Would you swap phones for a day with your man / woman? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Would you swap phones for a day with your man / woman?

..and if you did, would you guys still be together the next day?

161 comments:

For the single ladies and single guys out there..Have got great news for you!!! Hookmeup Hookmeup on fb is a new fb page opened to hook all the single ladies/guys out there to meet their missing ribs...Woah I mean for marriage...For the single guys/ladies In box us to tell us what you do and what kind of a single lady/guy you want for a relationship that can lead to marriage. This is real..plz make your dream come through. Let's make this page fun fun fun..God bless

why wud I wanna do tht!!nt happening
xyz(dara-ima)

OFCUZ I CAN DNT KNW ABT HIM LOL. CNT IMAGINE PIPU FACE WEN DEY SEE DIS

Hell no..lmfao..say wetin happen?? Lol noooo o.#CheatinIsFun lmfao

Breakup straight up..lmfaoo

For the single ladies and single guys out there..Have got great news for you!!! Hookmeup Hookmeup on fb is a new fb page opened to hook all the single ladies/guys out there to meet their missing ribs...Woah I mean for marriage...For the single guys/ladies In box us to tell us what you do and what kind of a single lady/guy you want for a relationship that can lead to marriage. This is real..plz make your dream come through. Let's make this page fun fun fun..God bless

Yes I blv we will still be together cos I'm satisfied with my woman, love her like crazy

Oh Yes I Can!!! Nothing To Hide...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

SUE JORDAN said...

He would beg to stay with me....hehehe

hAHAHA...DAT ONE NA DIE OOH I NO FIT BUT MY COAST CLEAR?#WINK#tomjerryswit

Anointed said...

It depend on what both of them saw on each others phone dat will make dem to be together,if both of them are faithful defiantely dere will b no problem,bt if the two couples are cheatin on each other,I believe after returning the phone,dat will be the end lol#linda am here o

Anointed said...

It depend on what both of them saw on each others phone dat will make dem to be together,if both of them are faithful defiantely dere will b no problem,bt if the two couples are cheatin on each other,I believe after returning the phone,dat will be the end lol#linda am here o

Victor said...

AH NA COBA BE DAT O..BY THE TIME SHE SEE XXX VIDEO..NA RED CARD I GO COLLECT..

ALL YOU LADIES AND G-GUYS TREY SONGZ IS GETTING MARRIED SORRY..LOL

EHH!!!...NEW YORK RAPPER CLAIMS HE HAD SEX WITH BIRDMAN TO GET A RECORD DEAL

NA BEG I DEY BEG O..APPEAL FOR COMMENTS ON MY BLOG...ABI UNA NO WANT MAKE I BIG LIKE LINDA IKEJI..AUNTY LINDA HELP ME BEG THEM NA..

Yes I can...don't know abt her

blossombaby5 said...

hehe....well its a 30/50 chance dat we myt still b togeda......lol

Y NOT???

AFTER ALL WE R ONE EXCEPT IF THE TRUST IS NOT THERE...

I FEEL FOR MEN OR WOMEN WHO HIDE THEIR PHONES FROM THEIR LOVE ONE'S IN D NAME OF PRIVACY BCOS THE DAY D "MONKEY WILL GO TO D MARKET AND NOT COME BACK"....HMMMMM.

TRUST SMART MEN OR WOMEN THEY WILL STIL CHECK D PHONE THEREOF NO MATTER HOW THEIR PARTNERS HIDE THEIR PHONES FRM THEM.

over 2 y'all in a relationship!!!....

Y NOT???

AFTER ALL WE R ONE EXCEPT IF THE TRUST IS NOT THERE...

I FEEL FOR MEN OR WOMEN WHO HIDE THEIR PHONES FROM THEIR LOVE ONE'S IN D NAME OF PRIVACY BCOS THE DAY D "MONKEY WILL GO TO D MARKET AND NOT COME BACK"....HMMMMM.

TRUST SMART MEN OR WOMEN THEY WILL STIL CHECK D PHONE THEREOF NO MATTER HOW THEIR PARTNERS HIDE THEIR PHONES FRM THEM.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

This is difficult to even do sef

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Lmao!!! Outta curiosity and my amebo trait i will,but my sensitive and emotionall nature won't allow me too,i can't stand being cheated on and seeing sex chats n romantic messages!! Damn! Person head go break dat day...

dimma said...

