Photos: Pregnant Kourtney Kardshian poses nude for Dujour mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Photos: Pregnant Kourtney Kardshian poses nude for Dujour mag

A very pregnant Kourtney Kardashian posed nude but for a necklace for Dujour magazine, Dec issue.
"To me, nudity is not something to be ashamed of,' explained the 35-year-old. 'I’m not embarrassed of my body. I'm at my best when I’m pregnant. It’s such an amazing feeling, the transformation that your body goes through. There’s something about that that’s so empowering and beautiful and I just really embrace it." Kourtney said
...and they said she had a problem with Kim posing nude! See the full photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Dujour Magazine

245 comments:

1 – 200 of 245   Newer›   Newest»

These ladies don kolo finish. Abiola

*yawns* we thank God

Breaking d Internet part2

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Nice......

APPLELIPX said...

It happens to be a norm that all pregnant women celebs must pose naked.... bey, kelly, alicia....they all did
I still respect kourtney amongst d kardeshians clan

the devil's incarnate.

Oya pose am well.....beautiful@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

to me is a problem sick family iaminat60@yahoo.com

Nudarshians. Thats their selling point.

Lool, the kardshians shaa.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

This is babaric and primitive! mjabdulk@gmail.com

Hmmm, waiting for Bishop Danny

LGM said...

Nawa 4 dis kadashians

Kardashians and nudity

I really thought I admired her but I thought wrong.

Mhennnn
Gracenot2001

What kind of mother gives birth to a battalion of sluts......am speechless

mmiri bugatti said...

these family is cursed

Darliweb@gmail.com said...

Its Too Bad Posing in Nud*Y @ dis Kind Of Period....Too Bad to be sin'cere.

Burberry said...

Hmmm all for bucks..Lawd have mercy

Skipper25 said...

Hmmmmm. ..Nawa oo. .

Posing nude is the latest trend now. Abeg the kardarshians has no talent, even the pregnant one is not left out. Mtcheeeew

Stupid family. Family of whores. Very shameless family. Disgrace yo womanhood. Gosh, they ain't role models at all. very annoying. Like seriously Why are they doing this? They might be rich But very classless mehn! Pissed off. Tutsy D

This is nothing like her sister's risque but not as aaaaaah as her sister's

Ok,good for her

BONARIOS BABY said...

Of this kardashian fam controversy. Nudity is now their watch word. Next will be kris jenner. Mtchewwww *pukes*

It's in their blood so I ain't surprise atall #onelovefromSnow#

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

It runs in d family bt I prefer her to kim

Tyga Toni said...

keeping up with the nudeshians

Lobatan!!!!

elovi said...

Dis 1 na semi nude na

KEVIN4216 said...

This Family can't surprise me any more....

hoe
kardshian family's are all the same
birds of a feather flocks together...

This family nd Nudity............... be like Bread n Butter

Ds gals sha fine..... Sexy mama

She doesn't look comfortable if you ask me

MADEMOISELLE said...

Nice pics,,didn't she condemn Kim for posing nude??? Anyways that's none of my business...

Awwww! What a beautiful sight.

lami said...

It runs in the family.

Linda this pics she posted on her IG now now, u done lift am now sharply..
#proudlydiehardkardashianfan#

destinysweet said...

Am so going Nude.wow nudity rocks big time

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

The Kardashians and nudity. Unfortunately, none has broken the internet. I like the fact that she looks natural tho. Unlike kim and khloe's fake ass

Dis Kardashian people tin don tire me abeg... #God_bless_Nigeria.

Stop exposing ya bodies o

The kardashian girls get talent ooooo
Number 1: born pikin!!!
Number 2: snap naked
Number 3: like "french pple" *winks*
Number 4: model n frown!!!
Number 5: likes her uncle's tiger...#tyga
What is ur own talent??????!! "Judger"

Ijanyimitch said...

These people are nuttin but nudists

Nudashian family! I love them still.

