Exclusive: Actor IK Ogbonna and girlfriend Sonia expecting a baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Exclusive: Actor IK Ogbonna and girlfriend Sonia expecting a baby

Actor and model IK Ogbonna and his gorgeous girlfriend, Sonia Moralez are expecting a child together. The Colombian beauty is six months pregnant. Can you spot the baby bump in the photos above? Sonia returned to Nigeria two days ago to be with her man in time for Valentine. IK already has a daughter with an ex-girlfriend. Big congrats to them...

209 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209

He needs to get a life.

Congrats ik.linda observe

It's now that Sonia will get to learn the real IK. Baby girl your holiday is over better go and ask the other baby mama so she can better explain the hell she passed through in the hands of IK.

Baby momma don start again.But the girl is really pretty to.

Mr Chopulate, u don chop this wan again, no problem just dei carry go, we r counting. Small advice for dear columbian queen 'be watchful n b vigilant ' shikenna!

bad, just bad!!!

Becos na Ode she be, stupid local mgbeke.

Fine girl with dull brain . Better hold him to marry u or u go n marry Ewu

Deedee said...

DAT FOOL WANNA TURN TO 2ND 2FACE BA? WHAT A CRAP WORLD WE LIVE IN NOW OH WIA GIRLS JUST DEY OPEN LEGS 2 MAN WEY NO DEY RESPONSIBLE NA WA. I FORBID SUCH LIFE 4 MY GENERATION OH.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209   Newer› Newest»