More pics from Shagari's birthday...and yes, Obasanjo was there
Former president Shehu Shagari turned 90 today and many former Heads of State including Obasanjo traveled to Sokoto to celebrate with him. In all the pics released so far from the birthday event, there's none of president Jonathan in the same space with OBJ..lol. See more photos after the cut...
You can't help but love Goodluck Jonathan!..Mr. President, if there's a way, we will amend the constitution to exend your tenure beyound 2019! ..U are humility personified
Those irresponsible people who open their dirty mouth to abuse someone else grandfather because they are not properly brought up by their mumu father they should bear it in mind that they are going to end up being mumu all the days of their life even to their fourth generation. Happy birthday to our papa .
Shagari goes on ageing gracefully while another grandpa continues to acquire more enemies and hurting himself with Acquired Bitterness Syndrome! Such is the life that lacks contentment.
It is obvious APC Buhari was not there to sign on his own name because he is currently in the UK doing only GOD knows what or he is too big to function in an executive council of state atmosphere .........GOD is watching us all......APC We dey watch una change
Rosie Said......You see how old people just act stupidly without thinking through the consequences of their actions. Imagine all the past heads of state holding hands to cut the birthday cake and Obasanjo is absent,this is a man who has the singular honor of being Nigeria's head of state twice......What a shame.
Obj and GEJ not seen together doesn't mean they r sworn enemies.-- Politics. It means that godfatherism just got destroyed by GEJ the quiet and humble nigga. Ijaw people no d carry last for changing course. Lolzz. **ogelucy.
This is what Buhari should be doing, his mates have RETIRED and are enjoying their children and grandchildren, celebrating their 70s, 80s and 90s, not still chasing power and small children like Jona. Buhari, follow your mates oh, see all of them oh, plus the ones that bled us dry sha they all looking like quietly distinguished gentlemen except OBJ who looks like a viper that has no peace.
Smh - can someone tell me why we didn't fight BH till election period? When will Patience Jonathan organise a forum for young Nigerians abroad not in Okrika o.
Go and read your history about Shagari's government! It was so corrupt, Nigerians wanted him out hence why no one really protested when he was overthrown.
101 comments:
Happy Bornday Baba...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
ofcuz yes .. we expect
HBD baba, 90 yrs en still counting
Yes , our papa was there!
At 90 he is even stronger than @buhari congrats sir
HBD OGA
pamscrib.blogspot.com
matured men malice...
Linda it is not compulsory for him to b wit him...
GEJ is current OBJ is ex. So wht r we talking abt for crying out loud.
Happy birthday baba, we wish u more years
Big wigs of politics
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Happy birthday sir
HBD and LLNP to him...
He tried and has lived to fulfilment.
HBD Alhaji Shehu Shagari
OBJ the handsome man.....lol
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Happy birthday baba, we wish u more years
God bless his new age #onelovefromsnow#
People wey dey do our money RIP be all this people i swear.....
If you have ever been with Obj you will understand that he behaves like a 5-year old boy. MUMU!
Wishing yu a HBD sir
Dat cake is just massive, happy birthday to you sir. Linda take note!
oh yes! Obasanjo is EX and His Excellency G.E.J is the current! power pass power o o o, Linda know that today
Good for them
Wonder how awkward it will be for Gej and Obj to be in the same room
They should keep deceiving themselves..
Obj is old sha
Happy birthday baba, LLNP
turn by turn
Happy birthday to a hero
WHERE IS BUHARI??????????
HBD ex president @ShehuShagari
Hbd baba wullnp
OBJ No Follow Cut Cake?...... IT IS WELL!!
You can't help but love Goodluck Jonathan!..Mr. President, if there's a way, we will amend the constitution to exend your tenure beyound 2019! ..U are humility personified
I love this kinda celebration while he is still alive. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
OBJ did not even join them to cut the cake
So Lyndie, if me didn't ask u of Obj u wldnt v shown us abi?
Its obvious that OBJ arrived for the celebration late. That's the only explanation why no pic of him and GEJ or even with other Heads of state
HBD sir #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
OBJ no send oo lol
Of course. He will be their
Pls tell Linda again...
Political enemies for now.......
