Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Question of the day...

Radio OAP Gbemi of Beat 99.9fm asks a very interesting question. Would you?

183 comments:

dat z very normal..

Onyi said...

It depends

Why not? What happened to politeness or extra friendship

Hmmmmmmmm

I will so giv her with B-race.

Sinncerely I won't. Except my mind de am

Errrrrr.... yes!!!!

Neks said...

>>>> Why not? as long as am not married to the other yet. <<<<

NO!!! I wud give him my BlackBerry pin...so dat I can delete n block him once I get home!
End of discussion!

Depends on how serious or unserious d relationship is...

Bolateetoh said...

Lailai!if d relationship i'm in is sure ni sha o!

For the engaged....

Errrrr... YES!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes I will
Don't know were my luck will shine from

Sure whynot? Doesn't mean I wanna cheat......dis question's for dirty minds.

Princess G said...

No. Except if u are confuse

justclassic.co.vu said...

Yessssssssss oooooooooooooooooooo

Sure whynot? Doesn't mean I wanna cheat......dis question's for dirty minds

Oh yea, if his intention is harmless.

Doubt if is possible

Som1 is either single, married, divorced, or a widow in a relationship is nt a status if u ask me.

Dis ur answer...

If u want distaction, give but if u don't want any distraction, don't give.

D choice is urs and mind u, ur choice determine ur b in one piece and peace of mind.

Hintealand said...

Yes linda for several reasons.

...............'''''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''''.............

Why not if not so long as i ain't married it's allowed jare #onelovefromsnow#

Sleeky Mz said...

es of course. Being in a relationship doesn't mean u are married.

felicious said...

Yes of course. No relationship is guaranteed until you say I do.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

NO! i wouldn't want to create any room for doubt in my relationship!

CHERRY said...

No!

No plss.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

No there's no point

Sure, y not?

Ehen. I dey wonder wetin I suppose dey tell them.

angelite said...

Yes na......backup plan. *smiles*

Yes! Why not if not?

Whaoo! What a tempting question. I will since it might not necessarily lead to any thing important. If I can still keep friendship with some girls I wanted to date and said no. I called the girls I didn't marry jokingly. So I can give it out, flet along and move on.

yea, i would...

Truth be told, I would. I may not if am married...

Why not as long as d relationship I am already in is not marriage. Linda take note!

Yes ofcourse

Yes I would if not married....being single means you're available to options and being a relationship still means you're prone to options because you can't tell who your hubby will be.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Yes I would if I know my relationship is heading no where.

Wait oo..she dey dis country at all? It happens errday na! Girls dat are datin give you their numbers, make i no talk abt boys sef. The question shud be wud u hav sex with an opposite sex even tho you are already in a relationship...lol

Yesss ofcossssss I willllll

It depends on how serious the r lationship is.

If you give out the number, then you want to cheat. So it's a No for me.

Yea.Just like paul,Who knows i can convert him on his way to damascus from admirer to friend.

Linda ikeji is dt u right dere?pls lin don't ever use cream on dt lovely skin of urs b4 rukky sanda will be ur case

Haaaa why not ..having 3million is better than having 2million

Olusoji said...

No I would do such a thing. Ere kini aja ba ekun se?

jefferson said...

yes of course#splankface.com#

Yes.

Olusoji said...

I mean I will not do such a thing

Ngstello said...

yes....but will let him know abt ma r/ship.

Maybe, depending on the circumstance and if there are other benefits to establishing the relationship other than sex.

Ajuju! Umukwoke ge yen. Umukwoke ofu enu Ju fa afo

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

INK_HER said...

I can give him but my fiancé cannot try that!!!!!!

If am sure dat my relationship is solid I wont but if I knw my relationship is jst a fling i will.

yes I would,

I dey craz???

No. Because i don't want drama.

Nope

If you're in a serious relationship, not advisable.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Of course,put ur eggs in different basket. linda please take note

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Yea I would

Yes. Back up.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Yes Why not,

No big deal in giving out number to an opposite sex even while in a relationship.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Of course.......you never can tell what is yours.

Not wise to....cos he/s is gonna bug ur life with calls nd msg..nd cos prob in ur rship

APPLELIPX said...

