Photos: The epileptic man on the road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Photos: The epileptic man on the road

The LIB reader who sent this wants me to post it exactly the way she wrote it. See below...
"What happened today, 5th of january, 2015 shows what Nigeria has become today. The average man in Nigeria is helpless ( I write this with all sincerity of heart)
Today an epileptic man was lying helplessly on the side of the road vibrating and lying faced down. People drove by, walked by and no one seemed to care and because of the epidemic virus- ebola no one wanted to touch him  and that is very understandable.

We were 5 or 6 of us so who cared. what did we do? We called for an ambulance three different times and were we told “IT WASNT AN EMERGENCY”. Then we called the ebola line maybe they would handle the situation with more efficiency. UNFORTUNATELY the person who picked the call heard the story and cut off the call...imagine that! So we didn’t bother to call for help again! 

So we hoped that the epilepsy would calm down, but unfortunately it became worse and due to that he ended up falling in the gutter (which was full of stale water), he could have lost his life. So 2 men were able to bring him out and then we got a doctor who lived nearby to come help us .. HOURS went by and FINALLY! He came back! He remembered his name & was able to speak………

At the end of the day, he got come money for transport, a change of cloths and definitely some advice from the doctor! I’m so grateful he didn’t have to lose his life.

If the roads was tarred his asthma wouldn’t have been at the extreme. If the gutter was properly drained, He wouldn’t have drowned. If we had reliable health care services in this country he would have gotten better treatment and probably not have gotten that epileptic attack. If we had an effective ambulance system and if the ebola line was effective too he would have been in the hospital getting better treatment. If we weren’t caring enough to help him! Who knows??? He could have lost his life.  
Nigeria needs a turnaround before its too late!!!

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»
sylvia said...

This is really sad though, thank goodness he didn't lose his life.

Eeyah!!

SANDRA said...

Lord help him

Coolio D said...

Thank God for his Life

God bless u poster...none of urs shall lose his or her life pre maturely...

God bless u

OMG....Allah will see em tru.realy sad.

Ok so now d health care in lagos st is bad, who do we blame GEJ or Fashola?

I have witnessed something like this bfor. It was the first time and I was scared and screaming for pple to help.

The man became very embarrassed wen he recovered from it

I thought Epilepsy is a contagious disease? Don't blame them sha because Ebola has dealt with us and took away our loved ones. But at least he deserved to be cared for
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

U re right.....we need to lookout for each oda.......Thank God he survived it.....nd thank God for pple like U dat was arund

This is the stack reality of our country today, so sad, but it's a reminder that we still have a long way to go.God help us to help ourselves.

Subuhanallah! ...Omg! *crying*

SHADYBRIAN said...

epilepsy abi asthma?

Thank God help came on time, our govts r busy wt election campaign jare

And Wev read about the good samaritan times without number...what amazes me in situations like this is the fact that people have cars but they can't help those in need of assistance...it shouldn't be so at all..ao sad. 2thess 3:7. @Bishop_Dammy.

Princess G said...

Hmmmmmm. My dear linda give her the email or whatever medium she can use to reach our dear minister of health, infrastructure and other appropriate sources.

This is so painful to read.That was d same way a man was left to die in d pool of his own blood bcos robbers shot him and took away his money...every one became afraid to write statement in d police station.Thank God for usin me to rush him to d huspital dat day and u for today too.If dat guy was d son of a rich man I tel u many wil render help to him eying his money later.True love is fast leaving Nigeria and its citizens ,we no longer hlp ourselves except if dia is some to gain frm it.God pls give us good leaders in dis nation I pray.

FOLARIN• said...

Oh my

This brought tears to my eyes

I hand over this country and her leaders unto the Lord.

Beautyfoch said...

Wch way forward 9ja. Thank God he survived. May God bless u LIB good samaritan

Beautyfoch said...

Wch way forward 9ja. Thank God he survived. May God bless u LIB good samaritan

My dear, I don't know u, but God will bless u and the other Samaritan abundantly

Eya

It is well

FOLARIN• said...

Thank God he's alive

God will give him total recovery
Amen!

oduyemmy said...

so touching.....may God help us all

Audrey said...

Nigeria is a messed up country where anything goes. Its very sad. I know how this feels cos I have a family member this happens to and how we all protect her dat and night. Its very sad indeed

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Ehya this is serious..happy hz fine

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

It is well with Nigeria and Nigerians.

