So Christ Embassy worshippers are mad that they paid N1k for their New Year crossover service? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

So Christ Embassy worshippers are mad that they paid N1k for their New Year crossover service?

Like he's been doing for the last few years, since 2010 I think, pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy made his followers pay N1,000 each as gate fee to attend the Church's New Year Crossover service which held at their Ikeja church HQ on Dec. 31st, 2014. The ones who could afford to buy the gate pass were allowed in, the ones who couldn't were asked to go back. Now, some of them are mad.

In 2013, the church said the reason they did this was to reduce the number of people who come for the annual service, because the venue couldn't handle the thousands that showed up, many or whom were not even members of the church. So, it was their own way of controlling the crowd.

So the HQ sitting capacity is about 20k, and let's say half of the crowd paid N1k each, that would be about N10m for the church from just gate fee. Some say it's extortion, that no church should ever ask for money for members to attend, some say they understand why the church would insist on this. What do you think? Is crowd control a reasonable excuse to collect gate fee at a church?

362 comments:

1 – 200 of 362   Newer›   Newest»

It's none of you freaking business!

Linda, christ embassy is ma church, abeg commot ur shoki eyes for our business..

eka said...

I don't understand why people would pay GATE FEE to go and worship God under d most dubious excuse. Well, l sincerely blame them, that's the level of faith we Christians now have but God cant be mocked for long............l also wonder if they had paid d supposed fee and the venue was still filled what would have happened then..........................smmh.

Ayodele Jay said...

Hell no....... salvation is a free gift... if only we could understand...buh we all go to to the church nowadays to c d pastor nd his miracles not to connect with God.

Personally I think crowd control shouldn't be a reason for collecting a gate fee. These days churches are more about money than God

It's not by force.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

nawa ooooo,church bizness!
*dion*

A̅m not in support of this. Big mess up!

It's optional, so don't complain!.

Extortion at d high level. May God help us

How come he is suddenly trying to reduce crowd when dt has always been part of him.for no reason shld any church demand for cash to worship God. End time

For wht?

It's not by force

AMOKE said...

Wonders will never cease! Crowd control? Are you kidding me? Hmm........

There is God oooo...

God b d judge.

Dunno what to say about that too lips sealed

@Linda, 1k by 20 thousand capacity is 20 million, not 10 million.

Miss tiana said...

Hmmmm!its absurd tho

laulipop said...

End time things

God forgive u linda

That is just TACKY

Hmmmmmmmmm,

It personal choice. One man meat another man poison.

Church Is A Movement!! Not Surprised At all.. I know of a Pastor who collects 1k for registration just to see him for Prayers..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Nope! Absolutely DUMB EXCUSE! If they really want their GENUINE MEMBERS to attend, they should give them FREE GATE PASSES Before the event, then the remaining seats will be on first come, first seat basis. Simple stuff!

CHERRY said...

End time!

Is not right joor
What of redeem or winners are they not plenty too why didn't their GO collect money.

Church is good business

Do u enter d embassy for free? U got to drop ur visa fees and other charges b4 interview date...

Same apply to Christ Embassy... If u don't lik their system simply turn around to another church it not by force.

Paying gate fee to go worship God is a big NO, no excuse can justify that.... God is watching.

Heaven on Earth

They should have done pre registration before the day. So it would be on first to register basis. If they truly wanted to control crowd. And give exclusive passes to the registered people. They will register only people that will contain the church seating capacity. But they chose to fine people. Smh. God isn't asleep

TACKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You're very right, even today you hardly hear alter call or telling people that Jesus is coming soon

Maybe they thought Jesus was gonna worship wit them

Firstly, Linda u shouldn't have addressed the whole congregation as mad. It is unprofessional and secondly I don't buy d idea of paying for sermon cos its unbiblical but then its their choice they were not forced.
*lolafotlos@yahoo.com* tspark101

B n B said...

Hahaha pained much??? Crowd control is d most useless excuse I've ever heard! Y Dnt dey build a bigger church....abi dey have d money.... u have no right as a servant of God to refuse a willing person entry in2 d church bcos he or she has no money! so if d whole crowd pay, won't dey admit d whole crowd!!!!

Learn to mind your business and don't bring christ embassy matter to this room please

ASAMPOKOTO said...

