Devon update fans in a touching message on instagram yesterday;
"I wanted to hear so bad that my daughter's cancer was gone and when I didn't it hurt me bad. I couldn't even bring myself to tell my family the results without breaking down. I honestly just wanted to shut down from every one. But I understand that blessing don't happen when I want them to, they happen when they're suppose to. So we are going to keep faith and keep fighting no matter what. #LeahStrong #BeatCancer"
210 comments:
1 – 200 of 210 Newer› Newest»So bad!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Shez soooo beautiful and full of life!!! I pray she gets better....somethng has to work!!
And also be prayerful the lord will heal her!
Blessing don't happen when i want them to, they happen when they're suppose to. That Really Got Me!!! So Story Brov..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Quite touching.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
God is in control.
Awwwww.... May God heal ur little girl
May God grant her good health..amen
I pray for your daughter sir that the Almighty God would intervene in her situation and you shall smile soonest. It is well with your family. Psalm 56:1 @Bishop_Dammy
Sweet little girl..While we have BH that needs the anointing of cancer
Awww! Quite heart rendering.
I wish her quick recovery.
Eeyah y'all gonna beat cancer down tho...she's beautiful eeyah.....
It well.
Awww dz is not fair..so cute to go tru dz
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
eyaa! its a pity..
With faith nd God all things are possible may God almighty heal her
She will push true, our God is able
Touching, her issue is been handle by d Lord...keep faith
>>>> May God, the Doctor of all Doctors ever known heal this innocent child. Amen. <<<<
Awwww, I pray for Lead to be well In Jesus name, amen.
Lord she needs a miracle.
She said...
Wot a pity....God plz help leah
cheer up man, Everything is gonna be aright. brave heart
Have mercy Lord, Leah needs a miracle, let ur will oh Lord be done in her life!
She said...
It is well with pretty Leah! She will overcome cancer in Jesus name, Amen...
Oh dear. It's so so depressing to see little children suffering from cancer. May God strengthen her.
Really sad, hope she gets better.
Eyaaaa. Such a cute little girl. Is well ma dear. Sorry. U r heal in Jesus name
May God intervene 4 her. #lindagiveawayonmymind
So sad,may God strengthen them in this dark times.
Miss indomie says so.
Lord pls heal dis little angel
Aww dis so sad, sweet baby girl she is so full of life i pray they overcome this deadly disease.
Oh Good Lord, pls heal her. Keep your fighting spirit up, Still family. The Lord shall come through for y'all.
Pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
I wish Devon's daughter quick recovery from Cancer ni oruko Jesu.Amin!!!
www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#GodSaveOurCountry***
God save dis 1..have mercy.she is young nd innocent cut Lil angel.
God will make away.
Oh dear! #sobs# kip beliving
Be Strong Devon, Believe in the Word of God, It works faster than drugs and more reliable
What is this cancer? God please help her get well soon. Amen.
so heart touching..... pray she beats it soon
Touching
She is too young for this kinda pain
Miracles... it will surely happen
The God of the concrete heart will surely deliver her from the hands of cancer...cute lil angel.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Really sad, may d healing power of d Lord wash away ur affliction. Linda take note!
Really sad, may d healing power of d Lord wash away ur affliction. Linda take note
This is so heart wrenching. Receive healing in Jesus name.
Really sad, may d healing power of d Lord wash away ur affliction. Linda take note
God help the girl!
I wish his daughter a quick recovery. He should still keep faith!
So touching. U be got a sweet looking daughter. God pls help this family. Only you at this point can help them get out of this ahhhh!!!!!!
@Sophia Stephen
AWWWW, that is just God awful!
Eyah so sad it is well
Pretty Leah
Cancer must go.....she'll be fine
So heart touching, she's in ma prayers..
Awwww...she is so cute...oh Allah! pls save dis lil angel
eyah see d gorgeous gurl....sorry Bro. God knowz best
AWWWW, that is just God awful!
