This year’s
event is scheduled to explore a mix of top products and services for maternity,
babies and toddlers alongside an inspiring line up of speakers and
demonstrations from beloved figures in the world of pregnancy and parenting.
It
will also play host for a lot of multinational and national brands in the
industry; and will have a combination of music and comedy to ensure guests have
a great time.
So come
ready to Learn, Shop, Relax, and Unwind at the Mother and Child Expo 2015
Who should Exhibit?
If you are
in any of the following businesses, the Mother
and Child Expo is the Right Market for you and your Organization.
Mother’s Products
Maternity
wears & fashion |Antenatal books & CDs|Hygiene products |Cosmetic &
toiletries | Obstetrics, special Spa’s |Prenatal & Postnatal care |Travel
accessories | Photography
Newborn’s Products
New Born
wears & accessories |Diapers & Wipes |Baby Bedding & Furniture’s|
Baby Outing |Electronics & safety products |Nursery products | Soft Toys
and more
Children Products
Garments
& fashion Accessories | Shoes & accessories | Room Interiors &
Furniture’s |Health care products |Health drinks & foods |Stationeries
& School accessories | Sports & recreation products |Safety devices
& child monitoring | Investment plan | Insurance, saving plan &
education | Books and more
Booth Information
Note: Fees
for the booths cover the entire exhibition.
Shared Booth: N50, 000 | Standard Booth: N100, 000 | Preferred
Booth: N170, 00 | Premium Booth:
N350, 000
Book a booth
before Monday 30th March 2015 and get a 15% discount.
Here’s how;
1. Call 08022650105 or 07066467783 | Send
an SMS to 08028108877 | Add BBPin: 7F14E0DA
2. Pay into
Kristal Stone Pro Co Ltd Account;
Bank Name: GTBank
Account Number: 011423129
2nd Bank Name: Sterling Bank
Account Number: 0026505728
3rd Bank Name: Access Bank
Account Number: 0694629712
3. Get a
confirmation of your payment.
Remember you can book your booth with a deposit so hurry and do that today!
To sponsor and own any of their Special Feature Zones like the Diaper
Changing Area, Children Play Zone, Mother’s Lounge, Baby Feeding Area or
Father’s Lounge; Call 08028108877 or 07066467783 or send an e-mail to Toyina@motherandchildexpo.com.ng,
segunopebi@motherandchildexpo.com.ng
Watch Highlights of 2014 edition.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoHXnJa2AoE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0gDAqhY2Vs4
Date: Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th May 2015
Time: 8AM – 6PM
Venue: The Haven Event Center, GRA, Ikeja,
By Arch Bishop Vinning Church, Lagos.
To book your booth, please call 08022650105 or 08028108877 | Add on Whatsapp: 07030117995 | Add via BB Pin: 7F14E0DA
Follow them on Instagram: @MotherandChildExpo | Find them on Facebook: www.facebook.com/MotherandChildExpo | Follow them on Twitter: @macexpong | Add them via BBM: 7F14E0DA |Add them via Whatsapp: 07030117995 |
Visit: www.motherandchildexpo.com.ng
for More Information.
27 comments:
Intresting
Intresting
U GO READ FINSH NOW SEE SAY NA PAMPERS ADVERT...LATER MEK I CHECK OUT ODA STUFFS FIRST..TOMJERRYSWIT
Good one anyways. ......
Since am not a mother yet
I will pass
Since am not a mother yet
I will pass
Next pls!
Good idea
Everything na for lagos. Which kind cheating bdis abeg.....
Ok #onelovefromsnow#
Linda Linda
79A5DABF
Issokay......tz bin noted
So cute and nice. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
Lovely.....love the smiles one the lil baby's face
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Dis one wey everything dey happen for Lagos & I am out of town, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Na waooo..... Oya oooo start to born pikins
not for moi
Gud1
Nice one, ndi Lagos make una enjoy.
http://payfunda.biz/moneylink/?share=victorial
We will Ooo
Rent Novels for FREE
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
That's good
Hope they won't be selling babies!