News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
please tell me am the first to comment :-)
Linda ikeji blog my number one go to source for up-to-date entertainment news moyomydelight@yahoo.com
Linda don't pass me by o..r.oladele@yahoo.com *fingers crossed
emekachinonso2014@gmail.com
Na so..we dey here o
Cheks81@gmail.com
Hope I win this
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS U... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
let me try luck today. ifeomy@yahoo.com
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
wow hope I won donpee00735@yahoo. com
Yeeyy!! Testimonies@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com it's my birthday feb 26th..
Lindaikeji Ikeja is the best I hope I win
Lolaquartey@gmail.com
My target is 111
Fanx a lot dear. Appreciate
Nna ehn! Dis is hard o
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
barebisola@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
I want oooo lindiway.......I Don comment tire!!!
Yippee! Even if I don't get a chance, d gesture is commendable. God bless Lindiway! funbox1100@gmail.com
hope i win... lib fan... emveezed@yahoo.com
Jennyudeh02@gmail.com
Shout to you linda @toma_gowon@yahoo.com
winner is
Wowzadazzlingkemistry@gmail.com
Weldone Linda Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
God bless u linda
I pray i win cus i really nid all d help i can get tnks in advance omogorgeous@gmail.com
my cousin hav crush on linda sha
Chineke God!Hw I wish dat I will win...Vanchizzy1@gmail.com **Vanchizzy**
innyx1995@gmail.com
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@gmail.com
Spicylolly2k2@yahoo.com
Oluwatoyin.adepeju@yahoo.com
Another week,another lib giveaway...Linda guys for Warri dey vex oooo.abi website forbid to win???maubassune@gmail.com
fragile.roses@yahoo.com
olushegzemaniac @yahoo.com
ok now lets go there!
God bless you linda
It's Me am the first
conflicting edits???? like "what the F*****"
I neva win these tins
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
thank you onyibemark@gmail.com
Wow, dis is sometin to always look towards to every monday. ~ Younique ~
Am d first. For dis Monday
Pray I win one of these days frankllyno@yahoo.com
Lindway....fadumiyeayodele@yahoo.com
God Please help me to win
Ashleymgbodile@gmail.com
Hi linda nice I hope to win
stjudahfreights gmail.com
lib monday... chineduchinenye11@gmail.com
Linda this is my month of extra cash. I declare I am a winner. Thank you.
yay...lol...libertytrend@yahoo.com
I don budget d moni sef
or is she searching ni
charlesakinsola30@gmail.com
jemimah.well@gmail.com
Ok thanx. Appreciate
bensoft12@yahoo.com
Linda e no gud oo olayiwolatopee@gmail.com
i better win o lindodo....nancy
Yipeeyy I must win 2day oh. Bongoiyke@gmail.com
oluwa jo lo linda ikeji fun mi ooo ( God please use linda ikeji for me ooo)
Funafcooldove@yahoo.com
Isiomaubogu@yahoo.com
adonikemd@yahoo.comLinda remember meoooo
Kemmy4real94@yahoo.com
this year is my year. softpalmers@outlook.com
Hi linda I hope to win
Prettyfaithy01@yahoo.com
cooking chips and chicken. davtel23@gmail.com
Chai
wish i could be part of the lucky winners today.smiles.
Trying my luck
Rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Nice 1
am i the first?
Kkkemoo@yahoo.com
ijay2608@gmail.com
Yipeeeee opeabimbola_1@yahoo.com
linda remember me ooo...oogundipe@redstarplc.com.ejoor o
Let it b me ooo God. I nid am
Damola Oduyemida.oduyemi@ gmail.comPick me
Winner! Osadudu@gmail.com
fiyinfope@yahoo.com Hello Linda.
I HOPE SAY I GO WIN Ma
kul #08027074863
Aunty Linda, I'm the first to make the front page... Ya
Mak I try luck nah, Beckyjames50bj@gmail.com
I'm here o. Isiomaubogu@yahoo.com
Linda am here o
please u guys should take it easy o. ifeomy@yahoo.com
addo.queen@yahoo.comJesus is Lord.
