Pics: Pregnant video vixen Venita Akpofure gets engaged, shows off her ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 February 2015

Pics: Pregnant video vixen Venita Akpofure gets engaged, shows off her ring

The model, video vixen and actress is expecting her first child with her man...who she's yet to reveal.

126 comments:

Gud 4 ha

Gud

Nixxxx

Congrats to her

Congrate

Nixxxx

Congratulations...

Congrate babe

Blurry

Nixxxx ogasarom

She's so beautiful, congrats.

Pregnancy b4 marriage is now d norm

naijaboard said...

See chikala

Congrate babe

Riketoke said...

Finally..

Nixxxx ogbasarom

Awww and I taught she is even married, na wa! Y hiding d man??

rhodajc said...

Make e no go be somebody's man o

Her Man waited to be sure she could get pregnant before putting a ring on it.. Nice One Brov...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awww and I taught she is even married, na wa! Y hiding d man??

Sweet

Anointed said...

Gud for her,may God make her to deliver like the hebrew women!!!!!!!!!#linda am here o#

Congrate babe

Beautiful Venita!

Congrate babe

Dont know her, but congrats anyway

Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K

Congrats to her.

Congrate babe

Hintealand said...

.............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****..............

CHYNELL said...

Fine geh, good for her.

Congrats to her.

Congrats venita

Congrats dear, things keep getting better.

Beautiful indeed and congrats but pregnant b4 engagement tends to be in vogue this days

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Congrats to her........... *thamixbreed*

By who!!!!!????

She's an actress too?! Choi, everybody is actress in 9ja!

Congrats in adv to her...
I wish her well.

Congratulations

Good for her

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Hmm

congrats

Ok oooo we re waiting.wish u safe delivery.

Linda abeg we don't know her
Stop forcing us to know her
Wetin concern agbero with overload

Good for her, wish her safe delivery

uwa said...

Lol @ yet to reveal .
Congrats Vixen .Get ready to trash your camera when baby pops up with mommy this or that .
Congrats dear .

Good for her

Good for her, he had to put a baby b4 d ring...

NYC 1...CONGRAT..TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful!

The engagement shouldn't be a surprise to her.

Marriage is honourable, bed undefiled! Getting engaged is actually a thing of joy Buh what is worth doing is worth doing well. God bless you. Col 3:14, col 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy

Hi Linda please could you post your LIB monday giveaway.... been waiting for it like forever LOL.

thank you, love ya

lynn488@yahoo.com

Another GIA experience coming soon #fingersCrossed# linlin I trust u to update us wif dis mystery man as soon as u find out cos I knw say u nor dey carry last for aproko!lol *wink*

good 4 her

Congratulations to her.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Congrats darling
I wish u safe delivery
Girls are not smiling oo, everyone is now hiding her man to avoid snatching!
That's the in-thing

i have always loved this gal in videos.. she puts in her best. nice one to her there.

Click here to Discover how to make daily cool,legit cash online here in Nigeria to your personal account and see proof too

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

She looks cute even wit her preggy. #happymonday

Daralohi said...

That finger is married not engaged venita,congrats all the same.

Miss indomie says so.

#good for her

Wow! Congrats 2her!

#good. for her

lucybings amebo said...

Congrat 2 her

Congrats to you beautiful girl. Wishing you a safe delivery. Linda take note!

Congrats oooo she is jt doing everytn hush hush sha dt gud.

PRETTY GIRL said...

This trend of our celebrities making babies before marriage though....Well luckily for her she still got the ring#congrats to them

Good
Call or message me on 07067818507 to b ur sexmate in Ilorin

Hope say the man no Wowor this one wey she dey fear to show us.

Ay?

Pretty lady!mercyelvis williams

Congrats.

Congrats girl.

not my business even if she does reveal the man

Congrats to her.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Congrats to her.

@Sophia Stephen

Congrats.

Ok. I'm lovin d secrecy game. We'll see him someday

Kindly visit
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Mystery man... Congrats to her.

congrats

Roman! said...

Good one*

Congratulations to her

Baby mamas everywhere.....#yawning

THE BABY DADDY IS A GUY FROM SHOW DEM CAMP..THANKS...BYE

congrats to her, why do ladies touch their face when showing rings, cant you just stretch your hands and take a picture of the actual ring

Why are you slow like this Linda, this is so unusual. Can you not see the "wife" and "sister in law" on her IG?

