This is cute.....but i'm looking @ the faces of those lil boys, and something tells me mum may be grabbing their tiny crotches too damn hard! jeeeez.....just look @ baby of the left naaaa
Thank you Jesus for visiting a lot of us waiting this year. Thank God for her twin boys and my twin boy/girl and others too numerous to mention in 2014. The same God will visit all those still in the waiting room very soon in Jesus name, AMEN.
Wow... I love this babies,soooo cute and beautiful .greatest gift from God to her in year 2014.pray to have the same too.gush they are lovely little angels,I'm so excited,happy for her.
Thank God for your life my sis, it is something worth giving thanks to God for because in those years of waiting, l know it wasn't easy. Now you have them two, the waiting was worthwhile.
Hmm,dats so swt, so dey will be celebrating wit muah evry oct 13, we r blessed, congrates mum, aside dat, d look on ty bello tho, jst finking aloud, xoxox da duchess
Congrats to her and I am happy for her. But she offend me Sha, she didn't send the pix I took with Gorge Bush when he came for the Access bank conference. God dey
Beautiful boys for a wonderful woman. And her signature hairstyle always on point. Please, Ma when next are you hitting the studio, we miss good music from you.
Congrats. But everyone knows she didnt carry the children's pregnancy herself. She didnt look pregnant at all from the few 8-month pregnant stage pictures she shared. It was a prosthetic bump under her dresses. Some other girl was paid to carry them and travelled to the U.S to give birth to them. But congrats.
Look at this fool...where are u from....I bet u have never heard of the word surrogate or even know that such act exist,if not for Beyonce's case......so quit being stupid
171 comments:
Congratulations dear ty
Cute
..erm..the baby on the right doesn't seem to been keen on taking a pix. look at the eyes hahahahah
UK Tog.
The land is green indeed!! Congrats
Good for her and her family...#Cute
God Of Miracles... As he did it for you, so shall it do for as many celebrities who are calling on you for the Fruit of the Womb!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Oww. Dats soo cute. I love ds womaan
Omg. They are so cute,I pray that this blessing will locate the barren women.
FACE~OF~LIB.
“The best revenge is massive success.”
Oh they are gorgeous...
Awww! Cute guys. Buh y d boi open eye lik dat....lol#luks funny tho#
So sweet, wlc to the world.
Too cute....happy for her
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
The land is indeed green.fine innocent twins
This is cute.....but i'm looking @ the faces of those lil boys, and something tells me mum may be grabbing their tiny crotches too damn hard! jeeeez.....just look @ baby of the left naaaa
Cutiesssss
I love twins!!!!!
~kpako~
Cute pic
Awww lovely
Cute babies.. Beautiful Mother
A mother's pride!
Check out the one on the right.
Awesome creatures!
MR EDDY said.
Lovely boys.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Lovly.
Awwww...!!! Beautiful!!
Cute overload
Thank you Jesus for visiting a lot of us waiting this year. Thank God for her twin boys and my twin boy/girl and others too numerous to mention in 2014. The same God will visit all those still in the waiting room very soon in Jesus name, AMEN.
Cute boys. See that guy eyes. Lol
Btw isn't she tired of this hair or is that her natural hair
QUEEN EE
Lovely kids...the one on the left the eye ball na die....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Wow... I love this babies,soooo cute and beautiful .greatest gift from God to her in year 2014.pray to have the same too.gush they are lovely little angels,I'm so excited,happy for her.
So cute...
Awwwww..... Cutieee
Adorable kids.
Beautiful
so adorable
Wow, a big congratulations to her! And I tap into the grace in Jesus' name.
Awww... so cute... My love for twin babies is soo outta dis world..
Awwwww
Lovely family
>>>> the one on her right is like " what's that on my crouch? " cute <<<<
Handsome dudeswn d grow up.
***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***
Lovely bundles of joy. May God keep and bless them.
So cute. Congrats to her.
Am happy for her o...cute babies
Congratulations dear, God bless the boys!
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
>>>>> Crotch *****
Linda, u can say dat again.
#Royal Priesthood#
Really cute babies.
#Royal Priesthood#
I tap this Blessing
Cute!
wow...
D babies look adorable.
My own twins babies r on d way - Emmanuela & Emmaanuel.
Come 2015, I tak possession of dem in IJN - Amen!
#Royal Priesthood#
Wow, so cute, I tap into this blessing ooo
Aaaaw! Love to the Twins n TY Bello.
So cute!
B'day month
the eyes tho..
cute boys
So cute
wow they look cute
Awww.. Soo lovely!
Congrats to her.
*My R1.50c comment*
Proud mama.
Looking lovely
They sure look so cute
CONGRATS TY. YOU ARE BLESSED!
Thank God for your life my sis, it is something worth giving thanks to God for because in those years of waiting, l know it wasn't easy. Now you have them two, the waiting was worthwhile.
I tap from her blessing in Jesus name Amen.
