Today, I'm giving away N100 to 5 people...N20k each. To be among the winners, you have to be;
1st to comment. 111th to comment. 222nd to comment. 333rd to comment. 444th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Linda my comment must show today oooooooooooo wallahi else i will believe you do filter comments to post! Because you have never ever posted any of my comments or mails or anything on your blog before henhen! iamtopson@gmail.com
Yeap, it's anoda one and I aint getting any, am even doubtful if this post is gonna show. It's not that I wish bad for myself, just that, av neva bin lucky and clearly dis is a game of luck. Soooooo, it's bin badluck for me all thru and am quite used to it... I pray God will deliver me from it one day. Amen! Still, it's worth trying.....no one knows when God will smile on me, tho I highly doubt that! Marvykay1@gmail.com
11,545 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6801 – 7000 of 11545 Newer› Newest»adaekewuba@gmail.com
linda I pray am lucky one day.
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
GOD BLESS U... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Goodluck to me ..... onyeochachinaka@yahoo.com
would fly to the moon if i win this 100k :-) haha
dunsinodesanmi@gmail.com
porschelicks@gmail.com
Hi linda, I need the cash
Shout to you linda @toma_gowon@yahoo.com
Hope i'll be lucky
Ibenkechi2@gmail.com
I am a winner, yipee, thanks be to God
I'm here o.
adaekewuba@gmail.com
nonyerege@hotmail.com
Dnt 4gt me aunty linda kai I must get dis one
Thank God..hope I was the first. @alli_17bee Oya sha
I don budget d moni sef
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
I do hope I'm the first person to comment on this.
pick me
Let God remember me na, I must win it o , estherozioma@yahoo.com
Eddyogbus7@yahoo.com
shilohnwa@gmail.com .......lindodo all the way
THANK U LINDA BRING THE MONEY
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Zubbylight@yahoo.com
God let me be among d lucky winner today
Freshflyjay@gmail.com
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
Mak I try luck nah, beckyjame50bj@gmail.com
20k no b hear oo. Tnz linda (07038294134)
I thought we are no more doing giveaway, Linda favour us ooo.s.imoh@yahoo.com
Fanx I guess its me today
Omogbolasodiq@gmail.com
Hope this goes, kenkypresh@yahoo.com. Thank you
emmaanyachi@gmail.com
Linda you're doing a great job!
yessss
Ervpearles@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. princesschoice4u@yahoo.com
adaekewuba@gmail.com
anti linda. na me 1st comment o
Adesuwa02@hotmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
austineogbu@gmail.com
Me please
Kikienny@yahoo.com
Yes I'm a a winner! Adesanya777@gmail.com
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
Oya my money
nonyerege@hotmail.com
Incase i win. My email is dammynaboy@yahoo.com and my mobile number na 08139627719
jemimah.well@gmail.com
abimbolaaina6@gmail.com
Ebuka4u@gmail.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Let it begin m.somadina@yahoo.com.
Hey
Linda i'ope is my turn........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
All d best oo....aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
Jennyudeh02@gmail.com
Linda my comment must show today oooooooooooo wallahi else i will believe you do filter comments to post! Because you have never ever posted any of my comments or mails or anything on your blog before henhen! iamtopson@gmail.com
Trying my luck
ok
pick me
Am I the one ?
I HOPE SAY I GO WIN Ma
Aiit. I appreciate
am d first
Clintondikeofficial@gmail.com thank you linda
Mekusleo@yahoo.com
Wishing u a lovely week ahead
.nkemawodu@yahoo.co.uk
days giid.amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
Jennyudeh02@gmail.com
I need d's. nono_nwosa@outlook
I thought we are no more doing giveaway, Linda favour us ooo.s.imoh@yahoo.com
pls approve my comment.........I av to win oo.....akibyte007@yahoo.com
Chemmywalata@yahoo.com Linda oya noww pass me the money
make luck smile on me too.lolzz.mmachikata@yahoo.com.
Fingers crossed, tamia.senju@yahoo.com
Goodluck
Hi Linda another day has come, I hope I will win. GOD bless you. amakag2002@yahoo.com ##########OTUoCHA
Its aiit..
Ginamartins13@yahoo.com
Nice one, adedamolasuyi@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
Hope to win...lol
helloo
1st to comment lol
tosinfunmi 23@gmail.com
nnekaorji96@gmail.com
yaay
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Blessezeugo@yahoo.com
I don budget d moni sef
i love this
Ugbeborm@yahoo.com
Maweprosper@gmail.Com
tushplace@gmail.com
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
Okay o
linda o
Fanx a lot really appreciate
Iykeo2001@gmail.com pls am d first ooo
meeeee
Fikemi@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Francescaemelie@yahoo.com
Last chance. Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com.
Hey y'all
Mke e b me abeg ooo. Nid 2 get sme txt books (07038294134)
sunny.idiah@gmail.com
Aiit. I appreciate
Adaobifelix2014@gmail.com
Linda post my comments na
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
God let me be among d luck winner today
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
Fanx I guess its me today
Princesuperfly@gmail.com
I wan win money oo,linda biko awizzy
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Tn_begho@yahoo.com
Now we get the alerts. lol good one lindodo!
aakinwande@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
nonyerege@hotmail.com
abisoyefunmi@gmail.com
Linda.... yemeg2003@yahoo.com
Awwww hope to win this time heeheee
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Ok fanx a lot. Really appreciate
nnekaorji96@gmail.com
Okay o