Photos: You've seen the mum and daughter, now see the grandma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 February 2015

Photos: You've seen the mum and daughter, now see the grandma

Last week, I showed you a photo of model Jen Selter and her mum (see here), now here's a photos of her grandmother. Good genes or good docs?

171 comments:

Reloboy said...

Nice body

Unbelievable!

This is as a result of healthy living because the fund is there

Lovely body...

One of the reasons you should marry early to give birth early...sweet bodies

Wow, she looks young. Very nice bod she got

Hot family. I want dis figure wen I'm 70 o

Good gene obviously.

Wow! I wish.

LGM said...

Wowwwww

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Choi.... adawissy@gmail.com

They work out! That's the magic..

I guess it combination of both, good gene 70%/30 doc.

Wow

Favour belle said...

Darn!!! I love their sizes. Too good to be true

Zamani said...

They are all beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Haha oga oo...

Lllykkk seriosly

Gud shape! Did they use shape you? Abi its jst in dia gene

Wow! Hawt Generation......

It runs I vthe blood .

Lllykkk seriosly

It runs In the blood .

Marburg said...

Grandma! wow

Waaaaa

Everything Rosham said...

good genes indeed

linda it's teenage pregnancy.... nothing special..

Cynthia Iyede said...

She so cute but hope surgeries aint the secret!

They look like Sisters!

Good genes!

EEEEEH...NA FAMILY GENES..TOMJERRYSWIT

Riketoke said...

Good genes linda! so much hotties

Both the mother and grandma are really looking young and beautiful but not just in support of the pics they posted.. "half naked". Not good atall. Eph 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy

Whao

This is foreign gene mehn!

OMG....Good gene indeed

rhodajc said...

It's a lie jor, it's the same mother

Yhyh

Wow....

Wow!
This is interesting...

Too good to be true...

Dave Mide said...

OMG!

Family wey nor dey old...#team hot

Approved

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hmmm. I just dey see things.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Zoë said...

Good genes of course.

Their own better.

Wow, dis family is rili something. Plastic surgery or what not, they rili are beautiful.

Approved

Good genes definitely.
Mac10...

ejike capable said...

good surgeons.

Zeme said...

Both I think

Good gene plus hard work and discipline. Not drinking 6 bottles of big stout and 6 plates of pepper soup to teach your date a lesson like most naija girls do...

Good for em!

Good FOr them

I tnk its good genes and serz exercise bt madam linlin ur suppose 2 share her age also.

This is definitely good genes

D woman no wan old..if na surgery na em bones go tell am soon...

Wow,good genes,it can't be good docs sha

Juliebabe said...

Mehn!! nice physique i must confess

Aw Aw Aww, definitely good genes. No doctor is this good. This will be me and even better when i'm old. Hehe

Please visit my blog. Thanks.

ray said...

Yes naa,gud doc's or better workouts

Good both

Good genes, doc, bod, everything,

AQO said...

Until I c them live, no comment.

Fuck this is not just okay even the grandma is sexier than some people in their 20s

Wow! I'll say good genes.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Now am liking my body, omg if afta aving kids u stil av a fab body den u r good 2go. #teamskinny. #happymonday

7F098C19 said...

Mmm. Wow. Huh. Engr Emy

100% fabulous look.

CELEB said...

Good whatever. They look great!

#jaw drops#

Good gene Good doctor cos I dnt trust dis whites

Good doc, why d grandma not on bikini! Na dem sabi jor, dem not sexy to me! Too much boloko!

slickson said...

hmmm, power of family beauty! thank God for first comment.

I vote genes

Both

Sexy mama

#Face palm#
With the way the world is going now, fakes now look so real and real gets you asking if its really real or fake! Anyways, all man to himself. Good genes, lucky them. Surgery? Lucky them too(na their money, body and pocket.).

#GozManuel Says#
#Let the best man win#

Both but more of the former

good gene..

they have a slim gene. lovely. it runs in their blood

Good genes.

***floxycares***

bgirl said...

Good genes, blessing jack@gmail.com

princess said...

My goodness! They r so blessed wt good body

joie said...

wow! me think gud genes... dts 3 generations!!

I'd say good genes.... they don't look like they've been under the knife.

igetam4here@gmail.com

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Grandma set pass pikin n granddaughter

#Smoothsam

Presh Chinny said...

Hmmm... Good genes Really

Aww l love this not like gurls after one everything falls down

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good genes!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good genes.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Nice body runs in dr genes

Good genes

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Simply good gene.
Davido's GF

i blv it's good gene cux i have seen it in my family...My elder sis, my mom, and my grand mom ,u hardly differentiate..Unless u look deeper in their skin.