God please, as we are about to enter the new year, the only way you will help us tell Linda that we are no longer interested in anything Kardeshian or Mediatakeout fakeries is to stop every hand hand from typing a comment in such stories on this blog. May any Kardeshian story or Mediatakeout story on this blog receieve zero comment in Jesus name. For anybody that will insist on typing a comment, please flash Charlie Boy's nude pics on their phone or laptop keypad to scare them away. Amen.

Sasha said...

She for open the kpekus naaa... I actually Thot she was the sane one...

Oh boy! If my wife is as sexy as kloe when she is pregnant, I pity d baby's head coz I will f**k shit comot frm her.

Ada Owerri said...

Dis Nudeshian family eeh i carry yansh up for una oooo, kilode? haba!... (Rochas We Know 2015)

MamaWhat??? said...

These people don't have any form of reproach, no conscience, lord have mercy on your people...crazy pple

This family is as fake as wendy william and his racist show. Gosh!! Making noise about themselves to gain fame. #am so disappointed in you kourtney#. <<>>. REPORTING>>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>>>

she looks gr8 and she has a point in what she said as the eldest in the K family na she get sense pass

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

Hypocrite and cheap article. I thought she recently criticzed her sis for doing d same tyn and now she is embracing it and y is it @ d mention of KArdashians d first tin dat comes to mind is nudity so pathetic

Reloaded said...

money talking

MamaWhat??? said...

Humanity's doomed for ever, they don't even think of the next life,

Dis is rubbish, what will d child thinks wen he/she grows up and get to knw d mother took dis pics wen he/she was in her womb. Really crazy. D child might find it crazy cos d child might b worst than d mother

There's no exception in the kardashian family...Is such a shame...

This family are really something else. Always nicked for money....... Where is the decency in womanhood this days!!

abi o Lili was gonna say dat. I just hope ur was only a rumour cos dis will brca case of pot calling kettle black. between y is she covering her part??? isn't she supposed to bare it all??? Mtcheew. LORD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL. OFFICIAL LIB VP COMMENTING VIA MTN SMART MINI. LIBERS TAKE NOTE. LOLZ. ADENIKE TINA

Emmy said...

same blood with Kim.... spoiled family and waste pple... this family have big problem and need prayer

Emmy said...

God Is great...

Emmy said...

Good work

abi o Lili was gonna say dat. I just hope it was only a rumour cos dis will be a case of pot calling kettle black. between y is she covering her part??? isn't she supposed to bare it all??? Mtcheew. LORD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL. OFFICIAL LIB VP COMMENTING VIA MTN SMART MINI. LIBERS TAKE NOTE. LOLZ. ADENIKE TINA

It runs in the family

~Linda na me~

eka said...

hmn............kardashians=nudity personified

Shameful!

joy said...

good for her

Emmy said...

God is great @!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Kardashians have nude issues in common... Tho a pregnant woman's nude disgust me

seunLondon said...

I really don't get it..tot she slamped her sis for posing nude! Drama! #SeunLondon

E dey run for family!

That's her own loaf of bread.

It runs in the family

Rubbish Family OGECHI SAY SO

Like seriously. Posing nude is no longer news abeg.

Linda you said nudity isn't something to b shame ba,fine that's mean you can come out tomorrow and naked yourself bcos of stupid money, you don't know that's oyinbo know dey shame they can date there mother,here which is African we forbid it bcos of our culture

Its runs in the family

@lwkmd_naij(twitter/ig)

Yet she critizied her sis kim wen she did hers, dis family sef

Self reserved said...

Na wah oooo

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Wow sexy Mama

amazeballs said...

Robert kardashian must be turning in his grave rite now ,or maybe not!

Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

Tyga Toni said...

keeping up with the nudeshians

Rubbish.

Na Dem sabi oh

ROZAY said...

Kardashians SMH. Rozay talking

Cynthia Iyede said...

This family sef. Why isn't she walking abt nude? She doesn't av a problem exposing her nude body indEed.

