We have received information that Femi Fani Kayode has paid some boys to mobilize Nigerians in the UK to protest against Gen. Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday (26/02/2015) at Chatham House. This is to create a wrong signal that Nigerians are happy with President Goodluck Jonathan and probably embarrass Gen. Buhari before the international community. The bad light synergy was revealed by one is his agent, and we craving to ask why?
Gen. Buhari is to present a lecture on the same day at Chatham House, London titled: “Prospects for Democratic Consolidation in Africa: Nigeria's Transition”. We hereby urge Nigerians home and abroad to be red alerted of every antics of PDP and its nefarious agents. Femi Fani Kayode attitude is known to all. We cannot afford to keep quiet and let him play by his evil antics.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 25 February 2015
APC accuses Fani Kayode of organizing protest against Buhari
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
118 comments:
i don tire abeg mtchew
or is APC scared that people would protest? i think this is just a way to take precautions incase they (PDP) are actually planning something.. Miscreants, blatant liers, politicians all devils..
All this drama and disturbance for don end 14th this month i swear.....
This is bad,very bad of fani kayode.
Change is here, no evil machination can stop it.
They failed long ago.
Election should come and go biko.
Stupid APC always complaining. Carrying propaganda on it's ever-swinging devilish pendulum, deceiving people. Nigerians are becoming wiser, people.
After listening to FK on channels, i just fell inlove with the guy... GEJ all the way ni http://www.omobar.blogspot.com
This politicians sha*
Abeg mk we hear word! We don tire for una sef. Rubbish!!!
They can lie. Apc members fear them, full of evil
Na wa ooo!
To Hell wit APC &PDP!i wish we hv another option for presidency
Auntylindagoddaughter
Idi ala dem!
Fani is an evil man,$ God willl deal wit em mercilessly
Another day another Kayode story.
How are they sure is ffk
Liars!!! They know civilised people will protest against anti democratic tendencies of Gen Buhari. This is just to pre-empt what might likely happen. It has nothing to do with FFK.
Drama drama drama
Enough of all these shitts already! Aaah!!
Seriously APC, you gonna make us believe this?
Election madness
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
I don tire for these people.. .
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh, tired of all this abeg
Linda,so far na PDP n Fanny,dere's nothin dey cnt do.so xpect d unxpected dt will cum 4rm PDP.dere case is a case of a drowning man.
Lol. Na wa o. APC, u didn't release a press statement to proove the supposed UK interview. Naa Fani Kayode be ur new target. Too bad that Mr. Intergrity Buhari is building his life presently on lies. U guys have lost my vote. He who comes to Equity must come with clean hands.
E no go better for anyone who no wan make this our country better. Someone like FFK, Fayose etc
Nah wah o, where is the evidence?
Apc should stop complaining.buhari is a failure everyone knows.
Why is APC afraid of protests. They think politics is about buying jobless Soludo, Ezekwesili and Obasanjo over - all jobless people who had their turn to transform the country but failed to. Politics is not about filling voids with voids of PDP politicians who could not be guaranteed of their political future by GEJ (Because he has repeatedly told them that there won't be any room for Rigging). I repeat, all that APC could boast of now are very old and 'idea-lacking' Buhari, reknowned tout (Tinubu), jobless Soludo, Jobless Ezekwesili, Jobless Obasanjo, and all the former PDP criminals. As a matter of fact, with the exit of the criminals, PDP is cleaner now.
APC is filled with stupid liars. Please God, may you never allow Nigerians fall into their hands
But why are we Nigerians so forgetful? So GMB is now the messiah....? We should be mindful of the change we clamour for.....o it could be from good to WORSE..... or have we forgotten how Tunde Idiagbon was controlling whilst GMB seat and watched back in 1984 to 85?
Buhari sef fit give lectures ..................
honestly we need change
and change must come
The next thing I expect is APC arranging for protesters against themselves just the way CPC started the Boko Haram war that they could not control
Jst bcos it ws announced dt buhari didn't show up at d chattam house 4 d so called speeched u APC pple wnt to pin it on FFK 4 being d reason bhind his nt showing up abi, we kw una else say na ignorant pple una go d deceive.
Na all dis gimmicks by politicians make d election postponement dey vex me seriously. I can't wait for it to come & go already. Linda take note!
