Mother & Child Expo 2015 is here. Exhibitors secure your booths now & enjoy great discounts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Mother & Child Expo 2015 is here. Exhibitors secure your booths now & enjoy great discounts

The first edition of “Nigeria’s Biggest Pregnancy and Parenting Exhibition” held last year and was attended by various brands and over 2,000 visitors who had a memorable experience. This year, Kristal Stone (the organizers) want to recreate and even boost its presence in the Nigerian market.

This year’s event is scheduled to explore a mix of top products and services for maternity, babies and toddlers alongside an inspiring line up of speakers and demonstrations from beloved figures in the world of pregnancy and parenting. 

It will also play host for a lot of multinational and national brands in the industry; and will have a combination of music and comedy to ensure guests have a great time.

So come ready to Learn, Shop, Relax, and Unwind at the Mother and Child Expo 2015
Who should Exhibit?
If you are in any of the following businesses, the Mother  and Child Expo is the Right Market for you and your Organization.
Mother’s Products
Maternity wears & fashion |Antenatal books & CDs|Hygiene products |Cosmetic & toiletries | Obstetrics, special Spa’s |Prenatal & Postnatal care |Travel accessories | Photography
Newborn’s Products
New Born wears & accessories |Diapers & Wipes |Baby Bedding & Furniture’s| Baby Outing |Electronics & safety products |Nursery products | Soft Toys and more
Children Products
Garments & fashion Accessories | Shoes & accessories | Room Interiors & Furniture’s |Health care products |Health drinks & foods |Stationeries & School accessories | Sports & recreation products |Safety devices & child monitoring | Investment plan | Insurance, saving plan & education | Books and more

Booth Information
Note: Fees for the booths cover the entire exhibition.
Shared Booth: N50, 000 | Standard Booth: N100, 000 | Preferred Booth: N170, 00 | Premium Booth: N350, 000
Book a booth before Monday 30th March 2015 and get a 15% discount.

Here’s how;
1. Call 08022650105 or 07066467783 | Send an SMS to 08028108877 | Add BBPin: 7F14E0DA
2. Pay into Kristal Stone Pro Co Ltd Account;
Bank Name: GTBank
Account Number: 011423129
2nd Bank Name: Sterling Bank
Account Number: 0026505728
3rd Bank Name: Access Bank
Account Number: 0694629712
3. Get a confirmation of your payment.

Remember you can book your booth with a deposit so hurry and do that today!
To sponsor and own any of their Special Feature Zones like the Diaper Changing Area, Children Play Zone, Mother’s Lounge, Baby Feeding Area or Father’s Lounge; Call 08028108877 or 07066467783 or send an e-mail to Toyina@motherandchildexpo.com.ng, segunopebi@motherandchildexpo.com.ng

Watch Highlights of 2014 edition.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoHXnJa2AoE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0gDAqhY2Vs4

Date: Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th May 2015
Time:  8AM – 6PM
Venue: The Haven Event Center, GRA, Ikeja, By Arch Bishop Vinning Church, Lagos.
To book your booth, please call 08022650105 or 08028108877 | Add on Whatsapp: 07030117995 | Add via BB Pin: 7F14E0DA

Follow them on Instagram: @MotherandChildExpo | Find them on Facebook: www.facebook.com/MotherandChildExpo | Follow them on Twitter: @macexpong | Add them via BBM: 7F14E0DA |Add them via Whatsapp: 07030117995 |
 Visit: www.motherandchildexpo.com.ng for More Information.

27 comments:

Intresting

Intresting

U GO READ FINSH NOW SEE SAY NA PAMPERS ADVERT...LATER MEK I CHECK OUT ODA STUFFS FIRST..TOMJERRYSWIT

Good one anyways. ......

Since am not a mother yet
I will pass

Since am not a mother yet
I will pass
Next pls!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Good idea

Everything na for lagos. Which kind cheating bdis abeg.....

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

Linda Linda

79A5DABF

Issokay......tz bin noted

So cute and nice. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Lovely.....love the smiles one the lil baby's face

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Dis one wey everything dey happen for Lagos & I am out of town, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Na waooo..... Oya oooo start to born pikins

not for moi

chocolate said...

Gud1

Nice one, ndi Lagos make una enjoy.

http://payfunda.biz/moneylink/?share=victorial