Hhhhmmm abeg don't even go there.if I hear

For me yes I can handle any outcome....but I don't think he can handle the filthy messages and calls that he will receive on that my phone......lol......

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

That one na small thing.
She has access to my Facebook account.
Even if I have a skeleton in my cupboard, that one na small thing nah.
I ll just put the side chicks' number on reject list. Their calls won't even come in.

no no and no.

Hookmeup Hookmeup is a new dating site on fb, plz for the single guys and ladies plz add up

lol....sure will

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

hahaha...HELL YES!..We wld be together bcos I dont av anytin to hide................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................dats after I must have deleted everytin to HIDE sha..

For wat na?

Sure, I dont have any cobweb. Faithful and honest pikin.

Kponskii said...

HmMmmmmm!!!

yes because he loves me so much that even if he saw anything he wouldn't crucify me so fast and I wouldn't see anything on his phone because he doesn't have time for such. My baby is in the medical line in the US and all he knows how to do is work for his million$!! matter of fact I use my mans phone all the time and I know his passcode, I even read his email and Facebook chat/inbox .... When ur man loves U unconditionally and is God fearing he gives u access to every aspect of his life and this is the case with my man . If u can't touch his phone then that's enough red flag and I can tell u that there is no real love in that union

I dn't think so..

Sure we will still be together because we have no skeleton in our cupboard. in fact like twice my husband has mistakenly gone to work with my phone and I as well has left for office with my husband's phone, in case of any call, I will dictate his second number to the caller.

Lol..yes we will

No no no no And No

lol..... i will never, not because i have anything to hide, i dont just want to know whats going on with him, cos i will collapse if i find out he is cheating or having doubts about me..jemicet@yahoo.com

She will stab me to death, poison my corpse and maybe burn it lool

Why would I? No way!

Yes. I am sure of myself

Why not? Am doing it always,

For me there 101% sure we will be together forever.

Lol, i would be willing to, but no guy would agree to that! And yes we would still be together, once you admit to yourself that men are dogs!

princess said...

I will. But men wont...

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Yes na. #happythurs

shollymama said...

I can but my man I don't fink he can!!! Gobe go happen oh

Yes I'll gladly swipe. He can even keep mine for a week. Unless he has bees in his hive.

I can swap my other phones but Not my BB Z-30

Stop copy-cat CITY PEOPLE news magazine!

dami said...

So not a gud idea to swap phones cos what u don't know won't hurt u. The possibilities of still been together depends on d kinda msgs or calls received on d phones

Fancy diva! said...

If u ask Mr to remove my sim n put on his fone with while he does same wit mine wit everybody data in d fone intact..I will and our marriage will still b for yrs to come.i wldnt want to hold his sim n fone cos na politician him b, i go too answer calls but evry oda tin is ohk.we hndl our fones all d tym

DIDI said...

Don't even go there Linda.

LeeBerty said...

I doubt. Lol

I would have love to try that, but it's unfortunateam i'm single again.

Dts 4 dos who r ready 4 hyper! Hehehehe!

I wouldn't..nt like I ave anything to hide but he might see something dat is nt worth it and just take it up, so its beta nt to

ABOKIWARRIBOY is a notorious boy in this house, he is so so confused, agent of darkness, confused soul, gory in appearance, jobless monster, evil oriented mind, son of a bastard mother fucker, hopeless generation, castrated fool, uncircumcised philistine, red sea inheritance, toothless bulldog, origin of terrorist, spy in the house, that ABOKIWARRIBOY is such a calamity that has befallen this house, pls who ever that read dis should contact that son of a Bitch, clueless oriented mind catch me if u can son of a confused soul, attacking everyone in the house huh what the heck is your p, and mind u have u thank some drugs to reduce the rate of your insanity?

trust me no ...lol my guy will kill me

i would, hehee i tried it b4 whn i was datin, its quiet weired smtymz whn u both later switch buk fons n yaa boo gives u dat *emoji confused ba silly face* heheheh

You never know how dirty your phone is till this kinda question pops up! Got me scrolling through my text n shit....im single tho *wink*

that girl said...

I'm pretty sure we would still be together but we prolly would have to do away with some people.... Lol.

Abeg Linda no cause trouble with dis your investigative question. Linda take note!

Hmmmm to me I don't av a problem with that but as long as my man wouldn't read unnecessary meaning to things cos am sure am faithful

My phone is my life, pls hw can i give someone my life abeg.....

hmmmm I don't even bother myself with knowing who or whom is doing what

If we both come clean..lol ! Yes

OKORO UPGRADED

jesuisCharlie said...

hmmm this question ghan!!! Well, we can swap.

