Finesse one week training on Event Management & Decorations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Finesse one week training on Event Management & Decorations

Attend Finesse Events 'one week intensive training' on event management and decoration. We will be having seasoned facilitators including renowned event planner Omolara Akinosho of Just Weddings.

Each participant gets the Finesse hand book & other juicy offers. It's a good time to invest in yourself and business.

Venue - 39 Bode Thomas Surulere. Time- 9 am to 2pm. Fee: N50,000. Call - 08033063687 08168380246

27 comments:

Awww nice!

Awww nice!

Gud to knw then.....

Quite cool

beautiful initiative and program for all that desires

Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner..no marketing or referrals involved, click here

Everything na for Lagos, nywaz would check it out, wen I get back. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

one week may be short sha but itz cool

THE WAY TO GETTING EXTRA PAY CLICK THIS AND SEE

kayPee said...

Ok now!

Dat is kul ideal

IN 1 WEEK??50K??DATS 10K A DAY?? TOMJERRYSWIT

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

One week indeed!

elo tasha said...

50k is too much mbok

But is too expensive

Hmm.. What can one learn in one week to pay 50k for?. Laughable!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

50k just for 1week..too expensive

ThankU!

Anyone in Benin city

jay said...

Wetin dem 1ne teach 4 just one week. Something u can learn online from youtube videos with just 2k subscription

dont know about decoration but wont mind sitting in on one of the classes for event management

Copy that (in jack bauer's voice) #onelovefromsnow#

Naemd institute also offers event management training with event management courses. You can manage a big event when you might have a any diploma or degree in event management.

Short term courses are so helpful in making a career in event management industry. You can make your career in event management industries after completing short term courses like flower decoration and many other courses.

Event Management Courses