Both the mother and grandma are really looking young and beautiful but not just in support of the pics they posted.. "half naked". Not good atall. Eph 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy
Good gene plus hard work and discipline. Not drinking 6 bottles of big stout and 6 plates of pepper soup to teach your date a lesson like most naija girls do...
#Face palm# With the way the world is going now, fakes now look so real and real gets you asking if its really real or fake! Anyways, all man to himself. Good genes, lucky them. Surgery? Lucky them too(na their money, body and pocket.).
i blv it's good gene cux i have seen it in my family...My elder sis, my mom, and my grand mom ,u hardly differentiate..Unless u look deeper in their skin.
Linda its good healthy living. Nigerian ladies should learn to eat well and exercise regularly. There is nothing like good genes. You are what you eat!!!
I am Nigerian btw, with 2 kids. And I still look fabulous. The secret is eating healthy and exercising regularly.
@Anonymous 10.27am - thank you o jare!! U hit the nail on the head. all of you will be saying "I claim it for myself". Yet if you dont eat Eba, Fufu, Akpu, huge plates of rice in a day, it will seem to you as if your world will end until you chow them down be it at 10pm or midnight!!
You are what you eat o jare!! You cant eat a huge bowl of rice at 10pm go straight to bed and be praying to God to be a size zero!! Good genes has nothing to do with this!!!
@White berry - So rice and Eba is cheaper than fruits and vegetables?
My dear - funds have nothing to do with healthy living!! Portion control is more like it!!!
When next you go on that date, sip on water and reject all that malt, coke and all what not you will chow down at 9pm abi is it midnight cos you want to 'chop' his money.
171 comments:
Nice body
Unbelievable!
This is as a result of healthy living because the fund is there
Lovely body...
One of the reasons you should marry early to give birth early...sweet bodies
Wow, she looks young. Very nice bod she got
Hot family. I want dis figure wen I'm 70 o
Good gene obviously.
Wow! I wish.
Wowwwww
Choi.... adawissy@gmail.com
They work out! That's the magic..
I guess it combination of both, good gene 70%/30 doc.
Wow
Darn!!! I love their sizes. Too good to be true
They are all beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Haha oga oo...
Lllykkk seriosly
Gud shape! Did they use shape you? Abi its jst in dia gene
Wow! Hawt Generation......
It runs I vthe blood .
Lllykkk seriosly
It runs In the blood .
Grandma! wow
Waaaaa
good genes indeed
linda it's teenage pregnancy.... nothing special..
She so cute but hope surgeries aint the secret!
They look like Sisters!
Good genes!
EEEEEH...NA FAMILY GENES..TOMJERRYSWIT
Good genes linda! so much hotties
Both the mother and grandma are really looking young and beautiful but not just in support of the pics they posted.. "half naked". Not good atall. Eph 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy
Whao
This is foreign gene mehn!
OMG....Good gene indeed
It's a lie jor, it's the same mother
Yhyh
Wow....
Wow!
This is interesting...
Too good to be true...
OMG!
Family wey nor dey old...#team hot
Approved
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Hmmm. I just dey see things.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Good genes of course.
Their own better.
Wow, dis family is rili something. Plastic surgery or what not, they rili are beautiful.
Approved
Good genes definitely.
Mac10...
good surgeons.
Both I think
Good gene plus hard work and discipline. Not drinking 6 bottles of big stout and 6 plates of pepper soup to teach your date a lesson like most naija girls do...
Good for em!
Good FOr them
I tnk its good genes and serz exercise bt madam linlin ur suppose 2 share her age also.
This is definitely good genes
D woman no wan old..if na surgery na em bones go tell am soon...
Wow,good genes,it can't be good docs sha
Mehn!! nice physique i must confess
Aw Aw Aww, definitely good genes. No doctor is this good. This will be me and even better when i'm old. Hehe
Please visit my blog. Thanks.
Yes naa,gud doc's or better workouts
Good both
Good genes, doc, bod, everything,
Until I c them live, no comment.
Fuck this is not just okay even the grandma is sexier than some people in their 20s
Wow! I'll say good genes.
Now am liking my body, omg if afta aving kids u stil av a fab body den u r good 2go. #teamskinny. #happymonday
Mmm. Wow. Huh. Engr Emy
100% fabulous look.
Good whatever. They look great!
#jaw drops#
Good gene Good doctor cos I dnt trust dis whites
Good doc, why d grandma not on bikini! Na dem sabi jor, dem not sexy to me! Too much boloko!
hmmm, power of family beauty! thank God for first comment.
I vote genes
Both
Sexy mama
#Face palm#
With the way the world is going now, fakes now look so real and real gets you asking if its really real or fake! Anyways, all man to himself. Good genes, lucky them. Surgery? Lucky them too(na their money, body and pocket.).