CHURCH BUSINESSS IS MONEY BUSINESS IN AFRICA........ AND FOOLS WILL STILL GO LMFAO! ABEG WHEN CLUBS are full don't they employ bouncers to regulate the crowd.....such foolery.... he can get security men. Add the offertory people give at this service too. smh! and people will still go. my fellow christians your lord Jesus gave all he had to the poor oh! DO NOT BE BLINDSIDED

laulipop said...

So what if everyone pays d money n there is still crowd what wil they do, increase d amount? Salvation is a free gift and Jesus christ had lots of followers/ crowd he never extorted them to reduce d crowd, it's God's work nt man n people shud be careful
It's d end of time n d bible fore mentioned ds things

Sign of the end Time..omalichafortune@gmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

What is wrong with us in this part of world self? Is that the only option left to control the crowed? Noting person no go see from this people oooo.

For now we are fools to religion because of hardship and hunger and the pastors exploit this, making whoever does not do their bidding feel bad by using other members to work on the consciences of the strong headed. But when things get to a very bad stage, just know that things are about to take a turn for the better. Today, we are their fools: Tomorrow , we won't even bother to go to church even if we are faced with hunger and hardship. I won't call them outright thieves because they need money to run their institution(church), but to deceive, lie, sin to make that money......... Na so. I NOR GET USING HEAD 1K FOR ANYBODY. E GET 3 HEAD? Nor do o.

That's a big shit!!

Am so mad mad mad right.now, but i don't blame him, i blame hopeless and stupid Nigerians, 1k for what..... I know 1k is change for most of them but its stupid to pay that fee to get into a Church service, i pity Nigerias.....Christ Church it will never be well with u guys

Daralohi said...

Lol,na wa oh.

Miss indomie says so.

This is serious oh, money making church, only God will judge all dis fake prophet

Prettie Christie said...

Sumtimes, I can't help but 1da if d poor will actually make heaven? Because churches dis days discriminate between the have and the have not, it's so bad dat d rich ones are recognised n appreciated at all times while d poor r d ones really doing d church work. Gate fee 2 reduce d crowd!! Haba!!! Is there anywhere in d Bible where God complained of d crowd? Why on earth ll u deny people d opportunity 2 meet God?

I no dey put my mouth 4 man of God business. Linda take note!

laulipop said...

She said half, read well before correcting

Anonymous, ure a great person

God knows who is telling the truth

Lmaoo... Incase yu have all forgotten, that is his business o... Hahahaha....

May God clear your murky eyes. All you stupid BASTARDS holding us back.

Read it well again. She said, let'ssay HALF of the crowd paid 1k each. So that would be 10k by 1k, which gives 10million.

Calm down first,now go back to d beginning and read what she wrote again

benito said...

Only in Nigeria. Y'all are morons/fools for paying a gate fee to a church that won't even get you into the pearly gates.

It's only God that can judge all of us

Queen Trendy said...

There must be a reason for collecting the 1k. Pst Chris should address this.

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

For real? And their church members actually pay? There's nothing I won't read.

10million, and u keep asking why Jonathan is using 1.4m to eat a day... D prophets re corrupt, den what do u expect from d ordinary man...

Some of these Men Of God (MOG) do not believe in the existence of God! That is the reason why they do nonsense because they believe there is nothing like the judgement day deep down in their hearts. Money is all they need. And there is no issue on earth that doesn't bring forth opposing opinions from people. So, like some will say here, it was one of 2 options and no one was forced. After all, humans with wide open eyes ate grass when their prophet told them to do so.

What did Jesus christ do when the crowd were more than he expected on the mount of Galilee? He took care of them and even fed them free of charge....just saying!

SERIOUSLY , JUDGEMENT DAY WE WOULD SEE A LOT OF DRAMMER WITH GOD AND THIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD..I JUST WISH I CAN BRING MY CARMERA ALONE TO VIDEO WAT WOULD TRANSPIRE BETWEEN THE PASTORS AND GOD..WE SHALL ALL GIVE ACCOUNT OF OUR DID ON EARTH..
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Celeb said...

Wow! Smh for some people. Am nt amased by comments from his customers! Anony 8:40 are u one of his customers too? Its well

SERIOUSLY , JUDGEMENT DAY WE WOULD SEE A LOT OF DRAMMER WITH GOD AND THIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD..I JUST WISH I CAN BRING MY CARMERA ALONE TO VIDEO WAT WOULD TRANSPIRE BETWEEN THE PASTORS AND GOD..WE SHALL ALL GIVE ACCOUNT OF OUR DID ON EARTH..
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Abeg na VIP club???? God will really Judge things wen he comes. Lawd v mercy on dat church....is a No No to take moni Fr God's house.