Glinda linda
I'm getting this one
yeah....at last....igbodoc@yahoo.com
post all my comments
Adaekewuba@gmail.com
Juliux2geniux@gmail.com
Enuwa24@gmail.com
Awesome
Okay Linda let's go there Esiekpehelen@gmail.com
Linda can I be d winner pls ooooo iykeo2001@gmail.com
Wow dats nice hope I ve got some luck
Okay ooooo....am sure it for me..
kissie4luv@gmail.com
Habibdamilola@gmail.com
hope i get this giveaway... make Godwin. :)
Ok fanx a lot. Really appreciate
Linda am here ooo
dunsinodesanmi@gmail.com
Nice one, keep up the good work LIGod Bless you
I win
First
Clintondikeofficial@gmail.com thank you linda
Jegxy2@yahoo.com
Am in brianflair@gmail.com
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
EMILIAEMELE@YAHOO.COM
Nice one Linda..jamesglory212@mail.com
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
Will I eva get it, hmm. J.ofenor@gmail.com
yay.....ope ooo...I must win.....akibyte007@yahoo.com
Let God remember me na, I must win it o , estherozioma@yahoo.com
I hope I win
Whaaat!!! Am a winner...lolz
olaniyi499@gmail.com
Adesuwa02 @hotmail.com
biko linda, only if you will post my comment for once! Abi wetin i do u self??? iamtopson@gmail.com
my way my choice. davtel23@gmail.com
temiawo@yahoo.com
1St ro comment
msheliarh@gmail.com
One day sha I go win somfin......na faith I take talk am....deenop@yahoo.com
0ne day me sef go win . Lolalorlah@gmail.com
My turn...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
av been here for long
1st to comment on dis!!!!!
Lamideshodunke@yahoo.com
11,545 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6601 – 6800 of 11545 Newer› Newest»please tell me am the first to comment :-)
Linda ikeji blog my number one go to source for up-to-date entertainment news moyomydelight@yahoo.com
emekachinonso2014@gmail.com
Na so..we dey here o
Cheks81@gmail.com
Hope I win this
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
let me try luck today. ifeomy@yahoo.com
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
wow hope I won donpee00735@yahoo. com
Yeeyy!! Testimonies@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com it's my birthday feb 26th..
Lindaikeji Ikeja is the best I hope I win
Lolaquartey@gmail.com
My target is 111
Fanx a lot dear. Appreciate
Nna ehn! Dis is hard o
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
barebisola@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
Yippee! Even if I don't get a chance, d gesture is commendable. God bless Lindiway!
funbox1100@gmail.com
hope i win... lib fan... emveezed@yahoo.com
Hope I win this
Jennyudeh02@gmail.com
winner is
Wowza
dazzlingkemistry@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
God bless u linda
I pray i win cus i really nid all d help i can get tnks in advance omogorgeous@gmail.com
my cousin hav crush on linda sha
Chineke God!Hw I wish dat I will win...
Vanchizzy1@gmail.com
**Vanchizzy**
innyx1995@gmail.com
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@gmail.com
Spicylolly2k2@yahoo.com
Another week,another lib giveaway...Linda guys for Warri dey vex oooo.abi website forbid to win???maubassune@gmail.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Vanchizzy1@gmail.com
**Vanchizzy**
fragile.roses@yahoo.com
olushegzemaniac @yahoo.com
ok now lets go there!
Hope I win this
God bless you linda
It's Me am the first
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
conflicting edits???? like "what the F*****"
I neva win these tins
Yippee! Even if I don't get a chance, d gesture is commendable. God bless Lindiway!
funbox1100@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
thank you onyibemark@gmail.com
Wow, dis is sometin to always look towards to every monday. ~ Younique ~
Am d first. For dis Monday
Lindway....fadumiyeayodele@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
funbox1100@gmail.com
God Please help me to win
Ashleymgbodile@gmail.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Hi linda nice I hope to win
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
stjudahfreights gmail.com
lib monday... chineduchinenye11@gmail.com
Linda this is my month of extra cash. I declare I am a winner. Thank you.
