Are you a young professional interested in the
future of Nigeria? Do you have questions you want answered about the country
you love? Is the current leadership of your country giving you grief? Join us at “Conversations
For Change,” a Q&A session with the All Progressives Congress Vice- Presidential
candidate, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo. It’s an opportunity to engage with him one-on-one
and explore the mind of one of the most cerebral Nigerians to seek higher office.
The event takes place 2pm this Saturday February 28th at Nelos Place Event Centre, Ikeja, Lagos. To register for the event,
visit buhariosinbajo2015.com or
text your name, occupation, e-mail and residential area to 08057457310. It's our Nigeria, you have a
right to be heard.
87 comments:
WELDON BOSS..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Noted, thanks Lindiway.
Osinbanjo keep wasting ur time
This man is truelly acting like a vise president no doubt....
VE HEARD BFORE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good one
Medicine after death
Well done my Prof, make una carry go, nothing do una. Linda take note!
I like his pattern of campaign. Very incisive and mature.
The chinchi has to wake up and receive my hot slap!
GEJ we Know. ..
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
Correct man na change I support
good
Sai kayi baba.....our future vice president in Sha Allah....
This man is desperate to be VP
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Pastor running for VP. Please seek you first the kingdom. There is no truth in politics
yes dis is what we all nid here, also young professionals av a chance to improve on their financial well being wit this http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=73538 for those dat wanna work from the comfort of their homes
Buhari cannot be change for a younger generation. it should be Osibanjo and someone more reasonable.
OKay
Not interested
please we need Buhari to talk to us not Osinbajo.There is a wide margin P and VP
who is bringing the change? conductor or Tinubu
Come 29/5/15 I will be proud to call out my Vice President with respect and honour. Keep it up sir. I trust the oil upon your head to make the difference. Amen.
Wen u tire, u let us knw. Mtcheew
I will be there!!
That's Mr Vice President right there #GEJbackToOtuoke
ok
Good one @Prof
My tent is still with @Good luck EBELE Azikwe Jonathan
the webpage is WWW.buhariosinbajo.com not osinbajo
When the righteous is on the throne...the people rejoice!
Is He contesting for Presidency? Why him the beat him body like dat? As if we don't all know that the seat of a VP in this country is almost dormant. Abeg make him rest, Buhari is just using him as shade. If he was a presidential candidate, I for consider am, but now make him just pam, We know better.
the webpage is WWW.buhariosinbajo.com not osinbajo
Will this be extended to other parts of Nigeria, especially Abuja?
vice presidend has limited power..what change? Or else he has a plan..Gej...19
I really don't understand why this Prof is involved in politics. I am officially tired of GEJ and his dispensation. But is Buhari the change we need?
I have a lot of questions for this pastor turned politician...I need to make up my mind before March 28.
I will definitely be there because I have one million and one questions for you sir.
Only change? Y didn't they choose Buhari for that.......Independent Nigeria Electoral Commission, confused Buhari
Who cares even if I get free ride to d venue I wouldn't bother to attend.
No... He is acting like the president!!! Buhari can not address people so they are using him to cover his loop holes. Lol
Gbamest comment!!!
Mtcheewww! Jst watch, d next thing nw, out of fear APC wil com out 2 allege a plot by PDP to stifle d success of ds meeting. N dt's my one problem wt APC, all their failures are a plot by PDP. They never take responsibility for any of their short comings! They seem too perfect, whereas we knw dem verywell!
Prof if say na u wan become president I 4 vote 4 u but u na standby generator na buhari and tinubu wan rule. Na buhari supoz dey hold all dis conferences not u. Liv politics go serve ur God. Start by asking God 4 forgiveness for all the lies they have made u to say e.g 4 saying that GEJ have not done anytin in Nigeria and that u and ur oga will make university education free. Am not supporting GEJ or GMB but it will make sense 4 GEJ to win again so that he can solidify what he started.
This is how to do it. Well done sir
Greedy Tinubu handkerchief.
Sorry i wont vote for you even tho am an RCCG member, so are too desperate for my liking and you have been insulting Jonathan and never found fault with your paymaster Tifnubu.
Greedy Tinubu handkerchief.
Sorry i wont vote for you even tho am an RCCG member, so are too desperate for my liking and you have been insulting Jonathan and never found fault with your paymaster Tifnubu.