Kardashians can never change.. C'mon even with pregnancy? *smh*

It's a family thing, nothing special. Pls you guys should check out my account on IG @onestopstorefashion

ify'm said...

trying to break d internet like her sis. w8 I tot a mag reported DT she want in support of her sis's uhmm WETINEVA.

Mak terince said...

Ah! Kourtney!kourtney! Kourtney! You no try for this one wey you do oh. #blackisattitude

Naija Babe said...

It runs in the family buh her own is still better than her younger sis Kimmy Teddy Bear West

Sexier than OluwaKimmy.

ify'm said...

trying to break d internet like her sis. w8 I tot a mag reported DT she want in support of her sis's uhmm WETINEVA.

:-) ify'm doesn't say so via Nokia lumia:-)

What cant a lady do for money... ooomg

Sexy kourtney. She looks like kim

Manny Xander said...

This family just loves being naked, can't they keep some cloths on their body?

princess said...

She has a probs with Kim for posing nude and the she poses nude! Abeg who r theh fooling? Two of a kind

elovi said...

Dis is semi nude joor

Na her life

rubbish !!!!!

Is her life

victoria said...

I tire for this oyinbo pple o...sighs

Cute mama

Nudity even when pregnant. Surely to promote immorality is the mission of this family. Pity people that sees them as role model. Wonder what they learn from them.

Isn't it what the kardasians is best known for? (•͡_ •͡

See someone that just finished condemning Kim's nude pictures o

I don't understand these Kaddy people o! Shebi the first dey complain for her junior sister the other time.... WHAT'S THIS THEN?!

This Kardashian family are symonymom sorry synonymous with posing nude. Not an inspiring set of pix tho.

Why is everyone going naked this days. There is Godooo

Nudity is d trend nw. God pls save our generation!

Atobatele said...

I argued it she can't blame Kim K for posing nude. Craze run in their blood. Na family thingy

Poor

This kardashians matter don dey plenty for net, they makes headline on blogs on daily basis, but her own fair pass her sister (kim) own

I thought she was d only person with brains in dat family...now I can see they are all damaged mentally..

Crazy woman, may God help ur situation

so whats she being a hypocrite for>

All this their nude pregnant pictures. Pointless.
T!007

the kardashian , always known for their concept ... lol
... legendel azuu

Thought she was sane o!...still like her tho

This kind happen lol wz thinking dat kourtney has sense.

Erege chinonye said...

She looks hot anyway

Hmmmmm blood is ticker than water

Amaka.u.l said...

hmmm,Nawa o.

xquisite said...

Jeez watz wit our ladies and nudity?

solo solo said...

I hear... Its in d family...

ASHANKA said...

WHY YOU DEY COVER AM... SMH

racheal said...

Pot callin kettle black...these kardashian women sef,sup wiv d new trend of nakedness?

Wait o, was she not the person that condemned what Kim did? This family can do and undo any time, not surprise anyway na normal thing for them #didi

Femiluv said...

Pretty classy if there ever exists a classy way to pose nude

seunzyl said...

Birds of feathers. Was she not the one that dint support Kim when she poses nude for a magazine some weeks ago? Rbsh family

festus the younge boss said...

Well it runs in the family,hope to see them saved soonest.

What it not here I read that she was against kim's nude picture......ow come she is posing nude now

Annie said...

U've said it all "Nd they said she had a problem with Kim posing nude" was what came into my mind when I read the caption.

She looks gud

Ice pilot said...

Linda if you like let dangote call you for cement advert and form activity. We send nude pictures daily so if one would add a good sum of cash to the bank why not

This explain that she didn't make those comment about kim's nudity. She looks gorgeous. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

The Kardashians can do anything just to keep the money coming.

Django***d D is silent*** said...

what is it with this family and ripping clothes off...habaa..its boring alreaDY

It runs in their bone marrow. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

anwili said...

I thot she kicked against her sister goin ballistic by doin d total front view nude pic.buh here she goes........so lets expect one from their momager

N she was abusin her sista kim abt hers, fucked up family drama # emmarock#

Cute geh!

Talk2Henry said...

She looks so good

Onyi said...

tufiakwa!!!! Chineke ekwe na ihe ojoo!

