The Waist-excitement is Real! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

The Waist-excitement is Real!

We are always happy to hear from our esteemed customers. It makes us feel good to know that in our

little way, by enlightening you, we are able to put smiles on the faces of you all.

Your letters keep coming in and we are thankful that you write to us to share your experiences. And tothe men, ‘our Boos’ and husbands who write to us to thank us, we are elated!

This is from one of our customers, another husband. Enjoy after the cut...

Shapeyou,
I’m happy. I’m really happy. You can’t understand the happiness I feel. My wife has battled with her baby bump for a while. Her confidence dropped. I felt like I lost my wife. I mean my wife is a people person but after she gave birth to our twin children and put on weight, she has never remained the same. She became depressed and sad. A couple of times, she would manage to come out of the shell.
But she hardly went out anymore. She only attended family functions and that’s our immediate family.

My wife is an amazing woman, a wonderful wife and the perfect mother to our kids. Last month, my twin sister and I were discussing and she told me about the Shapeyou products and immediately, I called and made an order. I made three orders. My wife was reluctant at first, to use any of the products. So I got her two dresses, one for her current size and one that I wanted to see her in when she had lost her belly fat. So we got to work. Luckily, my office is not far from the house so we jog three times a week before I left for work (she jogs with the waist trainer). Three weeks into our exercise, we began to notice changes, my wife didn’t believe it. I remember her crying in the second week when we measured her waist, she had lost 5 inches. By the third week, my wife began to come back, her confidence wasgradually coming back. I knew it, I sensed it but I didn’t want to get too excited so I kept it to myself. The fifth week I told her she was going to try the new dress. I blindfolded her before she put it on, I was more than excited. It didn’t fit completely but I could already visualize what my wife was going to look like at the end result. When I removed the fold, she was speechless, tears just flowed, and she just cried. I am sharing this experience with you because I believe anybody that needs a waist trainer should not hesitate in buying it. MY WIFE’S CONFIDENCE IS BACK and am sure that in the next three months my wife and I would have gotten her to the point that we want her to be.

Thank you.
Concerned husband.

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!

Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.

BBM 7E4613D2 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7975C749. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7A1E3C21. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
BBM: 7EF5F029.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.

135 comments:

Atobatele said...

Meeehn am sooo waist training

khemorah said...

Linda dear pls if I can get just 12k for my school fees I will be so happy....my parents are so broke that they can't afford it pls help me Linda (johngaga69@gmail.com)

OK...

Okay o

Ok bisflo2002@yahoo.com

Sammie Blacc said...

First y'all

Abeg jor

Okay....

LGM said...

OK seen

Ok na

Abeg Ooo. Make ona no kill person ooo

Linda I'm sure that's what u wore.

TINARDASHIAN said...

OK seen

i pity the side effects on your body..iamadiume101@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Re we still on dis topic?

Women are to be "waistful" nowaday.

***ECHOMASS***

Gonna try it out..

Everything Rosham said...

Bought one... I pray it works

Story

it should hurt considering how tite it looks

Electropiz said...

Women affairs

See men dey para to comment. Una dey use jazz? Unna dey see inside Lida mind?

Nawa o......linda stop to the whine person and post this giveaway sometin ni

bbm 7F098C19 said...

some chicks really need this. Engr Emy

ok seen smithjoyce113@gmail.com

Martins Udeh said...

Its quite wonderful

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

To wear these things no easy sha.

Ok seen

Yvonne said...

Hmmmmm...my waist is naturally excited as it is ....SEE HERE

Aiit

4 dose with pot belly

Gonna try it out

nwadikedeb said...

ook we hear oo

Even if linda post shit today, there must be comment. Mehn aare not smiling.

NICK

Wait oooh...money dey today nii?

na wa oooooo

Godheritage said...

FOLARIN• said...

I'd love to get one too

seen

OK SEEN ...........

Hope u ladies can still wear it to sleep. Lolz

Auntie linda maybe its real but can you wear that thing? Nope I doubt it. Well not for slimmers like me. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV€»»

Woman palava, am out

elovi said...

Ok seen

KWEEN said...

Linda, you are the owner of this shapeyou thingy. With This constant advert and awareness on your blog for it.

Gonna try it out

Ebonie5@yahoo.com, Linda post my comments ooh

elovi said...

Next

SEEN

Nothing person no go see or hear for this world

Waoh, great!

Is nice

Cant wait for mine.

Wow so there is hope for the papa Ajasco kind of stomach? Lol

Faceoflib

Women and issues

ok

Aii ajibken@gmail.com

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmm dnt think my wife need this

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

jummy said...

BONARIOS BABY said...

This stuff does the magic. Shady2link@yahoo.com

Linda u dont like posting my comment y,#sad

Oky seen....

My man u don grow pass this ur wayo scam......12k for schl fee? Bt u get camera fone to browse and beg

Egwu dikwa

Judeocracy said...

