It’s a
season of smiles for Nigerians as Golden Penny Semovita rewards consumers with
a special “Open and Win” promotion.
never before, in the ball food category Golden Penny Semovita has taken the bull
by the horn by coming up with a special reward program just for you. The special Open and Win promotion will see three
lucky winners win a Kia Sportage, a Kia Picanto and a Generator set.
To be
part of this amazing promo where hundreds of millions of naira worth of
gifts will be given out! just buy any 1kg or 2kg of Golden Penny
Semovita promo pack, tear open and look inside for
a black star, behind the black star, whatever prize you see printed
on it is what you will win. These prizes includes fridges,
standing fans. gas cookers, T-shirts, face caps and thousands of Golden Penny
Products. After you see your winning, Text name, address and your
instant prize to these promo hot lines: 08075450426,
09092801481, 08133270735, 08125645598.
To redeem your Instant prizes, you will be
contacted by a representative of Golden Penny Foods and directed on how
to pick up your winnings.
That's not all, having won the 1st time, you also stand a
chance of winning again and again. This time you could be the proud owner of a
brand new KIA SPORTAGE or a KIA PICANTO or a 10 KVA Generator. This is indeed
exciting. When collecting your instant win, you will also be given a raffle
ticket which qualifies for the grand draw and a chance to win from the
STAR PRIZE.
Golden
Penny Semovita, a superior quality brand of Semolina which has sufficiently
increased its market share in 2014 continues to reach new levels, with
increased conversation from customer on social media and all other channels. Golden Penny Semovita is made
from the finest of quality and fortified with nourishing vitamins that builds
up a good and healthy body. It is also high in fiber for easy digestion and
contains low fat. And because it is made from the finest of wheat, it
carries the appealing colour of natural wheat.
Remember promo runs from October to December 2014
HOW TO
WIN:
1. Buy Any of Golden Penny 1KG or 2KG Specially Marked with Promo Pack
2. Look inside the pack behind the black star for your Instant Prize
3. Text NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER & PRIZE WON to any of the Promo Hotlines -- 08075450426, 09092801481, 08133270735 & 08125645598
4. You will be contacted within 1 Week for Prize collections and issuance of raffle ticket.
1. Buy Any of Golden Penny 1KG or 2KG Specially Marked with Promo Pack
2. Look inside the pack behind the black star for your Instant Prize
3. Text NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER & PRIZE WON to any of the Promo Hotlines -- 08075450426, 09092801481, 08133270735 & 08125645598
4. You will be contacted within 1 Week for Prize collections and issuance of raffle ticket.
You can find out
more about the promotion on their Facebook here-à https://www.facebook. com/GoldenPennySemovita/
Hurry Now!! - Promo Ends on 31st December, 2014
57 comments:
I need this car
cool
I must win dis car, amen.
Ok o promo everywhere, that's the xmas feeling anywaz #onelovefromSnow#
Scam!
@jessyangels4love
Ehn en............ Will take note... (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Cool.
I don't know why I don't believe in these promos.
Okay naa, winning things on point!
;One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
So it has been running since October and we just hearing it now...... Bsyds I havnt even seen dis called promo pack, nad I have finished like 6bags so far with my family
Winyluv@yahoo.com
Nice one,i will start buying and eating it from now till I win the car.
No More Eba Till Further Notice!!....Semo all d way!!
See Advert. Isorait.
Just another way for nigerians to buy their products. .
ok...
The prices to be won is attractive but are they gonna reward everybody or just selected individuals. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH
I have bought plenty, nothing only try again and am tired of trying.
I want the car and I shall get it by God's grace. Amen
noted
everybody with promo. thats gud.
Scam is smelling.
nice one from golden penny
noted
Orishirishi nkan mbe.
OLE
Oya no more garri making, golden penny on your mark let's go.
Long live LIB™
Cool.
Faceoflib
Good luck people. Suljosh04@gmail.com
The promo pack bag is not available in onitsha here.. Since I have for looking for it and December is here already.
Why isnt their spaghetti included....
Hmm I c,goodluck tu dsee interestd
OLUWABUNMI
I don buy semolina. Tire I never win all dis promo no work
nice one,i shall try it,i need a car by fire by force amen.
Seriously?.. That's so cool.
Hmm I c,goodluck tu dsee interestd
That's nice
me too i want to win the kia car in JNA.
Nice1
good
Enough awuf dz time
Lolss, me too oo
I hope the promo stock gets here to Birnin kebbi. Cos na golden penny sure pass for me.
Dat nice
This is tempting. I hope to win and be convinced its real. I hardly believe in this promo stuffs nut I'm interested in this one
Dats wonderful
Na spaghetti I dey chop....mk dem include spaghetti
Okay. Noted! Season of good tidings
A strategy for escalting more consumers and market boosting. Keep it up. mjabdulk@gmail.com
MEHN I AV 2 TRY DIS COS DIS XMAS NO DULLING OOOOO.omooba119@yaho.com
To the Market.
Story 4 d gods
I just love giveaways
Itz the season of giveways. Nice one
Ok oo