Whaoo! What a tempting question. I will since it might not necessarily lead to any thing important. If I can still keep friendship with some girls I wanted to date and said no. I called the girls I didn't marry jokingly. So I can give it out, flet along and move on.
Yes I would if not married....being single means you're available to options and being a relationship still means you're prone to options because you can't tell who your hubby will be. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Wait oo..she dey dis country at all? It happens errday na! Girls dat are datin give you their numbers, make i no talk abt boys sef. The question shud be wud u hav sex with an opposite sex even tho you are already in a relationship...lol
Why not? When it's not like 'm married... "me and my bf attitude" will take u no where... relationships of now a days sef doesn't guarantee marriage so pls, as long as I ain't married.. I can and will.. who knows who the husband will be @ d end of the day... mtssshhheewww!
Smh.. So many relationship has crumble because of this. In my own opinion, it is wrong. Ladies, if u have a man who is comfortable with u given out ur number, u should question his loyalty.
Before nkor?We mustn't be dating,it just depends on how responsible/mature the both of you are...So exchanging phone numbers is no biggie,You can have a healthy relationship with members of the opposite sex without actually being intimate with them#I have a few and we're just fine and we've been cool for years
it depends..if I'm not too comfortable with the relationship i am in, i may tryna tangle a lil bit hoping i get to meet a better match (nothing like perfect match anyway).
question for dirty mind, expand your social circle people could be important one way or the other but if the person decides to bug you warn he/she and delete the number.
My Regrets As A 46 Year Old, And My Advise to Youngsters [True Story]
I need to get my life off my chest. About me. I'm a 46 year old banker and I have been living my whole life the opposite of how I wanted. All my dreams, my passion, gone. In a steady 9-7 job. 6 days a week. For 26 years. I repeatedly chose the safe path for everything, which eventually changed who I was. http://bit.ly/14gIY70
If there is future in the relationship and I'm happy with it, i don't see any reason giving out my number to another interested guy except if there is no headway or need to be Lord of the ring.
It really depends on d status of a relationship anyway. if in a relationship & hv been looking 4 a way 2 opt out, WHY NOT??? If in a relationship one is enjoying & not enduring den No I wouldn't.
Be dat as it may, one cld be in a relationship & still hv a few frnds of d opposite, but one needs 2b cautious & mature about it so as not 2 get intimate. #VERY PLATONIC!!!!
It really depends on d status of a relationship anyway. if in a relationship & hv been looking 4 a way 2 opt out, WHY NOT??? If in a relationship one is enjoying & not enduring den No I wouldn't.
Be dat as it may, one cld be in a relationship & still hv a few frnds of d opposite, but one needs 2b cautious & mature about it so as not 2 get intimate. #VERY PLATONIC!!!!
183 comments:
dat z very normal..
It depends
Why not? What happened to politeness or extra friendship
Hmmmmmmmm
I will so giv her with B-race.
Sinncerely I won't. Except my mind de am
Errrrrr.... yes!!!!
>>>> Why not? as long as am not married to the other yet. <<<<
NO!!! I wud give him my BlackBerry pin...so dat I can delete n block him once I get home!
End of discussion!
Depends on how serious or unserious d relationship is...
Lailai!if d relationship i'm in is sure ni sha o!
For the engaged....
Errrrr... YES!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes I will
Don't know were my luck will shine from
Sure whynot? Doesn't mean I wanna cheat......dis question's for dirty minds.
No. Except if u are confuse
Yessssssssss oooooooooooooooooooo
Sure whynot? Doesn't mean I wanna cheat......dis question's for dirty minds
Oh yea, if his intention is harmless.
Doubt if is possible
Som1 is either single, married, divorced, or a widow in a relationship is nt a status if u ask me.
Dis ur answer...
If u want distaction, give but if u don't want any distraction, don't give.
D choice is urs and mind u, ur choice determine ur b in one piece and peace of mind.
Yes linda for several reasons.
...............'''''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''''.............
Why not if not so long as i ain't married it's allowed jare #onelovefromsnow#
es of course. Being in a relationship doesn't mean u are married.
Yes of course. No relationship is guaranteed until you say I do.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
NO! i wouldn't want to create any room for doubt in my relationship!
No!
No plss.
No there's no point
Sure, y not?
Ehen. I dey wonder wetin I suppose dey tell them.
Yes na......backup plan. *smiles*
Yes! Why not if not?
