Singer/photographer TY Bello poses with her twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Singer/photographer TY Bello poses with her twin boys

The singer welcomed her twin baby boys, Christopher and Christian on October 13th. So cute!

171 comments:

Congratulations dear ty

Cute

..erm..the baby on the right doesn't seem to been keen on taking a pix. look at the eyes hahahahah

UK Tog.

The land is green indeed!! Congrats

sasha bone said...

Good for her and her family...#Cute

God Of Miracles... As he did it for you, so shall it do for as many celebrities who are calling on you for the Fruit of the Womb!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Oww. Dats soo cute. I love ds womaan

Omg. They are so cute,I pray that this blessing will locate the barren women.
FACE~OF~LIB.

“The best revenge is massive success.”

Oh they are gorgeous...

Awww! Cute guys. Buh y d boi open eye lik dat....lol#luks funny tho#

Princess G said...

So sweet, wlc to the world.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Too cute....happy for her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

The land is indeed green.fine innocent twins

This is cute.....but i'm looking @ the faces of those lil boys, and something tells me mum may be grabbing their tiny crotches too damn hard! jeeeez.....just look @ baby of the left naaaa

Cutiesssss
I love twins!!!!!

~kpako~

Cute pic

Awww lovely

Cute babies.. Beautiful Mother

A mother's pride!
Check out the one on the right.
Awesome creatures!

MR EDDY said.
Lovely boys.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Lovly.

Awwww...!!! Beautiful!!

Olusoji said...

Cute overload

Evangelist said...

Thank you Jesus for visiting a lot of us waiting this year. Thank God for her twin boys and my twin boy/girl and others too numerous to mention in 2014. The same God will visit all those still in the waiting room very soon in Jesus name, AMEN.

Cute boys. See that guy eyes. Lol
Btw isn't she tired of this hair or is that her natural hair

QUEEN EE

Lovely kids...the one on the left the eye ball na die....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Maye73 said...

Wow... I love this babies,soooo cute and beautiful .greatest gift from God to her in year 2014.pray to have the same too.gush they are lovely little angels,I'm so excited,happy for her.

So cute...

Awwwww..... Cutieee

Adorable kids.

Beautiful

so adorable

Lara said...

Wow, a big congratulations to her! And I tap into the grace in Jesus' name.

Bellah said...

Awww... so cute... My love for twin babies is soo outta dis world..

Awwwww

chummyberry said...

Lovely family

Neks said...

>>>> the one on her right is like " what's that on my crouch? " cute <<<<

Handsome dudeswn d grow up.

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

KWEEN said...

Lovely bundles of joy. May God keep and bless them.

Bold Kid said...

So cute. Congrats to her.

Am happy for her o...cute babies

Congratulations dear, God bless the boys!
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

Neks said...

>>>>> Crotch *****

Linda, u can say dat again.

#Royal Priesthood#

Really cute babies.

#Royal Priesthood#

I tap this Blessing

Cute!

m said...

wow...

D babies look adorable.

My own twins babies r on d way - Emmanuela & Emmaanuel.

Come 2015, I tak possession of dem in IJN - Amen!

#Royal Priesthood#

Wow, so cute, I tap into this blessing ooo

GR8BABE said...

Aaaaw! Love to the Twins n TY Bello.

So cute!

I Love African Music said...

B'day month
the eyes tho..
cute boys

Mz steph said...

So cute

wow they look cute

Awww.. Soo lovely!
Congrats to her.

*My R1.50c comment*

Proud mama.

Looking lovely

They sure look so cute

CONGRATS TY. YOU ARE BLESSED!

jommie babe said...

Thank God for your life my sis, it is something worth giving thanks to God for because in those years of waiting, l know it wasn't easy. Now you have them two, the waiting was worthwhile.

I tap from her blessing in Jesus name Amen.

One of d baby dey fear ohh.is like he is scared of something

Hmm,dats so swt, so dey will be celebrating wit muah evry oct 13, we r blessed, congrates mum, aside dat, d look on ty bello tho, jst finking aloud, xoxox da duchess

Cute ones

KWIN MEENA said...

Wow, God pls giv me mine too

congrats

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Cute! but the baby on the right looks like Hes choking! Looks Lyk mommy dint hold him well

So cute

Cute. I want 😍

Wow congrats to her with her cute twin she looks so beautiful.

So cute..

Lol, the one on the left looks uncomfortable to say the least.

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

Congratulations

Zoë said...

Congratulations to her, I key into her blessing come 2015.

Cute.
love twins, triplets, quadruplets.
Love to have any of the above

Crystal said...

Aww...adorable. I want twins too but girls

Awwww

Yeah so cute

Nneka The Wealthy Place said...

Awww. Beautiful.

Congrats to her and I am happy for her. But she offend me Sha, she didn't send the pix I took with Gorge Bush when he came for the Access bank conference. God dey

Adorable kids, lord bless me with twin boys.....