God. Bless u for sending this.

God's Favor said...

Hmmmm. We really need a change in this country.

Mz Lolo... said...

Oh ooh! Rlly sad, worse things like ds happn everyday. I see an inhaler there, hez probably asthmatic. Thank God he ddnt die

Poor him. Thank God he didn't loose his life

May God Almighty heal him

...scriptwriting is a course in every university now...every one needs to borrow that course at some point just incase we need to send a story to lib someday...chai

MR EDDY said.
this is how it has been for as long as I can recall. We all pray for a better Nigeria someday, thank God for his life.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Nne o bu asthma abi na epilepsy dey do d man ni....

Hmmmm.....english is not our mother tongue

African as a whole is a dead continent.... If its outside the country even if a 2 yr old kid calls an ambulance, they would respond within minutes, that's how I know ppl that value human life....I doubt if Nigeria have ambulance service........God is our only help line in Nigeria

Vote for better healthcare and security. Buhari/ Osibanjo is chage

Tnk God for him.....9ja ndi obi akpor!

Too bad...

#Royal Priesthood#

Bros it's too late for any turn around for Nigeria - we do not want any change. Inspire of our half-hearted Lamentations we are content the Situation of things in the country. If I were you I would be the one to turn around and leave Nigeria! All we do is blame our leaders instead of accepting responsibility and trying to make the changes ourselves.

It might be our leaders' fault that we don't have a proper healthcare system but is it also their fault that people would just walk by a man in fits without trying to help? There is ABSOLUTELY NO EBOLA in Nigeria so what is the excuse? Sorry to say it but Nigerians are very heartless. Nobody cares for the other person. There is NO WAY any country can prosper with this attitude prevalent in the vast majority of its people.

I have spoken enough.

Baddest Puta said...

Oh My goodness! That could have been anybody. Which way Naija???

This Is Exactly The Way It Will Be At The Last Days.Brothers Will No Longer See Brothers As One,The Society Is Suffering From The End Of Time Symptoms

Joyous Joy said...

Ok. Noted

Neks said...

>>>> Thank God for his life, but the sender must be an "APCian" Naija and campaign, i hail. <<<<

Serious turnaround ooo

May the Lord heal him...

U av said it all my dear. Linda take note!

Does dis ailment stil exist???

It has b long time hav heard abt it.

Thanks dearest LIB reader dat assisted to help d poor victim though u didn't mention ur name.

U could imagine our health emergency worker's cutting their lines bcos they are afraid of risking their life and carrying out d job they r b paid to do.

God bless u beyond measure not just for assisting d victim but also bringing d info to us@LIB.

#Royal Priesthood#

Thank God for good samaritans like you..God bless u

mimiliscious mimi said...

Idiot! From epilepsy to athsma. U need to turn Ur life around before u get infected with ebola. Since wen did epilepsy become an emergency or r u blaming it on GEJ too? Well etcetera listed a whole lot of things to blame on GEJ so u can add dat to d list too. Bladifool.

Shade and Azuka na TOKE-MAKINWA 2015 Haters said...

Una nkor wey let am jerk so tey e fall inside gutter? See, Nigeria has more wicked folks than not. Even the ones who pose as kind also do so selectively - case in point na dis sister/brother 'helper' wey e and a few others dey 'help' epileptic person yet dem watch am roll enter "stale water". Please, una all need deliverance, especially Shade and Azuka, the Toke-Makinwa 2015 front-haters.

#BuhariIstheturnaround

This shocked me, tbh I feel for him God pls help him

Ohhh my so sad
Thank God he is okay!!

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Hmmmm thank God he's fine now,All is well that ends well!

Well, thank God the worse didn't happen.
All will be well

God help my dear country, @Linda junior sis

Thats why we need to vote for a change

seun said...

Word! 9 out of 10 youths wants to travel abroad because Nigeria offers no hope of a better tomorrow. I hate what has become of Nigeria, God help me to help Nigeria

Yea, We need to speak up for Change.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Sad so sad

...Nonsense country, is just because of my mum, am married to a German and I will train my kids here where they have a better future and longer life expectancy. Country where there is better social system, country where people work to travel for a cool holiday in summer not to save mum to take care of old parents because their parents have a better pension plan. Country where okada riders will not cut your life short and people say that's how God want it, country where single mothers live like kings and gov pay their rents, country where every child born is being pay by government till he or she is. 18. Country where there is dignity of labour. Country where the rich pay more tax than the poor, country where every citizen is registered and be a passport with a charge for it. Country where police protect and maintain law and order. Let me stop here and pray for Jonathan our president, I weep for Africa

Kemmy said...

