Photo: Adanma Ohakim and her husband on their wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Photo: Adanma Ohakim and her husband on their wedding day

Adanma, daughter of ex Imo state governor Ikedi Ohakim with her husband at their traditional wedding in Imo state yesterday December 27th

103 comments:

Cute couple
$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Cute couple
$

Ngbeke,see teeth

Congratulations to them

Congrats to them
$

Cherry Topaz said...

Lovely. I wish them marital bliss and God's wisdom

Love her outfit, it's cool

Ummmm... D man looking like he can wait to rip her apart tonight!! Lovely couple

HML dear

Fine couples

HML dear

olagokearemu said...

Linda ikeji today is dec 28.so the wedding was on 27th DEC
HTML to them

Its enough already, are they the only ppl to ever get married...u want to suffocate us with their wedding and pictures... See how ugly the girl is...if u so much love marriage then go and get ur own man

Will she have multiple ceremonies like her sister?

Its enough already, are they the only ppl to ever get married...u want to suffocate us with their wedding and pictures... See how ugly the girl is...if u so much love marriage then go and get ur own man

Cute couple. HmL

Congrats to them

Crystal said...

Princess G said...

God bless ur marriage.

Congrats to dem

The girl toothy smile sha!

Congrats to them. I wish a happy married life together.
BTW miss lin lin yesterday was 27 nt 28

Inside Out said...

I love her outfit

Does her husband have a name?

Otuonye Chidera said...

Thank God she is married so that Obinna will rest from her strbbornness
Find out why you need to give him praise to day

Elodie O. Mbape said...

HML! Cute pic.

Beautiful couple

They look gud together
*CANDY*

beautiful couple

Tendency oby said...

Linda na today be 28th

Lol afi December 28 nah Linda where are you?

Wish them HML

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats dear

They look lovely..

*My R1.50c comment*

I will comment about the picz when the official pics come.....waiting for the official ones
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Beautiful couple.

Money can't still transform her.

Neks said...

>>>> yesterday was 27, what planet are you currently MsLin? <<<<

success igbinoba said...

Congrat to dem

Lovely couple

BUGATTI said...

Beautiful couple

Lovely couple.

***ECHOMASS***

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

They are cute!

Trendyify said...

So?

HML

Congrats to them.

Nice outfit. Money is really good

Malaysiame said...

Congrats.

Hmmm, lilly u said u will bring pics,nt pic,and is it nw d guy bleaching ,tot is meant for ladies alone.lolz, bt cool couples tho

Ok! Cute

SUPERSLIMC4

Good for them...

Sugarvie said...

And this Adanna looks like my friend dat answers the same

name...lol

**SUGAR**

Nice, Hml to them

HML

Kiki said...

Good for them

Congrats to them.

MR EDDY said.
Lovely people. Wishing them happy married life
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Lovely people. Wishing them happy married life
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

BEAUTIFUL COUPLE...AKA..HML

Young and fine couple

jessica egolo said...

They look good together. Wish thm ahapy married life

Lovely couple.

#Royal Priesthood#

CHERRY said...

Nice!

But only one pix.... Like Oliver Twist, giv us more pls. Thanks Linda.

#Royal Priesthood#

Congrats to them.

#Royal Priesthood#

I still remember licking her juicy fleshy pussy in Bwari. Dont be deceived, she loves messing with girls.

You can keep licking fleshy pussy and let her build her home! #THETHIRSTISREAL

Oh! Nice

nwa di thick said...

Nothing vex me pass when rich marry rich come be when rich fine man marry rich fine girl. Rich girl fit marry rich Boy. But make rich boy marry rich girl ehn! Rich boy rich home try marry average ni! Or me sef. E vex me ehn! I para! God dey sha! Lovely couple!

HML to them...God bless

gbemsco said...

They look good

Escuse me bt I wld love 2 ask how old dis henry guy is he comes here nd posts really immature comments or are u a stark illetrate because u sound like one

They look blended like smoothie...laffs. Looking cute together.

Hold on which one got married to a german fellow? Congrat tho

Why did he wear shades..disqualified..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to dem

chocolate said...

Congratulations to them

Happy married life

Eh! Omg u are so rude, u call someone ugly whereas u even look worse

HML to dem

Keep lickin pussy...nonsense

Lovely. Congrats to them

Beautiful, God bless their home

I wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromSnow#

This is Adanma not Adanna and she is Adanna's twin sister . Adanna is the elder of both twins. Adanna used to be the snobbish one while Adanma is the friendlier of the two. Don't worry I have known them for 26yrs and Chioma their little sister looks almost exactly like them.

Oh yeah! Most people here know that already but is this the time to come out and say such? Or are you just jealous? Or have u been hurt by them too? See I understand these babes have been unkind to their long time friends and changed ever since their dad became governor but my dear move on and forget it they are moving on too. HML to them.

Adanna not Adanma

D guy b lyk ' dis babe do make I snap comot here'

D babe b lyk 'ooo honey I'm so happy'

prettiyz said...

Cute couple, HML

They look like dey dont gel too much. The girl z gonna be big in a few years.
Wish dem the best tho.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Amen

Onu oha...

Chyluv! said...

Tnk u I was so confused as 1 recently married a white guy. Good for them

So she was involved in boarding school lesbianism??? Pussy licking and all. Wonders shall never end.

Linda na wa ooooo......cant evn find ma comment...is it dat u dnt approve of it......its hrtbreaking biko

AAA Events & Design said...

Getting married in 2015? AAA Events & Design/ Eventmovers offer Unbeatable Wedding Promo
check us out
www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com

Stop the hating dude she is more pretty than those your monkey like sisters.mtcheeeeeew

HML