Whaoo! What a tempting question. I will since it might not necessarily lead to any thing important. If I can still keep friendship with some girls I wanted to date and said no. I called the girls I didn't marry jokingly. So I can give it out, flet along and move on.
yea, i would...
Truth be told, I would. I may not if am married...
Why not as long as d relationship I am already in is not marriage. Linda take note!
Yes ofcourse
Yes I would if not married....being single means you're available to options and being a relationship still means you're prone to options because you can't tell who your hubby will be.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Yes I would if I know my relationship is heading no where.
Wait oo..she dey dis country at all? It happens errday na! Girls dat are datin give you their numbers, make i no talk abt boys sef. The question shud be wud u hav sex with an opposite sex even tho you are already in a relationship...lol
Yesss ofcossssss I willllll
It depends on how serious the r lationship is.
If you give out the number, then you want to cheat. So it's a No for me.
Yea.Just like paul,Who knows i can convert him on his way to damascus from admirer to friend.
Linda ikeji is dt u right dere?pls lin don't ever use cream on dt lovely skin of urs b4 rukky sanda will be ur case
Haaaa why not ..having 3million is better than having 2million
No I would do such a thing. Ere kini aja ba ekun se?
yes of course#splankface.com#
Yes.
I mean I will not do such a thing
yes....but will let him know abt ma r/ship.
Maybe, depending on the circumstance and if there are other benefits to establishing the relationship other than sex.
Ajuju! Umukwoke ge yen. Umukwoke ofu enu Ju fa afo
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
I can give him but my fiancé cannot try that!!!!!!
If am sure dat my relationship is solid I wont but if I knw my relationship is jst a fling i will.
yes I would,
I dey craz???
No. Because i don't want drama.
Nope
If you're in a serious relationship, not advisable.
Of course,put ur eggs in different basket. linda please take note
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Yea I would
Yes. Back up.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Yes Why not,
No big deal in giving out number to an opposite sex even while in a relationship.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Of course.......you never can tell what is yours.
Not wise to....cos he/s is gonna bug ur life with calls nd msg..nd cos prob in ur rship
Yes ofcourse
He could be there as a backup plan for d main tym or parole mate
I won't give it out if I already have a serious relationship
Off kess. Always keep your options open
Why not e day tire person I go collect am collect him friend own join
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
If I'm 100% sure, No. If otherwise, imma dish out my number like a buffet cos these girls ain't loyal.
Yep....it's just a number. I don't have to take the calls.
Sure I will
I don't see anything wrong with it....there's nothing wrong in making new friend,just that the person will hope till he get old.
We all need backups
Hmmm. Yea
The last time I checked, being in a relationship does not mean married and unavailable.
Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B
Delivery available Nationwide
I will 4 business seck
Don't think Itz a bad idea to mi.... dee
Would give her times without number....he said relationship and not marriage...so she has nothing against me...
Dat, No need. except for if the reason of xchaging contact is on a diferent issue. but because of the interest in me.
Why not? When it's not like 'm married... "me and my bf attitude" will take u no where... relationships of now a days sef doesn't guarantee marriage so pls, as long as I ain't married.. I can and will.. who knows who the husband will be @ d end of the day... mtssshhheewww!
Nope i wont
www.estellarchive.wordpress.com
Smh.. So many relationship has crumble because of this. In my own opinion, it is wrong. Ladies, if u have a man who is comfortable with u given out ur number, u should question his loyalty.
Definitely
Capital NO
Capital NO
Am in a relationship not engaged so the answer is Yes.
No and Yes
Truthfully, I will.
Sure I will!
mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!! GBEmi oooo... This one too na Q?? Abegi make person hear word... so na only ur spouse numba u go get for ur phone abi.. mumu Q.
It depends oh😀
Yes, on the premise that she doesn't chivvy me with mindless calls
Yes I will no harm.
Yes! ....since am not yet married
NOPE!!! Except d relationship am in isn't wot I dream of....
Yes! ....since am not yet married..... he might even be d dude dat might take me to d altar
On a boyfriend level, yes i will. On a husband level, no i won't.
Before nkor?We mustn't be dating,it just depends on how responsible/mature the both of you are...So exchanging phone numbers is no biggie,You can have a healthy relationship with members of the opposite sex without actually being intimate with them#I have a few and we're just fine and we've been cool for years
Capital NO! Bad orientation to the young youths!
yes ofcourse.Relationship is not marriage. nobody own anyone here. somehow you still have right to do what you want to do
Yes
Yes i'll give her d no
To me,I would though it is nt good and is very risky,but I tink I will
If there's no ring on it. Then yes. Nothing wrong with having friends... lool!
