Women go dey open Toto dey receive dick anyhow
No decorum again
What happens to....get married....before opening your wide yansh for a man?
@Alex ekubo....how far now?....make u too do the needful
He already has a daughter with an ex and now anoda ex to be soon is pregnant 4 him. Hmmm smh.
Good for them
I didn't know they were this serious
This useless celebs, why not wife.......is always girlfriend I hear.
Sister Linda, have u 4gotn dat its excatly 3yrs we lost 1 of our grt musician Goldie. May her Soul continue to rest. In peace. Amen
He already has a daughter with an ex and now anoda ex to be soon is pregnant 4 him. Hmmm smh.
Ik b goin in d foot step of 2faace...beautiful sonia
congrats to them.
good for him
Children of nowadays! Back in the days it used to be marriage then children but it's the reverse now
Sharp shooter
congrats in advance
Shey d guy just want dey born pikin wit baby mama nii
She Beautiful. So Beautiful. She So Beautiful. If i catch this fish ehn, i go fuck am raw for 9 months till she carry belle born, after which i go continue dey fuck am tillllllllllllllllll she come carry the next belle after which i no fit promise say the pattern no go continue o. 4giv my delusional fantasy folks'. Dude jst exercisin his daily dose of madness which i believe is allowed for 30 seconds.
Congrats to dem, aw will i see d bump wen she is wearing black..
Is their anything like child support in Nigeria ? Cos am sure if they have it , Nigeria men will not be happy to be making all this children they dont have any plan of raising with the Mother
Congrats maa'm αи∂ Sir
*******she's Olive*******
Congrats to them
Wow, safe delivery o
Congrats oh! Baby mama's reigning
Mkpi na agbara ora
Hmmm....Baby mama's everywhere, congrats to him tho...
I can't spot any difference
Second baby mama. Good for them
lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Pretty lady.......anoda baby mama.......congrat
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
I can't spot d difference
lol but something is wrong..d first pics she gat big boobs bt d last one no boobs..abi no b d same person?.................................#6God
Congratulations to both
congrats to them. Wont hurt to get married though
I can't see any bump. But I trust you to fish it out even if its just a week old lol
How to deep condition your hair at home without a steamer or dryer
Hope u won't be his ex no 2 soon!
Congrats but its time to put a ring on this one IK
Congratulations to them
Did u just say he already has a daughter by his ex...Na waa o dis niggaz ain't loyal o
Bt we ladies eh can like to belittle ourselves...No dude deserves 2put u in a family way without doing the proper thing
congrats to them
Don't marry her oo, dey born full everywhere.... Congrats anyways
Awww the baby will be cute
Cutee preety girl
Woooow. A big congrats to them.
Baby mama tales these girls are just fools
2 years today since Goldie passed on and everyone has forgotten about her. Use your time wisely people because it ends the moment you pass on. Continue to RIP Goldie..
Ana amusasi Umu Ebe nile.
Congratulation.
Wonderful world, beautiful people. Text Fortune to 33020.
Soon 2b newest babymama
Congrats oo
Hmmmm... No comments
Six months??how come nobody heard till now?well good for them.hope he doesnt leave this one.
Baby mama rising.
Congrats to them.
Congrats 2 them
good for dem...blanko
Am sure IK is gonna like this. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Investment @ its peak
Hmmmm... Ana drop hia n dia!
Big congrats to them but home girl will now get to know what kind of man her man really is now a baby has entered the matter,hope you have your own money boo lol
Hope u dnt become his no 2 ex soon
Congratulations to them though I don't like all this baby mama business,Ik pls marry one of them & be done ah ah having kids with diff women is not on..no shade,marry one, a man who finds a wife has found a good thing!
D pikin go fyn well well o
OK ooooo
Choi! Tuface idibia in the making! Continue!
I can.. In the first pic... Chai nigerian cute men All these kids u are sharing..
wow... chai! from juliet ibrahim (Ghana) to sonia moralez (colombia). abeg make una clap for this guy.... the guy upgrade. two hands and one leg up for you broda. You too much!!!! chai!!!
Dafe via old itel mobile
yellow marry yellow,wetin dem go born. http://youthsalary.com/?user=12956
Now trading! Giving your girlfriend belly and she will give birth without marrying her. All this our so called celebs sef . I pity people who are looking up to them as role model. They disappoint pig time!
#GosblessNigeria
Na wa oo. Baby mamas everywhere
Congratulations to them.
....Jisike
Nice one....IK congrats
Sharp shooter congratz oooo
Cant spot it!! But Congrats to them.
Awwwww their baby will be so cute. I love them together.
When will this baby before wedding stop?
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Two cuties...
