Pics: Desmond Elliot, Tony Tetuila, Tony 1week at APC convention | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Pics: Desmond Elliot, Tony Tetuila, Tony 1week at APC convention

Entertainers turned politicians Desmond Elliot, Tony Tetuila and Tony Oneweek pictured today at the APC Primary election which held at Teslim Balogun stadium, Surulere. See more pics after the cut..

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243
haddiekush said...

Noted!!!

our young politicians...pedrojex@gmail.com

Ok..@mastermind141.af@gmail.com

PDP for life... mumunnah@gmail.com

Ifeoma O said...

What sign is Desmond showing off with his fingers ? Na wa ooo

APC on point...

Amyjessy87@yahoo.com

Am happy for you jare Desmond Elliot for d victory of ur primaries wishing you all the best. God bless APC cos your primaries has been peaceful

elovi said...

Dats nice

elovi said...

Heaven on earth

I see scam

congrats.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

Nothing bad wit having too much moni in uti's voice
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Good for them. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

It sha b well wit u guys.....good luck.......kessyufuoma@gmail.com

Nice 1. Its time for the youths we have been hearing about to make an impact in the society. Goodluck to them

This are APC celebrities...umunna.elvis@gmail.com

R they also delegates

Yeh tony don go change hin blonde hair sha.....damilareadeyemi28@yahoo.com

Tony one week. Chai is been long oo

lucky dem

Cutekenny68@yahoo.com

Me I need a job better them o

Me I need a job better them o cutekenny68@yahoo.com

Na wa 2 comment for LIB now no be small work o...Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

Finnatprecious@gmail.com

all na for money

ola2temi@gmail.com

u go fear...

Buh desmond should try and conduct himself maturely in photo shoots. Just saying

Desmond should be mindful of immature postures while taking pics as he is entering another level nw. Jes sayin

impressive

Desmond good for U..... na only U I see

uhm....... I like Desmond

God help everybody ... for I believe I can fly

interesting ( rachealade@yahoo.co.uk)

Tony one week....solid u!

Desmond....nice one

Tony Tetuila....is ok.

All good!

Yup.

Nawa oh why is my comment taking forever to be visible or better still to be approved why now LIB.

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

goodluck to them.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»