This is so pathetic

Thank God the man survived and thanks to you guys that helped out. God bless u.
The story though is not complete without knowing the exact state it happened. Sometimes every problem is not a 'Nigeria' problem. The states and the local governments have Their parts to play too. Also individuals needs to be 'their brother's keeper' whether as a passer-by or an emergency unit worker.

Justyswt said...

May God bless u guys thet cared. It can happen to anybody.

eka said...

hmn................we thank God 4 his life lst of all. the healthcare in our country Nigeria is quite disheartening and one should never wish to be in need of a medical emergency cos "WE ARE SO SORRY 4 UR LOSS" would be d caption of that story.

cici said...

This person's got me confused. Na asthma abi epilepsy? When d person take drown?? Which ambulance wer u expectin.....abi no be naija u write for dia??? Well, thank God d guy survived

willie is working said...

God bless u guys . You were there at that particular time for a reason.

What a pity

thank you for not showing his face. this is a big stigma no one wants to be recognize with... may God reward you.

gbemsco said...

Wow....

It's pathetic! May the LORD have mercy on us. Thank GOD, he didn't lose his life.

God bless ur heart

tayo said...

it is already late!

This Country is not just working. God help Naija

God bless u for helping, but you need to add awareness to the list of what Nigerians need. The truth of the matter is that most people believe that you are not to touch an epileptic person having an attack. It's not about ebola cos it's been there for ages. I don't know whether it's a tradition or what, but you'll see even family members saying don't touch, till he gets over it.

Thank God of the poster and others who helped. It's sad how uncaring many have become, even if the Ebola number couldn't help shouldn't they have helped to call the appropriate people. Imagine the ambulance saying a man having a seizure in the road is not an emergency. Thank God for the mans life, Nigeria needs help

INK_HER said...

Oh no !! This is touching.*wipes tears

Before it's too late kwa it's already late abeg,all we need in this country is God's divine intervention.Bro u do well,god bless you . Bawse lady

epilepsy for hours..........hmmmmmm,the attack doesn't usually last more than 30 mins.

xquisite said...

Hmmmmmm! Lord intervene in Nigeria

...Nonsense country am not proud to be a Nigerian, our government re wicked is only my mum that will bring to Africa again. Everything about black pple is negativr even the word black means bad omen

Αѕ hurtful αѕ it may sound, our leaders are inhuman! They care less about the people they should care for. Only ßut a few.

Inside Out said...

Change starts from we the citizens.It's we the citizens that will later be on power

gidis said...

Thanks 4 yu did d little u can n I sincerely pray nigeria n we d citizen wud 1day bcm a beta country n pple

Funny story. Epileptic or asthmatic????Narrator needs to get her facts right.

Dis is terible

clarrazzi said...

We have completely lost it as a people & nation. Just like the biblical saying "The love of many shall wax cold" God bless Nigeria & restore our nation.

My sister God bless u. Most of d things dt kill nigerians r man made n bad governance over a century old. Every thing n every body cuts corners.if its nt bad roads, no water/dirty water, poor drainage, floods in rainy season, high tension nepa cables hanging anyhw, lasma demselves r hazard....if u av d contacts just ask/research d most common cause of death.its nt disease bt secondary or preventable things...

lafandlearn said...

well thank God FOR God. if the Nigerian govt. fails in their duty, baba God go send his angel in form of human.

Blaq said...

Aww that's nice of you people and that's Nigeria for u

i pray for divine healing unto that weak body. God bless you too, those that cared.

So was he epileptic or asthmatic? I am not a medical doctor or student for that matter, but there is no way both things are related right?! Anywho, our country has gone to the dogs and it is left to us; the youths who have being fed crumbs from the master's table, like Lazarus, to do something before there is no country left. Because this country is ours and soon the Buharis and GEJs will die and we will be left with a crippled economy, debts and war. Let us effect change, but don't ask me how.

Bimablinks said...

Who ever wrotte/helped this person did well, God Bless Ya Bruh...

