The amazingly gifted X3M Music singer who has risen from a talent show finalist to become one of Nigeria's most decorated R&B singers, is releasing a double album featuring him in his best cuts yet, as well as collaborations from some of the best in the game...
The album is titled Rich and Famous - with a cleverly curated theme that covers conventional R&B, and superb pop sounds.
Guest appearances include: Wizkid, Paroranking, Iyanya, Awilo Longomba, Chidnma, Shaydee, Sheyi Shay, BEZ, Sound Sultan, Kayswitch, King, Skales Morell and Iceberg Slim, Wande Baloy, Sammy.
Track list below:
FAMOUS PRAIZ
SISI FT.
WIZKID
HARDER FT.
PATORANKING
PERE FT.
IYANAYA
MERCY
OSHE FT.
AWILO LOGOMBA
SWEET POTATO FT.
CHIDNMA
I NO USE U PLAY FT.
SHAYDEE
AFRURUM GI NA
ANYA
FOR YOU FT.
SHEYI SHAY
PHYSICAL
SOMETHING FT. BEZ AND SOUND SULTAN
DELILAH FT.
KAYSWITCH
JALABIA AND
SNAPBACKS FT. KING, SKALES, MORELL AND ICEBERG SLIM.
RICH PRAIZ
A WOMAN’S NEED
I MISS YOU
IF I FAIL
SUPER HERO
HEART BEAT
SHOW ME THE WAY FT.
WANDE BALOY
ADDICTED
RICH & FAMOUS
LOST IN YOU FT.
SAMMY
LOSING IT
CAN’T LET IT GO
WANT YOU FT.
KING
AMAZING
SHOW ME THE WAY
Watch the exclusive
making of the album art and artwork below:
http://youtu.be/Jud3OBI0tXw
R&F drops on 14th of December 2015 on X3M Music.
233 comments:
1 – 200 of 233 Newer› Newest»Dis guy cute joor
ok seen
Juicy pixs
Wow
Ah believe the words of his mouth
Looks a 'lil like Jim Iyke dou
niga got talent
My main guy praiz
And Linda next post please
beautiful song
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Nothing sexy about the pics abeg. #nohomo#
nice one praiz
Cute dude.
Wow
absolutely kool.
I love dis guy
Looking charming
Fine guy! Congrats on ur new album
Buh there's nothing sexy bout the pics
Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
I don't know may be is me
Ds guy dey always look so fake to me
Well...good luck Sir
Nice 1
Praiz is CUTE and his voice is just Heaven. Am happy he has an album now.... haaa after a long time
Wish him all the best....pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com
good for him..praiz praiz my love
All of this songs in one album?
It better make sense o
Otherwise.......
Praise...I dig this nigga
Nice one, congrats
cute pix njkalu@yahoo.com
cute dude
#YesLord
Wow fine guy..
I love his voice, will surely buy it..!
love d white outfit too....
This dude can very much sing.
Nice pics
Ok bornn2rule@yahoo.com
Nice pics
Jeeeez! I love Praiz, anytime...anyday, cute dude
Pls click on my name
nice pix njklu@yahoo.com
Sexy????…Ok..
tobytelove@gmail.com Linda my 25k oo I don't trust u pple until I see I have spent over 2k 2day to be commenting hmm...
#this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com
best of luck bro hope u go places wit ds 1
Classic
Everybody is releasing new pictures whenever however, daris God. By the ways he look good just that I don't know him. »»QU££NMA¥A»~REPORTING LIVE»
Wow! Congrats to him, at last
Yummie! I wanna eat him raw
Hope they ll be interesting???cute pic btw
hehe hope it makes it makes it to the streets...#justsaying
Cherrio
Stunning
I love praise, he is got talent.
Fine boy,nice tracklist "cant wait!
Cool pix
not bad.he is dope
thumbs up praiz!!
Oh great! My crush
Gud for him
All for christmas! Cool
Nice. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
good one
i cant wait to buy his album! cute picz though
nice one praiz...no dulling
good job..eeziboyy@yahoo.com
Nyz
fine man
That's good. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
Oshey praiz sing song. Praiz singito
ccol guy....libcash4seun@gmail.com
Well done Man.GOD bless u r hustle.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
nice one praiz
When will I be first? Too busy today... :( trendyfunke@yahoo.com
Good for him o
This guy is just dere sha ooo!
double album??lets wait nd see.
