The Kam Saleem police station at Obalende is currently on fire. The fire
is ravaging the topmost floor of the high rise building. Biko fire service hurry there...
Hmmm...my country my country...police station de burn...person sidown inside car de snap,u no fit come down help dem quench afterall police na ur frnd.
the rate at which buildings go on fire these days... he just be like say na on purpose. but god see wetin man no see sha. Linda i one WIN BB PASSPORT OOOO. tell us the 411 lol
Fire Service will not come when they are needed, and when they eventually come, they will come with emty tank, no head light, axe and safety booth...what an ironical fire fighter we have in Lagos. (richyojadi@gmail.com)
334 comments:
1 – 200 of 334 Newer› Newest»Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Thats saad
Cooyutevamny@gmail.com
Lord help us
Jesus
Hmmmm... na wa o!
Jesus have mercy
Jesus
God
Eyya..... zenami@yahoo.com
Tor!
Pity
Mercy4lee@ymail.com
Hiaaaaa, abeg ooo…
Wetin come happen na
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
wow novemberman007@yahoo.com
Jesuu christiiii, God hv mercy
Chie there is God Casperjoeo61@gmail.com
Goodness & Mercy...... Merry Xmas say’s orifaemmy@gmail.com
Too bad
Lord av mercy!
oh my.....
not again
Wetin cause the fire? In d main time, fire service ooo
Hear ma cry o lord, let mi b amng 2dys winners chinekeee biko
In linda's voice, fire service plssss oooh, you re needed there
Hmmm...my country my country...police station de burn...person sidown inside car de snap,u no fit come down help dem quench afterall police na ur frnd.
Hmmmm, I pray there is no casualty.
Now they wana hide some files.. .na there way... Story!!!
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
even police station?
So, where is our fire service?? I only hope no life is lost.
Please click on my name
fire service rushhhhhhhh!
whats brought about it?
Chai!
Fire. Service? Lol de'll come wen others have quenched d fire
Na wa ooo, chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
Ewooo
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Hmmmm dis ppl r luking for ways to rig dis election ooo
God abeg ooo
Hope dey hv clld fire serviceee
>>>> do we have fire service? we do., are they working? <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Hope dey hv clld fire serviceee
Hope no casualties
woow
Dem Don pack money chop again come dey burn the files
Omg! I pray there won't be any casualties.
God wil deliver his ppl
Ehya
Lord av mercy on ur people. I pray dre are no casualties
hope people ar save
God wil deliver his ppl
what triggered the fire?.. hope no life has been lost? God pls oooo
since when.nd u r posting nw...d fire is out already..thanks to fire fighters..
wooow
wiil i ever be the first to comment in any post?
Riyadh. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
lily wating for todays giveaway ...lemme see if i can win..
Oh my my money
I must win oooo
OMG.
somebody call 911 pls ..... abi na fire service we dey call dem!
Fire service can't be fast naa in this lagos with traffic prittyog@gmail.com
Who or what set it ablaze
Hmmmm. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Chimo!!!
make e burn well
May God help us during this period ooo.
Hmmmmm hope no body is in dere sha
is it burning the building or with useless police people there
Na wa o
God hav mercy ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Oga oo!amindavison@gmail.con
tobytelove@gmail.com
Since morning..
Okk...
God of mercy
Ewoooo if only fire service pple go come fast enough na wen d tin don finish dem go come
Hope no lives will be lost.
God save us bishopmayo@yahoo.com
Na wa o. Wetin concern fire with police station?
They should try help them. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Insurgents at work..lol. Jojogilbert38@yahoo.com
Na wa o...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Holy Ghost take over
bless.sika@gmail.com
God please protect your children this december
God save Nigeria
God have Mercy o
Call 767
Make another jail break no happen oooo
somebody call the fire fighter will ya
Dis crious
Choi pls fire service should rush there asap n quench dis fire b4 it affects pple's lives n properties
Hmmm.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Eyyah. May God help the people in it
another cell break. daris god oooo
Jst hope no life will be lost sha, fire service? I pray ooo
Bad time
May God help us,No b bomb again nah fire dis time..#thobbyomoalhaja
Nawa oooo there is God.