You cud lose d opportunity of a great friendship #justsaying
Yes I would. No big deal.
Pls visit my beauty and business website www.my.oriflame.com.ng/queenesther
Yes ooo
Ds life u must not put all ur eggs in one basket
Yes, since your not married.....still in a relationship you can keep two people and play your game very well........
Lol yes!
Dude been doin it 4 a long Time
no b new thing na.....abi phone number na dowry???
A big fat YES
Yes na, wen its not like am married to him already. I no fit carry last biko.
Do unto others as you wish them to do to you. So this is a very simple no.
Sighs... Tres difficile.
*** forst to comment ***
Yup
Why not? We call it try ya luck or spreading the risks. We've learnt with time never put all eggs in one basket.
Yes I will
It depends. But yes why not
if I were to b a lady, I will gladly give it out if the guy is an interesting guy so far I never tie d knot cos anything fit happen.....*wink
MR EDDY said.
Yes!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.
No I would not
So what was the answer na
Yes because you never can tell who that person may be to you tomorrow
It's simple, yes though it creates room for closeness between u two but it's not a bad idea
Why should you?
Nothing dey there sha. Where e dey bad is if ur partner is a crazy sociopath; he have u slaughtered at night
CAPITAL no!!!
Yes I will
Nt every r/ship is sexual,some can end up being very cordial,so,it depends on who is asking,i might give.
ofcourse! what is the big deal...it will keep my man on his toes.
hell fvcking yes
Chei! You go school well well o! Nice one.
I will give #serious relationship kor serious relationship ni#
That's it.
Depending. I may and I may not
# l know who I am #
Depend on my relationship.
linda u know na.its a very common thing.mentality of putting 10 eggs in 10 baskets#african_mentality
Yes i will then still turn him down, lol I dint know y I bother #tiptoesaway
Yes ooo lol pls visit www.biminiflash.com
question for dirty mind, expand your social circle people could be important one way or the other but if the person decides to bug you warn he/she and delete the number.
Ofcourse yes.
yea with all pleasure.......
@angelite,gal like you will neva be faithful in your marriage . Bad choice !
@angelite,gals like you are bad market for marriage.
I will o
i will soo give the number ooh
Before nko? this one na question for the gods. It dosn't mean u'v cheated na. o ga oooo
NO o
NO o
i guess so.
Yes. I like to enjoy the attention for a while before telling him off. No foolish business though.
I tire o
Hmmmmm!!!
sure! i would, theres nufn wrong with having friends, keep them u wil need them.
sure! i would, theres no harm in it, keep them u would or might need them.
My Regrets As A 46 Year Old, And My Advise to Youngsters [True Story]
I need to get my life off my chest. About me. I'm a 46 year old banker and I have been living my whole life the opposite of how I wanted. All my dreams, my passion, gone. In a steady 9-7 job. 6 days a week. For 26 years. I repeatedly chose the safe path for everything, which eventually changed who I was.
http://bit.ly/14gIY70
yes... Why not.not all relationships are perfect,i probabaly want out
If there is future in the relationship and I'm happy with it, i don't see any reason giving out my number to another interested guy except if there is no headway or need to be Lord of the ring.
R u dumb? The question is if d Person is intended in u.
I will give out my number,but will be strict about when he should/should not call...
There is nothing wrong in having friends...but knw wen to draw the lines...
Anything you wouldn't want to be done to you,pls don't do to another!
...Pretty Say So!
I like you for that,that's avoiding issues before it turns to something else
yes,buh depends thou
Yes...it doesn't mean I want to cheat...just being polite
well hell yah
It really depends on d status of a relationship anyway. if in a relationship & hv been looking 4 a way 2 opt out, WHY NOT???
If in a relationship one is enjoying & not enduring den No I wouldn't.
It really depends on d status of a relationship anyway. if in a relationship & hv been looking 4 a way 2 opt out, WHY NOT???
If in a relationship one is enjoying & not enduring den No I wouldn't.
nope
Linda,pls that's very normal in every society
no ... but my babe may not do same... this world is a sane place linda
Yes,I'll...no harm meant.
Assistance in kind abi, well done
Sure. It's called networking