Photos: Pregnant Kourtney Kardshian poses nude for Dujour mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Photos: Pregnant Kourtney Kardshian poses nude for Dujour mag

A very pregnant Kourtney Kardashian posed nude but for a necklace for Dujour magazine, Dec issue.
"To me, nudity is not something to be ashamed of,' explained the 35-year-old. 'I’m not embarrassed of my body. I'm at my best when I’m pregnant. It’s such an amazing feeling, the transformation that your body goes through. There’s something about that that’s so empowering and beautiful and I just really embrace it." Kourtney said
...and they said she had a problem with Kim posing nude! See the full photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Dujour Magazine

245 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245
Deedee said...

ITS CONFIRMED D KARDASHIAN/JENNER GIRLS ARE ALL WHORES! DIA MAMA INCLUDED OH.

For some reason her pics look classy! Maybe it's the pregnancy after all

chinweudo said...

It is in their blood..........nudity family

na wa o!the kardashians n their craziness..

Sick family... smh#God is so merciful#

nudity is hereditary in their family,,even d baby in her womb is jux waiting impatiently to com out and continue her own way of nudity

Gud4her

Hahahahahaha... What with the Kardshian's family? I believe by now they are in the Guinness Book of Record for Nudity...lol

bonario's girl??? we knw see bonario's girl since all dis while o, cos of 100k u dey famz bonario.shishi u no go collect.....famzer

lippyV said...

LINDA I HAVE NOTICED THAT EVERYONE IS NOW USING THERE NAME ON UR BLOG IN THE COMMENT SECTION(me to) SINCE U MENTIONED GIVING OUT 100K EACH THIS DEC, LOL.....NICE MOVE

Nawa for Nudushian family

D krakardashians and nudity na like morning and night.una dooo! We dey see una well well. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

but these girls are pretty sha. you can't beat that

Lmao people be faking perfection like say dem sabi all...the guy from port novia funny die.. I no sabi wen wendy williams turn "HIS" :v :v..dem born km well make she dey flaunt belle for naija? Whinch wey godey her family let alone go pass 31.. Cool tho!! Team sexyMOMMAz!!

Phyzzle (hypeman/comedian) 2A21DFCC

give urselves brain said...

na people like u linda made dis family popular for no freaking reason...i always want to ask,who are these people?what do dey do for a living?
yeye fouls

End time is knocking

Shebi dis won don marry kon dey post all dis nonsense make sum of our stupid Nigeria women dey copy

Shes got an amazing body and yes nudity is not a shame.

Many are mad Buh few are in the streets

It runs in the family..... Waiting for khloe also to join the drama

This Kardahians thought that they are most beautiful people on earth by going on and on posing nude every where.

dessylnd said...

it sure runs in the blood..ahh..O ma se o!

i tot she kinda angry with kim the last time, now she has done her own

FORTUNATELY,YOU DON'T COUNT.YOUR OPINION IS HIGHLY IRRELEVANT

I thought she was against her sister Kim now she has done same ...... Shameless family

Nelly Udoh said...

Post this on your blog for me o abeg for a relieved midweek.

Hi fellow LIBER's I had an awesome, short time sex experience with a senior colleague in my office last night after years of lost adventure. And now, I can't look straight to his eyes when talking to him. It's crazy,huh? Lol... Just felt I should share this, don't know if any of us has felt this way before...love y'all

hmmm...its runs in the family oo..nice pix though

E don turn normal tin for female celebs to do dis..... anyways, nice

I NEED A RECENT VERSION OF "THE HUMAN THINKING" OS. WHY CANT I UNDERSTAND THE SENSE BEHIND BEING PROUD OF ONE'S NUDITY WHICH SEEMS TO BE THE ORDER OF THE DAY. (Confused face!)

presh ijay said...

still pretty even with baby bump

I prefer this to kim's cos most of the celebs like to pose nude when they are pregnant

She is a disgrace to mother hood

Favour said...

All these satanic ideas that human beings keep executing all in the name of "its my body" or "that's what is raining/in vogue" meanwhile the devil keeps beating drums that peeps dance to.

This is really unbecoming of this people. I leave to God.

i pray for her to repent because hell is real.why would woman being pose nude for the world to see if not madness.

Dear Lynda, must we always watch the pictures of naked women everyday on this blog? Do you really think it's only 18 and above that visit this blog. I think you are contributing your quota to the effort aimed at promoting nudity.

I hear by anoitin u and all ur family as the nudishians

tho she look sexy but its not proper with nude pics of her when she pregnant not just good at all

Seems like lack of scruples is generic as regards the Kardshians. Awon weyrey

C'est terribl

Posing nude runs in their blood.

GODhv mercy on her and others including nigerian who do thesame

mimi said...

Real breaking d net part 2

Hypocra Kourtney, she likes to give Kim the side eye. I think she feels inferior to Kim. I noticed a few years back she was giving Kim the evil eye. Camera doesn't lie..

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Like sister, like sister. I rest my case!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245   Newer› Newest»