This praise guy is my best vocalist
Nice one emekahenrychidi@gmail.com
Nice tracklist. Looks so promising. I pray he lives upto his billings.
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
~ Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE. ~
OK.
This praise guy is my best vocalist
Wish u nice sales
Bros is DOPE!! Chidinma Ekile's sweet poraro!!
fine bobo
Tonto Dike Launches Her NGO
I just love this guy...
OMG!!! Watch This Little Girl Twerk Like A Pro
He's one of my favorites. slimmyk09@gmail.com
nice one dear,
Nice one keep it up.esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Awesome.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
This is my best Nigerian vocalist
Ok seen
Nicee shots
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Mine is coming out soon! Hope LIB readers will buy? Lol!
Ok seen..next plzzz
Nice. nellyluve@yahoo.com
Not a fan
cool pix...
Anticipating.
NICk
Datz kul
I don't really know this guy, the only song I can really say I am conversant with is 'Epic' which he did with M.I. Maybe I will pay attention to this.
Fine guy no pimple
Nice pix.... though am not so much ur fan
Nice pix.... though am not so much a fan
Nyc guy nd very talented,can't wait for d album
okay.excel4sure@gmail.com
Sexy where bikonu?????
Cute guy
cool guy. good for him
Good for him. vennvee@gmail.com
Nice one. Ogishot84@yahoo.com
He just featured all out naija artiste
anyichieonyedika32@gmail.com
Noted!!
Drop it lyk it's hot,praiz
#frosh nigga
Hmmm.....9c artwork!!!
ooohh!!! He is cute.
Awww, so cute. His debut song "rich and famous" remains my ring tone ever since.
Good
Wey the sexy naw?you and this your hyping.
Oh yes the pics are fine but whc one be sexy?
Wow. I can't wait..
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Fine guy
hansom guy..i love his track,rich and famous soo much!
Seen, next? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Hmmm.
Anon 360
Fine boy.................NJ
*sexy new pics* where is d sexy here anti lindiway? Na u sabi
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
This's good
Nice.....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Love me som Praiz.romamb@yahoo.com
kip it up praiz
What is sexy about the pics?
nice pix
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
What is sexy about the pics?
Nice pics
Excenlent
Ion lyk the way his beard is now JAre, its too bushy, prefer his former teddy
So cute
ohh preiz at last.. I cant wait to grab my own copy...i hope to make it big like u
So what is sexy about this pics?
Excellent
Praizzzzzzzz awwwwwwwwn........dz is nice! Mariam_nike@yahoo.com
fine man
Handsome dude. classyherbie@gmail.com
Fyn guy
Good for him
Praise is cute and handsome,when i become rich and famous.
Not a fan of praiz.He should try starting a ministry.I bet u,he will go places
ORACLE SAYS SO
Slamming.
Waitin for the album.
With all these popular artists on the work, my expectations re really high. You better not disappoint
Good for him
Ok oooo
fine boi1
Praiz I see you... Nice work
bclaire328@gmail.com
Can't wait.
sexy..choi
You na Boss
Praiz is a handsome young man.Jst like his charisma.
Cute pix nd talented singer
Nice pix
Fine pikin
Seen.maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
Weldone Bros!
U fine sha...bt dese songs r much na
I love praiz...... he's got talent..... Vivaht
I hope it makes sense
Believe its gonna be a great album. Bez is a good singer
Too much money, nice pics sha. kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com, 07031256669
cool
congratulationssssssssss!!!!!!!!!
#dope
#dope
Fine man. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Nice one my crush
I'm in love wit praiz............i'm nt a robot
Hmmmmm
All this name am seeing tho
Wish him luck
sexy ke?
Ok nah... weldon sir
Sexy?
Nice pix,lauretb@yahoo.com
Noted , oluskyworld@yahoo.com
Ugly dude ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
So?
Wondering what's sexy about all this
Nice,I like his music especially mama d one dat goes "when ur boy hammer,I go buy u a range rover".
This guy can sing fo sho.....
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Wow I will personaly buy one
Success man....
Love praise. He is talented.
Kudos
The boy sharp
Too many released singles
Praiz is 1 of the arts we have in this country..... Can wait to get this album. Nice pictures
Praiz!!! He's very active on Instagram ehnn lol
More grace praz