Stupid Apc.Amaechi was on tv calling wike ole,oshi na ama.there's nothing amaechi did not say about wike.this man called wike is married with kids.in the name of politics.is it fair.now Apc is crying over wat FFK did.rubbish!u started it so they will finish it for u guys so stay cool.
APC = Agberos Party Congress
Am just tired of their lies and propaganda
Cobtinue to act the script drafted by the self styled evil genius. God disgraced him despite his maradonic machinations. That same God remains the same. He will disgrace you too, continue.
What lecture is Buhari going to give about democracy.Is he a democrat ? A man who cannot memorize the name of his party name(APC).Please UK is a civilzed society, definitly people will protest and mind you, it is not staged by the PDP. So APC stop your brainwashing, that tactics has expired long ago.
HMMMMMM...SPECULATIONS OR R DEY (APC) PLANNIN IT??TOMJERRYSWIT
I just imagine how dubious the pro jonathan are,they want to go and display their stupidity in UK again after the madness displayed in EKITI and several other states in Nigeria,we know how desperate they are,but the change will come.For some who made comment on GMB,some were still no where to be found when GMB was the Military Head of State,but still talk about him been a bad man,where do you think a guy born in 1987,we be as at 1984?
PROPAGANDA...
I want these people to know that Buhari will NEVER be our President. The blood of all those slain by his fans in 2011 post election crises in the north will remain on his head until he humbles himself and apologise to Nigeria...
When requested to talk in 2011 so that his boys will drop their weapons, he refused. He had already vowed 2 make Nigeria ungovernable last time. Show me an iota of love he has 4 Nigeria if not for greed and desperation for the seat at aso rock.
The Blood of those slain in the north in 2011 post election cries till date.
I repeat for the sake of the blood of the innocent corpers, etc buhari will NEVER be our president. Wait and See
APC and propaganda, So people have no right to protest? If anybody protest you will say they are paid? Nigerians please shine your eyes, APC is evil.
They did not fail & they will never fail. Men of shallow brain. Anything Apc or Pdp pest on social media you better find out if it is true or not. This is argumentative world. #########OTUoCHA
Nollywood now look up to these ones to get a new story line for their movies... but the truth is: all their dramas are no longer interesting. we should be glad anyways since its just talk and talk and talk! No violence! So they can talk on. God's will cannot be rigged! It is well. Matt 7:16. @Bishop_Dammy
I don't expect APC to be scared of protest
But a prove nau
FFK, and foyose are right from all indications
Wow, APC could dis be the change u guys wanna offer
The devil u know is better than the angel u don't know oooo
Buhari should come and apologize and clear the air.
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii........... I smell rat
GEJ I prefer ooooooooo
GMB ways are full of deceit chaiii!!!!!!!
And his followers are cunny men indeed
As for CHIBOK GIRLS that story epilogue us damn lie and I am expecting FFK and FAYOSE to also clear the air
Politrik na dirty game
In mamapeace voice deris Godooooooo3x
U are gullible... #pity
Nonsense!
Apc
Agberooo partyyyyy congress
Una get PhD for lie lie
Even they ain't bold enought to clear the air
Even FASHOLA has spoilt his reputation with all this thugs
APC I swear una get hidden AGENDA only thw wise can sense it
But I knt see ABOKIWARRIBOY and COHORT on this matter, bicoz the know that his APC nyash will soon open ndi ara
U knt play with nigerian brain and get away with it shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Abokiwarriboy speak
Notorious boy in the house no more sai buhari koooooooo
Gaskia lol
God of vengeance gives everyone long robe because whenever he strokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The earth shall tremble as it is now
U knt play with ones destiny and get away with that
Bastards in APC long hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssS
Buhari, a 72 years old man, a man who has contested for same seat three times and lost three times, a dictator, a man who was preaching violence in his campaign days, a man who folded his hands and watched his supporters slain innocent citizen and yet did not release a single statement to condemn or reprimand his fans, a man who can not provide his certificate, a semi illiterate, a man who does not even know the name of his VP, a man who borrowed money to buy his whatever form but at the same time his wife donated 132 million for charity. a man who has just 1 million naira left in his account but his daughters are all schooling in the western world where tuition is in millions, a man who every one call a saint but is sponsored and supported by political thiefs, This man is the kind of man a whole party could present to our dear country Nigeria and at the same time trying to force him down our throats. God let thy will be done.