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
funbox1100@gmail.com
yay...lol...libertytrend@yahoo.com
I don budget d moni sef
or is she searching ni
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
charlesakinsola30@gmail.com
jemimah.well@gmail.com
Ok thanx. Appreciate
bensoft12@yahoo.com
funbox1100@gmail.com
Linda e no gud oo olayiwolatopee@gmail.com
i better win o lindodo....nancy
Yipeeyy I must win 2day oh. Bongoiyke@gmail.com
oluwa jo lo linda ikeji fun mi ooo ( God please use linda ikeji for me ooo)
Funafcooldove@yahoo.com
Isiomaubogu@yahoo.com
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
Kemmy4real94@yahoo.com
this year is my year. softpalmers@outlook.com
Hi linda I hope to win
I don budget d moni sef
Prettyfaithy01@yahoo.com
cooking chips and chicken. davtel23@gmail.com
Chai
wish i could be part of the lucky winners today.smiles.
bensoft12@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Trying my luck
Rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Nice 1
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
bensoft12@yahoo.com
am i the first?
Kkkemoo@yahoo.com
ijay2608@gmail.com
Yipeeeee opeabimbola_1@yahoo.com
linda remember me ooo...oogundipe@redstarplc.com.
ejoor o
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
Let it b me ooo God. I nid am
Damola Oduyemi
da.oduyemi@ gmail.com
Pick me
Winner! Osadudu@gmail.com
fiyinfope@yahoo.com
Hello Linda.
bensoft12@yahoo.com
I HOPE SAY I GO WIN Ma
kul #08027074863
Mak I try luck nah, Beckyjames50bj@gmail.com
I'm here o. Isiomaubogu@yahoo.com
Linda am here o
please u guys should take it easy o. ifeomy@yahoo.com
addo.queen@yahoo.com
bensoft12@yahoo.com
Glinda linda
I'm getting this one
yeah....at last....igbodoc@yahoo.com
post all my comments
Adaekewuba@gmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Juliux2geniux@gmail.com
Enuwa24@gmail.com
Nice 1
Awesome
Okay Linda let's go there
Esiekpehelen@gmail.com
Linda can I be d winner pls ooooo iykeo2001@gmail.com
Wow dats nice hope I ve got some luck
Okay ooooo....am sure it for me..
bensoft12@yahoo.com
kissie4luv@gmail.com
Habibdamilola@gmail.com
hope i get this giveaway... make Godwin. :)
Vanchizzy1@gmail.com
**Vanchizzy**
Ok fanx a lot. Really appreciate
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
Linda am here ooo
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
dunsinodesanmi@gmail.com
Nice one, keep up the good work LI
God Bless you
I win
First
Clintondikeofficial@gmail.com thank you linda
jemimah.well@gmail.com
Jegxy2@yahoo.com
Am in brianflair@gmail.com
dunsinodesanmi@gmail.com
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
EMILIAEMELE@YAHOO.COM
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda..jamesglory212@mail.com
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
Will I eva get it, hmm. J.ofenor@gmail.com
yay.....ope ooo...I must win.....akibyte007@yahoo.com
Let God remember me na, I must win it o , estherozioma@yahoo.com
I hope I win
bensoft12@yahoo.com
Whaaat!!! Am a winner...lolz
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
olaniyi499@gmail.com
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
Adesuwa02 @hotmail.com
biko linda, only if you will post my comment for once! Abi wetin i do u self??? iamtopson@gmail.com
my way my choice. davtel23@gmail.com
temiawo@yahoo.com
1St ro comment
msheliarh@gmail.com
One day sha I go win somfin......na faith I take talk am....deenop@yahoo.com
0ne day me sef go win . Lolalorlah@gmail.com
My turn...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
av been here for long
First
1st to comment on dis!!!!!