Jbankz

Nobody forced them to go there,so if they are asked to pay,then pay or go back home afterall God is everywhere not just in his HQ

If Na true, Na waaaa oooo

She said half the crowd.. read well before concluding

Dis is nt right at all.Be true to urselves..Gatefee for church service...no no no

You are all ignorant of this, Christ embassy has about 6 churches around that same church and there are pastors in those other churches you can as well work into those other churches and you will not be ask for a penny. They are controlling crowd in the LCA you can go to LCC3 or healing school and nobody you ask you for money.

Hmmmmmm na wa.its a big No,it's wrong

hahahaha! uwa ntoooooooo! are churches not for multitude anymore? how about soul winning? nna egwu di kwa!

Church business is now the most lucrative business, thinking of starting up one now.LIBERS pls join me

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Dis is a flimsy excuse n a wrong development.

So because its your church your now blind to see that this is very wrong abi? You need Jesus in spirit and truth I mean not by follow follow! Tozo!

N some of C E members here shld undastand dat its unfair

O bu mmuo ndi na-efe na-egbu ha.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Tank u,j wonder hw pipo think salvation of cheap, for d fact u received d gospel free dsnt mean it's cheap,it was paid for by someone else before it got to u,so why complain n Linda u Neva report any tin positive abt dis church,pride comes before a fall

Hmmm I for talk something oo. But dis one concern church and me dey fear God

When I read news like this, I just conclude it's been doctored to sound like this in the hear or the reader.

why should they monetise it, salvation is free and God doesn't ask for money before he can help us. All these end time men of God

Money Making Machine said...

Ur complaining cos of 1k but some of you will pay 5k and above to go and watch AY or other comedians,my dear grow up

Dis is stupid excuse

Read the story again, EWU

Is it a must they go? Dunno y theyr complaining **DOPEY SAID SO**

Linda pls don't lead us to sin so dat the remaining days of our year will not be coursed. When u go to church jst do wat Dey ask u to do nd leave God to judge.

As 4 me no comment on dis issue.

She said....

make no sense at all

Am sorry to say but there are somethings we shuld be mindful of! This is d work of God, let God be d Judge of wats right and what's wrong!

D 1k isn't d problem bt y will dey pay 2 go 4 church service

The bible says that salvation is free but our greedy men of God has made it expensive. Anyway, I don't blame them, I blame the fools that has been blindfolded.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

I think some ppl should be appointed as pastor chris's advisers... since dey started his. institution 2geda with him, so dey can give him more tips on how 2 run his own Institution... #rubbis... #hotsauce.ph says

My ear don full joor

Fool

What ever be the case, paying gate fee in church is absolutely wrong

My ear don full joor

Capital NO. If Jesus asked for gate fees I wonder if salvation would have reached us. It is not godly.

All these Pentecostals are foolish! You work hard and your so called pastor who has succeeded in brainwashing them eats into their hard earned money. Your pastor gets richer while half of his church members live in serious poverty! Shame! Pple need to wise up! This is 2015. Seek solace in a real church where money is not a criteria for one to serve God well

Cynberry said...

Shut up there! When you arecontributed o needs to pray for forgiveness for being so gullible that you have no discerning spirit which is a free gift from God. All you gullible miracle seeking..oops! Magic seeking Christians! That's why you get extorted yet don't see it!
My Church (This Present House) held its cross over service at Eko Hotel so it could accommodate more than the regular church members, nobody was compelled to pay gate fees despite the cut throat price of the cost of the hall. Rather A few well meaning members volunteered to cover the cost.
LIRS TAKE NOTE! YOU NEED TO VISIT THAT CHURCH TO DEMAND TAX SINCE THEY EARNED AN INCOME ON DEC 31.
Blind Christians who will leave the word of God and follow the self acclaimed "men of God". Awon oni iranu!