All these political gimmicks. APC is always accusing PDP of a Plot. FF to election day so Nigeria can move fwd afterwards pls
Apc drama don.dey pass pdp own. Mscheww ffk is strong meat oo, he is alwys proactive,. So find anoda person for dat stupid allegation.
Hahaha funny Nigerians #march forward with #GBJ ur PVC is ur Voice
Se o tan...........APC is a fuck, they are liars led by Agberos who has no respect for Nigerians. see how they are manipulating things. GOD will save this country from Buhari and Boko Haram.
PDP already conceived been defeated in the coming election. and people like FFK will go any length to block people of integrity like GMB from exposing his corrupt life.
Old men seeking relevance and auntie linda won't let us rest
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Politics not my tin.
@ GEORGE, THIS IS EXACTLY MY THINKING. THIS GUYS DO NOT YET KNOW WHAT DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT. OR THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS ALL ABOUT? IT IS THE RIGHT OF ANY NIGERIAN OR WORLD CITIZEN AT THAT TO PROTEST BUHARI,S CANDIDACY OR EVEN PROTEST AGAINST APC. THIS IS THE WHOLE THING WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. DOES BUHARI EVEN KNOW WHAT HE IS GOING TO SPEAK ABOUT. HE IS GOING TO SPEAK ABOUT DEMOCRACY AND HE IS COMPLAINING AGAINST ONE OF THE KEY TENETS OF DEMOCRACY. LINDA PLEASE TELL ME THIS STATEMENT IS NOT FROM APC/BUHARI. SOMEBODY SHOULD PLEASE TELL BUHARI AND HIS CLICK THAT WE ARE WAY TOO FARAWAY FROM 1983. THIS IS ANOTHER REASON NIGERIA WILL NEVER GO BACKWARDS TO 1983. WE HAVE TESTED FREEDOM OF SPEECH ALREADY. WE CAN'T GO BACK TO GAGGING AS BUHARI WOULD LOVE IT TO BE. WE MUST MOVE FORWARD. GEJ MUST MOVE FORWARD & NIGERIA MUST MOVE FORWARD. HE SHOULD WHILE IN LONDON GET A CRASH COURSE WITH HIS PEOPLE WHAT FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND ASSOCIATION IS. MAY I REMIND THEM APC/BUHARI THAT FFK IS FIRST A NIGERIAN BEFORE A PDP MEMBER AND IS ENTITLED TO ORGANIZE A PROTEST AGAINST ANYBODY OR ORGANIZATION IN THIS WORLD HE SO DESIRE. I ALSO USE THIS MEDIUM TO EXPRESS INTEREST TO PARTICIPATE IF I FIND OUT ABOUT THE ORGANIZATION OF THIS SAID/PURPORTED PROTEST AGAINST A DICTATOR CALLED BUHARI. WE SHOULD ALL COME OUT AND TEL HIM AND APC THAT NIGERIA CAN NOT AFFORD TO GO BACK TO 1983. WE MUST GO FORWARD WITH PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN. WE MUST GO FORWARD WITH PDP & WE MUST GO FORWARD NIGERIA.
Is not all Nigerians that understand the word CHANGE!!!!! Gej refuse to change Nigeria to let give Gmb I chance
PROTEST FOR OR AGAINST IS THE RIGHT OF ALL HUMAN BEINGS. IT IS NOT A CRIME. PLEASE. IF THEY LIKE IT OR NOT THERE WILL BE PROTEST ON THAT DAY. I AM PERSONALLY SEARCHING THE WWB NOW TO SEE FOR ANY GROUP PLANNING ONE AGAINST BUHARI ON THAT DAY. I WILL BE THERE PROTESTING. LIVING OUT ONE OF MY RIGHTS AS A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA AND THE QORLD AS GUARANTEED BY UNITED NATIONS ACT. FULL STOP. IF UR LONDON HALLA! WE WILL ORGANISE FOR TICKETS FOR INTERESTED PARTIES.
I'm surprised some people just believe any story either true or false. Lets open our eyes and make these great country work. Apc neither pdp cant change these country. Let the change begin from individual. God bless Nig. #sunnyjay
GEJ will win this time without God father.It is better for us.bye to God fatherism in nija
I tired for this PDP matter today fayose and tomorrow. Fani kayode which kind evil people are they, they said Age, Region, Ethics, certificate, health, Boko, election postponed and now protest all this happened we all wetness in Nigeria today APC intelligence are working far beyond nonsense PDP
PDP is to busy looking for what we benefit Nigerians, they are not evil manipulators like APC, so mind what u say.