My God..... Nigerians definitely need a turnaround.. So help us lord

I don't blame peeps that leave Nigeria to base outside

Suxtain said...

Let us beer on our minds that Goodluck is not a magician. Some of us talk as if we had all these amenities and as if life were all perfect before he assumed his office. He has done we and I support sustainability. I understand that humans always want a change but change should be a positive one not negative; if that be the case, I also want a change. But Burahri ! As a change? Never! We forget so quick in this country. I ask all the youths to have a good chat with their parents on how Buhari ruled this country then come back and post a comment. Long live Nigeria!

Ifunanya cynthia said...

Short of words,i wonder but wen will dis country ever step up?*sadface*

Arise said...

Quite unfortunate. Nigerians have lost their souls, what is left is religiosity.

Really, I almost cried..... naija, shey na like dis we go dey dey..

That the suituation we find our self in this awfull nation everybody mind his or her business

...#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Harrie said...

"its not an emergency!!" and the second boneheaded tyke hung up!! wTF...hehe wait do we even have an ambulance helpline?? it totally beats me!! I mean 54years n counting n she's barely scratched the surface.... nat impressive #justsaying
Cherrio

It brought tears to my eyes.

Hmm...Instead of taking pictures and uploading it, typing abt the incident to forward to Lib, poster should have googled about how to really help.
It's well with my country.

*My R1.50c comment*

Igwe isaac said...

don't u tink it's too late dear? anyway I pray tins get better

Nawa. Dis is so heartbreaking

Good deed indeed... God bless ur effort... May God help dis country....

That's bad..thank God he's ok. Nd God bless the good samaritans.

Heaven on Earth

Pathetic indeed

My dear o don't blame people.you don't know what he has done,nor the curse following him.

The mindset of most Nigerians is usually "mind our business" we usually don't care what happens around us and in this world of social media, we would rather take pictures and record videos for FB, twitter, instagram and the likes. What we need is orientation on how to care for our brothers and sisters regardless of blood relations.

towncrier said...

Nicely composed... You still wouldn't blame people, when in our dear country if someone dies when you are trying to help him/her, you become a suspect to the police when they won't properly investigate and such person gets locked up for being a Good Samaritan. 24th of December 2014, police men from the Ajah zonal command saw a helpless young man who got stabbed for allegedly throwing fire works and they couldn't rush him to the hospital, they asked the family to go look for someone to help them get him to the hospital. Unfortunately, the young man died and they still asked the family to find means of transporting the dead body to the station.... That's the country we live in and the reason why so many people just don't care.

Nigerian need to be educated. Simple First aid skill such as CPR average HSE or DOctors may not know. Saw a video once when a man fainted and the crowd was holding and rubbing on to his genital .Parents too are guilty of such negligent in knowledge. Some don't know simple First aid for Kids. When their kids choke they blame the devil or people around . Anyway since most peps have Google browser they should be able to down load the app """First aid by British Red cross"".It tells you what to do in situations. AS FOR THE EPILEPSY GUY , all the crowd could have done in a country like Nigeria where there isn't a reliable medical service is to ensure he is safe .protecting his head and removing any or him from danger close by and putting him later in recovery position when he is done so he doesn't choke on his vomit . Linda is ranked 1st on Google search in Nigeria , people be smart and educate yourselves .It's nice to read blogs but you may need simple tips to save some one close to you.
LINDA take advantages of people reading your blog, aside from all the gossip,show off of peps ,money give away and some important NEWS, also your BLOG should be educative and empowering . YOU don't know who is reading . A & F

Mz steph said...

The English tho. Anyways welcome to Nigeria. Assuming the man died, people would have called police to gather the people helping the man. People don't just want that kinda wahala

Eh yah. With the state of things where the average Nigerian is now a politician for one greedy reason or the other....with so many more pressing issues, I wish you didn't have to do through the ordeal of pounding out this message.... because I doubt if anything tangible would be done about it. however for the records, you have done your bit. God bless you whoever you are.
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

Am so short of words!

I am really touched. Jst wanna let the writer know that she is my Heroine cos of what she n the others did to that poor dude. May they be richly bless.

Eayahhh may the Almighty reword u guys abundantly ameen. I wish his parents took him to d hospital when he was very young, I would have been cured, my nephew is under medication , he is below 15 years n will take d medication for 2 years nonstop ( meemee ).