Queen said...

Guess she's ashamed of d baby daddy. Mtchewww

Good for her abi who she help lol!!!

she is so so pretty

Congrats ma

Havin a beautiful skin doesn't necessary require a total complexion change, but nurturing the skin with every rightful need would award u dat youthful n sleek skin u deserve. At FDM skin care n therapeutical we not only grant u dat radiant skin u wish for but care for ur skin as well.
we have varieties of product of ur choice ranging from.

Whitening/lightening cream kit,
Brow sugar glow kit,
Ebony glow kit,
Lightening face cream kit,
Body/face moisturisers (noncomedogenic),
Face scrub,
Face cream for oily n dry face ,
Body scrub to exfoliate d skin,
Herbal black soap,
Lightening liquid soap ,
Glutathione soap,
Glutathione pills,
Beauty oil; gives u dat youthful n plumpy look enrich with vitamins ,Ahas n essential oils,
Stretch marks kit,
Treatment for dark knuckles/elbows/knees/ankles,
Treatment for sunburn/ Melasma,
Treatment for pimples n acne n discolouration,
Treatment for dark spot,
Topical vitamin c powder( l ascorbic)
Prevent ageing n nourishes d skin ,
Pimples extractor steel tool effective in removing (blackhead /white head/pustules n zit ),
Pimples powder,
Herbal Facial marks for oily face n pimples,
Face cleansers ,
After shave oil, prevent bumps n inflammation
Lactic acid 88% 240ml
Etc......
Note
All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face n body scrub n also a sample of d beuaty oil

Add us up on bb 2772A2FA
Or call or watapp us on
090 51394413

Deedee said...

SHE'S A BEAUTY LOOKS LIKE KELLY ROWLAND.

Abraham Ndu said...

eeeyyyaaaa

we wish to see him soon..congrat to her..linda,i must make it o

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Congrast. baby dadday made a honest women outta her

How much does the ring cost? Looks cheap 2 me *jst sayn*

When I see dz self acclaimed big girls get pregnant b4 marriage, I say to myself...just like water, their big girl don pour for ground. Another baby mama.fine "classy" girls becoming baby mamas and d ugly ones getting legally married bt that aint my biznexxx....

***DOPE_DIVA***

She is so so Lucky to have a weed dealer for a husband

Ritzybaby said...

Everybody say Linda take note

Good Weed is so so expensive in Nigeria right now and her husband is filling the market with some good loud weed.

Ritzybaby said...

Congratulation to her, she is so beautiful, Linda take note or ave u taken note? Lwkmd

you should tell your husband Tena to give us free weed @ your wedding

How rude and stupid of you to say

Cheap ring for a weed dealer

Is it ur big gurl? Is it ur pregnancy? Is it ur baby mama? Are u d chief judge to decide which is legal or not? Im sure u hv bn Dopping dats y ur name is still "Dope Diva" . Mind ur business and go get a life. Stop hating!

Is it ur ring? Is it ur money? Wee u kp quiet!

Is it ur big gurl? Is it ur pregnancy? Is it ur baby mama? Are u d chief judge to decide which one is legal or not? Im sure u hv bn Dopping dts y ur name is still " Dope Diva" mind ur business! Go gt a life and stop hating!

Bhet why hide? After living dirty lives they hide & marry. Anyway wetin consain me

I don't envy her ... Her situation is not a proud one to be in ... #bye

HER BABY DADDY SELLS WEED ...VERY POPULAR DEALER

She is cute!

Her baby daddy sells weed in dolphin estate before then VGC then Lekki His name is Tena

Congrats to her. Atleast she's not a babymama but soon to be wifey. Nice!

Fine gal

ok ooooooooooooooo good to know

Stupid fish brain.slap urself for replying me. Idiaaat.

***DOPE_DIVA***

D only reason I like Tena is he supplies dope weed. Dazzall. So its my biznex arktuallĺyy coz its my money tooooo.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Seen #onelovefromsnow#

Some people are fine shaa. Congrts to her.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Another Dabota in the making.
Unveil the old man who gave u bellee

Wishing her safe delivery....