Happy birthday sir
HBD sir, more years ahead.
Obj is ex and shouldn't expect to appaer in GEJ picture as much .
Happy bday sir
Where is Buhari? Abi Hin no be Former Preident neh?
Gee Cee
did anyone notice the shagari was looking @ jonathan,itwas only greeting jona that his countenance looked indifferent........lol
HBD Shaggy (Pa).
Those irresponsible people who open their dirty mouth to abuse someone else grandfather because they are not properly brought up by their mumu father they should bear it in mind that they are going to end up being mumu all the days of their life even to their fourth generation. Happy birthday to our papa .
Baba is everywhere nowadays...
Baba iyabo was present
OBJ no send person!
Shagari goes on ageing gracefully while another grandpa continues to acquire more enemies and hurting himself with Acquired Bitterness Syndrome!
Such is the life that lacks contentment.
This is really big celebration but I didn't see rice o
BUHARI SHOULD HAV BEEN THERE NO MATTER WHAT
Imagine these men dividing my beloved Nigeria with knife lol
HBD sir anyways!
Anon 5.43. Bless u. My GEJ beyond 2019
It is obvious APC Buhari was not there to sign on his own name because he is currently in the UK doing only GOD knows what or he is too big to function in an executive council of state atmosphere .........GOD is watching us all......APC We dey watch una change
My dear ask them o. Linda no see dat matter to talk, na obj and President Jonathan b her problem
Where â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ Buhari or he still in the Londo receiving treatment. Just saying #wink
Dem dey beef themselves... Congrats sir.
Happy birthday sir wish u more years ahead
OBJ forming ninja *coughs*
The man don use his old age play kite. HBD to the man of the momnet
Thank o!@Angie. Hehehehe see them..
~I'll comment more later!~
HBD Sir
Rosie Said......You see how old people just act stupidly without thinking through the consequences of their actions. Imagine all the past heads of state holding hands to cut the birthday cake and Obasanjo is absent,this is a man who has the singular honor of being Nigeria's head of state twice......What a shame.
I love obj die, im sense no be for here, LMAO!
What's the shape of your face? Find out@ lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
New wine has no business with old wine.
Lol..I tot so as well...remember he ousted shehu from the presidency
Rubbish! Shameless old shagarin rogo
Gej is too humble. One thing i love about him. Haters hug transformer. #sunnyjay
Obj and GEJ not seen together doesn't mean they r sworn enemies.-- Politics.
It means that godfatherism just got destroyed by GEJ the quiet and humble nigga.
Ijaw people no d carry last for changing course. Lolzz.
**ogelucy.
Happy birthday old man.
Davido's GF
Dat Obj of a person is a crook chai
Make obj go rest jare! He's old & confuss
HBD Baba...
Don't sweat, soon Gej will attend OBJ birthday celeb. Then it's gonna be changed story.
Gej was dia joor. Linda
Lol @ there's none of the same space OBJ, with GEJ, HBD sir shagari.
Your very funny
This is what Buhari should be doing, his mates have RETIRED and are enjoying their children and grandchildren, celebrating their 70s, 80s and 90s, not still chasing power and small children like Jona. Buhari, follow your mates oh, see all of them oh, plus the ones that bled us dry sha they all looking like quietly distinguished gentlemen except OBJ who looks like a viper that has no peace.
Looks like only the free minded once joined in cutting d cake.. .
HBD Sir
This is birthday for crying out loud and it's not jonathan's.. So what should obj b doing with him
That a good one oh. Hbd sir!
You need a recommended glasses...chai!
Smh - can someone tell me why we didn't fight BH till election period? When will Patience Jonathan organise a forum for young Nigerians abroad not in Okrika o.
Gathering of destiny destroyers
Go and read your history about Shagari's government! It was so corrupt, Nigerians wanted him out hence why no one really protested when he was overthrown.
Obasanjo is dilapidated.
Happy birthday sir
PLEASE WHERE IS BUHARI? #TO BE OR NOT OT BE#
Nice!
Happy birthday sir
he is scared cos he is not worth seeing together with our great leaders,SHAME.
HBD 90th birthday. I pray all of us will grow old in good health.