I wont vote you
Hahahaha. Clowns
Perfect timing idiot.
Oh I tot that was Gej. Well done sir,I totally buy ur proposal. Sai buhari 2015!!!
From the paid/bought Chatham House Event, Buahri agreed that;
----Nigeria is the biggest and the number 1 economy in Africa.
----Nigeria is the number 26 economy in the world
------Nigeria economy is growing 7% a year.
ALL THESE HAPPENED UNDER GOODLUCK JONATHAN--- so what is Buhari coming to change?
From the paid/bought Chatham House Event, Buahri agreed that;
----Nigeria is the biggest and the number 1 economy in Africa.
----Nigeria is the number 26 economy in the world
------Nigeria economy is growing 7% a year.
ALL THESE HAPPENED UNDER GOODLUCK JONATHAN--- so what is Buhari coming to change?
No change u ain't the wan ruling u are the TV den amechi, tinubu etc are the remote controller. This man with ur certificate u can still be gulled
Not interested
GMB suspended his campaign, went incommunicado and stayed in UK for a week just to give a lecture at Chatham House? No public appearance in UK, no fund raising, no meeting with supporters and no accessibility to his followers.
He would not show up to debate about the way forward for Nigeria in Nigeria, but he would go to UK and talk to colonial masters and "unseen audience"? How else does he defend himself against charges of colonial mentality?
Gov. Fayose has been vindicated! When he said that GMB went to hospital, the APC e-rats were calling him names. Now Buhari himself has confirmed that his doctor has certified him fit!
So who is deceiving Nigerians now? Someone should tell these little-minded people that Nigerian are not the same as they were 32 years ago under his dictatorship. Majority of nigerians were not even born or were very young 32 years ago. We are in the 21st Century and analog lies and deceits would only further complicate the already hopeless situation for him.
Buhari and his APC has ran out of cash, out of ideas and are running out of time. It makes more sense now why they fought tooth and nail to make sure that the election was not postponed despite obvious INEC challenges.
Lagos and Rivers states treasury don suffer! As donors are getting few and far between; Tinubu-Fashola and Amaechi remain the only cash cows for APC; but for how long?
Presidential election is not a sprint but a marathon race. If you train for sprint and run 100 yards while you still have a 1000 more to go, what do we call that?
AaaaFiiiCeeee, Faaaa!
Ooose VP Osinbajo...
Awaiting VP of Nigeria.
Olenu bi Alligator.
Oladwinner
APC will not allow anyone who will ask thought provoking questions to attend.
watched one of his interview on youtube.. The man is somewhat articulate and humble.
Dis man na idiot
Nice, prof!
good move bro............
NYC ONE
Ok cool!
Good for him.. Paying his dues actually.
Prof...dis I mst confess is wonderful innovation sir. let say d truth 2 dere face!!!! Dere is doubt an average Nigeria wnt change. Change is compulsory in Nigeria
Don't judge my dear!
Let buhari come and answer our questions not u. A blind man cannot lead us..buhari is a disaster waiting to happen
Thanks, religion and politics shouldn't mix.
2 late
And why is this not a "SPONSORED POST"? Are journalists meant to be partial? Linda, you need to up your professionalism.
#smh - FFK should tell Nigerians why PDP led government didn't fight BH,they kidnapped over 200 girls, killed over 50 boys in school, killed over 13,000 Nigerians. Until election? FFK has taken the little shine that GEJ had left. No one even re mementos GEJ is running for office. Everyone has Buhari on their lips. Lol.
i don't get it, why isn't it gmb doing all this.. ??
He belongs to d blackboard... All I need is to give him white chalk.. GEJ all d way. That seat is not vacant till 2019
I agree with u my bros...they'll soon rent another crowd and mgbeke for another interview just like that Edo runs girl in London...
You're very intelligent..
Prof na Buhari we wan ask, you na spare tyre nah. . But Prof only you pastor, only you business man, only you VP in waiting.... You must be a very busy man. How do you meet the spiritual needs of your church members? Na my own question be that
You shouldn't have mentioned that you are an RCCG member. You definitely don't see beyond ur nose. When d righteous is on the throne the people rejoice. Nigeria needs an intellectual with an excellent track record, Prof. Osinbajo is that person.