#GozManuel Says#
#Let the best man win#
Both but more of the former
good gene..
they have a slim gene. lovely. it runs in their blood
Good genes.
***floxycares***
Good genes, blessing jack@gmail.com
My goodness! They r so blessed wt good body
wow! me think gud genes... dts 3 generations!!
I'd say good genes.... they don't look like they've been under the knife.
igetam4here@gmail.com
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Grandma set pass pikin n granddaughter
#Smoothsam
Hmmm... Good genes Really
Aww l love this not like gurls after one everything falls down
Good genes!
Good genes.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Nice body runs in dr genes
Good genes
Simply good gene.
Davido's GF
i blv it's good gene cux i have seen it in my family...My elder sis, my mom, and my grand mom ,u hardly differentiate..Unless u look deeper in their skin.
::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
Gênes or doctors, either way the mom and grandma look very good.
Wow fine body
Is very hard to believe white pple nowadays, there's 50 50 chances of going under d knife
Wow this is so so unbelievable. It looks like the grandmum go sell market pass
Wow did you say grand ma?cold catch me
How I wish #IYAIBEJI
Nna eh, d women in dis family are smoking hawt. I am inspired big time. Linda take note!
Wow did you say grand ma?cold catch me and am here feeling funky with my self...more work to be done mbok.
Good gene. Good family great body
Dem be like crayfish #oroboalltheway
Good gene.
Lovely! Old age ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ not for them
Good genes..very good one
Good Gene.
This can't be real lol #SeunLondon
Genes ke? I'll say perfect docs..
I think is the genes.....
Mama sef no wan gree.
Lots of exercise and all...eating right
Skinny gens ..buh me like
its called a Vampire gene...... ask pharell williams. lol
well u can never be tooo sure with this white folks
wow! great body👍
Dis family set die
Yeah,gud looking people.
Both.... Good for them tho
It's in the gene.
Ohhh mehn, great bods. nah die oo
lol@ gud genes or gud docs, me tink both
That was hilarious. Which one is vampire gene o?
Give your way to prosperity
Liposuction wan finish dem. Dem too dry joor. The whites-->plastic surgeons. Same as cars->mechanics.
Surgery. A lil bit of it here and there.
The g'ma and the mum any day cos older p...y dey sweet pass y'gals own.
#GEJtillmay292015
Linda its good healthy living. Nigerian ladies should learn to eat well and exercise regularly. There is nothing like good genes. You are what you eat!!!
I am Nigerian btw, with 2 kids. And I still look fabulous. The secret is eating healthy and exercising regularly.
As in eh
Healthy life style.
definitely good docs
Good genes
Auntylindagoddaughter
What about the great grandmother.?????
Good sperm intake
nice body.................check out gisttemple.com
Dey hv gd body
Nice1
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Fast food go gree u?lol
Good genes, working out and healthy diet
if it is good gene,wowwwwww.but if it is good doctor,kudos to them
Great e
nice
great Gene, plus healthy living
Looking Good
Doctor or genes ke? This girl spends her whole life working out. Not everyone is lazy
It's a perfect combo of good genes,good living and ofcourse good docs
We need to know their secret.
Hahahahahahahaha
they both gave birth in high school...teenage pregnancy...promiscuous women I guess
Wow,na wa ooo,ds ppl they try sha.lovly
Healthy diet and constant exercise,wow...nice body...
All biscuit, bobo, junks n fast food joints must stop in Jesus name, amen
I think its good genes plus good doc cuz some people still look horrible after visiting d doc. Nice!
disciplined lot
Did u say grandma?v
Whaaattt? Good freaking genes!
Eeeehh!!!!! Na lie
omo it runs in d family ooo
Healthy Eating!! Or zero zero water. they dont eat Akpu and Eba at 9pm like we do......
When I grow up, I want to be like them. :)
@Anonymous 10.27am - thank you o jare!! U hit the nail on the head. all of you will be saying "I claim it for myself". Yet if you dont eat Eba, Fufu, Akpu, huge plates of rice in a day, it will seem to you as if your world will end until you chow them down be it at 10pm or midnight!!
You are what you eat o jare!! You cant eat a huge bowl of rice at 10pm go straight to bed and be praying to God to be a size zero!! Good genes has nothing to do with this!!!
@White berry - So rice and Eba is cheaper than fruits and vegetables?
My dear - funds have nothing to do with healthy living!! Portion control is more like it!!!
When next you go on that date, sip on water and reject all that malt, coke and all what not you will chow down at 9pm abi is it midnight cos you want to 'chop' his money.
i think its good exercise, see their abs.
Good doc. And after that they try to maintain all the procedure as they have been advised so they start by eating healthy and working out.
Good God....