One of d baby dey fear ohh.is like he is scared of something
Hmm,dats so swt, so dey will be celebrating wit muah evry oct 13, we r blessed, congrates mum, aside dat, d look on ty bello tho, jst finking aloud, xoxox da duchess
Cute ones
Wow, God pls giv me mine too
congrats
Cute! but the baby on the right looks like Hes choking! Looks Lyk mommy dint hold him well
So cute
Cute. I want 😍
Wow congrats to her with her cute twin she looks so beautiful.
So cute..
Lol, the one on the left looks uncomfortable to say the least.
Congratulations
Congratulations to her, I key into her blessing come 2015.
Cute.
love twins, triplets, quadruplets.
Love to have any of the above
Aww...adorable. I want twins too but girls
Awwww
Yeah so cute
Awww. Beautiful.
Congrats to her and I am happy for her. But she offend me Sha, she didn't send the pix I took with Gorge Bush when he came for the Access bank conference. God dey
Adorable kids, lord bless me with twin boys.....
Nice.Congrats dear.
This is beautiful. I desire this
congrats to her the kids are cute
Find out why you need to give him praise to day
Lovely kids. Big Congratz dear. Ubanagum
First time I am seeing my bday mates.....sooo cute
Amen! I tap into your blessing. God bless u and your family abundantly dear TY.
Cuties
Double blessing
Wow adorable can't wait to have mine I love twin. ...
beta pikins
happy woman with cute babies...thank GOD for his blessings.
Lovely....
I want twins Aaawwww they look adorable
Ty is so blessed!
Joy. She's so lucky
Mrs d land is green Congrat n ur kids are cute
Cuteeeeees
#Ohii#
Beautiful boys for a wonderful woman. And her signature hairstyle always on point. Please, Ma when next are you hitting the studio, we miss good music from you.
TY Bello bundle of joy.
***ECHOMASS***
Lovely, congrats ma'am
Adorable kids
Congrats to her.
God is great congrats .
SUPERSLIMC4
Lovely kids.... Ah would really love to have one later.
**SUGAR**
So lovely, I want these...
priceless..i like
Wow so cute. Jst what I nid. So happy for u dear. I feel lyk crying.
*******DARK AND. PROUD *******
Such cuties. In luv with their complexion, just like mine.
*******DARK AND PROUD *******
Cuties,i love twins
Thank God for her.
Lovely twin pray God gives me twin!
awwww! so lovely..may God keep the twins
bolateethole.blogspot.com
Congrats dear. I soo love twins andi want one.
AAAAW.SHE NEVER WANTED TO HAVE BABIES SO SOON AND NOW SHE CAN SEE THE JOY OF IT.....AKA......ADORABLE
Lol, he isn't choking. Babies widen their eyes that way at some point until their point of focus is better.
Fine boys, congrats TY, God be with dem.....
Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191
God will continue 2 bless u and ur wonderful sons. I pray God 2 bless me wit twins.
Bundle of joy
Help She is choking the Baby on the right help help help oooooooooo
Cute boys with cute names :* :*
So adorable. The euphoria z so intense. May God protect you and the twins. lest I forget, and your husband
They are cute and adorable, God bless them, you can also visit my blog fantastic070.blogspot.com for amazing news.
Wondaful kids,lord pls bless me like dis too ijn
Congrats oh God bless me with this too
Amen 2015 is my year in Jesus name.
Iya ibeji, God bless you and your twins.
GOD pls bless me with dis cute twinz o
God's ways are not our ways. It just goes to show what they say about patience and faith. May God bless and protect your family TY.
Congrats. But everyone knows she didnt carry the children's pregnancy herself. She didnt look pregnant at all from the few 8-month pregnant stage pictures she shared. It was a prosthetic bump under her dresses. Some other girl was paid to carry them and travelled to the U.S to give birth to them. But congrats.
omg cute photo,God i want healthy twins
Congratulations TY Bello
..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏
what's the one on her right staring at...
Aww. Cutie cutie pies.
So adorable
Congrats dearie I tap into your blessing jare e no easy #onelovfromSnow#
Congrats to her
Geez! We're as she bin all dis while!? Wel congrats 2her
Awww! Too cute
Eyaa she Lukas darker n stressed. Is der a black bleaching cream?
Congrats t.y
Cute.. Congratulation TY Bello..
Congrates.
Adorable pic.
I so much love and want those cutie, congrats to her
How is that ur bizness?
Adoring!...the one with shiny eyes may also grow up to be a professional photographer.
Mekus
Awwww what a blessing!
Look at this fool...where are u from....I bet u have never heard of the word surrogate or even know that such act exist,if not for Beyonce's case......so quit being stupid
Bundles of joy...ohrrr..congrats to her
@ Theresa, u are just a fool.... Must u comment?
Ure wicked, we don't need this information
Bundle of joy. Am so happy for her
so cute.....happy 4 her
oh i claim twins ooo......xo cute they look like their mum.
D land is green
there is money in photography
The boy on d left is really a photographer
Double Congratulations
Adorable
Wow! So great to see this...Congrats to her once again
congrats Ty.. the land is really green
cute babies n cute moda #madeofblack
Hehehehehehe
wow... congrats to you dear, the land is truly green...
Congratulations! So adorable