Yes ofcourse
He could be there as a backup plan for d main tym or parole mate

I won't give it out if I already have a serious relationship

Off kess. Always keep your options open

Why not e day tire person I go collect am collect him friend own join

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

If I'm 100% sure, No. If otherwise, imma dish out my number like a buffet cos these girls ain't loyal.

Yep....it's just a number. I don't have to take the calls.

aeroski said...

Sure I will

cutestlove said...

I don't see anything wrong with it....there's nothing wrong in making new friend,just that the person will hope till he get old.

We all need backups

dodo said...

Hmmm. Yea

The last time I checked, being in a relationship does not mean married and unavailable.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B
Delivery available Nationwide

I will 4 business seck

Don't think Itz a bad idea to mi.... dee

Would give her times without number....he said relationship and not marriage...so she has nothing against me...

Sambo Zakir said...

Dat, No need. except for if the reason of xchaging contact is on a diferent issue. but because of the interest in me.

Why not? When it's not like 'm married... "me and my bf attitude" will take u no where... relationships of now a days sef doesn't guarantee marriage so pls, as long as I ain't married.. I can and will.. who knows who the husband will be @ d end of the day... mtssshhheewww!

Nope i wont
www.estellarchive.wordpress.com

Smh.. So many relationship has crumble because of this. In my own opinion, it is wrong. Ladies, if u have a man who is comfortable with u given out ur number, u should question his loyalty.

Definitely

Kemele said...

Capital NO

Kemele said...

Capital NO

Am in a relationship not engaged so the answer is Yes.

No and Yes

cookies said...

Truthfully, I will.

aeroski said...

Sure I will!

mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!! GBEmi oooo... This one too na Q?? Abegi make person hear word... so na only ur spouse numba u go get for ur phone abi.. mumu Q.

It depends oh😀

Yes, on the premise that she doesn't chivvy me with mindless calls

Yes I will no harm.

Cynthia Tasha said...

Yes! ....since am not yet married

NOPE!!! Except d relationship am in isn't wot I dream of....

Cynthia Tasha said...

Yes! ....since am not yet married..... he might even be d dude dat might take me to d altar

On a boyfriend level, yes i will. On a husband level, no i won't.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Before nkor?We mustn't be dating,it just depends on how responsible/mature the both of you are...So exchanging phone numbers is no biggie,You can have a healthy relationship with members of the opposite sex without actually being intimate with them#I have a few and we're just fine and we've been cool for years

Capital NO! Bad orientation to the young youths!

yes ofcourse.Relationship is not marriage. nobody own anyone here. somehow you still have right to do what you want to do

Yes

Yes i'll give her d no

To me,I would though it is nt good and is very risky,but I tink I will

Austin said...

it depends..if I'm not too comfortable with the relationship i am in, i may tryna tangle a lil bit hoping i get to meet a better match (nothing like perfect match anyway).

If there's no ring on it. Then yes. Nothing wrong with having friends... lool!
You cud lose d opportunity of a great friendship #justsaying

Esther said...

Yes I would. No big deal.

Pls visit my beauty and business website www.my.oriflame.com.ng/queenesther

Austin said...

it depends..if I'm not too comfortable with the relationship i am in, i may tryna tangle a lil bit hoping i get to meet a better match (nothing like perfect match anyway).

Yes ooo

Ds life u must not put all ur eggs in one basket

Yes, since your not married.....still in a relationship you can keep two people and play your game very well........

KWEEN said...

Lol yes!

Dude been doin it 4 a long Time

no b new thing na.....abi phone number na dowry???

A big fat YES

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Yes na, wen its not like am married to him already. I no fit carry last biko.

Do unto others as you wish them to do to you. So this is a very simple no.

Sighs... Tres difficile.

*** forst to comment ***

Yup

Snow white said...

Why not? We call it try ya luck or spreading the risks. We've learnt with time never put all eggs in one basket.

Yes I will

It depends. But yes why not

Goziem Oh LORD said...

distin said...

if I were to b a lady, I will gladly give it out if the guy is an interesting guy so far I never tie d knot cos anything fit happen.....*wink

MR EDDY said.
Yes!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

No I would not

So what was the answer na

elo tasha said...