Oh so touching
God is in control..keep believing...........................#KingOfKings #6God
Wish her quick recovery...
This is heartbreaking.
*sad* wish u all da best Leah. U re gonna pull through.
May God hear his cry and save the young child
This is heartbreaking, where did this demon of a cancer come from ? Nawa
Things like this breaksssss my heart. Lord, whether this little girl or her family know you or not, for the sake of the prayers that wil be said on her behalf in your ηαмє answer it Lord and take your glory in Jesus ηαмє Amen! Heal Leah Lord, in Jesus ηαмє Amen!
Touching. Such a beautiful kid.
God will see her through...
Ehya..May God heal her completely..such a beautiful young girl!.
That's so sad.
It is well. May God Almighty grant her divine healing. The blessing will surely come. Amen
Keep faith and defeat cancer
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
awwwww, eyeah!!!!! may she come out of it stronger and more healthy.
"There can be miracle when you believe." Keep faith man
Wishing her a quick recovery.cancer is such a terrible disease,is the most deadless but people don't know.
God will heal you Leah.
May God heal her of her disease in no time, Amen. By his stripes she is healed in Jesus name, Amen.
Wish them a miracle as the Lord pleases
Eya such a beautiful girl I pray that God should heal her
Such a pretty young girl..feel like crying
Oh sad
May the merciful Lord heal her completely. Amen. Wishing her speedy recovery.
Hummm May God heal her IJN it is well
Awwwwww.... she is sooo cute. Am sure she will be fine.
Awwww may d almighty GOD save Leah IJN amen
Wish her quick recovery.
sweet girl..u shall live to give your dad bouncing grand children..amen
So sad for any farther to bear
Awww,so heartbreaking!..No parent should ever go through such.
OMG, why such a little sweet looking girl. I pray that God will intervene quickly in her case. The great healer will heal her. Amen
Leah you are heal ljn....i pray 4 God
Healing hands on you..you shall not die of cancer ijn
give her trevo and her life will never remain desame.....check trevocorporate.com
It's well okay by his Grace she ll b fyn
See how beautiful and dovey she is.... be strong. God is ur strength..
Feeling sorry for him....such a cute girl
#Abbytohxoft
So sad. The lord shall fight your battle.
God pls heal this child. Amen
Oh my God! Dz is so sad, such a cute little girl. May d Doctors find cure to ur cancer.
Davido's GF
SO SAD...May God heal her very soon...
visit www.thecedaracademy.blogspot.com
So bad. God help us all
Its really heartbreaking, such a precious innocent kid, let him stick in there, hold on cos her miracle is on the way!!
How sad, I pray God heals Leah and strengths the family in these trying times.
a girl this young.. too sad, one day soon, medication to cure cancer will be revealed, I hope.
Quite painful. Wishin her a full recovery.
God will help her
So sad
May God heal her IJN... Amen. They're so cute :)
sad, God is the greatest healer. she'll be fine, such a pretty innocent soul.
Maay God heal her
Eeeyah ...God'll help her oo
May she receive her healing in Jesus name.Amen.God is your strength!!!!
Eyah! God please heal the little girl
Oh my! God pls save her from d disease
Hope in God
OMG heartbreaking,ds Lil child u r healed by God's grace!!!
Nice dude.
Follow this link and make over $200 from home everyday-
http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=uyiosa
Please lord be with Leah and give the family comfort and peace during this journey.
May God grant her healings in all department of her body
So sad......what an innocent Girl
she will beat it flawlessly in Jesus name, AMEN.
The God of children will set her free, still keep your faith alive
MR EDDY said.
Leah will be cancer free IJN. Amen
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
awwww!!!....... God Will See Her Through!!
Chai it's a pity. I feel your pain my brother. God will definitely perform his miracle. Just keep steadfast in the Lord. He doesn't disappoint.
She is heal in Jesus name. God is your strength
She is healed by the blood of JESUS.amen
Amen...yeah #leahstrong #beat cancer.
