Fight against BH: Photos of US & Spanish soldiers training African soldiers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Fight against BH: Photos of US & Spanish soldiers training African soldiers

Here are photos of some American and Spanish soldiers training African soldiers on effective counter terrorism fight against Boko Haram at the annual 'Flintlock' counter-terrorism exercise, a 10-year U.S -sponsored initiative aimed at bolstering African nations' ability to fight militant groups operating in Africa. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Reuters

107 comments:

Good train them abeg

Aww good moves

with this development,surely victory is on our side....

Where you dey get all these pics from!?

God is with our soldiers, dey shall defeat those animals called BH

Una don try!
I thought you people don't want to help before
But we appreciate your help

eka said...

ok ...

Good One, Up Naija Soldiers...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

God will help our soldiers to win this war.

Grate one

Nice one, BH must be wiped out. Nigeria must stand. Make una train quick come back come face....

Oluwa is involve

Ugo said...

This is so fake, see the 'ghen ghen' picture quality. Which training? Movie training abi?

So nice of them, God bless their efforts.

Boko haram don buy market shah.....

That's good to know #onelovefromsnow#

ND said...

hissss, its not easy, God bless Nigeria. more grace soldiers.

Ah love seeing that last picture

Good one
Boko boys dnt nid 2 b in existence
All of dem nid 2 b flushed out like sheet
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I pray der effort n training yield a gud n fruitful result

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nice one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Pray the apply it and it works.

With God by out side we would prevail and smile. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy

Chop Chop said...

Now we're talking. .

CN said...

Proper weapons with adequate training and intelligence gathering will snuff out these animals.

Heads of Nigerian military,please stop embezzling funds released by the FG for weapons etc.

Thank you.

HOPE ITS RIL,N DEY AINT TRAININ THE WRONG PPLE....TOMJERRYSWIT

The guns are scary

Nice and a welcome development. God will see us through.

U guyz should keep d secret to urself and finish dem first

nice,a welcome development
aittyfinest xyz

Beautiful one this is what I do everyday risking my life for the safety bof men and women of this nation yet we are not even appreciated!!!!! Linda am a soldier fighting for this great nation hopefully we will get there one day JC

Nice bt na today we start dey hear say they are training us yet notin to prove it

Nanat. S said...

Buh for security reasons I believe such pictures are meant to Private pictures... Wif ds, We are still coaching our enemies on how to get Us!

Thank you, Soldiers...

Impressive development

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::

After all said and done, that election must be sacrosant!!!!!!! GEJ think say na to just use big english. it must be SACROSANT OOOO

Respect to the Nigerian Army for putting their lives on the line.

Osafele Fredrick said...

Good work

ndidiamaka said...

good to know go guys on your back

Abeni said...

nice step so far

Gud one! Hop it makes sense!

Osafele Fredrick said...

African soldiers are among the best

Maine! This is like pix from a yankee army movie. I had my doubts about GEJ b4 but he's putting in work aint gonna lie

nice. pray they succeed

BH in trouble...
I pray and see d end of BH.

Way to go, nice one.we really need am. Linda take note!

That's what they do, help a country that's ready to help itself. No wonder they kept saying Nigeria was never ready to fight BokoHaram years back.

Brilliant!! We shall overpower all evil.

fully kitted

i luv the way they are fully kitted

Must they always bring foreign shoulders to train our own na wa this naira self

Bravo but this shouldn't be open now

Thank you for training them

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Impressive

Impressive

God bless our gallant soldiers

This is a good one

una fit train una life but make una make sure say una capture d sponsor of bh boys

So happy we r winning dis war nw. Linda take french kiss

neni said...

No be small thing o! Lord pls send divine assistance too!

dilinger said...

Absolute nonsense...now that it looks like we are making progress, they want to say the trained us. These guys have been brainwashing us Africans for centuries. A few weeks back, they made it clear that we are not a priority, suddenly we are making progress and they want to claim. Fck out of here

You go dey fear ginger na...

Well, I still feel things like this shouldn't be out on media since BH access the media too.

Baga!!!

kudo to GEJ at least I can see improved rifle

Make dem learn well. Can't wait for this boko haram thing to be a byegone.

9iz one

Are you sure these pictures are new? I think I've seen some of them before

Dis is a welcome development....nice one

Good work guys. im impressed. Goodluck is working

win said...

Interesting. I like what am seeing

God bless them and may they put to practice all they have learnt.

Impressive... Jona is finally working.

Una be fool. Shey dis pictures look like nija for una face? Mumu people

Redcandy said...

Those are random pics. Somebody just put them together. I'm seeing pics on this page that I've seen elsewhere on other articles.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

I pray dis goes a long way to completely eradicate d nuisance called BH.

wonderful, commendable development

America sponsored; what's in it for them?.. We all know they are known for "wete isi bia were isi"

shollymama said...

I knw God is at work boko haram una end don near ijmn.AMEN

Princess G said...

Thank God at last.

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

good to see this

I've seen this same thing on CNN. They are training Chadian fighters. The blanket word 'African' has been bastardized. Nigeria asked the U.S. to leave after they started attempting to compromise our troops and now we are defeating the insurgents. They should not try to share in our glory,

Thank u but bear in mind that they kill all those ur boko haram brothers. No mercy for d wicked

Hypocrite

My point exactly!

Nice move...

God protect our soldiers dey shal go n come back safe n sound n den defeat dos devils called BH IJN amen

Where una see US and Spanish army eeh? Just ordinary army pix. Mtcheew.

Why didn't we request for this earlier?Smh - all these would have prevented if BH was tackled years ago; why are we fighting them only because of election? So after election we let them be again? Smh - when will Patience Hold a session with young Nigerians? New York time states their investigation has showed that during Jonathan's tenure poverty increased a lot

Lie!

kayPee said...

Wash!

#myopinioncounts# said...

Nice, they need it

Saosao said...

Just read your own comments and see how u r misleading people. Too bad

The way we run to different parts of the world for training makes me wonder if we have anything we know in our own head. Even to carry gun sef, oyibo has to teach us. Are we such a backward race?

The training has always been there but this time around the allies beefed it up for better ops vic. And it's mostly involving the navy special forces ( NN S . B. S)

This is very good!