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Gênes or doctors, either way the mom and grandma look very good.

Wow fine body

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Is very hard to believe white pple nowadays, there's 50 50 chances of going under d knife

OJAI baby said...

Wow this is so so unbelievable. It looks like the grandmum go sell market pass

Wow did you say grand ma?cold catch me

opeyemi said...

How I wish #IYAIBEJI

Nna eh, d women in dis family are smoking hawt. I am inspired big time. Linda take note!

Wow did you say grand ma?cold catch me and am here feeling funky with my self...more work to be done mbok.

Good gene. Good family great body

dy said...

Dem be like crayfish #oroboalltheway

Good gene.

Tendency oby said...

Lovely! Old age ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ not for them

Good genes..very good one

Good Gene.

seunLondon said...

This can't be real lol #SeunLondon

chyoski said...

Genes ke? I'll say perfect docs..

I think is the genes.....

Mama sef no wan gree.

Lots of exercise and all...eating right

Skinny gens ..buh me like

The RealOne said...

its called a Vampire gene...... ask pharell williams. lol

well u can never be tooo sure with this white folks

wow! great body👍

Dis family set die

Yeah,gud looking people.

Paul Ofou said...

Both.... Good for them tho

AMIJEZ said...

It's in the gene.

Dudumide said...

Ohhh mehn, great bods. nah die oo

KWIN MEENA said...

lol@ gud genes or gud docs, me tink both

Petite Diva said...

That was hilarious. Which one is vampire gene o?

Give your way to prosperity

Americannah said...

Liposuction wan finish dem. Dem too dry joor. The whites-->plastic surgeons. Same as cars->mechanics.

Surgery. A lil bit of it here and there.

Baba'Doje said...

The g'ma and the mum any day cos older p...y dey sweet pass y'gals own.
#GEJtillmay292015

Linda its good healthy living. Nigerian ladies should learn to eat well and exercise regularly. There is nothing like good genes. You are what you eat!!!

I am Nigerian btw, with 2 kids. And I still look fabulous. The secret is eating healthy and exercising regularly.

Sonipinky said...

As in eh

beautiful hands events said...

Healthy life style.

definitely good docs

destinysweet said...

Good genes

Auntylindagoddaughter

What about the great grandmother.?????

Good sperm intake

Kayode Awofeso said...

nice body.................check out gisttemple.com

Dey hv gd body
Nice1
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

spicyblog said...

Fast food go gree u?lol

Good genes, working out and healthy diet

if it is good gene,wowwwwww.but if it is good doctor,kudos to them

Great e

nice
great Gene, plus healthy living

Looking Good

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Doctor or genes ke? This girl spends her whole life working out. Not everyone is lazy

It's a perfect combo of good genes,good living and ofcourse good docs

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

We need to know their secret.

Hahahahahahahaha

sandra edah said...

they both gave birth in high school...teenage pregnancy...promiscuous women I guess

Wow,na wa ooo,ds ppl they try sha.lovly

Healthy diet and constant exercise,wow...nice body...

Ritzybaby said...

All biscuit, bobo, junks n fast food joints must stop in Jesus name, amen

I think its good genes plus good doc cuz some people still look horrible after visiting d doc. Nice!

disciplined lot

Did u say grandma?v

Whaaattt? Good freaking genes!

Eeeehh!!!!! Na lie

passions said...

omo it runs in d family ooo

Udees said...

Healthy Eating!! Or zero zero water. they dont eat Akpu and Eba at 9pm like we do......

When I grow up, I want to be like them. :)

Udees said...

@Anonymous 10.27am - thank you o jare!! U hit the nail on the head. all of you will be saying "I claim it for myself". Yet if you dont eat Eba, Fufu, Akpu, huge plates of rice in a day, it will seem to you as if your world will end until you chow them down be it at 10pm or midnight!!

You are what you eat o jare!! You cant eat a huge bowl of rice at 10pm go straight to bed and be praying to God to be a size zero!! Good genes has nothing to do with this!!!

Udees said...

@White berry - So rice and Eba is cheaper than fruits and vegetables?

My dear - funds have nothing to do with healthy living!! Portion control is more like it!!!

When next you go on that date, sip on water and reject all that malt, coke and all what not you will chow down at 9pm abi is it midnight cos you want to 'chop' his money.

i think its good exercise, see their abs.

Good doc. And after that they try to maintain all the procedure as they have been advised so they start by eating healthy and working out.

Good God....