Na wa for this guy ooo he like to dey give woman belle
Ik of life nuffin do u nd ur head....so dis is d chic u left Juliet Ibrahim for* issorait**
Lindo, pls what is this news about Hanks Anuku and his health.
God have mercy on your people.
...Mama J...
IK U get eyes for better thing. Ubanagum
Dis. Guy go worst pass 2face ooo
Linda_Linda!!!LOL....I gv u hand o...buh hw u take no say e don reach 6months ni? #Oba_atope_ehh
Future wannabe!
Good for them!
Hian...
Like seriously I wish them good luck
Issokay! Baby mama no be new tin 4 naija showbiz....Happy saint valentine's day lindodo! xo
Gud for them ooo... hope he marries her,cuz according to the reports , he already has a baby with his Ex...how sure is she that he willl marry her.. Women, we are the highest risk takers..
ambode!!!
Ok I spot am, Ik na to dey born full ground u wan do abi?
Linda, where you oh?!! Who has taken you out for vals?!!
Nice pix
Congratulations ,another baby mama
Auntylindagoddaughter
I like their love story and Odyssey. A real modern day love story. Simply fantastic. Even more so as Ike Ogbonna is not living outside Nigeria and the girl has never been to Africa before.
Her adventurous spirit is really admirable.
Hope God blesses and helps them make a great success out of their remarkable love story.
Linda has carried our comments to go and do valentine lol. Come and employ me so I will enable comments for u when u no dey. Reading comments late no dey make the tory sweet Lin Lin
gud fr em both,nt a fan tho
xyz(dara-ima)
Where is my baby mama?
Out of wedlock again. Congrats
She must be from America.
Hmmm... All these celebs sha, dashing their girlfriends pregnancy is now trending. Odiegwu!!!!!!
Wow....congratz 2 dem!
Has a son wif an ex and now anoda.. This peeps sha!!! Btw congrats
l have never received a heart shaped gift ever. In my 24 years on this planet I have never ever had a Valentine on Valentine’s Day. Like, never ever. I have never had a giant teddy bear with my name at my doorstep. Never received a hand written card so cute it makes everyone else wanna vom. Never gotten to eat an entire box of
chocolates.. Confessions of a Valentine day Loser.. Read more here goo.gl/BRMyqL
Very useless lifestyle...no marriage and u keep impregnating women..Tufiakwa!!!
Baby mamas everywhere....hope u wife dis one after delivery
Congrats to them...u mean to tell Mr she's six months pregnant, wow! Doesn't look it.
Linda, no gossip today or you are on valentine's date? because you are boring as fu*k
Wow! Congrat 2 them.
Good for them
Big fresh breast.
Ahh ahhh sharp sharrp? The guy dey fire die o!
Join n make money http://youthsalary.com/?user=11012
Congrats 2 dem. #happysat
Yet another baby mama in the making...
Cool Nwanne! Hit dat ****y
Ndi house on the Rock church?
Abi?
Abeg ...make I no judge
Every mallam with his kettle
Congratulations IK
Happy for them
The kid is gonna be cute no doubt
Whatever happened to d tag IK Ogbonna and WIFE...
Nope. Colombia!
IK learning from his mentor Tubaba. In process of becoming father of all nations. I dey hail o
Lol some comments though...
Good for them
Formication???? Na wa! Biko go back to school.
nawa ooo..xo many baby mama's nowadays...safe delivery
So dis gal left her Columbia family to visit a strange guy she knew tru instagram, now she is pregnant. Smh,wat a decent gyal from a decent home,nija prick really sweet u.
Ur comment must always be multiple sha
Oga 2 yrs..
In a country where 3.4 million people are infected with HIV and have cases of Chlamydia, Syphilis, and etc, IK Ogbonna dey knack omo Colombiana UNPROTECTED? Gross!!
Ook. If I talk now una go call me racist?
Are u for real?
Safe delivery ooooo
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Why getting pregnant for him when his not married to you some girls are so useless
.he will soon get another woman pregnant.
funny comment
Lmao, fornication, masturbation, lying, corruption, stealing, abortion, homosexuality, all of them na sin, sin na sin......why celebrate one and leave the other, partiality is a sin, hell is real
Father Abraham in the making. Lol
...Mama J...
wish em d best..
Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446 BBM: 333C802F
IK go and marry so we don't start counting 10 baby mamas for ooo bcos na so e dey start now its 1, no2 is on d way d nxt thing 3......and so on and so forth😀
Juliet u and this ur Linda take note na wa, plus must u always post 3times?
Seen! Wats exclusive abt this scandalous news?
Why Linda go take note
Formica ni
another baby mama?not again!!!this is not Fair to we ladies.. its not*Crying * #GiftedDiva#