PAYING MONEY to worship GOD! Where on earth are they doing that? What sort of madness is that? Mehn! God go really have a whole lot to do o! Chei! So, we now have to pay to enter church like say I dey go show? Lol! Him saying it's a way of controlling crowd is stupidity! In my church, we were told before the day that people will always be many so we should come early! It should be like that, tell dem to come early, if they come late and miss it, FINE! So meaning the church members will also have to pay 1K to enter? LMAO! God is just too quiet Mehn! What a wonderful God we serve!

@gr8akin

If this is true, it is wrong. Because the primary purpose of Christianity is to win soul which is the heartbeat of Christ. When you denial someone the opportunity to worship God in the name of controlling crowed you have lost a soul . God is not happy.

Optional indeed

Now how about the poor who could hardly find food to eat who decides to go and worship God in that state and is turned back. How would Christ feel?

All of Una head Correct sooo? How much Una dey use go watch basket mouth and others? Table of five, 1million naira. Yet, Una go go. Now come & be blessed, Na wahala. Abeg make Una go sit down.

Should there even be a PASS in the first place to a House of God? It's total rubbish!

Can people tell me why churches like this still exist? And why fake/materialistic pastors like Chris still have guts? The problem starts from his church members aka followers ...

bamise said...

Na d place way person dey work he chop ooooô no body send u come.

U will hear alter call and all the promises of God as a believer that u are buh u will neva hear them preach abt salvation and the do's and dont's associated with the word.

Pastor Chris is one controversial pastor. And if dis is true then it's fuck up you know!!! Jajaja where in the world is dis kinda thing done

LooN said...

How is it optional when you can't enter the church even as a member if you don't pay?
Use your brain o.

bamise said...

Na d place way person dey work he dey chop no body send u come

Go back and read the post to see your mistake

Optional ke! Where is it written in the bible to pay money b4 entering the house of God and u are here saying it's optional, listen to yourself, my dear do not be biased say the truth and shame the devil

Linda 20k multiplied by ik is 10 million !!! hmmm na wah ooo

see scope

olu said...

...for what exactly.
You've drank that speak-ill-not-of-my-annoited kool aide huh
If the definition of Christian is Christ-like, just ask urself "what would Jesus have done in that situation"
...actually a better question would be "what did Jesus do in that situation". Cos if u read ur bible, Jesus had a "crowd" situation too at a point

ok oo

She said "half"!

Did u read d. Sentence to see d half? Correcter correct yaself first

Don't even know what to say about this...but God is watching

#Omoh

They are stupid

see scope

True Talk.
God will defintely b d judge.

There is no where in d world dis is done except they r in d same category.

olu said...

Lmao... I hope nobody is currently looking up to u as ègbón, cos my friend, u've been found wanting (in intelligence)

Favour belle said...

Na real wa oooo. 1k to attend church service? This is serious oooh, money making venture. #God is watching you oo

God bless u!!!! Wen u mke lovely n seasoned comments...pls dnt hide under anonymous!!!

Dat one is not pastor. Sure bet herbalist taking disguise of pastor.

olu said...

Unprofessional? Isn't this a blog.

Amaka eze said...

Am a member of Christ embassy.. I attended the cross over service at a satellite church in lekki.. It is not by force.. Its for crowd control and besides Lcc3b is just around the corner there.. Its just those who say they must be inside there.. Its choice people and you shouldn't call them mad.. Its uncalled for.

Incredible

I just think some people are stupid to allow jokers like this to extort them endlessly. They will come with all sorts of scriptural reasons, touch not my anointed etc. don't judge and so forth. Keep paying MUMU. Retarded bigots

Incredible!!!

Not acceptable

She said half na...hian...mr mathematician....

This is my take... Christ Embassy could have aired it live which they have the capacity to do and ask members to attend their local/zonal/area center, were they will hookup n watch live, than everyone coming to Ikeja. And then give gate pass to a sizeable number through their cell/fellowship system for free. But to tell everyone to come n then charge them, say you discouraging crowd is suspicious. Church this days everything na money...

Fair enough reason Christ Embassy Church. However, if the gate fee was a genuine crowd control measure,1: has the church paid back or does the church intend to pay back the gate fee collected from attendees? 2: Was any prayer offered for those who couldn't afford to pay the gate fee? 3: Was there any other alternative broadcast considered to enable those who couldn't attend take part of the attending congregations on this particular day/event? I judge nobody but I feel I should remind our dear pastors supposedly preaching the gospel that, Jesus Christ was the most humble man on earth during his time. He gave to the people and took nothin g in return. In addition, he fed multitudes. Thousands of people and asked for nothing in return.