Hope no life was lost
omg.
dafynest93@gmail.com
Hope dey get dere on time wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
This is serious o
the rate at which buildings go on fire these days... he just be like say na on purpose. but god see wetin man no see sha. Linda i one WIN BB PASSPORT OOOO. tell us the 411 lol
plz fellow lagosians, no one should help the police. I pray they all die inside the fire. evil set of liars. Engr Emy
OMG.......ogeeme22@gmail.com
Hope people were not injured? Poor fire service
hmm I see e good for dem rubbish force in dis country if u lyk u post am linda
Eyaah
I read it this morning on FB, wonder if the fire started naturally or some people want to destroy some documents.hmmmmmmmm
Na wa o,fire evri wher...dats hw a shop in my street got fire yterday nyt..God hv mercy.
All this fire iincidences. The other day it was Mansard Building in VI.
hmm...
jokesgold@gmail.com
I smell sabotage.
good . Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
This is serious.
Abeg make e burn down! Make e burn away all their impunity.
The building needs renovation
I hope the fire service arrives on time, so that properties can be saved.
Call d nearest police station and anti-fire service
Hope no life ws lost?
all this fire incidences, the other day it was Mansard building in VI.
hmm...
jokesgold@gmail.com
Files gone!!!!
Eya
Onye877@hotmail.com
Haaaa...they are at it again see life
Sorry about it. olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com
I pray that no life is lost ameen
and when u need the fire service they won't come on time...
oh chinneke!!!
so sorry, i pray the fire is quenched on time.
though i never never liked nig. police
so sorry, i pray the fire is quenched on time.
though i never never liked nig. police
Wow...
Ah gobe
God take control oooo
I pray dat no life is lost ameen
I pray for no casualties involve in the accident. ««QUEENMAYA««REPORTING LIVE»»
Nawao... I pray no live will be lost
bummer!!
Where is our fire fighter
Ok seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com
bummer!!
bummer!!
shey dey said we have emergency no now n dey r working in lagos. folatush@yahoo.com
Fire service ke..... I hope they have water
Somebody help!
I pray it gets put out soon. novemberman007@yahoo.com
Wow
God have mercy
Haaa! What caused the fire linda? (Gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Wat could hv cause d fire
I pray help comes their way Asap.
Tempted to say "serves them right"
b4 9ja fireservice go reach dia....
post my comment....babz1ekwu@gmail.com
Chai...in ds season of jollyfication
Pyces4life@yahoo.com
I won't comment Ds time since Linda has refused to giv me my giveaway
U can still change ur mind booo
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Sorry oo
B4 fire service gets there,everything must hv burnt down. Austinsinach@gmail.com
Wetin carry fire go police station again?? Ok! Its a win win leggo @odeh.elijah@yahoo.com
ghen ghen......... . ghen ghen
aunti i wan die 4 ur blog oh, 3yrs graduate hustling 4 20k. Abeg post giveaway, my eyes have been on standstil since 3a
m
that's serious okolmos85@yahoo.com
another cell break. daris god oooooo
God save us....olakel1@yahoo.com
God we don't pray for this ooo...
Ah my dad's former office. Fire service hurry up
God have mercy
You don't post my comments. Please do.
Na wa. Abi de don chop moni.
wow the fire fighters should do something.
Miss Indomie says so.
Weytin cause the fire? Dinmafizzy@yahoo.com
Where is water?
Fire service ni, fire service ko
Wow
motun011@gmail.com
God save us ooo hop no one z injured? Maryadell49@gmail.com
Next
Someone should call 112
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
hmm before fire service go reach there police station agbachalaoku..
what could have caused the fire
What is the cause?
igweudoka17@gmail.com
Ewooooo......sowiooo
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
Fire Service will not come when they are needed, and when they eventually come, they will come with emty tank, no head light, axe and safety booth...what an ironical fire fighter we have in Lagos. (richyojadi@gmail.com)
dnt they have water sprinklers in the building? dat would av quenched the fire when it first started
This is serious.
Choi!!!!! Them don chop money
linda pls help mee.
hot.askia@gmail.com
Oluwafemi.adebayo@gmail.com
It's year end... auditors are coming... money don miss... set fire to the records!
Fire service where una dey? Abeg do quick o.
It is off now Linda, since around past nine
OMG!