Amaka.u.l said...

Nice.Congrats dear.

This is beautiful. I desire this

Otuonye Chidera said...

congrats to her the kids are cute

Find out why you need to give him praise to day

Karlsson said...

Lovely kids. Big Congratz dear. Ubanagum

First time I am seeing my bday mates.....sooo cute

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Amen! I tap into your blessing. God bless u and your family abundantly dear TY.

Mab said...

Cuties

Double blessing

Wow adorable can't wait to have mine I love twin. ...

beta pikins

Chikata Chidinma said...

happy woman with cute babies...thank GOD for his blessings.

Lovely....

BUGATTI said...

I want twins Aaawwww they look adorable

Ty is so blessed!

Joy. She's so lucky

success igbinoba said...

Mrs d land is green Congrat n ur kids are cute

Cuteeeeees

#Ohii#

Beautiful boys for a wonderful woman. And her signature hairstyle always on point. Please, Ma when next are you hitting the studio, we miss good music from you.

TY Bello bundle of joy.

***ECHOMASS***

Trendyify said...

Lovely, congrats ma'am

Faith Makky said...

Adorable kids

Congrats to her.

Malaysiame said...

God is great congrats .

SUPERSLIMC4

Sugarvie said...

Lovely kids.... Ah would really love to have one later.

**SUGAR**

So lovely, I want these...

priceless..i like

Wow so cute. Jst what I nid. So happy for u dear. I feel lyk crying.

*******DARK AND. PROUD *******

Such cuties. In luv with their complexion, just like mine.

*******DARK AND PROUD *******

Cuties,i love twins

Geraldine said...

Thank God for her.

CHERRY said...

Lovely twin pray God gives me twin!

awwww! so lovely..may God keep the twins

bolateethole.blogspot.com

jessica egolo said...

Congrats dear. I soo love twins andi want one.

AAAAW.SHE NEVER WANTED TO HAVE BABIES SO SOON AND NOW SHE CAN SEE THE JOY OF IT.....AKA......ADORABLE

Lol, he isn't choking. Babies widen their eyes that way at some point until their point of focus is better.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Fine boys, congrats TY, God be with dem.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

Nwalady. said...

God will continue 2 bless u and ur wonderful sons. I pray God 2 bless me wit twins.

Bundle of joy

Help She is choking the Baby on the right help help help oooooooooo

MADEMOISELLE said...

Cute boys with cute names :* :*

So adorable. The euphoria z so intense. May God protect you and the twins. lest I forget, and your husband

Oluwatobi Adegboyega said...

They are cute and adorable, God bless them, you can also visit my blog fantastic070.blogspot.com for amazing news.

chocolate said...

Wondaful kids,lord pls bless me like dis too ijn

Congrats oh God bless me with this too

Olaide said...

Amen 2015 is my year in Jesus name.

Olaide Davies said...

Iya ibeji, God bless you and your twins.

GOD pls bless me with dis cute twinz o

seunsblog said...

God's ways are not our ways. It just goes to show what they say about patience and faith. May God bless and protect your family TY.

Congrats. But everyone knows she didnt carry the children's pregnancy herself. She didnt look pregnant at all from the few 8-month pregnant stage pictures she shared. It was a prosthetic bump under her dresses. Some other girl was paid to carry them and travelled to the U.S to give birth to them. But congrats.

omg cute photo,God i want healthy twins

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Congratulations TY Bello

..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏

what's the one on her right staring at...

Aww. Cutie cutie pies.

So adorable

Congrats dearie I tap into your blessing jare e no easy #onelovfromSnow#

Congrats to her

Geez! We're as she bin all dis while!? Wel congrats 2her

Awww! Too cute

Eyaa she Lukas darker n stressed. Is der a black bleaching cream?

Shinelle said...

Congrats t.y

Cute.. Congratulation TY Bello..

Congrates.

Adorable pic.

prettiyz said...

I so much love and want those cutie, congrats to her

How is that ur bizness?

Adoring!...the one with shiny eyes may also grow up to be a professional photographer.

Mekus

Awwww what a blessing!

Look at this fool...where are u from....I bet u have never heard of the word surrogate or even know that such act exist,if not for Beyonce's case......so quit being stupid

Bundles of joy...ohrrr..congrats to her

@ Theresa, u are just a fool.... Must u comment?

Ure wicked, we don't need this information

Bundle of joy. Am so happy for her

so cute.....happy 4 her

oh i claim twins ooo......xo cute they look like their mum.

D land is green

there is money in photography

The boy on d left is really a photographer

Double Congratulations

ChincoBee said...

Adorable

Wow! So great to see this...Congrats to her once again

user said...

congrats Ty.. the land is really green

cute babies n cute moda #madeofblack

Hehehehehehe

wow... congrats to you dear, the land is truly green...

Congratulations! So adorable