I tire pass una I swear mtcheew #onelovefromsnow
Are u saying the Claim by APC cannot be true? Remember they once voiced out about plans to prospone the election and indeed it happened.
Are u saying their claims are false? Remember they spoke out on plans to prospone the election and Indeed the election has being postponed.
Liars
APC can lie,Yet they spoke out like this before the election was postponed and yet it happened.
Apc has failed
USELESS BUNCH OF ANIMALS....APC,NIGERIANS AINT FOOLS
Story for d gods
APC sharap
Una propaganda is damn 2 much abegiii
Bcos una knw say everybody don dey chanel 2 Jona una wan seek attention.
Ndi ara
GEJ till 2019
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Interesting...
So so wonderful. There is nothing we wil not hear in Nigeria.
Am nt surprised @ his act @ll, his father did worse 2 dem Awolowo so is lyk father lyk son bt am sure he won't go scot free
I don taya abeg
Oga APC! Ds allegation is empty!
This Stupid APC people are always complaining why? Nigerians are becoming wiser, biko Jona must win...........
Not surprise at all...pdp can do anything to make their way.... But God will disgrace them
Dis fani kayode self I wonder y all of Una dey fear buhari something. Most be behind this God help us all bcos we are in darkness of all there political. Ambition something is fishing
Hian!!!Who is dat APC someone tlkin?abeg shutttttuuuupp
They can plan whatever they wnt to, I see their downfall already awon odeism
APC always making noise
@Good luck will win...u all can go n commit suicide
I don't understand both parties.....all the same!
Fani werepe Omo ale Jatijati. Change is coming.
Wat is d prof? Why did dat agent not record or snap him disbursing the money. Abeg...
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode
Na wa oh! So what is the meaning of this nonsense statement? Every Nigerian has the right to protest against any person or thing legally. So if there are people that do not endorse Buhari abroad they should be intimidated by this nonsense abi.
lmao...Buhari wan give lecture???...i sit-down dey laff...plotictians!!!...make APC go rest abeg...dey shud have presented a better candidate..Buhari will neva be our president. his hands r stained wit too much blood.
Thank u george.....they went silent about the uk interview
Please b quiet r u brainwashed???y has apc not released a statement concerning d purported uk interview.they kip taking nigerians on a roller coaster of lies and most of us turn a blind eye......na wa ooooo fayose was right in d end dat d interviw was held at the hilton hotel.guardian newspaper has apologised bout the misinformation and apc has been quiet.plsssss spare mi.
The fact that APC spoke about the postponed elections before we knew abt it does not come as a shock. Some of these people are still in power and so they get information first-hand. I am actually tired of this election bullshit. PDP this, APC that. all i know is that for the first time in Nigeria's history, Nigerians have freedom of speech. The Blogs are working and are active. We talk, the government listens and acts. thats the essence of democracy. the govt of the pple for the pple and by the pple. i will rather keep this state than have an autocrat in power. Enjoy the rest of your day pple and dont stop praying for Nigeria. God bless us all
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
let him do whatever he want, he has limited time to display his prowess, influence and power
#APC has bn consistent in saying that #PDP has
ruled #NIGERIA for 16 disastrous years in which
corruption,impunity,insurgency,armed robbery
and several ills of society held sway... But check
this out, at a very close look at the #APC, i am
seeing ;
1. #ROTIMI_AMAECHI :8yrz speaker,7yrz governor
under #PDP
2. #ATIKU_ABUBAKAR ; 8yrz vice president under
#PDP
3. #BUKOLA_SARAKI ; 8yrz governor,2yrz senator
under #PDP
4. #TIMIPIRE_SILVA :4yearz governor under #PDP.
5. #GEORGE_AKUME :8yrz governor under PDP
6. #AUDU_OGBE ;2yrz chairmanship of the PDP
7. #AMINU_MASARI ;4yrz as the speaker of house
of rep under PDP..