Jeni_zee said...

This country is doomed , there's no point bin positive , everything is wrong nd na e go better I de gear since nd til now e nvr better

Am not sure he's epileptic cos I can see inhaler beside him.I think its due to d dust he inhaled & couldn't breath well.Tnx for d help sha

Thank you and your crew for saving a life today if we Nigerians can change from our selfish and wicked ways then we wouldn't wait for Buhari to bring us the change

Tea said...

God bless the persom who wrote this. We need to learn to help those in need.

Whr is d luv???! #Pity9ja

Opeyemi Samuel said...

See how much people care, not even a single comment yet......but if it was fashio or any other, they would be all over.

We thank God he found help through you guys

Na wa oo,good samaritan don scare nooni,bt fank God he made back 2 life

Well done and God Bless u and the others for ur care and concern. If we all ve such caring gesture as u people Nigeria will be better off today. God Bless u.

omo jasmine said...

Eya! Tnx girl, God will reward u ppl accordingly

Kai! Must we use everything as a campaign tool? Na wa oooo, guess GEJ would have come down 4rm aso-rock to carry him.

All they need is to be educated , having values for things that matter and conscience. Funny in enough most think they have values but when you look closer they are moved by everything that doesn't matter..... Knowledge is power but when power is in the hands of a selfish, non ethical or one with no values or moral ,then you question if they are not animals.Truth is we are in a world filled with Animals living among us. A &F

U'r right my dear and I must applaud u for your good gesture and bold heart..at times humans don't think that life goes around..what happens to Mr Ayo today might be haruna's turn tomorrow and karma will give to u what u gave to it..i once witnessed same incident in a shopping mall..a young man collapsed and waz shaking on the floor..the folks who were there looking wouldn't aid buh rather moved away saying that they don't want any boldness transfered to them..i almost took sides with them but I suddenly said no For the Christian that I am, so I rushed to the man and held him..abeg am tired narrating..all i'd say is let's our brothers' keeper

Hmm... We need a better Nigeria we need a change. Because he is an average man doesn't make him worthless we really need a stable n effective emergency care unit not one who would ignore the call of an emergency feeling its nt important. a lot of lifes n properties has been destroy due to the ignorance of our emergency lines......... Grow up Nigeria Wise up!

Had it been when u ppu called u said it was 1 senator's son...ambulance o,fire service,road safety,police even vio wil cum...Diaris God

God bless you

I know a student who died from sickle cell

Nigeria should have cure for sickle cell by now if not of selfish leaders

At least Jonathan funded the educational sector and now they have more money for research

Nigerias problems come from bad leadership

u r right

God help this yeye country....they will never change

#abbytohxoft

Thank God he didn't die. I already knew dat Nigeria has deterioted to dis level. I feel it is even worse dan dis. As it is now, d life of a goat is of higher value than dat of a human being. Many NIgerians don't know d level of untold hardship and pain their fellow Nigerians are facing. Some of them dat know stil want d govt to continue. Wat a shame.

We sure as hell do. When u re born without a silver spoon in nigeria, ur opportunities re limited.

Damilola said...

This is very sad.....my beloved country has been reduced to this. Thank God the man scaled through. Our govt has forsaken us

dami said...

Really sad.....may God heal him completely

Well done and God bless you for your act of kindness. We need more people like you in our communities to show love and kindness. That is what we truly need...

God y'all dat helped em

Jbankz

When I was younger, there was the popular man in my area he was epileptic, guess how he died? He had an attack, fell in the gutter and drowned in the stale water .

Amah

Thank God he didn't lose his life. Our country really needs to be reformed, ki olorun sa nu wa.

Adunni Ade

God bless all of you that helped,its sad that rapid emergency numbers are everywhere yet no one to help! This nation is probably heading for the worst.Thank God he didn't lost his life

dodo said...

Thank God he's still alive

Thats naija for yu i swear.....

Help me o? Madam Nigeria needs a change, tell ur Fada to run for president, then we will hv d beautiful country u drim of. Attention seeking thing! Doh!

9Ja is a state of OYO(on your own)
No one cares& it's really affecting the nation as a whole. we don't love each other, this is the root of the nation problem

We thanks God ...... errrrm Linda couldn't you have helped her edit spellings even if she said you should post it exactly the way she sent i..... yeye yeye

This is so sad

If it was a female now; people would've called her a witch and probably set her on fire

My word! What I've been hearing is true, you're actually a very stupid person. Epilepsy contagious?! Hey!

