Photos: Check out all the tattoos on actress Princess Pemu's body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Photos: Check out all the tattoos on actress Princess Pemu's body

That's the lady who has a similar back tattoo as Tonto Dikeh. See more photos after the cut...

182 comments:

rubbish

Ok seen! Ugly

Trash
LOOKING like runs girl

She looks like a witch with those tatooes,not nice at all.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Ds Babe is Beautiful But I Hate Tattoos.

She'll look more appealing if she adds a vampire tattoo to her face .

Ise Aye Things!! chai!!! fine girl like dis....***sobs**

this lady looks sooo disgusting!

They call it fashion but I call it stupidity.

Talk2Henry said...

Na she sabi.

Make she draw am for toto......den show us,na wen I go hail her.....

I don't just feel all these tattoos saga tho #onelovefromSnow#

I love girls on tattoo but I hate the piecing and pains in the process. It looks kinda sexy on her. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH

felicia said...

kai dis is 2much buh she look beautiful

Looks dirty

SANDRA said...

Madness of d highest order

Bold Kid said...

na her body sha. But the one on the left hand look very ugly...wats dat??

Ada Owerri said...

Ok seen...(Rochas We Know 2015)

2 wat end? is so every where no direction

To what end.

Looks like what was drawn with a marker...so ugly

Gud for u dear

Not a fan

Ok, na her own cup of tea b dat

What's that na????? Is her body a drawing book........ Not cool, not sexy and certainly not hot!! (•͡.̮ •͡ ). *pukes*

Neks said...

woah,too much tattoo please, also a similar one to Riri

who is she?

What benefits does putting unnecessary drawings on your body bring? How a pretty lady has turned herself into a drawing board.. Don't follow suit friends, there is no benefit atall. Jer 1:29. BishopDammy#

What da hec...........Dont like too much of tattoo

Hmmm gross

Mrs Jade said... Shes pretty but the first pix is awful dou, who mess?

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

it should be like chris brown na... good for her. next

How her tatoo take concern d price of crude oil in d world market, dat one na her biz, if she like make she tatoo her eyes.

This girl Na fine girl but she really messed up her body and looks with all these tattoos. She's young and foolish now but all these nonsense will dawn on her when she's in her 30s and 40s and no man will want to marry her just because of all these crazy tatts. It's better to be wild and classy than to be wild and trashy! Secondly I heard she's a renowned runs girl ... Her life is just as dirty as her tattoos

iyke stanley said...

hmm, wow

Nna eh, all dese ashis from very poverty stricken homes be embarrasing demselves while tryin to form hot big chick. Jus see her neck and hand tattoo. Exactly like Rihanna's. Both d stupid chisel tatoo she ended up hatin n covering,this one carry errtin put. Rihanna obsessed, na Rihanna b holy mmuo dey guide n lead her. These local bitches jus dey piss me off. Empty skulled bitches

Jenny Cherish said...

Hmmmm well done Ooo弡 ,pierce more if those one's r not enough mtcheeeeew

The tattoo looks like a chimpanzee and be goyt famous because of Tonto. Ok
Faceoflib

Stuch Bedsheet said...

I still wonder how people endures the pain inflicted on them when drawing a tattoo. Not a fan doo!

;One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

To be ugly and loyal is far better than a betrayal like u.. son of a crap

Eugenia said...

Very irritating.

SEE AS SHE DEY SEF>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Linda..I vote bishop dammy
He deserve it

She is one! Disguised as an actress!!! Nonsense

Good for her

who is dis dirty gal? gross.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

she's not even fine! she may have similar tattoo like Tonto but she can never be anything close to my POKO!

She try she save take pain well welllll

ASHANKA said...

COOL

@sunday na by force make you comment when you know its none of ur biz
*omotola*

Too much of everything is bad.

David Daudu said...

Hhehehehehe oboi see some hateful comments...dis babe is living her life o!

*Mr Doubles Photography*

Speechless, just love the HD picz.

Long live LIB™

UnDecided said...

I love tattoos on other people but certainly not on my body.

APPLELIPX said...

No one in their right mind would intentionally scratch a new ride..... y spoil your body wth senseless inscriptions

she looks like a runs babe #okpo #ashawo kobo kobo

She looks so trashy nd nt pretty
1 tattoo cn b sexy
Bt when is overdone like dis hian

stellarviv said...

Does it make ha prettier... Smh

So this old woman is inspired by Rihanna obviously. The stars on the back side of her neck and the traditional hand tattoo are so Rihanna. Except she's a trashier version! Yuck!