We're "faithful"!!!

**winks**

I can swap phone, password, everything with my lady and stand gidigbam...

Yes ofcourse.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Use your phone make I use My own.. God no go vex

kai see wicked question...even though i dont cheat on her and dont double date, i have lots of close female friends who are very free with me and so alot of chats could cause Nuclear war...

Oh.. yes
We sure will be together and yes I don't mind swapping phones. I will get tired of answering his calls and he will have a quiet day

austine joe said...

I d mad, wey I go swap phone wit ma bae.. I've got important dates in it #xavier9jaforLib

Wat u don't knw won't haunt u or hurt u so I prefer I act like I don't care... Bt will drop my fone tho.... cos I have nothing to hide

Loooooool...... I can even leave dem wit him for a year

Most likely

It will be tough. He wud still be wif me btttttttt can I eva still be wif him. Tough

Lol gud question iDK

Ebere said...

Yes I will swap with him.got no skeleton in my cupboard

Jennykiss said...

Naaaaa!!!

Yup!!! would definitely still be together.

LIB's Last Born

kay said...

I will swap for a week sef

Ajoke said...

Yes, yes,yes.

Yea like hell we'll be together!cos im clean and i knw my man is too...and if he isn't, we wouldn't hv to swap phones to find out about that

why wont i? i ve got no skeletons in my closet.

question for the gods no we wont be together as a matter of fact my phone is a no go area i make dat very clear on the first date

No, why? Due to some explicit contents on my phone.

I can give her my phone but am sure she won't release her phone.

TWITS said...

Hahaha... Kinda you're too much. This is the funniest stuff av read in days. Great stuff! Thumbs up!!

Riketoke said...

What you don't kno won't kill you! I dnt wanna loose my man for any stupid mistakes he's Makin. Guys play games alot so far I kno my grounds nd my place wiv him. I dnt care. Only a man knos whr his heart is. #shikena

Don't wanna die young!

Yes I would swap my phone with my man's phone. We supposed to know, love and respect each other, right? So, what should be the big deal there. Don't get me wrong. There are relationships of different state. We must just pray and work hard on it just as well as every other thing!

Remmy D said...

yes ooo...we will...trust ma man

Lol I don't think so.

Oh honey I dnt tink so, I call almost every one sweet names nd I tink he's gonna miss understand it

Abeg NO, what he will find in my phone will make him hate me the rest of his life

Have had his phone for 2days, nothing really happened...can't leave him with mine, cos he is the jealous type.he will let his emotions run away with him.

Sure besides I hav nottin to hide!

Hell No

See talk..u had his for 2days, now u can't drop urs cuz ? He's d jealous type..should der even be a CUZ or BUT? Cheat..women always hv issues

I would swap my phone with her.... About the next day we would still be together but don't if she would want to after reading all the text...

eka said...

hmm,
I can answer 4 myself
but not sure about d man
cos umu-nwoke di egwu....

Kudos to you because you're in a real relationship. Any1 who says N0 is still doing childsplay. There's nothing like a relatoinships of different state, it's either its something real or it isn't ----C21

Well, this is a hard nut to crack. But to pretend to be a squirrel, i think my honesty lacks sincerity in some ways.

eby said...

Yes I can, even for one month. It pays to play a clean game

Pere jay said...

emeeem....sure but i gat to answer some questions.

Can't stop laughing @ ur comment

Hehehehehe It's no longer a big deal 4 me cos I do it always

omowunmi okunti said...

Sure, i can, when i don't have anything to hide. What is there?

ukbliss said...

Dis is just an avenue for all dis stupid guys to f**k the shallow mind rooted girls for free, no tanks I can find him.

In Davido's Voice Omo mo ti bo sinu gobe oo.. Haaaa aint a Saint whn it comes to that !!!

*dz one na confession time ooo*

Flora said...

i totally can, if he's game.. though im nt in d habit of snooping in2 pple's fones.. cos, i mean, d fone doesnt belong 2 me, & i rili dnt wnt 2 knw wat goes on dere....

That one is small thing. I can leave my phone with my wife for whole month, no shaking.
benotekcomputers@gmail.com

olaedoenyi said...

