Sheer black dresses seem to be in vogue. Gabrielle Union stuns in one
The 42 year old actress wore this sheer black midi dress to the SensatioNail event at the
Gansevoort Park Hotel in New York
City yesterday night. Isn't New York freezing right now?
She is beautiful. Ms Ikeji,for the december cash giveway,i nominate MY TURN,MICH and ATOBATELE for their consistency and meaningful comments over the years
As cold as new york is at the moment..when there is inner blindness,how would the outside eyes see clearly..This is what December is all about now..not funny atall. 2cor 6:14. BishopDammy#
It hasn't been terribly cold this week. She can run in from the limo to the red carpet area without feeling the sting of the weather too strongly. Though the top has some sheer elements, the outfit is quite conservative to me.
Na wa for pple ooo. If na naija person wear dis dress now u pple wld remember morals and all but na American wear am and all of you are saying beautiful. Na wa oooo
The dress is transparency, it is better for her to dress morally that will cover must-covering areas in her body. I always respect women that dignify themselves with covering all their body.
For the nomination comment above, who the hell is ATOBATELE, and where in hell has Mich been over the past months for Linda to hand him any kind of money for consistency? Do you know what consistency means? Dude's been ghost for a minute.
But when kimk first debuted this look during fashion week,Una all call am whore say she for no where clot.now you are saying stunning since ur girl tiwa rocked it.
What is classy or good about an outfit that is so transparent that it is showing your underwear to such an extent that the said outfit is barely there? Is it because it is happening in America that people are praising it? Let a Naija Babe dress like this in this country and people will abuse her. An Indian woman was slapped because her back was showing and most people felt she deserved it and that she should have dressed more decently. Naija and hypocrisy. Mtchewwwww
I prefer this to the other 2 dresses posted yesterday. They just take off their jackets and pose for the camera and besides inside the event venus won't be cold cuz they use heaters.
She sure looks good! Dear naija celebs, u all can learn frm Gabrielle! Problem is u guys poor dress sense! She flaunted just a little skin and cleavage, and totally covered up her butt,so her outfit is still trendy, and gorgeous, yet modest! She pulled off dis look very effortlessly, unlike naija celebs dat try too hard! They go almost naked, leaving very little to our imagination, yet look trashy and classless!!!
Someone should please school Linda on how to be stunning. Is it that you don't even fear God at all, because of the money you want to make. Why fostering nakedness and indecency? You always put up clad and nude pics and refer to them as stunning. You can actually make money through nice and interesting posts. I admire your work, but I fear God, and I will advise you same. Jesus is coming soon. You are free to laugh it off. Just like the days of Noah, it will surely come. Shalom.
The 42 year old actress wore this sheer black midi dress to the SensatioNail event at the Gansevoort Park Hotel in New York City yesterday ... bblackdresses.blogspot.com
104 comments:
She looks good.
Fashionista!
Okay I actually like this one. She looks good.
#I'dratherbeselfmade
cutey
Looking cool! Ouch! @ 42year old, was thinking she was in her 20s.
@jessyangels4love
She is beautiful. Ms Ikeji,for the december cash giveway,i nominate MY TURN,MICH and ATOBATELE for their consistency and meaningful comments over the years
Not a fan of this sheer dresses............ Its a stupid outfit........ That's my opinion .. (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Wow dis is beautiful
Think so
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
As cold as new york is at the moment..when there is inner blindness,how would the outside eyes see clearly..This is what December is all about now..not funny atall. 2cor 6:14. BishopDammy#
Still beautiful
Not scandalous as others....
Hers is very classy! No be dis pap net dis yeye gurls de wear here.
GOOD FOR HER...she should cover up...
This is still better than sheyi shay's own... Very much better
She might ve worn a jacket on it
Nice one, always looking good
So fab. I love it
42 Year Old???? waooooooooooooo!!!...
Me likey
Miraa Bba lookalike
I love d dress plus her smile. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
cute...buh linda u sabi promote nudists sha
This is Cute
Looking good
Fashionister
cutie
Fine woman....
Nice 1...
Atleast this is even better than the one seyi shay wore...
Dis 1 is far better compare 2 wat our super star wore #mouthsealed#
It hasn't been terribly cold this week. She can run in from the limo to the red carpet area without feeling the sting of the weather too strongly. Though the top has some sheer elements, the outfit is quite conservative to me.
This is effortlessly classy,I like.
42? wao!
I'm nt a fan of shear dresses but I must say I love the way she wore hers. This lady is classy.