AdaM said...

Ds one too is Jonathan abi? Jesus preached n fed 5000 ppl as was recorded in the bible. Did He collect toll fees or ticket money? Has d church becom an event center dt pple would need a ticket bcos we need to reduce attendance or crowd? We all knw dt cross over services r usually jam packed with ppl. Couldnt they hv planned earlier for the unexpected crowd? Pls where are these pastors getting som of these things they r doing frm? Befor u know it now, som other pastors would emulate it. Its high time ppl open up their eyes. Jesus would never collect money frm ppl as a measure to control the crowd, knwing the gospel is "freely have u received, freely shall u give' pastors should pls in watever strstegy they r usin, stop selling the gospel.

Bloody thieves.

They should keep insulting God and perpetrating evil in his name! He will collect gate fee in heaven too from these folks!

tessy said...

Loool dis is so ridiculous, abeg if u r a member of d church don't border giving excuses or commenting Bcus no excuse can b given to dis act but does d church authority know abt dis I mean is sound funny haba sha all na end of time sha

tunrayo said...

Business indeed!!

Extortion things..nawaooo..men of God this days eh are more terrible than the nigerian police. .

tunrayo said...

She said if half of them paid!!!

keji said...

Easy with the curse na

Vast majority of Nigerians are so stupid but you can't really blame them, the level of poverty is so high, our people run to church for everything.
Mosquito bite, you run to church, government no pay your salary you run to church, you fart you go run to church.
The most annoying thing is, some people knows this is wrong but they are afraid to speak, saying thou shall not judge the man of God.... You are man of the devil? It's wrong to charge people to come to church, end of.

THAT'S PURE EXTORTION. WHY DONT THEY SIMPLY SHOT THE GATES WHEN AT CAPACITY.

Are u for real? Smh...remember the bible said it, in the last days, many fake prophets will arise..I can't believe this, and yet most of them that paid didn't go for salvation, just entertainment..

THAT'S PURE EXTORTION. WHY DONT THEY SIMPLY SHOT THE GATES WHEN AT CAPACITY.

U think like a moron and speak like an imbecile..your kind would be easily duped without an excuse..you should listen to yourself speak..you make a hell of strident sounds in the name of oral proceedings

Salvation is free..Jesus feed 5,000 followers and didn't ask of anything, what the bible nd God wants 4rm us is 2 win souls nd not 2 start taxing people inorder 2 seek christ! I don't agree with what he's doin buh who am I 2 judge...God of host is the master judge

@ Carlos, read again b4 ur hasty comment!

is God going to appear in that church that day,i don't know what people see in that church,when they are lot of church u can worship in on that day

......& your point is?

tunrayo said...

If she had said christ embassy had best cross over night, u wldnt say this

Learn to worship God & not Church.

@anon, you're right. It's all about worldly gains and sharp sharp miracles. Any church that preaches salvation certainly looses her congregation. Trust Nigerians to run to the place where it happens faster than the wind

Hmmmm.

Abi o it's not by force o, na we sef they encourage all this nonsense

Correct

Where is that in the bible?

You need forgiveness for your myopic vision first. Linda is right and is fearless enough to say it, not like you all who will disobey your God and swallow all the "pastor" says, hook line and sinker. Wisen up!!!

So when did a church become an embassy that collects administration fees? Did you ever find anywhere in the Bible where Jesus Christ asked people for money to listen to Him? Even when He found traders in the temple extorting money from others He was so angry that He overturned their tables! So which Jesus Christ are you & your Pastor following? The one that offered salvation freely to all, to the extent of sacrificing His own life, or the another one? Please read the Bible & follow the way of Christ. May God grant you His wisdom & understanding.

Stevoski said...

Dis is nt church bt business venture...May God help us

dodo said...

Nothing wey person no go hear.

I don't seem to even understand what it is U are trying to say sef

Make I keep quite so dat I no go use my mouth carry course

Where I fit see you make we share one bottle of orijin? You too sabi!! Na you talk wetin dey shelle for Naija. And dis sharp guys nor waste time to grab the situation.

This is unacceptable. No excuse can justify dat.