It is well in Jesus name Amen.
All will be well bro,just keep faith alive.Daniel from Ghana say so
Oh no. Wishing her a speedy recovery
She is such a cutie
God the Mighty healer will heal her quick in Jesus Name.
Awww this is soo touching.. i believe theres nothing too hard for God to do and he understands all.. very beautiful girl.
Serious why i dey hardly hear say cancer dey disturb we Nigerians..... I dey pity for the family shah......
Devon this is the time to be in prayers, and have faith in your prayers... May the Lord heal your lil one in JESUS name Amen.
she is soooo beautiful..Oh Lord please do what only u can do and bring good health speedily to this lil one
Awww so young so sad
What a beautiful little gal
may God heal u #Amen
Uh oh so sad. Get well soon Leah...
I pray she get healed IJN
Hmm... so touching... Leah, u're healed in Jesus name Amen. the LORD is ur strength...
She ll be fine. Trust GOD.
God pls heal d poor child....
Get well soon pretty lil Leah.#strongLeah#Nocancer
Leah I declare by the wound of Jesus you are healed!
God is her strength just put you hope In him......
The lord is ur strength
Lord please heal her in Jesus name. Amen.. She is so adorable ..
Awwwww.....dis litu girl....God please heal her
so touching, it moved me #Leahstrong, beat Cancer please. God be with you.
Awww! She is sooo cute. God pls heal her
that touching am felling sad right now may God help her o
Damn, shes a lil honey. Sorry bruv
Eya
Hmmmmm...so sad. May God lay his healing hands on her
God is the only solution. He will make a way.. and surely he will heal her. let your faith me strong. and he will work a miracle for her in Jesus name.
May God heal her..It is well
Awww! So sad...
#LeahStrong #BeatCancer
God help u in the fight
ooh it is well my brother...She's just too cute to have cancer. she will surely overcome it by God's grace.
#Omoh
She's so cute may God hell her
she will be fine In Jesus Name.
awwwww so sad and she's beautiful.. may God heal her
Aaaw cutie, God pls heal her
God is in control, just let the doctors do there best, she will be fine....fine girls too they suffer cancer........LINDA WILL U MARRY ME.....MY FATHER HAS SPARE PARTS SHOP IN NNEWI MAIN MARKET
Oh dear! I will just asked that you put your hope where it should be and you will get what you should or want to get. Put your hope on Christ Jesus the great healer and the issue will become stories. Try Him and see how good He is. I pray that the healing balm of the Lord will touch your daughter as you hope on him.
She is healed in Jesus' name
it is well with her....cute girl
Now this is sad. Am tearing up already. Sh*t!!!
Awwwwwww......feel. so bad. Hope she recovers fully
Awwwwn! It will get better
oh God, get well soon little girl.#beatcancer.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Got pls heal the lil gal. She doesn't deserve this
Praying for u princess
Eiya...God will see her true
Awww...so SAD. Cancer is a disease I dread so much. Brings back "unforgettable" memories.
Awwww so sad
May God heal her. So sad!
Oooh,wish her quick recovery
It is well
She's gorgeous. She'll survive. I have a strong conviction in my heart! She will survive. Amen!
May God grant her quick recovery IJN...She will be a Child of Great Testimony...AMEN!!
God please
Poor little girl :( please heal her O lord.
So brace. So sad! Life is just too painful sometimes.
I declare that the healing hands of God rest upon her, u re healed iJn
God take control of this situation. Amen!
So touching..
Such a cutie she's healed already
This brought ears to my eyes. She will over come it just keep praying
She will be fine by his grace, I can feel ur pain having to watch ur child go thru pain is d most horrible thing ever better imagined than felt, d world just crumbles n everything in it. Stay strong n hopeful
Oh Lord. Such a pretty little girl. Don't just know why kids suffer some health wahala that has no origin. I wish her quick recovery.