Exclusive: Actor IK Ogbonna and girlfriend Sonia expecting a baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Exclusive: Actor IK Ogbonna and girlfriend Sonia expecting a baby

Actor and model IK Ogbonna and his gorgeous girlfriend, Sonia Moralez are expecting a child together. The Colombian beauty is six months pregnant. Can you spot the baby bump in the photos above? Sonia returned to Nigeria two days ago to be with her man in time for Valentine. IK already has a daughter with an ex-girlfriend. Big congrats to them...

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»

I don't celebrate formication...

IK pollinating the earth from Nigeria to Columbia

CatWalk With PAT said...

Another babymama? issorait!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

obiora said...

The baby mama' club!

Na wa! Always set good example, marriage b4 babies!

Nka a n' wuziri han nile. Odikwa ok.

Congrats to them.

Micah said...

Oyibo!!! *In Chiwetalu Agu's voice"

Different kids with different mothers. Nawa o

Hmmmmmmm, all these celebs, durex adverts no reach their side??? Just f***king up and down....well, no child is a mistake, wish dem d best.....

Nkaa n' ewuziri ha nile. Odikwa ok.

SWILL MARTIN said...

D pikin go make sense scatter,coz they both look gorgeous.

Another addition to d endless list of baby mama, na wa o! Girls make una dey try small na! Linda take note!

Issoria.

Yes yes yes dis is wat i was expecting him to do to dis oyibo gal i always like dis guy

Hmmmm ana abo umu ka okuku outside marriage! What's wrong wit dis pple? Tufiaa unu!!!!!

Don't go and settle down. Be producing here and there.

baby mama trend continues

aurora said...

Na wah, condom isn't useful anymore abi am old school. *confusedface

mzdavies said...

Na wa o....he has a child before? Oh kkk o....IK CONGRA ooo, lemme reserve d TULATIONS for people more deserving...

Congratulations to dem both.

Linda I no dey see all my post ooooo. Its not fair ooooooo

Gud 4dem

Black makes a bump invisible

Finally.
It's all good. Hopefully, he won't have another baby mama.

Wooooooow!!! Sooo quick,is this true love?I'm happy 4 him ooo!! Hian,she's white so i can't say she use juju,lol!!happened soooo quick!!

Chai! You can imagine d wonderful piece of fresh beauty in dt womb!

Congrats to them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Congrats to them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Eno said...

Guy I see 2face in u

Congrats to them. But this is not right na. Having diff kids with diff baby mama's. It eventually affects d kids in question. Well, na dem sabi.

So this guy like really chop this gal.... Congrats...

if i was him i would do the same thing too.

Me: IK, who is your role model?
IK: Tuface Idibia

Congrats if its true

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Linda y are u celebrating immorality,wat r u congratulating him 4?? 4 impregnating his gf outside wedlock,n he already has a baby mama. Ogbona,b a man n pay ur gf bride price,instead of making her baby mama 2.

IK Ogbonna...Tubaba in the making....

VERuLE SAys-ok

NUISANCE.COM said...

The sadness i feel for that child is the one my phone alphabets cannot type! This will definately not last so the child will be shuffled between colombia and Nigeria... I feel truly sad!

Y do pple enjoy getting pregnant outside wedluck, and dey feel so proud abt it..

Nennysmiles said...

Cute couple

Lin lin,i hope he won't go on twitter to cuss you out...

AMIJEZ said...

Baby girl, is that what you relly want, to be a baby mama? People have no regard for marriage again which film this ik don act before?

JM said...

Their child is gonna be beautiful ehenn. but wait oooo all this pple having children witout marriage....hmmmmm

I guess having children outta wedlock is d new trend. Jay-b

Congrats to them. Hope he settles with this baby mama.

Wow.......he is not 100% gay after all

Women go dey open Toto dey receive dick anyhow

No decorum again

What happens to....get married....before opening your wide yansh for a man?

@Alex ekubo....how far now?....make u too do the needful

Gerry said...

He already has a daughter with an ex and now anoda ex to be soon is pregnant 4 him. Hmmm smh.

Good for them
I didn't know they were this serious

This useless celebs, why not wife.......is always girlfriend I hear.

Gerry said...

Sister Linda, have u 4gotn dat its excatly 3yrs we lost 1 of our grt musician Goldie. May her Soul continue to rest. In peace. Amen

Gerry said...

He already has a daughter with an ex and now anoda ex to be soon is pregnant 4 him. Hmmm smh.

Ik b goin in d foot step of 2faace...beautiful sonia

congrats to them.

good for him

Children of nowadays! Back in the days it used to be marriage then children but it's the reverse now

Sharp shooter
congrats in advance

Shey d guy just want dey born pikin wit baby mama nii

She Beautiful. So Beautiful. She So Beautiful. If i catch this fish ehn, i go fuck am raw for 9 months till she carry belle born, after which i go continue dey fuck am tillllllllllllllllll she come carry the next belle after which i no fit promise say the pattern no go continue o. 4giv my delusional fantasy folks'. Dude jst exercisin his daily dose of madness which i believe is allowed for 30 seconds.