I no longer see Bonarios Nnags comments o! Linda where is he na? I always love to read his comments. Please get in touch with him. Thanks

New generation churches nd deir drama
Shey we go pay gate fee to enter heaven too??

floxy said...

The question here is how true is this information Ikeji cos u didn't bring any facts. So much eyes are on Pastor Chris, maybe cos of the divorce case or just maybe people find it difficult to believe in miracles that Jesus said we would do, which Chris is doing right now? @Ikeji, babe, bring proofs of dis story so that u don't bring one news today and counter it the next day

tunrayo said...

It is her business!! She has the absolute right to talk bout it!!

GreatBabe said...

Linda we are not complaining, leave our church alone

Read well oga. If half the people should pay!

Sylvonce said...

#UnheardOf #1stOfItsKind 1k for gate fee all in d name if controlling crowd?? Gosh this is so damn bad! Members ve attacking nd eluding themselves from d truth. God save us.

Nice one!

weda by force or nt wat is bad is bad,period...stop bn a blind supporter of evil abi u dey follow share for d money

She assumed if half pay the money...mumu

Huh??? R diz guys for real.......if it can't contain, build a bigger 1 en dont use dat as an excuse to extort.....tot u guys always wanted huge crowd! Mtcheeww!!

Missvee biko

Lol! these ppl sef! So na thru charging and taxing of their church members them wan take reduce crowd trouble.? In other words, u are inviting the rich but discouraging the poor from the place of worship. If they really want to control crowd, make it a first-come-first-serve OR better still , they could have made it a delegate thing.

kreamy berry said...

@The good wife...I agree with you a million times over, if the whole of lagos state had paid the 1k each wouldn't they have allowed them all in?Only God knows those that are true and those who are false,.God please open each and everyone of our eyes so that we can know the real men YOU have called and the ones who got a missed call from unknown sources...its well

it is total madness and can only happen to gullible people

weda by force or nt wat is bad is bad,period...stop bn a blind supporter of evil abi u dey follow share for d money

The venue was filled to capacity n nobody forced, wots ur freaking bxn, n moreover it was aired live in most Christ embassy churches, AIT, NTA networks, Superscreen, Loveworld Plus, loveworld sat n many oda television radio stations in Nigeria and all over the world. we reached alot souls live that very night n just for the records it was for crowd control. if u couldnt get in cos of 1k, u still cld have watched it live and v listened to the word of God. moreover always sound professional, cos u cannot close a mouth that God said that must be heard.

Lol! these ppl sef! So na thru charging and taxing of their church members them wan take reduce crowd trouble.? In other words, u are inviting the rich but discouraging the poor from the place of worship. If they really want to control crowd, make it a first-come-first-serve OR better still , they could have made it a delegate thing.

Lol.. I love Nigerians
1. She never said the 'whole' congregation was mad
2. She meant mad as in angry
English isn't so hard na is it? Hope you understand now? Oya you're welcome..

Pls always read carefully. She said half d capacity. Dat is half of 20 thousand which is 10 thousand. Now multiply 10 thousand by 1k. U hav 10 million naira. Oya, my bottle of Orijin! Lol...

kreamy berry said...

All they preach this days is prosperity,nobody really takes time to preach salvation anymore and we the women are mostly the ones who fall first then we start dragging our spouses or whoever care to listen along..everytime they will call people out to come and sow seed of 200k or even millions for one to get blessings,they will always want to use something to make one sow,even sowin cars and trekking back home...na wa sha

obiora said...

Freely you received and freely you shall give.

iF ITS REALLY ABOUT CROWD CONTROL, ONCE THE VENUE IS AT CAPACITY THEY CAN TURN BACK THE REST WITHOUT COLLECTING A DIME. SIMPLE. THIS REASON DOESNT SOUND HONEST.

Mr Ajayi...I too know...she said if half which is 10,000 people pay 1k,dat wld make N10m

opeyemi S said...

Open ur eyes nd read well oga...

This is a form of crossover tax

She didn't call them mad, she meant they are angry, that's what the mad represents. If you read the article then you would understand.

Why so defensive? Ok because it's your church. Please this is totally wrong. It's the members that paid that money I blame. This is the house of God and everything is free. Most of Christ Embassy members place pastor chris as God. It's what he says that most of them do. Abeg e

U r sooooooo stupid!!!fake pastor, dumb followers & all candidates of hell!!!!!wot a pity....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 362   Newer› Newest»