I tire self

matildabidemi@yahoo.com

favourite girlfriend said...

I so need this. ..but wats d price

Gotten mine, am seeing changes. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

Gist Naija said...

i fear the consequences that may follow later.

Na by force

Na by force

Na by force

Trish Baby said...

It works. I got a waist trainer on the 14th of nov and by the 19th I had moved to the second buckle, while I dropped 3 inches and half. I still put it on but I want to get a smaller size, size 32 because the 34 I'm using is not tight anymore as a result of the drop in my waist and body. Plus it is latex, so it doesn't slack. If u notice it's no longer tight, it should be attributed to your inches loss and not the trainer slacking. My Fiance who hardly takes notice of anything concerning weight loss, commended me days after I started using it. He called me flat belly Madam. I was over the moon with joy. Did i forget to mention that he got it for me. Waist trainers work but Are most effective with a good diet and exercise. After I started waist training, I started doing the mint leaf and lemon detox daily, stopped eating pastries and carbs like rice. The result has been impressive.

Na by force

Ladies kk oo. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Na by force

i love my wife the way she is!
richib90@gmailcom

smithjoyce113@gmail.com

Can't they at least use beautiful women 4 this advert?

becckyd said...

I will try and get one..

becckyd said...

I will try and get one..

Struggle is real..ilobiasika@ymaul.com

Ilobiasika@ymail.com

This thing causes urinary tra t infection after it shifts the organs, ladies learn I am.a witness I experienced it, i was urinating every five minutes, i became fine when I stopped using it, Linda I know u may not post this but God is watching u

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

For the ladies

Hahhahahhha...lol

AQO said...

Seen.

Jewel said...

You don't need a waist trainer, just control your diet. And do some little sit ups every morning.

My tommy ain't that big but I need a flat tommy tho... So I'll buy one cos am not one for exercise

Berryblast said...

I need it but cant afford it

Ok..obianuju4anita@gmail.com

Aww. So sweet to know some married men are still concerned about their wives happiness and confidence. The waist cinchers absolutely works. I'm a talking from an experience which still amazes me.

Can somebody convince me beyond reasonable doubt that this product does not have side effect(s).

linda ikeji's boo said...

by the time you people squiz out your intestines in the name of fashion,you will know whats next

No mind am.....he s using Z10 and Infinix Zero and still dey beg for 12k....
NAIJA I hail o!

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

Linda, u don back with dis thing abi!

I want one

Wow help women pls even young gals no get shape agn #ice princess#

Ok, ill try it

destinysweet said...

I hv bought mine, and it working wonders

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Don't mind dis shapeyou hypers, got 1 4 myself n shit dosnt work. Don't waste ur money fellas

We don hear,hw much does it cost abeg?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Hmmmm... Might get one soon, but am kinda scared d side effects will be more dan d joy of aving a flat tummy...

Haba, Linda is either u r d owner of d company or it belongs to someone close to u. Every now and then always shoving it down our throat

Lol d hustle is real

ug said...

odiegwu.com

kalabari boy said...

Hope no side effects.. ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

Ceemij said...

I fear for this thing oh. Especially after seeing that ghanian abi wetin waist. My sit up don do me. Not that i need it sef. lol

PRINCESS @ JESUS BABY said...

Wow, its good to know, I am happy that there are still some husbands who care about their wife wholeheartedly.

...............PRINCESS............

BIGGEST SCAM EVER. WORKS FOR LIKE A WEEK AND STARTS TO FOLD

nice. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Hahahaaa make una free the guy.

Lol... Make una free the guy jor.

The constriction of the corset, if too tight, prevents the lower lobes of the lungs from fully expanding when taking a breath. This puts extra strain on and causes additional work for the lower lobes of the lungs. David Kunzle, an art historian, argues that because the lower lobes have been strained, they are unable to adequately fight off pneumonia or bacillus tuberculosis which go to the lower lobes of the lungs first.

wikipedia

my take effect of this contraption;

The uterus may suffer the most from tight lacing, failing to develop properly due to the inactivity of the abdominal muscles or becoming prolapsed.

the liver may experience many complications while the body is tight laced, becoming severed due to the location of the ribs as a result of the tight lacing, and that the liver would become enlarged or displaced.it could also lead to vein blockage .The blocked vein is not able to filter out the bad blood in the liver resulting in a cancerous infection.

I dey go buy one ooo

Steady said...

After all, Linda dey scam pass that one .... So if him chop 1million sef e no shake Linda

Wats d hype abt these cinchers,abeg y'all shud hit d gym n sweat it out.peeps can like shortcut

exercise regualates the body, it makes it to be healthier than before. waist reduction will dangerous if it is not an exercise.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

i need one of these...i need to start waisting...hehehe

David .O 2020 said...

hope its not too expensive