Many of those rescued were passengers on the upper deck who jumped into the river. The deputy commissioner of Manikganj, Rashida Ferdouse said it is unclear how many passengers were on the ferry but said they may be within the range of 100. She said that the death toll from the disaster could rise in the coming days as many more people are still missing.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 23 February 2015
68 people including 19 children die in Bangladesh ferry disaster
Many of those rescued were passengers on the upper deck who jumped into the river. The deputy commissioner of Manikganj, Rashida Ferdouse said it is unclear how many passengers were on the ferry but said they may be within the range of 100. She said that the death toll from the disaster could rise in the coming days as many more people are still missing.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
85 comments:
Hmmmm....adawissy@gmail.com
Oh my GOD
May God help them all !!!!!!#linda am here o#
Oh my GOD
Irest in pic
OMG, what a disaster. RIP
Rest in peace
GOD we need ur help
So sad..sorry pple
Rest in peace
Asia what's up man?! Too many disasters down yonder.
This is so sad
Rip to the dead
Oh my God, what a tragedy
Rip
Rip to d dead
RIP...
Lord av mercy........ Shittukazeem90@gmail.com
Oops! May their gentle souls RIP... So sad!
May their souls rest in peace
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Lord av mercy........
Oh God not again, too much deaths everywhere. May their souls find peace with the Lord. Linda take note!
What a disaster.... Really Bad
Too bad
Again????????? Oh nooooooooooooo.
@Sophia Stephen
Ehyaaaaa,terrible
Lord have mercy!
Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K
Too bad....
FERRY KE? WOW.. O GA O
START EARNING UP TO N50,000 FROM HOME MONTHLY FROM NOW. CLICK AND SEE DETAILS
Oh no. So sad
God have mercy
Oh no! Not again. Rip to dem
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Wow, that's a lot of deaths!
OMG! May their souls rest in peace
This is tragic. RIP.
May their souls rest in peace .
very sad. RIP
Tragic!
May their gentle souls rest in peace. Too many catastrophes in a d world now.
But I'm happy because despite all these unfortunate occurences, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
Oh Jesus! hmmmmmm....everyone is commenting today....not to burst ur bubbles but todays money is going to that man that got electrocuted n had his face affected....or what do u think guys....
Tragic.
R.I.P
May there souls rest in peace......... *thamixbreed*
Oh dear! So sad
Sad news. May their souls RIP
Unfortunate incident......R.I.P to them dead
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::
Jeeezzzzz. May they rip!
May d families of d deceased accept ma sympathy.
Effect of excessive loading...RIP
God have mercy.
So sad. Rip to them
RIP! So Sad right now I don't like bad news, God save and protect your children!!!
Damn! This is sooo bad....RIP to all the dead.
Sad, Rip to d dead
God have mercy
May their souls rest in peace , Amen .
Tragic.
May their soul rest in peace/
Very sad my heart goes out to the families of those involved rip to the dead!!JC
Hmmm...na wa o.
RIP all those that lost their lives
may their souls rest in perfect peace Aman
May their souls rest in peace.
End time that the Bible takes abt..all this crisis nd sad news every where is the sighs...God help us to learn to d ur will
Lord have mercy
Very sad story, May the RIP
This is sad news.
Sad
What a sad news
May dere souls RIP. Amen
sad news always make headlines.
Have mercy Lord. May their souls rest in peace
May their gentle soul rest in peace nt in piece, Linda take note, ave u taken note?
Phewww!!! May their souls RIP. Smh
DS IS A SAD ONE..REST IN PEACE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Yea, may their souls rest in peace.. All is well
Awwwwww! This is painful gosh... may the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen #onelovefromsnow#
Rip
Rip
So sad. May their souls rest in peace.