Put a ribbon on it for World's AIDS Day & win N50k to shop on Kaymu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Put a ribbon on it for World's AIDS Day & win N50k to shop on Kaymu

Join millions of Nigerians all over the world in celebrating World AIDS Day with the hashtags #KaymuPutAribbonOnIt, #WAD2014 & win N50,000 worth of shopping voucher on Kaymu.com.ng.
You can join the conversation by posting a picture on Instagram wearing a red ribbon in the most creative way. The post with the most likes will be declared winner.

The campaign which kicks off today December 1st will end on the 5th of December 2014,so hurry up and lets create more awareness on the scourge that kills millions of Nigerians.

The red ribbon is the global symbol for solidarity with HIV positive people and those living the AIDS.

This campaign is brought to you by Kaymu.com.ng

33 comments:

Koko said...

Noted. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com

Okay oooo .. Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

Kaymu isn't dulling.

Essexmas bonanza in the voice of jodie bullet. ****QUEENMAYA*****

Franscisca said...

Ah! AIDS day... I wish I could win the 50.. And transform lives if only I had an android phone to compete with...

Skipper25 said...

Put d ribbon on and also #PlaySafe. .#WAD2014. .

#okheard ..pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

becckyd said...

This is interesting!!!

Uche Emma said...

Almost a promo on anything now including World AIDS day.
lol

ok,let me try if i can...

Ok......@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

We Don hear,make una no do ojoro

nkiru said...

Linda i don't have Instagram acc, feeling bad Oooooh

#mz jenny# I really don't have anyone living with this disease or maybe I do nd they probably scared cos they might feel, I would run away buh I hv been xo enlightened nd educated that I knw stagmitization won't help, buh lots of love, support nd encouragement will go a long way #maryjane22cute@gmail.com

lyzee said...

world Aids day yehhu

Ok o i will

FM BABA said...

Just made me remember my involvement last year as pet member in enugu. It was fun. Happy world aids day

Ok tanx 4 d info

Niceone frm kaymu.

Nice!

Congratz to the winners in advance #onelovefromSnow#

Segun Ebenezer said...

It's bonancer season...only if d politifians will also follow such gestures wittout any string attached.

Kai were I drop DAT my native doctorate ribbon oh. Oya for my mouth sai cheez.. Need DAT money too. :-D

Long live LIB™

I no go carry last na.

Okay.

hummmmmmmmm 9eleyele1@yahoo.com)

go Kaymu, go Kaymu !!!!!!!!!

Kool

I think the money provided for this game should be used to take care of AIDS victims. mjabdulk@gmail.com