Stark u retard not stack.

Busola Ayo said...

Very sad, tnk God u help him and God bless u nd ur family.

Busola Ayo said...

Very sad, tnk God u help him and God bless u nd ur family.

Eeyah? I can't stand this stupid expression Nigerians use at the most innapropriate times. You would most likely have been one of the people who would say eeyah then turn a blind eye. May God help Nigeria. I've given up.

Thanks to God and that good samaritan.

Amen

The rate of insecurity and wickedness in this country have made people to stop helping one another.

He should have some form of ID on himself-maybe a wrist band that says epileptic with a next of kins details...or even a t-shirt underneath. Nigeria can be a cruel country when ignorance is unchallenged
but God bless you for trying...amen

Bishop, I am slow to blame the car owners. I once helped an accident victim who lay dying on the road. Unfortunately, he died in my car before we could get to the hospital. Wetin my eye see for Police hand? I was almost charged with murder! Will I help another time? Not so sure.

Tank God he survive

Very good question

shaakaaraa said...

Ur vry wicked anon 11.02.chei

Same thing I've been wondering.

Abeg lindiway..why have I not been seeing my comments for some time now..even the one I posted on this story hasn't been seen..same goes with others

Mackullen said...

Epilepsy isn't contagious....it's a neurological damage dt may result from a birth injury hereby causin over firing and excessive discharge of impulses......
If u see such person,just try to prevent him from hitting any nearby object....don't pour water on him or try to restrain him(as u may cause mor injury)....
U may place a padded stick in his mouth to prevent him from biting off his tongue...,if nt ,just let him finish and help him get his consciousness bak wif simple questions.....
If u ve knowledge about sometin,enlighten d public,don't abuse them

@anon11:03,can't u correct someone without insulting,dats so bad.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Thank God for his life and God bless u and d oda samaritans.... please Linda we would appreciate if u get a medical Doctor to come sensitize people on Epilepsy, so people don't stigmatise d patient and refrain from helping, a lot of people think Epilepsy is contagious, where as it's not.... pls let's knw first aid, "it can be u".....

Abdulmalik Said so via Motorola T191

Idara said...

Thank you.

Idara said...

You are absolutely right.

Idara said...

If you knew what sickle cell disease is, you would realise that there cannot be a cure for it.

Awwww..... May God bless ur kind hearts

such a touching story

This is a pathetic story, I weep fir Nigeria

kasali said...

From the picture am seeing tho, na over shayoo cause dis one o, na vomiting be dis not epilepsy abeg.....#Hangover#

Rx Mams said...

Nigerians need to be educated. Some of us are actually so stupid and clueless.

More of your kind is what we need in this country.
God bless your kind gesture.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Thank God for him

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

Must you be like this, simply correct the mistake n move on.

Steady said...

Anony u be mumu o,

beauty said...

Epilepsy at the top, asthma at the bottom.

Sean Fash said...

Change must come!

beauty said...

Exactly, that's just the bitter truth, so lucky you're not jailed or given life imprisonment for murder

Dear Writer, all d while dis was happening, what did u do to help d man order dan snapping him nd sending to Linda Ikeji's blog ?

well, you've said it all. we just need that govt at (Dan 2:44)

Thank God he survived

chi_ special said...

Thank God d guy didn't die,thanks dear writer 4 helping out.As 4 dose insulting n criticizing,y cnt u pple jst keep ur mouth shut if u dnt have anything good 2 say.

Aargh! Terrible, the entire institution is Bad!!

This is sad...good thing he didn't die

prettiyz said...

That's very sad,what kind of country is this

Favour belle said...

This is really saddening after reading everything....may God almighty release him from this bondage. And as for this country, the health sector is terribly getting worse by the day, if it were to be where there are distributing money they won't fail to be there. I wonder what their usefulness is again if they can't rise up to their responsibilities. Smh

sooo heart breaking

missvee

Writer! Which 1 u dey ? U 1st said 'epilepsy' then 'asthma'...to my understanding both are differnt. Take note...

Can you imagine, the much publicize Ebola lines are not responding to an emergency case. What if the man was suffering from Ebola many people would have contact it by now and the thing will be spreading like a wild fire b4 we wake to reality.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»