Dis. Family knw how to worry demslvs! And can be so fine sha!!!

Sweet jez.

Bold Kid said...

These Kris Jenner's girls r jst crazy...anytin for money n fame. Smfh!

EJEGBO! said...

IT SHOWS THAT IT TRULY RUNS IN THEIR BLOOD,NUDE TINZ

Its tastefully done u cant really see Kims gave us ger full glory

Zombie huntress said...

Kettle calling pot black,nudity runs in their blood and there is no one left out of it frm their family

bad mouth favvs said...

I don't get it. was she trying to say dat those ppl who cover up r ashamed of their body?mtcheeeew..... dat excuse is lame.try something else jare....

They should not worry they will soon start passing nude for the devil. Nawa oh.

Long live LIB™

Taught she wasn't cool about kims nude picture? So what's dis all about

Saidat said...

This dere family is crazy! Am waiting for Deir baby model nude pix thou, janell abi wahs her name #ish#

Nudity is not something to be ashamed of and u are there covering ur nipples and vajayjay. Nonsense. Silly girl from silly generation.

All this nude possing ladies should could down dey will soon start possing for the devil soon

Long live LIB™

Dey all originated 4rm poor background. God help dis family#Brassman#

Always dem kadas posing nude, they should cool down soonest na d devil dey will start possing for.

Long live LIB™

Hehehe, thats how it works. First you are against it then gradually you start to accept it because others do and finally you embrace it and start practicing it. Its a simple mind process..Dont be suprised at yourself when you find yourself practicing it some day..#streetwise#

This is just Kardashians been Kardashian. they love been nude, I think it runs in their blood. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

This is serious,

God help us in this endtime

Hahaha

Ugly babe ugly babe.. So unattractive with the worst attitude

Golda Awosika said...

If dey love doin it, y shud it affect our prying eyes. Evrry1 knoz sex sells ds days #*karlishah*

Useless family

Worthless family.

Omg, wow

Too bad for dat family

You are the only person on this blog that acknowledges the fact that Beyonce has posed
naked. Destiny's Child cater to you video, her, Kelly and Michelle were nude, yet everyone acts like its just the Kardashians who do it.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol.

Kourtney Kardashian...dropping babies since 1954. Her own na to dey born anyhow.

becckyd said...

Is not bad

Family business

She's not as crazy as d rest, so she's allowed her own 5secs of crayness

Neks said...

>>>>>>> The only time she gets gigs is when she is pregnant, that's why she won't stop having babies, if only she didn't condemn Kim nude photos; as least hers isn't so bad <<<<<<

These people re jus fuckin hypocrites..with the way she put Kim on blast for posing nude.no one wulda ever thought she'd do hers too.. Kardashians smh.

I still love her though

BT she been dey tear for Kim nah...If u ask her now she will say she no dey totally naked....Lord av mercy (in madea's voice)

And She was criticism kim

Nice body!!!! How many naija women can nail dis kind of body during pregnancy

I don't normally respond,Alicia keys,Kelly,Kate Hudson etc did same.
some deep African countries do same albeit for free.

I tot they said she was angry about Kim's own

chinny choo said...

Celebs like to pose nude when they are pregnant. Not only kardashians Bro bona biko

chinny choo said...

And you are any better?

crazy family of nudity

Nawa 4 Kourt o, I thought she was against d idea of Kim posing nude, they don't consider their kid's future at all b4 going naked. Oga o

Its Runs in d Family akinyeleyetunde@gmail.com

Nurdashians! That the perfect name for dem.damyseye@yahoo.com

Awwww she looks cute
The baby bump awwwwww

Ain't loyal

Aghhyyy, what my eyes no go see (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

lol ok (kimmierichie@yahoo.com)

Well she's proud of her body

ivory said...

i really don't understand all this nudity everywhere oh

But seriously, this fucking family are role model to some kids all over the world.

gusee said...

Is this the latest trend? Pregnant women posing nude? Or it's breaking Internet 2

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»