See Lola look like Anita senior sister. Too much age gap in the family. Preparation for their husband renewal of their endorsement deal. We know now, if there is no compulsory love for Lola, peter will go. anyway wish you safe journey back to nigeria
There are other vacation hot spots such as Costa Rica, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Iceland, FIji and the list goes on! Una never hear of these countries or other countries aside from the usual?
Na only Dubai, London, US and South Africa dey on your map? Haba lmao. Soon these places go start hiking up prices for those coming from Nigeria cuz we sabi overdo everything.
No mind me... Make una enjoy your vac! But consider my advice hehe.
Wealthy living..RichGanGshit..cute family hooked up cos of money..do u think either of them will marry peter or Paul if they were just ordinary people with no wealth
125 comments:
Good to know they like themselves.
Money speaks
Who Say Money No Good, Make The Person Drink Beach Water For Life!! I just love the Unity, so real and True..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Dat Anita's boy don outgrow stroller na.
Cutie wife's and children's,it really make sense to cool down and marry finest lady
lovely family
Was it a 3some or I Just Got Played ? ( A must read )
awww..goood for them
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Making so much sense. #beautiful wives# #beautiful kids# luv luv u muah! *
***SUGAR***
So these kids don enter plane or did they go by land...poverty what did my DAD do to u
Hmmmmn.....money is taking a stroll...
We dey here dey comment..
It is well!!!
Makes lot of sense
It really pays to marry a celeb despite all d media talk
Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Good for them.
Enjoy yourselves!!.
Cool, now they r united
I no dat kinda holiday n outing.....pretending n faking smiles hugs n wah shit have u ?buh deep inside "obi onugbu"
Enjoy yourselves!!.
Cool... good for them.
So we should hug transformer. Bawse lady
Nice, but wat shud we do abt it..
Lovely families....they all look sweet....enjoyment things
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Money talking! Wen I grow up, I go spend like dem
See Lola look like Anita senior sister. Too much age gap in the family. Preparation for their husband renewal of their endorsement deal. We know now, if there is no compulsory love for Lola, peter will go. anyway wish you safe journey back to nigeria
And jude's wife?
Nice 1... Blood is thicker than water!
Money is talking...
#Royal Priesthood#
Lucky son's, but what us special about Dubai that everybody keeps going there, is it bcos of the cheap nature or what
Now dats my cue....use the money for wats meant for......
But purpose b there unknown...
More info on dat Lili.
#Royal Priesthood#
Nice 1... Blood is thicker than water!
Luvly family
Choiiii chopping moni pple..good to knw dey r getting along quiet nicely..God pls locate me wif beta moni dis year ohh..amen
Nice one, spending the money made nicely.
Y dem no dey include jude wife?
This is just how family should be.Love is always better than strife.
Lovely family...Happy enjoyment
Linda i guess u went 2 dubai *winks*
lets see ya pix na plssssssssssssssss
Nice one.
Dear Naija people,
There are other vacation hot spots such as Costa Rica, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Iceland, FIji and the list goes on! Una never hear of these countries or other countries aside from the usual?
Na only Dubai, London, US and South Africa dey on your map? Haba lmao. Soon these places go start hiking up prices for those coming from Nigeria cuz we sabi overdo everything.
No mind me... Make una enjoy your vac! But consider my advice hehe.
HAPPY NEW YEAR LIB Fam & Co!
Beautiful family any day any time Lola is a bang
Some people dey live life, while some jst dey. exist. Enjoyment .
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Money speaking
This is beautiful ...ride on
Money good oooo Abeggyyy enjoy
Wealthy living..RichGanGshit..cute family hooked up cos of money..do u think either of them will marry peter or Paul if they were just ordinary people with no wealth
Good for them.
Bottom line, Money is good! Shikena
Balling people
Good as they roll together
#Omoh
Good as they roll together
#Omoh
First Class Lady.
I see u baddest bi?ch! Show what u're made of baddest. And happy travelling the baddest for the baddest.
They all look good.
coool
Lovely.
Mtcheeew
Good for them
Later u pple will carry rumuors that they arent close, there r jor
Gud for them
How's this news? Yawns
good for them
beautiful people
This. Anita is fyn joor.
Nyc family ish
Instead of goin to villa abi? U ladies should better go and join meeting umunwanyi!
Gud4una
Good for them, money is good..telling on them
Enjoyment galore
Lovely family
Soooo?... Dis is not news!...
Money sweet....
Idoma boi said so
Beautiful nice both are gething along.
Soooo?... Dis is not new to them neither is it news...
Eku enjoyment
Lovely kids and wives
Beautiful children
good for them...they look like they had fun.
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
E ku enjoyment , ne linu ego
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
That's cute
Do they always have to be together ? Guess it's a "in married to twins" kinda thing
Good for them!
Poverty wu oria. .....
This is how to enjoy life....
I gbadu their style.
Luvly family,enjoy y it last!
Beautiful mum and kids
Yeah,money speaking
That's Gud for them o, this money must be made o
Keep choppin d moni nd travel round d world.
Lovely...
Beautiful family.
It's their husband's money, so they can spend it anyhow. Happy holidaying the okoye's
Good 4 dem
Beautiful people
Gud 4 em. Keeping d bound tighter.
Beautiful piple
Eku igbadun
Nice 1...cute babies and women
#abbytohxoft
Yes o chopping money things. They have it so they should enjoy it.
enjoy
Gud for them
Enjoyment
Anita is so pretty.
i love dis
They need to enjoy thier lives jor...everybody needs a vacation once in a while
Cameron is a cutie.
MR EDDY said.
Beautiful kids and Lovely mums.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Are they technically "Mrs"??!!! Its been 1year + since their traditional engagements, yet no word of a white wedding! Why the long delay?
She still in the US, she just give birth there.
Family time, bonding time
Jude wife still in America, she just give birth there.
I like d bond. Jude's wife should join them. Team Lola
Good for 'em
Leshood say so!
Keep living, keep flexing, good one
Na both common sense n poverty dey vex for u n ur papa. Na camel dem ride go Dubai
Na both common sense and poverty dey vex for you and your papa. Na camel dem ride go Dubai.
Bad belle is allowed
LMAO
Lwkmd
Hahaaha,heyah
dont know why just thought to pray God should continue to bless them and their husbands.. everybody say amen
Lola and Anita Okoye are so close! Nice one...
Nice, Having fun obviously
Nd i kip loving des kids..cute
There are lots of things to learn from Dubai especially for kids. You have taken right decision to take tour kids in Dubai.
Kids events in Dubai