Tinashe and Robert Pattinson's girlfriend strip for V magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Tinashe and Robert Pattinson's girlfriend strip for V magazine

Singer Tinashe (left) and Robert Pattinson's girlfriend British singer/songwriter FKA Twigs (right) strip for the January issue of V magazine...

70 comments:

Maheeda does it better than them..novice

xquisite said...

Can't see anything #Winks

honour said...

Ungodly

I don't know what robert saw in this fkA twigs shis not fine at all

Good for them but signs of end time

I don't know what robert saw in this fkA twigs she is not fine at all

Ije uwa.

Abeg did the second lady feature in the movie Apocalypto?..she looks like em

Joshtech said...

Photo shoot nxt tin smiling to the bank

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Swaggcino said...

If they no strip mag no go sell again....

I don't like well I'm sure she's sexy to some others. Different strokes for different folks. D first pic is cute dou but d second not to much. Gangster tin.

Neks said...

>>>> FKA Twigs so beautiful in a weird way, both could pass for twins. <<<<

Nice fulani hairstyle oooo

jaychoc.tv said...

Dope

Don't knw for u guys,4 me I love d cover

Good for her.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Yo!

Yeah! At some point u just gotta strip to make it in hollywood.

kush baba said...

Nakedness is now the other of the day..... God av mercy!

Not wild enough.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Want me some tinashe *lovestruck*

No stripping can beat Kim's.

Heaven on Earth

I wonder hw much she is b paid for dis act?

Even d millions in d world shouldn't pave way for diis except if decency is far frm d lady.

Seen.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nice photo shoot

No concern mi #tatcher#

Gud 4 dem

FOLARIN• said...

Thou.Thou said...

sexy thou!#indi change your profile picshure#:)

LA' SUNSHINE said...

This is d new sexy #Nude

New year nudity

Order of the day

Her life her business

Tinashe my queen.... She is a beauty no doubt.....

Good for her, everyone steps nowadays

Mz Naija said...

Ok na..seen, its the reigning thing..so, bring it on..

tinashe does it for me, this fka twigs bish is cute but in a rather wierd way!! rob pat is so stuck on her, she wan kill tha homie with love or whatever it is they are in

Good for her, everyone strips nowadays

Blaq said...

Not sexy to me, Tinashe pix still looked a little better than Twigs who looks like an animal on the leash

I wish Robert Pattinson and Kirsten Stewart will just kiss and makeup! They were beautiful together.

Na d in thing now. Linda take note!

Craze!!!!!!

Jummy said...

This fka girl always look to me like a struggle, she wouldn't hv been known if she wasn't dating the twilight hunk

nudity has become fashion sense. Ohga sha. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Tinashe you're a very beautiful aspiring model to young girls so I seriously don't understand the nude desperation.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

elo tasha said...

I can see just the jewellery

Kerenhappuch said...

Body to die for.

# l know who I am #

Call her learner but dis ungodly. D highest height of indecency.

nakedness is the other of the day now God will help us all""" JC

this ladies are cute

Jezeebels

Funmy Kemmy said...

Nice covers!

great! next news

They are still learners, Nothing spectacular here! Kim k has shown them what it means to strip!!! Mteww

If na Kim k now everybody go open mouth.nice dou

Nofin special or wild in dis.....shes still a learner

Dem do well **DOPEY SAID SO**

Nothing to see ooo!!!

Love me some Tinashe

Hottie!!! Hottiee!!!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Am not feeling this Roberts GF at all.

Hmmmmm, nt sexy.

BloggerU said...

www.biminiflash.com pls visit my website.

wonderful information.robert pattinson body workout plan and diet