I certainly would. And I'm so so sure we would still be together because I don't and won't have time to go through anybody's phone. But if he's jobless enough to go through mine, he will be disappointed as he won't see a thing.

ukbliss said...

Who asked u

In Davido's Voice Omo mo ti bo sinu gobe oo.. Haaaa aint a Saint whn it comes to that !!!

*dz one na confession time ooo*

smh - the problem with naija is that we can cook stories to favour us else shouldn't be a problem. For people to cook up stories that Goodluck is working when the so-called PRESIDENTIAL press whatever had visual and audio qualities worse than a N10k phone (and the camera may have been bought for $1m). WE NEED CHANGE, VOTE BUHARI.

Of course We will be my husband is reliable.

Click and make free cash
http://mightyincome.com/?refer=11436

I can do it. If the girl is pure and we will still be together the nest day. Yes I mean it!

Lol I bust laugh again, fear girls oh!!! Nd don't trust girls oh!!!

Linda yes ofcus I cn exchange fon wit me guy,i dnt ve anytyn to hide bt dnt abt d dude.

I ain't gat no skeleton in my wardrobe.

NDIDIAMAKA said...

I'VE GOT NOTHING TO HID SO I CAN

Hmmmmm...no o, I can't o!...

Mak una stop diz kyne talk na...mak we dey manage ourselves as we dey do am dey go; hennnnn!
....TYNO

we will still be together, he will be so glad to give me.

Yep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100%

It's no big deal definitely yes

JOHNPAUL said...

Not at all but am sometimes faithful lol

Ok linda, this is it; I av done it many times with my man n he ignored my phone. But at the end of day, I blame myself cos of things I wish I av not seen with my eyes. Overall, av learned not to swap phones cos its like pinching on a healed wound. We just going to let everything died like dat lol.

Lol @ukbliss, are u jealous? Go and get Ur own honest partner

hey iv got lots of side boos. and they dont even call me. so am sure she will get no calls.even our pings r normal no love stuffs. if thr dirty talks i always have to start it so am safe. but for her choii relationship go end if i c flash sef

U got what u wanted...dee

I would do it happily...No Secrets! No Lies! Nofin hidden! #True Friendship #Priceless!!

Gladly, I will.

@Onyx. I am sure a girl can easily beat the heck out of you! I would be interesting to see you fight though. Lol

uwa said...

Ukbliss na Linda ask na a .

Yeah ! For today.I can't answer for tomorrow because I don't know how is gonna be .
So yeah !

uwa said...

Clap for yourself dear anon .

uwa said...

Shut up village people towncrier !

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Not sure abt dis?..... Buh tink I can do it.
Davido's GF

uwa said...

JESUS CHRIST OF UMUDIOKA !
You mean just one person is the rightful owner of all you dropped above ? Haba !
Aboii ,why so selfish and greedy ? Share some of those characters biko.
On a more serious note,anon 12:42,you failed it by bringing really dear . The part you brought his life and generation was too dirty and low .It makes it look like you're worst than him. fight him s you like but leave and respect them .
And you aboki ,go ease on people here .Because you too talk vex talk .

WHY NOT IF NOT, I HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE FOR ANYONE

DEBBYKURU said...

i can do it,diers notin dere jarey

Ofcourse I can do bt a day b4 I swap my fone, I wld contact all my sugarmummies/gf and asked dem nt 2 contact me till d next 48hrs and delete/clear anytin dat might cos mistrust. That is it! Simple as ABC....lol

Olatee

Well there will be problems oh! Big problems.

I can do it over and over again.

I fit exchange fone bt I go remove my sim, if nt ehnn!! LIB exclusive d nexxt day

Afi swipe noni

juicy gatti said...

Hahahahahhahahahaha na wah oh emotion kwa nne ogburum oh

I have done it over and over again wit my boo

I have done it before but don't think I can do it again.......

Why not? Did it before and will do it again!

Bitch please!

I can and will. My husband use my phone and use his phone too. Liv is deeper than that.no secret.
Mrs Feyi

Deceive urself.

if she was my wife to be yea, she would know I meet females emotional wants but not there physical needs.

i can't

While Jake's surgery would be a bit out with the ordinary, it wasn't
in itself a headline-making event. Whether you aren't dogs can eat dairy products
for example milk, Yoghurt and cheese is one
of essentially the most commonly asked questions from new dog owners.
They also need being walked at least twice a day and they
also thrive on chasing balls and catching sticks.

Feel free to surf to my weblog: jack russells in north alabama