What happens when she becomes old and wrinkled and no longer interested in looking so trashy?

All I see is hate! Anon 12:56 Watin happen na

Rubbish

She luks dirty. Rubbish.
OLUWABUNMI.

tiennynnah said...

Not cool at all.

Dats too much

She look like a she demon #NONSENSE#

Who is she again? It's her body, if she like make she draw lion

Dis is absolutely rubbish it even make her luk in responsible. Fuck d tattoo

Andre said...

@Applepix bla bla bla. What about our tribal marks "wait for it" ON A BABY'S FACE!!!! Is that not like bursting the wind shield of a freaking Ferrari.

Nt a fan tho..haven't seen her in any movie oh

Rubbish,when she gets old or even married (that's if she gets married sef) she'll start looking for tattoo removal

#abbytohxoft

C. A. Omerenna said...

ME NO LIKE NOT GODLY AT ALL CHEERS LINDAIKEJI

I swear TOTAL ARANT Nonsense!!!!!!!

Mstheewwwwwwww

Sighs. Ain't a fan

burberry said...

Carry tatoo like learners permit fix nail like scorpion eyelash like witch and to even tink dat u shared the pix so we could appreciate u sorry anty u look scary

I dont mind tattoos,like the tiny one on her chest,It wouldnt av bothered me,I cld av even maybe said,#nice...but when they just keep designing every part of their body like kindergarten kids lacking paper and any sense of artistic creativity,then I av a problem with it...yea...so @TrashyPemu...there goes my problem

sexy chizzy said...

She will hate herself, when she gets old

Its her life and her body..if she likes she can as well draw the map of SAMBISA on it.

ur toronto finest boyfriend don nominate u for 100k.. lol

AlexSmartt said...

Even micheal scofield doesn't have these ones.... she is a suck for me

Tomorrow now dem go say make we pray 4 dem make say cancer 1 kill dem ndiara

Odeh girl!!! mtcheeeeww.

rubbish...ewwww..so disgusting

Brown bear said...

It's her body weting concern me or anyone else

Brown bear said...

Wetin concern anyone it's her body

Inscription of madness and certificate of stupidity. ..

lolu said...

The devil is a liar look at what he has done to this lady. There is God o

who be dis ? I no sabi am but fake hair, fake nails, fake eyelashes, fake life....

Carole said...

Ladies, no women from poverty stricken homes like to show and this is obviously one of the many and boy is she UGLY. 2morrow would blame her step-mom or grandma for being a witch.

fine girl destroying her body with tattoo thing... bad.

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Why fine girl like this marr her beautiful skin in the name of tattoo? I know... Because she is a tart too!

and what does this one do? so many fake celebrities pay as you go clowns girl

She luks beautiful but thos tattoos i no like am at all, lukin dirty

Luks pretty but d tattoos i no like am, it luks dirty on her

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

Very cheap tatoos. look so primitive

LGM said...

Tell dem bishop,by d way pray dt I win lindaz goody

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz @Slim, vry correct...God won't recognize some pple wen they get to heaven...trash.. Wasting of money... All is well..

susanadie said...

na her own cup of tea be that oo

Old cargo

fine girl destroying her body with tattoo too bad!

andre kelvin said...

*yawns* Next -___-

She looks like witches of hoes...Rubbish

DADDYSWIFE said...

RihaNna wanna be,she can't even giv her own initiative on her body,she s applyin dt of tonto n rihanna

Chineye dat is tru av nt seen her in any movies too

Her body, her business

Maybe na tattoo film

GistNaija said...

too ugly. rubbish. nonsense.

Thelma Black said...

HMMMM...

this is serious (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Amyreal12@yahoo.com

this is looks very dead and weak. I know her very well. runs has killed everything good out of her system . what a pity

Pls heaven is real n hell is real#nene!

elovi said...

Nt a fan tooo

let her get a life

she totally looks like a junkie.. no doubt about it... this is trash........... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

I know am going to be very popular, but the one tin I won't do is tattoo, I hate it. She looks so ugly with it

*in santa's voice* Hoe Hoe Hoe! Merry Christmas!
*** forst to comment ***

she looks like a junk.i hate tattoos.

rukkybankz said...

#wack#

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Finally princess will she need a God fearing man with all dis tatoos.God don collect ur selfie and those guys dat do tatooos.