Gab is sooo pweetie..
3°C as bout last night..she wasn't feeling it...well its her opinion on whichever outfit she chooses to wear..#justsaying...
Cherrio..
So fabulous. She really look good in This one.
Na wa for pple ooo. If na naija person wear dis dress now u pple wld remember morals and all but na American wear am and all of you are saying beautiful. Na wa oooo
The dress is transparency, it is better for her to dress morally that will cover must-covering areas in her body. I always respect women that dignify themselves with covering all their body.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Can u see dat hers is beta Dan d ones our Nigerian so called celebs r wearing
Better dan Seyi's own
nice one
commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
she looks good and innocent
www.trendyrammy.com
>>>> sometimes i forget this lady has been around a long time, she looks great for her age. <<<<
Omalicha nwa.
Her own looks good on her. She's one classic sexy mama no doubt. . REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
Very beautiful, I love it
For the nomination comment above, who the hell is ATOBATELE, and where in hell has Mich been over the past months for Linda to hand him any kind of money for consistency? Do you know what consistency means? Dude's been ghost for a minute.
Alloy d Judas, how market?
What is dis one saying?
these is bett
looks better
these is bett
This looks more classy....Luv it��
Hypocrites, that's what you all are. Sheer dress is sheer dress irrespective of style or who wore it.
Linda, Why women enjoy exposing their body all d time?!
Good look
Lwkmd! Purple ina ha acho okwu...hehehe
I like this one too
she looks good, But all this half nakedness should stop already.
She looks good
This looks a bit modest.
But when kimk first debuted this look during fashion week,Una all call am whore say she for no where clot.now you are saying stunning since ur girl tiwa rocked it.
A Better version.
schozze@gmail
I love this lady!
Schozze@gmail
Lovely n classy too. @BishopDammy... trust me she wore an overcoat in dat dress from home.
Nice dress
Fashionista, what kind of jacket can be worn on an evening wear...
She rocked it better
Pretty lady
----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
am gonna get one of those
Feeling it
Help me ask him. .
What is classy or good about an outfit that is so transparent that it is showing your underwear to such an extent that the said outfit is barely there? Is it because it is happening in America that people are praising it? Let a Naija Babe dress like this in this country and people will abuse her. An Indian woman was slapped because her back was showing and most people felt she deserved it and that she should have dressed more decently. Naija and hypocrisy. Mtchewwwww
Who ask u her age??
She still wants to look beautiful na
Angel Gabrielle. So cute. My favourite black American actress.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Shut up Purple
She looks really great 4 her age
I luv dis chic
Gud for her
Linda, if you ask me na who I go ask? Dugh!
since u love to follow the trend too,when do we expect yours? this is not so scandalous dou
She'd look good in anything, she has got that face and body that compliments everything.
She looks great.
I no no y i like dis gal die.......Looking good gal!
I prefer this to the other 2 dresses posted yesterday. They just take off their jackets and pose for the camera and besides inside the event venus won't be cold cuz they use heaters.
Nudity with style....This looks better and pls linda did you say 42.....she could pass for 25
Lovely outfit , I will rock , with a black singlet tho ..
Beautiful
Nooo, they don't
Wow! Cool! Very beautiful @ 42!
that's not the trend,its the virus
Itk. Aunty Ice!
One can rock a nice jacket on this dress.
Smile#
Forever YoUng. Iooking gracefuI. Her dress is IoveIy,at Ieast better than seyi's
Like her inch by inch.
Try dy read news
ONYX MOMMA
Mtchewww
Onyx momma
She sure looks good!
Dear naija celebs, u all can learn frm Gabrielle! Problem is u guys poor dress sense! She flaunted just a little skin and cleavage, and totally covered up her butt,so her outfit is still trendy, and gorgeous, yet modest!
She pulled off dis look very effortlessly, unlike naija celebs dat try too hard! They go almost naked, leaving very little to our imagination, yet look trashy and classless!!!
Someone should please school Linda on how to be stunning. Is it that you don't even fear God at all, because of the money you want to make. Why fostering nakedness and indecency? You always put up clad and nude pics and refer to them as stunning. You can actually make money through nice and interesting posts. I admire your work, but I fear God, and I will advise you same. Jesus is coming soon. You are free to laugh it off. Just like the days of Noah, it will surely come. Shalom.
Beautiful.
Beautiful.
The 42 year old actress wore this sheer black midi dress to the SensatioNail event at the Gansevoort Park Hotel in New York City yesterday ... bblackdresses.blogspot.com