Photo credit: Reuters
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Fight against BH: Photos of US & Spanish soldiers training African soldiers
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
107 comments:
Good train them abeg
Aww good moves
with this development,surely victory is on our side....
Where you dey get all these pics from!?
God is with our soldiers, dey shall defeat those animals called BH
Una don try!
I thought you people don't want to help before
But we appreciate your help
ok ...
Good One, Up Naija Soldiers...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
God will help our soldiers to win this war.
Grate one
Nice one, BH must be wiped out. Nigeria must stand. Make una train quick come back come face....
Oluwa is involve
This is so fake, see the 'ghen ghen' picture quality. Which training? Movie training abi?
So nice of them, God bless their efforts.
Boko haram don buy market shah.....
That's good to know #onelovefromsnow#
hissss, its not easy, God bless Nigeria. more grace soldiers.
Ah love seeing that last picture
Good one
Boko boys dnt nid 2 b in existence
All of dem nid 2 b flushed out like sheet
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I pray der effort n training yield a gud n fruitful result
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Nice one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Pray the apply it and it works.
With God by out side we would prevail and smile. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy
Now we're talking. .
Proper weapons with adequate training and intelligence gathering will snuff out these animals.
Heads of Nigerian military,please stop embezzling funds released by the FG for weapons etc.
Thank you.
HOPE ITS RIL,N DEY AINT TRAININ THE WRONG PPLE....TOMJERRYSWIT
The guns are scary
Nice and a welcome development. God will see us through.
U guyz should keep d secret to urself and finish dem first
nice,a welcome development
aittyfinest xyz
Beautiful one this is what I do everyday risking my life for the safety bof men and women of this nation yet we are not even appreciated!!!!! Linda am a soldier fighting for this great nation hopefully we will get there one day JC
Nice bt na today we start dey hear say they are training us yet notin to prove it
Buh for security reasons I believe such pictures are meant to Private pictures... Wif ds, We are still coaching our enemies on how to get Us!
Thank you, Soldiers...
Impressive development
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::
After all said and done, that election must be sacrosant!!!!!!! GEJ think say na to just use big english. it must be SACROSANT OOOO
Respect to the Nigerian Army for putting their lives on the line.
Good work
good to know go guys on your back
nice step so far
Gud one! Hop it makes sense!
African soldiers are among the best
Maine! This is like pix from a yankee army movie. I had my doubts about GEJ b4 but he's putting in work aint gonna lie
nice. pray they succeed
BH in trouble...
I pray and see d end of BH.
Way to go, nice one.we really need am. Linda take note!
That's what they do, help a country that's ready to help itself. No wonder they kept saying Nigeria was never ready to fight BokoHaram years back.
Brilliant!! We shall overpower all evil.
fully kitted
i luv the way they are fully kitted
Must they always bring foreign shoulders to train our own na wa this naira self
Bravo but this shouldn't be open now
Thank you for training them
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Impressive
Impressive
God bless our gallant soldiers
This is a good one
una fit train una life but make una make sure say una capture d sponsor of bh boys
So happy we r winning dis war nw. Linda take french kiss
No be small thing o! Lord pls send divine assistance too!
Absolute nonsense...now that it looks like we are making progress, they want to say the trained us. These guys have been brainwashing us Africans for centuries. A few weeks back, they made it clear that we are not a priority, suddenly we are making progress and they want to claim. Fck out of here
You go dey fear ginger na...
Well, I still feel things like this shouldn't be out on media since BH access the media too.
Baga!!!
kudo to GEJ at least I can see improved rifle
Make dem learn well. Can't wait for this boko haram thing to be a byegone.
9iz one
Are you sure these pictures are new? I think I've seen some of them before
Dis is a welcome development....nice one
Good work guys. im impressed. Goodluck is working
Interesting. I like what am seeing
God bless them and may they put to practice all they have learnt.
Impressive... Jona is finally working.
Una be fool. Shey dis pictures look like nija for una face? Mumu people
Those are random pics. Somebody just put them together. I'm seeing pics on this page that I've seen elsewhere on other articles.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
I pray dis goes a long way to completely eradicate d nuisance called BH.
wonderful, commendable development
America sponsored; what's in it for them?.. We all know they are known for "wete isi bia were isi"
I knw God is at work boko haram una end don near ijmn.AMEN
Thank God at last.
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
good to see this
I've seen this same thing on CNN. They are training Chadian fighters. The blanket word 'African' has been bastardized. Nigeria asked the U.S. to leave after they started attempting to compromise our troops and now we are defeating the insurgents. They should not try to share in our glory,
Thank u but bear in mind that they kill all those ur boko haram brothers. No mercy for d wicked
Hypocrite
My point exactly!
Nice move...
God protect our soldiers dey shal go n come back safe n sound n den defeat dos devils called BH IJN amen
Where una see US and Spanish army eeh? Just ordinary army pix. Mtcheew.
Why didn't we request for this earlier?Smh - all these would have prevented if BH was tackled years ago; why are we fighting them only because of election? So after election we let them be again? Smh - when will Patience Hold a session with young Nigerians? New York time states their investigation has showed that during Jonathan's tenure poverty increased a lot
Lie!
Wash!
Nice, they need it
Just read your own comments and see how u r misleading people. Too bad
The way we run to different parts of the world for training makes me wonder if we have anything we know in our own head. Even to carry gun sef, oyibo has to teach us. Are we such a backward race?
The training has always been there but this time around the allies beefed it up for better ops vic. And it's mostly involving the navy special forces ( NN S . B. S)
This is very good!