Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill Touring Together As 'Hottest Rap Couple' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill Touring Together As 'Hottest Rap Couple'

Nicki Minaj and her new man Meek Mill are working on a co-headlining tour which starts tomorrow. TMZ reports below...
Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill have the sexiest plans possible for Valentine's Day -- they're hooking up to make some serious paper together ... and this weekend is just the start. Sources close to Meek and Nicki -- who are dating now -- tell TMZ the couple is joining forces as the "Hottest Rap Couple" for appearances in NYC Saturday night, and again in Charlotte later this month. There's also talk of putting together a world tour.
We're told the couple wanted to do it together so they could, y'know -- make twice as much cheese touring as a package deal. Also, it's easier to hook up this way.
Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits

76 comments:

Jennifer Takon said...

Good for them

Long Hissss!!! Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!!

APPLELIPX said...

Anything for miss minaj
I pray bey doesnt start hating soon
Next she will be moving to a 60k a month house

Hmmmmm Linda d gossipper *tougue out*

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Their relationship to me is still a mystery ! Which I think nicki is just tryn punish safaree. My 2cents doh.

Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Is that mountain bike or power bike well mine is better..........fuck them both.

Best of luck to them

iconic_gene@yahoo.com said...

Ghen ghen!!!

LoL @ fringe bennefits

Best of luck to them

good for both of them

Hottest rap couple?! Says who and what makes them so hot?!!

Awwww dats cool

good for them

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

Dey shud enjoy it while it last

That will be good for meek mill's career. I just hope they last

Nice. Business partners!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nice, sounds romantic. #happyfriday

Njoy yl it last..TOMJERRYSWit

AQO said...

Nicki so ara re ooo. Hmmm.

This is what i call "love killi me,i die".. Dey shud enjoy dis while it lasts

Niiiice

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

But dey just got started.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Eat your heart Saf! But y'all know Nicki is putting too much energy into this getting over Safaree thing abi?

Onika as one of your many fans I will love to see you back with Safaree.....that dude is more handsome than this meek will make it........

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Hmmm! Money 💵 making tinz.

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

I give this 2 months

I'm happy for them, wish them the best with their proposed tour. Linda take note!

kanma said...

I'm obsessed with her banging body

Cool stuff

Hian!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok we don hear

Nyc one!

Good for them
Jayz and beyounce of rap

good for them
www.adenegift.blogspot.com

Kool

CHERRY said...

Good for them!

Meek mill!! One of ma favourite rappers!! i see you jare! "i be flexing on these n*ggaz"

latest couple in town

This is all a scam! Niki and Safari are still dating secretly, meek and Nikki are just for show biz, it's all just planned out. Why do Nikki and meek post so much pics of them together?! It's just to create awareness and keep ppl talking! It's not an affair! Remember DJ Khalid once proposed to Nikki publicaly, it later turned out it was a publicity stunt. Well, this is yet another. Mac10...

They should enjoy it while it last

Ms lin lin said...

Oyinbo love wey be like snacks inside a school kid's skoolbag, it's gets eaten during breaktime and forgotten before it's school over

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lindodo u eh seee as u make d story sweet,con leta fall meek mil hand lyk old mama breast.

That's nice o
My Nicki of life...

shameless meek... linda make we see ur own na.

Meek looks too dirty for Nicki.. Well sha, Love is a bambialla..

Good for them.make em'haters hate more.

Good for them. More money to their pockets.

Unilag said...

Really this two no fit at all!

Ijmb said...

Meeeeeeek! Fuck on!!!

@ fringe benefits

This Meek Mill just too look local 4 my Nicki jor

Der luk kul

Nice 1! Wish dem all da best

Okay NXT! !!!!!!!

This is enough to mak headline...

"Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits".

Wht a pathetic collaboration!!!

"Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits".

i totally dislike the combo

Hope this their drunk in love will last

I huv seen it.

OJAI baby said...

Good for them

nice
xyz(dara-ima)

Good for them, next

Love matters.

Frank White said...

Thanks for the Info. I'm gonna be at the Copa tomorrow then.

Goodluck to them ooo.

***floxycares***

WhoThemHelp???

You go fear new bey and jay.

If you don't knw meek just keep that your mouth shot or find out more about him before you talk shit about him

It's ment to be her and drake

Deedee said...

DIS NICKIN NO GET TASTE OH MEEK MILLS??? 4 REAL????