ORACLE SAY SO

so ugly!!!

linda ikeji's boo said...

just like a junk.i hate tattoo

Ugly

Looks trashy. Too much of everything is bad joor.

Mak terince said...

Ewwww the picture really creeps me out

this kin person no fit enter heaven at all o.everything about her is fake #nojudgment #fact #stayblessed

Tattoo princess, she should go get a life. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

If you must have tattoos just keep it simple and meaningful. Its quite much and unnecessary Pemu...#myopinion.

Blessed Child said...

Not nice at all. Very irritating. Funny enough some guys will be tripping for that. Smh

tsalz c.e.o said...

dirty

baby said...

Why anyone would mess up their body in this manner beats me. This isn't nice at all.

They're too many on her body nah!!!!

Is tatoot is nt much tho.oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

lindodo better post my comment ooo

hw much is she payin u linda?she's nt d only 1 dat has tatoos and 4 heaven sakes she's nt an actress she's a whore.

I hope u can do dis to ur car....ur skin is not a blackboard or a cardboard....Lord have mercy (in madea's voice)

Wait, I don't understand, so cos she has same tattoos as tonto dike, she's now a celeb? And yes, the tattoos are actually ugly

Da real deal said...

It's kinda hard 2 comprehend how a human being*i tink* will go thru so much pain 4 sometin dat still turns out ugly @ d end......pathetic.

phummie said...

Def not cool. Smh

What benefit is she going to derive from this? mjabdulk.gmail.com

Non-sense

v said...

Trashy! no matter how rich or influential she thinks she is, I don't think these tattoos positions her well for the future. So her kids, friends and neighbors will refer to her as 'mama tattoo' nonsense!!!

Is she a nollywood or Hollywood actress..cos I doubt if i know her

Winchy winchy

gmog said...

ok seen buh all na still wash, asshole nigga

Sorry,but she doesn't look nice at all!!

She is obviously a copy-cat. She copies Tonto's tattoo and then copy Rihanna's tattoo....no originality! Nonsense!

Weezy Mayana said...

she forget say na Africa she from..in a Next life God please make her come from the U.S

olodo, look 'in responsible'?

with her flat chest like man... okpo!!!

Naija Babe said...

The tats are super cool for her, I don't know why people criticise what others actually want for their lives...

Who is she? Really, I don't know

Harrie said...

Now that is just hideous, who sees a lass looking that way and goes on to date her?? It totally beats me!!

Gift Lawrence said...

ebe ka nke a sikwa?

Harrie said...

Now that is just hideous, who sees a lass looking that way and goes on to date her?? It totally beats me!!

So true. Never seen any of dose millionaire daughters looking like ds, from davido's sister sharon, jonathan's daughter or even dt dj cuppy gal. Lol, bush gals

You totally contradicted yourself there. You just judged her. "This one no fit enter heaven at all o" and then typed #nojudgement
Are you God to determine who will or will not make heaven? That was a very harsh and evil thing to type against a fellow human being.
Worry about your own salvation as everybody will answer their own name on Judgement day.
God bless you.

She looks so local with that long lashes and long nails smh

Deedee said...

SHE EVEN COPY RIRI HAND TATOO NO IDEA @ ALL, MSHEWWWWWWW. #NEXT

What is the meaning of this? showing your nude pics doesn't mean you are the beautiful woman in the world. You are just like a BITCH.

elovi said...

Good for her

Dope I really Love it!

Make she add more na.

Who cares about that?

now dats one crazy bitchy junkie

Hahahahahaha... just reading comments and enjoying them...lol

This kind of tatoo.....#iamnotafan chacha

Trash

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

She looks like a porn actress

God will help us 4rm all dis witches

Lol i comment my reserve.

(Twitter/ig)

Pure rubbish!

She is not even an actress Sef. Linda you no try. This na warri runs girl wey don cast wey dey deceive una for Lagos . Shit

who is she again.......oops

Disgustin

Uchey said...

Looks very dirty. Disgusting!

***Omalicha's Opinion***

TesterBlog said...

Nice.....

Favour said...

Even the devil and his host of demons will spit at the sight of this girl. Why can't we respect our bodies. It's the temple of The Lord and God frowns at it. Lev 19v28
'"'Do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the LORD.

Favour said...

1 Corinthians 6:19-20 - What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost [which is] in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own? (Read More...)

nonsence fool that is how thos ugly babe does too on the island and funny part is that they look uglier after the tattoo crazy fools

If only she personnalized her tattoos, but she always copying others tatttos, from tonto to rihanna