Why did Dr. Doyin Okupe retweet this mocking pic of himself?...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Why did Dr. Doyin Okupe retweet this mocking pic of himself?...lol

Nigerians have no chill. Lol. See the full pic after the cut...

147 comments:

King said...

Because he is ill

That's ridiculous

Lol. A subtle way of attacking those that want to attack him

LA' SUNSHINE said...

LOL. No chill @ all

Lol..shld ave replaced d brain wit sand.

Meaning is that his don't have common sense

This man has no Sense. Not even indomie is in his head.

Epic

Lol. He is sick can't you see Hahahahahahahahaha #onelovefromsnow#

Who dis man plan to confuse 4 dis hot warri weather???meaning??? Oh wait o.. .abeg abeg ti no understand am

This man has no Sense. Not even indomie is in his head.

AQO said...

Because he knows it's d truth.

#WhoHimHelp????

Can't fathom..he'd explain better..

Feeling b hilarious and acting like a comedian.

honour said...

I no fit laugh

Very funny

haba na person father be this oo

@kachiezy

Neks said...

>>>> LMAO WTF, this is a confirmation Doyin is a nutcase. <<<<

Dats aw he can make himself happy and av a long life span

Lol Doyin the loyal n faithful servant
*smh sycophants!!!

I guess cos he knows its true

Politics aside linda,this is so disrespectful...I pity this ystday on twitter wit dis make up image

Yass hes dumb I rrally dislike that old fool..funny pic and the fool retweeted it again damn

Lmao

That's there business .old men feeling funky and auntie linda is rubbing it on our face every seconds.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

hehehehehe!!!...... Nigerian Youths and Photoshop!!

Is this suppose to make us laugh or rack rack our heads.......is he trying to mimic smone or what......na wa o

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

hehehe , One can't but admire his spirit, instead of getting all hot & bothered he made light of it. good for him!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Mr Doyin himself...FFK and himself are everywhere in the news. it is well. Prov 3:5 @Bishop_Dammy

Politics aside linda,this is so disrespectful..but seriously this man has indomie brain sha

Hehehehe Nigerians have Zero chill.
This should be the tweet of the year.

Zoë said...

To tell you how disrespectful some people can be.

lol. really, the man seems to have run outta ideas.

All fun and joke till someone gets locked up.

A1 sense of humor

Ok ooo...

CLOWN!!!

Elvis said...

Oh lawwwd. That is very funny. Whoever did that deserves an award.

Imagine doing that to BUHARI or GEJ or OBASANJO or IBB or ABACHA? You'll probably end up in Kirikiri prison for "insulting almighty God's anointed earthly ruler."

Doyin Okupe (aka: FAT MAN) has shown that he is not stuck up like other politicians. He has a sense of humour.

So funny hez not well

Daralohi said...

lol,u pple shud leave doyin,hw can they mock him with my indomie.

Miss indomie says so.

APC hand work.. Lol

He is only making himself happy Joor, as world people no let am rest abi

Nigerians no get respect again o. this na person papa o.

Nocknarl said...

LMAO. I love our sense of humour.

*Nonny*

Lolz. Rotf

Lwkmd....Nigerians are mean! kilode

Odiya nma, ife ocho ko wentalu. Onaro na
Ndi na-eje mposi abali na-ahu ukpana ndi mmuo.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

charles ems said...

Na the indomie when de the head make am re-tweet am!

Marburg said...

LMAO

Inside Out said...

Nigerians are mean sha

Favour belle said...

Lolss. ..the man is obviously man e remain small for him to walk stark naked in the streets

I am highly impressed with the man's sense of humour. If those fools had such sense, we wouldn't have had the disgraceful act of killings carried out in Paris yesterday. I salute the courage and humorous side of this man. I may not necessarily agree with all he says but it only means politics to him is not "do or die" like some people would like us to believe.

Favour belle said...

*mad&

Hmmmmm

Rotfl, oshisco. Linda take note!

hehehe..with him indomie brain cells, thats why he tweets like a junkie

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Mz Naija said...

LOL....So true..OMG!!TF?? #2015 #CHANGE #NAIJAMYBELOVEDCOUNTRY#...hahahahahahahahaha

Lmao!!!!!!!!

lmaoooooooooooooooooooooo, nice 1

famonzo said...

Yeye man with INDOMIE brain

Lol o men dis man na really mocking

becckyd said...

Nonsense!

anonymous 50 said...

hehe. not too far from the truth

FOLARIN• said...

He is trying to be funny but it's not working

*Not Interested

The man no send what you think or what you write about him

Lmaooo.... This is so damn hillarious i swear.... Hahahaha....

Thou.Thou said...

Buhahahhahaha thou!!Gmb2015.#lindi change your profile picshure#:)

Quite Hilarious

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

funny.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

And what exactly is the health benefits of this pic? Or rather Brain benefits?

ADAOBI said...

Doyin is so full of drama...sumtimes. I wonder wats makin a full grown man glued to social media

*can sumone tell Alex Ekubo I'm crushin on him

lwkmd!!...funny pix...bt d man is senseless

Lmao! As in ehn! Sums it all up.

