Today, I'm giving away N100 to 5 people...N20k each. To be among the winners, you have to be;
1st to comment. 111th to comment. 222nd to comment. 333rd to comment. 444th to comment. Good luck, guys!
I pray i get to be amongst the winners o. Make i pay off this peoples debt. Incase i win linda, my email na dammynaboy@yahoo.com and na mobile number na 08139627719. God answer my prayers o.amen
11,545 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6401 – 6600 of 11545 Newer› Newest»Irir
I must win o awosemo_sege@yahoo.com
Ask4amicable@yahoo.com. ..Yayyyy
Pick me ooo...ukpakzy4real@yahoo.com
Wanna be a winner today o
Gracenot2011@yahoo.com
danielsolubukola@gmail.com
hey Linda...cool, I hope I win this time.
kennynwafor@gmail.com
Sophia.mosindi@yahoo.com....linda me me me
hey Linda...cool, I hope I win this time.
kennynwafor@gmail.com
I hope I win. Need cash for work just got a job after years of waiting. Fingers crossed. Kochismiles@gmail.com
Shout to you linda @toma_gowon@yahoo.com
Linda i'ope is my turn.................osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
innyx1995@gmail.com
Sandymarsh4kings@gmail.com. thanks Linda
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Lindy I need dis so badly oooo,do dis 4 a sis,1 blood!
nwokogloria@gmail.com
hi Linda,am i the first to comment?
pa376@cam.ac.uk
Yay...,am the first I hope
Flakkygee@gmail.com
echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
Hmmm I really want to win money this time o,God favour me ,s.imoh@yahoo.com
Hey aunty Linda, i guess I'm the first to comment.... Ya
I hope I win. Need cash for work just got a job after years of waiting. Fingers crossed. Kochismiles@gmail.com
amanxi2000@yahoo.com
babatundeloyo@gmail.com
i have won dis ......gbenga222@ymail.com
1st to comment? I don't think so! :-) tunbosun602002@gmail.com
Amazing asogwauzoma@gmail.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Ask4amicable@yahoo.com. ...yayyy
Ewooo! It will be nice 2 b a prt of ds list sha.
Sommie.oka4@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
keno_4sure@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Aiit dear. Fanx a lot.
abisoyefunmi@gmail.com
nonyerege@hotmail.com
wow
I don budget d moni sef
nwokogloria@gmail.com
Tobilobaakinyemi99@gmail.com
Ginamartins13@yahoo.com
I wish to be among d lucky ones ooo
Hehehehe..cheks81@gmail.com
I hope i win
money rules
Win....effaekuri@gmail.com
Nwokolcomfort@gmail.com.
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
yaaay
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS U... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Thanks in advance Linda!
first to comment, samskid24@gmail.com
Damferyfc@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
yay...lol...libertytrend@yahoo.com
hi linda, am i the first to comment?
nwokogloria@gmail.com
keno_4sure@yahoo.com
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Na so...we are here o
Lindodo ooo
Linda abeg I like win dis money oo
nkeirukaokpareke@gmail.com
rasaqshina@gmail.com
I pray I get lucky leattyb@gmail.com #fingers crossed...
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Oluwatoyin.adepeju@yahoo.com
Post my comment o...u neva do... iamwummy@yahoo.com
yay...lol...libertytrend@yahoo.com
Paulaobazee@yahoo.com
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
Damferyfc@gmail.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
posting via Lenovo T410 24% battery about 2 die
it is my time
Thnx
Habibdamilola@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
newmandasimon@gmail.com. Tanx. Dear..
E don start Hahahahahahaahaha
nelson.cherish@yahoo.com
Meeee....i want- aiijaye@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
Yaaay...obzeeey@gmail.com
1stt coomeennttttt yeeeee
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
stjudahfreights@gmail.com
I hope i win
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Nice one Linda.
Ugochukwucy@gmail.com
nife4real2000@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Linda post my comment puuuuleeeeeaaaasssse
Linda good evening. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
Jukamaka2@gmail.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Amybarcababes2006@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
You have a nice blog and I like signing in to see latest news all around the world anyway keep it up Linda ikeji
Hmmm I really want to win money this time o,God favour me ,s.imoh@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
paulokoro8@gmail.com, No jonse me o abeg....
1st to comment. Nice blog
Really?
NA WAO LIB HOPE I GO WIN
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
I am ready for the cash ohhhh
Iinda I need this urgently...thanks I hope I win
Did l fall
Paulaobazee@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
Hope I win this
hello am here engnoman@outlook.com
For d first time...
Cheks81@gmail.com
first
I pray I win..
I neva win these tins!! Osadudu@gmail.com
I try everytime..i never win
Aiit dear. Fanx alot
Funafcooldove@yahoo.com
Izahfatima@gmail.com
May the right person win!
innyx1995@gmail.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
aoo.dok1@gmail.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
God count me among d winners ooo
lindaway abeg ooo I need dat cash badly.thks in advance.ehissilas@gmail.com
Omolola.rt@gmail.com
gbemiiiii @ skinnydamzel@yahoo.co.uk i hope i win…..
NA me ooooo
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
innyx1995@gmail.com
Linda good evening. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
Fataifighter@yahoo.com
Wowza
dazzlingkemistry@gmail.com
Amybarcababes2006@yahoo.com
I don budget d moni sef
Habibdamilola@gmail.com
gbemiiiii @ skinnydamzel@yahoo.co.uk i hope i win…..
Hope I win this!
Famengloria@gmail.com
luckanyanwu@gmail.com
Oguntoyinboolajumoke@gmail.com
stjudahfreights gmail.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Linda don't pass me by o..r.oladele@yahoo.com *fingers crossed
Yvonnennaji9@gmail.com...goood!
linda do not treat my fuck ups oooo
I don budget d moni sef