She Beautiful. So Beautiful. She So Beautiful. If i catch this mammy water ehn, i go fuck am raw for 9 months till she carry belle born, after which i go continue dey fuck am tillllllllllllllllll she come carry the next belle after which i no fit promise say the pattern no go continue o. 4giv my delusional fantasy folks'. Dude jst exercisin his daily dose of madness which i believe is allowed for 30 seconds.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to dem, aw will i see d bump wen she is wearing black..

Is their anything like child support in Nigeria ? Cos am sure if they have it , Nigeria men will not be happy to be making all this children they dont have any plan of raising with the Mother

Congrats maa'm αи∂ Sir

*******she's Olive*******

Congrats to them

Wow, safe delivery o

princess said...

Congrats oh! Baby mama's reigning

Mkpi na agbara ora

What is it with this baby mama trend? Girls be like opening their legs anyhow, guys be like entering them raw and the population be increasing exponentially beacuse after given birth, bride price becomes lowered.

Hmmm....Baby mama's everywhere, congrats to him tho...

What is it with this baby mama trend? Girls be like opening their legs anyhow, guys be like entering them raw and the population be increasing exponentially beacuse after given birth, bride price becomes lowered.

I can't spot any difference

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Second baby mama. Good for them

lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Pretty lady.......anoda baby mama.......congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

I can't spot d difference

lol but something is wrong..d first pics she gat big boobs bt d last one no boobs..abi no b d same person?.................................#6God

Congratulations to both

congrats to them. Wont hurt to get married though

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

I can't see any bump. But I trust you to fish it out even if its just a week old lol

How to deep condition your hair at home without a steamer or dryer

Nennysmiles said...

Hope u won't be his ex no 2 soon!

elo tasha said...

Congrats but its time to put a ring on this one IK

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Congratulations to them

Did u just say he already has a daughter by his ex...Na waa o dis niggaz ain't loyal o

Bt we ladies eh can like to belittle ourselves...No dude deserves 2put u in a family way without doing the proper thing

lulu said...

congrats to them

Don't marry her oo, dey born full everywhere.... Congrats anyways

Awww the baby will be cute

Cutee preety girl

Woooow. A big congrats to them.

Baby mama tales these girls are just fools

2 years today since Goldie passed on and everyone has forgotten about her. Use your time wisely people because it ends the moment you pass on. Continue to RIP Goldie..

Ana amusasi Umu Ebe nile.

Congratulation.

Wonderful world, beautiful people. Text Fortune to 33020.

Soon 2b newest babymama

Congrats oo

Hmmmm... No comments

Six months??how come nobody heard till now?well good for them.hope he doesnt leave this one.

Baby mama rising.

Princess G said...

Congrats to them.

Congrats 2 them

good for dem...blanko

Zamani said...

Am sure IK is gonna like this. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Investment @ its peak

missboss said...

Hmmmm... Ana drop hia n dia!

Big congrats to them but home girl will now get to know what kind of man her man really is now a baby has entered the matter,hope you have your own money boo lol

Nennysmiles said...

Hope u dnt become his no 2 ex soon

Congratulations to them though I don't like all this baby mama business,Ik pls marry one of them & be done ah ah having kids with diff women is not on..no shade,marry one, a man who finds a wife has found a good thing!

Roxanna said...

D pikin go fyn well well o

OK ooooo

Choi! Tuface idibia in the making! Continue!

Lib Exclusive:Dis is 2 bring it 2 all lib commenters notice dat d ROYAL PRIESTHOOD is actually FFK himself disguisin aas Royal priesthood.No wonder his comments are always clueless &Silly.He seriously needs attention @ a good. Psychiatric hosp.pls Royal priesthood u ar nothing bt EVIL.pple like u ar d ones d gate of hell awaits if u don't control ur mouth.

I can.. In the first pic... Chai nigerian cute men All these kids u are sharing..

wow... chai! from juliet ibrahim (Ghana) to sonia moralez (colombia). abeg make una clap for this guy.... the guy upgrade. two hands and one leg up for you broda. You too much!!!! chai!!!

Dafe via old itel mobile

yellow marry yellow,wetin dem go born. http://youthsalary.com/?user=12956

Now trading! Giving your girlfriend belly and she will give birth without marrying her. All this our so called celebs sef . I pity people who are looking up to them as role model. They disappoint pig time!

#GosblessNigeria

Sylvonce said...

Na wa oo. Baby mamas everywhere

sharmel's cutie. said...

Congratulations to them.

....Jisike

Nice one....IK congrats

Sharp shooter congratz oooo

Cant spot it!! But Congrats to them.

ETHAN said...

Awwwww their baby will be so cute. I love them together.

felicious said...

When will this baby before wedding stop?
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Two cuties...

Na wa for this guy ooo he like to dey give woman belle

iyke cindy said...

Ik of life nuffin do u nd ur head....so dis is d chic u left Juliet Ibrahim for* issorait**

Lindo, pls what is this news about Hanks Anuku and his health.
God have mercy on your people.
...Mama J...

