I don't like well I'm sure she's sexy to some others. Different strokes for different folks. D first pic is cute dou but d second not to much. Gangster tin.
tinashe does it for me, this fka twigs bish is cute but in a rather wierd way!! rob pat is so stuck on her, she wan kill tha homie with love or whatever it is they are in
Tinashe you're a very beautiful aspiring model to young girls so I seriously don't understand the nude desperation. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
70 comments:
Maheeda does it better than them..novice
Can't see anything #Winks
Ungodly
I don't know what robert saw in this fkA twigs shis not fine at all
Good for them but signs of end time
I don't know what robert saw in this fkA twigs she is not fine at all
Ije uwa.
Abeg did the second lady feature in the movie Apocalypto?..she looks like em
Photo shoot nxt tin smiling to the bank
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
If they no strip mag no go sell again....
I don't like well I'm sure she's sexy to some others. Different strokes for different folks. D first pic is cute dou but d second not to much. Gangster tin.
>>>> FKA Twigs so beautiful in a weird way, both could pass for twins. <<<<
Nice fulani hairstyle oooo
Dope
Don't knw for u guys,4 me I love d cover
Good for her.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Yo!
Yeah! At some point u just gotta strip to make it in hollywood.
Nakedness is now the other of the day..... God av mercy!
Not wild enough.
Want me some tinashe *lovestruck*
No stripping can beat Kim's.
Heaven on Earth
I wonder hw much she is b paid for dis act?
Even d millions in d world shouldn't pave way for diis except if decency is far frm d lady.
Seen.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice photo shoot
No concern mi #tatcher#
Gud 4 dem
sexy thou!#indi change your profile picshure#:)
This is d new sexy #Nude
New year nudity
Order of the day
Her life her business
Tinashe my queen.... She is a beauty no doubt.....
Good for her, everyone steps nowadays
Ok na..seen, its the reigning thing..so, bring it on..
tinashe does it for me, this fka twigs bish is cute but in a rather wierd way!! rob pat is so stuck on her, she wan kill tha homie with love or whatever it is they are in
Good for her, everyone strips nowadays
Not sexy to me, Tinashe pix still looked a little better than Twigs who looks like an animal on the leash
I wish Robert Pattinson and Kirsten Stewart will just kiss and makeup! They were beautiful together.
Na d in thing now. Linda take note!
Craze!!!!!!
This fka girl always look to me like a struggle, she wouldn't hv been known if she wasn't dating the twilight hunk
nudity has become fashion sense. Ohga sha. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Tinashe you're a very beautiful aspiring model to young girls so I seriously don't understand the nude desperation.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I can see just the jewellery
Body to die for.
# l know who I am #
Call her learner but dis ungodly. D highest height of indecency.
nakedness is the other of the day now God will help us all""" JC
this ladies are cute
Jezeebels
Nice covers!
great! next news
They are still learners, Nothing spectacular here! Kim k has shown them what it means to strip!!! Mteww
If na Kim k now everybody go open mouth.nice dou
Nofin special or wild in dis.....shes still a learner
Dem do well **DOPEY SAID SO**
Nothing to see ooo!!!
Love me some Tinashe
Hottie!!! Hottiee!!!
Am not feeling this Roberts GF at all.
Hmmmmm, nt sexy.
www.biminiflash.com pls visit my website.
wonderful information.robert pattinson body workout plan and diet