Yes because you never can tell who that person may be to you tomorrow

It's simple, yes though it creates room for closeness between u two but it's not a bad idea

Why should you?

Nothing dey there sha. Where e dey bad is if ur partner is a crazy sociopath; he have u slaughtered at night

CAPITAL no!!!

ROYALTY said...

Yes I will

chi_ special said...

Nt every r/ship is sexual,some can end up being very cordial,so,it depends on who is asking,i might give.

ofcourse! what is the big deal...it will keep my man on his toes.

hell fvcking yes

Chei! You go school well well o! Nice one.

I will give #serious relationship kor serious relationship ni#

That's it.

Kerenhappuch said...

Depending. I may and I may not

# l know who I am #

Depend on my relationship.

linda u know na.its a very common thing.mentality of putting 10 eggs in 10 baskets#african_mentality

okorie akunna arabianprincess180@gmail.com said...

Yes i will then still turn him down, lol I dint know y I bother #tiptoesaway

BloggerU said...

Yes ooo lol pls visit www.biminiflash.com

question for dirty mind, expand your social circle people could be important one way or the other but if the person decides to bug you warn he/she and delete the number.

Ofcourse yes.

yea with all pleasure.......

olaolu said...

@angelite,gal like you will neva be faithful in your marriage . Bad choice !

olaolu said...

@angelite,gals like you are bad market for marriage.

I will o

DEBBYKURU said...

i will soo give the number ooh

Ms.Nicey said...

Before nko? this one na question for the gods. It dosn't mean u'v cheated na. o ga oooo

NO o

NO o

Nomso said...

i guess so.

Yes. I like to enjoy the attention for a while before telling him off. No foolish business though.

I tire o

Hmmmmm!!!

Jesutobi said...

sure! i would, theres nufn wrong with having friends, keep them u wil need them.

Jaytee-Softness said...

sure! i would, theres no harm in it, keep them u would or might need them.

My Regrets As A 46 Year Old, And My Advise to Youngsters [True Story]

I need to get my life off my chest. About me. I'm a 46 year old banker and I have been living my whole life the opposite of how I wanted. All my dreams, my passion, gone. In a steady 9-7 job. 6 days a week. For 26 years. I repeatedly chose the safe path for everything, which eventually changed who I was.
http://bit.ly/14gIY70

2ndeslash said...

yes... Why not.not all relationships are perfect,i probabaly want out

If there is future in the relationship and I'm happy with it, i don't see any reason giving out my number to another interested guy except if there is no headway or need to be Lord of the ring.

R u dumb? The question is if d Person is intended in u.

Pretty Aify said...

I will give out my number,but will be strict about when he should/should not call...

There is nothing wrong in having friends...but knw wen to draw the lines...

Anything you wouldn't want to be done to you,pls don't do to another!

...Pretty Say So!

I like you for that,that's avoiding issues before it turns to something else

Cynti said...

yes,buh depends thou

Yes...it doesn't mean I want to cheat...just being polite

Yusuph said...

well hell yah

It really depends on d status of a relationship anyway. if in a relationship & hv been looking 4 a way 2 opt out, WHY NOT???
If in a relationship one is enjoying & not enduring den No I wouldn't.

Be dat as it may, one cld be in a relationship & still hv a few frnds of d opposite, but one needs 2b cautious & mature about it so as not 2 get intimate. #VERY PLATONIC!!!!

It really depends on d status of a relationship anyway. if in a relationship & hv been looking 4 a way 2 opt out, WHY NOT???
If in a relationship one is enjoying & not enduring den No I wouldn't.

Be dat as it may, one cld be in a relationship & still hv a few frnds of d opposite, but one needs 2b cautious & mature about it so as not 2 get intimate. #VERY PLATONIC!!!!

nope

Linda,pls that's very normal in every society

Daily News Headlines said...

no ... but my babe may not do same... this world is a sane place linda

Prudence Muna said...

Yes,I'll...no harm meant.

Assistance in kind abi, well done

Sure. It's called networking