Karlsson said...

IK U get eyes for better thing. Ubanagum

Dis. Guy go worst pass 2face ooo

Efemena Sowho said...

Linda_Linda!!!LOL....I gv u hand o...buh hw u take no say e don reach 6months ni? #Oba_atope_ehh

Future wannabe!

Good for them!

Hian...

Like seriously I wish them good luck

Etsako Pearl said...

Issokay! Baby mama no be new tin 4 naija showbiz....Happy saint valentine's day lindodo! xo

Gud for them ooo... hope he marries her,cuz according to the reports , he already has a baby with his Ex...how sure is she that he willl marry her.. Women, we are the highest risk takers..

ambode!!!

Ok I spot am, Ik na to dey born full ground u wan do abi?

Linda, where you oh?!! Who has taken you out for vals?!!

Nice pix

destinysweet said...

Congratulations ,another baby mama

Auntylindagoddaughter

Emeka said...

I like their love story and Odyssey. A real modern day love story. Simply fantastic. Even more so as Ike Ogbonna is not living outside Nigeria and the girl has never been to Africa before.
Her adventurous spirit is really admirable.

Hope God blesses and helps them make a great success out of their remarkable love story.

Pink Bananas said...

Linda has carried our comments to go and do valentine lol. Come and employ me so I will enable comments for u when u no dey. Reading comments late no dey make the tory sweet Lin Lin

gud fr em both,nt a fan tho
xyz(dara-ima)

Ocso The Sure Guy said...

Where is my baby mama?

Out of wedlock again. Congrats

Ocso The Sure Guy said...

She must be from America.

Hmmm... All these celebs sha, dashing their girlfriends pregnancy is now trending. Odiegwu!!!!!!

Wow....congratz 2 dem!

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Has a son wif an ex and now anoda.. This peeps sha!!! Btw congrats

l have never received a heart shaped gift ever. In my 24 years on this planet I have never ever had a Valentine on Valentine’s Day. Like, never ever. I have never had a giant teddy bear with my name at my doorstep. Never received a hand written card so cute it makes everyone else wanna vom. Never gotten to eat an entire box of
chocolates.. Confessions of a Valentine day Loser.. Read more here goo.gl/BRMyqL

Very useless lifestyle...no marriage and u keep impregnating women..Tufiakwa!!!

Baby mamas everywhere....hope u wife dis one after delivery

Congrats to them...u mean to tell Mr she's six months pregnant, wow! Doesn't look it.

Linda, no gossip today or you are on valentine's date? because you are boring as fu*k

Wow! Congrat 2 them.

jessica egolo said...

Good for them

Blunt Fuck said...

Big fresh breast.

Ahh ahhh sharp sharrp? The guy dey fire die o!

Join n make money http://youthsalary.com/?user=11012

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats 2 dem. #happysat

EVA said...

Yet another baby mama in the making...

Cool Nwanne! Hit dat ****y

Mma cee said...

Ndi house on the Rock church?
Abi?
Abeg ...make I no judge
Every mallam with his kettle
Congratulations IK

Happy for them
The kid is gonna be cute no doubt

Josh Atuanya said...

Whatever happened to d tag IK Ogbonna and WIFE...

XO said...

Nope. Colombia!

IK learning from his mentor Tubaba. In process of becoming father of all nations. I dey hail o

Lol some comments though...

Good for them

Formication???? Na wa! Biko go back to school.

derby said...

nawa ooo..xo many baby mama's nowadays...safe delivery

So dis gal left her Columbia family to visit a strange guy she knew tru instagram, now she is pregnant. Smh,wat a decent gyal from a decent home,nija prick really sweet u.

Ur comment must always be multiple sha

Oga 2 yrs..

HIV IS REAL OH!!! WRAP IT UP! said...

In a country where 3.4 million people are infected with HIV and have cases of Chlamydia, Syphilis, and etc, IK Ogbonna dey knack omo Colombiana UNPROTECTED? Gross!!

Ook. If I talk now una go call me racist?

Are u for real?

Safe delivery ooooo

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

princess mc T said...

Why getting pregnant for him when his not married to you some girls are so useless
.he will soon get another woman pregnant.

funny comment

Lmao, fornication, masturbation, lying, corruption, stealing, abortion, homosexuality, all of them na sin, sin na sin......why celebrate one and leave the other, partiality is a sin, hell is real

Father Abraham in the making. Lol
...Mama J...

wish em d best..

Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446 BBM: 333C802F

Ma Fla said...

IK go and marry so we don't start counting 10 baby mamas for ooo bcos na so e dey start now its 1, no2 is on d way d nxt thing 3......and so on and so forth😀

Juliet u and this ur Linda take note na wa, plus must u always post 3times?

Seen! Wats exclusive abt this scandalous news?

Why Linda go take note

Formica ni

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

another baby mama?not again!!!this is not Fair to we ladies.. its not*Crying * #GiftedDiva#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»