Niger 4 life.

LOLZ....yeye man

Lmao. This is wicked na. Retweeting it shows he no send.

Hahhahahhahhahahhahahahahha
Hehhehhehehehhe
Nigerians sef

The man is a jolly good fellow. Has no care in the world. i like him!!! loooool!!!

felicious said...

Ah. Abeg o.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

give urselves brain said...

even u linda can tell its comical...

sisi said...

This man has gone wako

Funny picture....I cnt stop laughing

I guess he found it funny or doesn't want to seem angry.

Apparently he knows how to take a joke or maybe it went over his head.

Hahahah i saw dis pic ytday i laffed so hard
E make indomie hungry me chop sha
😄😄😃

true that..lwkm!

Hilarious!!! ho ho ho

Dis is not funny @all but I find myself laughing so hard. Rotfl

xquisite said...

lmfao!!!!!

Exactly . Indomie head . Hahaha

Peter said...

The mumu knows people are right. Since I know him, he has never said anything objective

Lmao lol

Lmao lol

princess said...

He just confirmed that the pic is true

kush baba said...

Just trying to make it look like he doesn't care but deep down inside of him he knows better!!

Epic! Love this picture. Dumb ass man.
*BabyPebbles*

Lolz,dis country sefff dey won't kil persn... #Smiliyb

The man is confused o..This man may have been hypnotized.

lmao.
How to make Doyin Okupe

ok next story pls *linda'sstepsister*

I think he's used to hateful criticisms such as this that he now finds them funny and not malicious and hateful. He isn't one to be deterred by such stunts pulled by the Buharians

lolzzzzzz...Indomie brain

because he is a compound idiot

THIS MAN HAS SUCEEDED IN MAKING ME TO HATE INDOMI SO WHATS THE MEANING OF THIS NAAAAAA???????????????

because he truly has indomie noodles for brains

Indomie is too good for him, he should have maggots coming out of that his senseless brain. Loyal dog, you bring shame to your household

Haaaaahhhhaa abeg leave him,he just wants 2av fun

This ain't funny... the way people say whatever they feel like saying to authorities right now shows that Nigeria will never respect any leader again...where does that lead us as a nation? smh! Freedom has a very costly price

Lmaooooo, person nor go kill me o

~Linda na me~

Na MUMU he be nw...

Lol!!! Meaning he no send

Atlstyle said...

OH HOW TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE A LOT OF PEOPLE BOLD, I THINK ITS WORKED FOR A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA WHERE PEOPLE WERE NEVER ALLOWED FREEDOM OF SPEECH WITH OUT BEING KILLED...THANK GOD IN A WAY FOR TECHNOLOGY! !

This is rubbish

Funmy Kemmy said...

funny ass!

Just a subtle way of reminding people that this Government has given Nigerians freedom of speech. But my people no fit comprehend. smmmh

Afolabi it's ur father that is dumb, he cldnt even raise u well

I like that! Quite witty!

Chai ds is too much **DOPEY SAID SO**

Lolxxxx

DOYIN OKUPE IS A COLLOSSAL FOOL!

ONLY THE ADMINISTRATION OF GRIDLOCK JONATHAN WILL STILL RETAIN THE USELESS SERVICES OF AN IDIOT LIKE THIS.

REMEMBER THAT THIS MAN WENT ON BBC LAST YEAR WHEN THE CHIBOK GIRLS WERE INITIALLY KIDNAPPED AND SAID IT WAS NOT TRUE - THAT THE KIDNAPPING WAS A LIE AND A HOAX.

THE BUFFOON, HIS DAFT AND CLUELESS EMPLOYER WILL BE SWEPT AWAY NEXT MONTH. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

Nonsense man...talk too much

Lol. Please teach us how to make an FFK, Abati and if U don't mind , an Omokri too.

Smh

If you ask him now he might say he didn't intentionally retweet the thing. Very interesting satire though. Wondering what he feels about his statements to BBC when the chibok girls were taken by bh. Scores of people killed again Ds week and others displaced. Can he still Stan by that statement he made earlier last year? So sad.

Hackers at work.

I'm sorry but I think u are a moron. Why don't u climb on twitter and prostrate for everybody. I'll endorse it. Fcktad.

Which gives them the right to steal your future and your children's existence. Continue.

To looking tragedy in the eye and calling spade a spade.

Really?

omoeleniyan of Paris said...

FOOLISH MAN, dem don prepared ur cloth 4 kirikiri.

Doyin EKUTE a wo badan be ni wo eko.

D man na drug addict.

lol, okukpe has a sense of humour, he can laugh at himself, which others in the APC will not and cannot. Having said that, the pics was hilarious sha, I had to laugh.

U dah has common sense, see ur own simple English. Smh

Indomie noodle is for small kids and kindergaten.

'Athena' said...

You wanna know why he did a retweet? cuz brother has no clue, with indomie for a brain can he help it?