8. #CHRIS_NGIGE ;3yrz governor under PDP
9. #RABIU_KWANKASO ;7yrz governor,3yrz
defence minister under PDP
10. #EL-RUFAI ;4yrs FCT minister,2yrz BPE
chairman under PDP
11. And to crown it all, OBJ is the navigator of the
#APC, a man who spent 8 of the 16 disastrous yrs
as the maximum ruler of Nigeria... In your opinion
now,what do you think ? You wanna know what i
see ? I think it is now clearer and glaring that APC is
a waste basket of the PDP, where the people who
created and perpetuated the 16 disastrous years are
now dumped...so my question is this , "where is
the change coming from" ,are they now #saints
because they joined #APC ?....plz be wise and use
your head......
#am_out
Postpone u mean?
Dont even know what to believe, FFK will come out and deny this soon
Which one is "we are asking why"? Just as you took him there to make him look Presidential, the job of the PDP is to make him look like a killer of democracy trying to reap where he did not sow that he truly is.
Buhari should please come home and hit the campaign trail. To be president of Nigeria is not a tea party. If he cannot cope with this stage, how does he hope to administer, if he wins? This is no military regime. I hear he loves to delegate to proxies. It won't work this time. It is many times tougher in a democracy where he has to cope with all the forces, including the internet warriors. Yes now. But I am getting ahead of myself.
Story for d gods according to my sister Sexy Queen....they can only deceive likes of Mallam Aboki Suyaman Warri but not me...Mbanu!!! Oga Jo pass them.. GEJ we're marching with u till 2019 and we're unstoppable👍
@Ogedengbe Ken Omogbai....Am sure as u are easily brain washed by a mere word on TV,na so men out there go dey scope u to bed. mtchew
i have said it many times that APC is not a credible party. Thank God many Nigerians are seeing it now. They can lie, kill themselves or opposition to blame it on opposition. They know Buhari is not well and to cover up his absence from the speech, they want to blame Pdp for his absence. Buhari will give speech on 26/2/15 and u come here to tell us of Protest on 25/2/15. (any follower of this party is doomed)
Buhari is not sick bcos of ill health but bcos Jonathan is killing (winning) his boys in Borno and he knows that that is a point he wanted to use against Jonathan and no wonder he didnt want election to be postponed. Now tell me, Why did he not come out since all this while to say hello Nigerians, here i am in London doing this and that instead they are busy photoshoping Blair and others to cover up.
Back to boko boys they soft pedal wen they tot their Oga will win presidency on Feb14 but Jona knew that this is the time to flush them out and he his doing that. The truth about Chibok girls will soon be revealed and now we will know the real evil.
When Oyedepo prayed that he will reign down hell on 'enemies of this coutry" APC said he was referring to opposition. I tell you today that the enemy of this country will see hell and they will beg for their lives to be taken. The sponsors of boko haram will be disgraced and they will never know peace including the people they pay to write against the military. You know urself and if you have collected any money to discredit the military you better return it and i mean you. and u too Aunty give away (mtchew)
God please show off on this matter and show them you are the boss (Amen)
Lol Buhari has started when he hasn't even become president! U guys should wait and see! All these old leaders r just useless sack of bones! I am in Cameroon and the last time the president had a meeting with his cabinet was this December after two years! Guess how old he is ??? 84 years! And u guys want to vote a 72 year old man to rule a country like Nigeria! Kai people r unbelievable
But APC organised a protest by the women and the Youth in Abuja recently and nobody protested.
Money can do and undo. Spread some money around. Politricks. Buhari all the way, baby.
Chatam house z tmao dude.....free yourself from PDP enslavement
I swear this shit should av been history
How is it wrong?. Is it not democracy they are preaching? The lecture is even on democratic transition.if it is democracy they really want, then they should not complain about the protect because that is part of the package. By the way, how cana military dictator who ousted a president in a democratic rule ( no matter how bad) preach and lecture on democracy.
Winning the war, This proves We had a good chance to get back those girls and save lives BH has wasted but little or no order was given.Smh - can someone tell me why we didn't fight BH till election period? When will Patience Jonathan organise a forum for young Nigerians abroad not in Okrika o.
and what was wrong with postponing d elections with a third of d electorate disenfranchised . Even to this day many have not being given their PVCs....The postponement was a desired and natural expectation and had nothing to do with APC crying wolf !
Your repeated pattern of messages is typical of APC hired internet thugs . Anyway all employment is employment .
Ok oh, who really knows?!