The Kam Saleem police station at Obalende is currently on fire. The fire
is ravaging the topmost floor of the high rise building. Biko fire service hurry there...
Too bad. I won't be shocked to hear later in a few weeks or months that some pieces of evidence to a very serious case involving a politician or one naija "big man" were lost in this fire.
where are the fire extinguishers in that building? if they had some... the fire wouldn't have gotten to that level of wrecking havoc! they should be probed for eating fire extinguisher money plus the usual roger!LOL!
hahaha Good for dem wicked lot no be their colleagues brutalize that couple for ikoyi how i wish dey all roasted inside wicked minds infarct make all the police station for Nigeria burn nsdc go take over even kai sef
334 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 334 of 334Jesus !
I will go and check to confermer it now cos I dey withing that environ.owotheprof@yahoo.com
Jesus !
Is well. Babe4nweks@gmail.com
Please fire fighters, do something o. ogunmowodare@gmail.com
Oh gosh
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Arson
Oh my God..hope no one got hurt
Lituldamsel@gmail.com
Ooh oops dats bad news
linda ooo.. dis happened since morning nd ur just asking fire service to hurry up.. wen dey had been der since befoe 8...... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
God save us bishopmayo@yahoo.com
Fire fighters pls go do ur job. Uyisylvester@yahoo.com or uyisylvester@gmail.com
God save us bishopmayo@yahoo.com
I pray fire service gets there on time.
Lord ve mercy mariam_nike@yahoo.com
On their way.....feebaby7@yahoo.com
Hope they put off the fire on time and no life lost.
kam salem, ahhhh
woow. synbola4u@yahoo.com
Fire fighters rescue NPF o! Uyisylvester@gmail.com or uyisylvester@yahoo.com
Wat went wrong na????? Sowi fr dem.
What could have caused the fire ?
boko haram representative 4 dat station na him dey responsible..Linda y u no dey post my comment?#president of wheelbarrow pushers
Serious Gobe.
Eiya.adah.befash @ gmail.com
Serious Gobe.
oh my
Oh well,by d time d fire service gets there,we all know what d case will be..
woow
GOD SAVE US
Thanks Linda, but we don hear the news since morning.
what could be the cause of frequent fire nowadays? na wa ooooo. Inem Jackson
jeeez
Hope nobody gets hurt
Hehehehe too much corruption dats y obiechox@yahoo.com
chai I know okada men will be very happy. lol just kidding.ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Do we have funtioning fire service in this country? I just pray no life is lost o
FIRE...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Hmmmm..
And all diz fire stations can b slow for Africa ehn. I sha pray no lives should b lost. #adorablechick
hmmmm time for Audit done dey reach police done destroy both evidence and exhibit sharp guyz ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk
Too bad. I won't be shocked to hear later in a few weeks or months that some pieces of evidence to a very serious case involving a politician or one naija "big man" were lost in this fire.
dats so not cool hope the fire service did sumtin about it,, Rayzur@live.com
My goodness hope no life was lost?
What could have curse the fire???
Ayal to them
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)))
Mejidaniels@gmail.com
Gud for dem,shebi dem sabi shoot n beat pple for rd,lol. irenebraimoh@gmail.com
Hope no body was in there,my goodness!
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
I just hope no one is injured o
The fire fighter should get there fast because of life and property...
I dey laugh
Chai nikkyqueen2013@gmail.com
sad. fire service, please hurry!!! cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com
hmmmmm....dis festive season....
Whr is fire service
Omg
God knows how many lectures I've missed and yet I didn't win..* sobs* ik5_3@hotmail.com
adeagboabidemi@gmail.com
Omg!
What an outbreak sumbody shud cum to their rescue.
Oh Kam Saleem - obalende, in flames!
Make fire fighters show up, nikkyqueen2013@gmail.com
Awww sad! tolu2525@yahoo.com
let it burn to ashes including its content
LOLZZZZZZ AT BIKO FIRE SERVICE HURRY THERE
It's well,lauretb@yahoo.com
God have mercy. Dcdorischuks@gmail com
Ewooooo!!!
oh dear! hope no one died o.
May God save us case closed
Fire service on ther way ...
is it the account department?
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
Save us o lord,bussiekay@ymail.com
Linda, help ur yoruba sister biko,let me win something now, i need Xmas money .bussiekay@ymail.com
Hope that's not the accounts department
Na so
Sad
Chaii...may God save lives...amen
Hope its not what am thinking??? Police is your friend.
They posposely put up the fire to get ride of some documents. Well any how we will know later
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
What?
Is that a police station or a poultry farm?
Looks more like the later. Abeg they should leave that mudafoka to raze down so that a new one would be erected.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
hope the fire didnt burn anyone. next post pls.
Hope they were able to handle it in a timely manner?
Na God catch 'dem..we dem police ...lol ....enameltorres@gmail.com
linda hope jo one was hurt
WHY IS IT ITS REALLY DIFFICULT TO POST ON YOUR PAGE?
He need Reno
fire station pls hurry before lives are lost. gist.naija@yahoo.com
thaboiprince@gmail.com
They shd investigate this ooo emmyobi324@gmail.com
where are the fire extinguishers in that building? if they had some... the fire wouldn't have gotten to that level of wrecking havoc! they should be probed for eating fire extinguisher money plus the usual roger!LOL!
This is really bad i swear.....
is bc of there wickedness to people. Police, they hve not seen anything
Lord kip the good ones safe amen Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
What could have happened..
Ewooo,pray the firemen get there on time o
Burn the documents. Dubious people.
MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SAYS SO
Make dem no try any stunt there o. Possibly they wanna try erase a case file. Olopa sha.
I hope the fire service get there on time
Fraud.
Evidence destroyed...omronye@gmail.com...I wish to meet with Lynda as my xmas present.
Where are the prisoners?
I hope the fire has been put out. novemberman007@yahoo.com
What is happening in our lovely country Nigeria and how long are we going to see these calamities every corner of the country? Manchester ik
We need God intervention in Nigeria to take control of all things from UK Manchester
Hewo!!!
Omg!!!
Omg
Omg
Fire here and there
thelmababy27@gmail.com
hahaha Good for dem wicked lot no be their colleagues brutalize that couple for ikoyi how i wish dey all roasted inside wicked minds infarct make all the police station for Nigeria burn nsdc go take over even kai sef
What is the cause?
o ga ooo
john2003ng@yahoo.com
Hmm
tolulopeagbo@gmail.com
This is another opportunity to claim that that document is lost in fire
What Will Be Your Testimony?
You will still love on – Myles Munroe
Lesson from the prodigal son
The danger of refusing His instruction
aww,bad day 4d force (God bless aunty Linlin in advance 4d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
Lmao... Good for them, Fuck da Police!!
SATAN'S ARMY
smell some thing fishy
Na wa o
tolulopeagbo@gmail.com
hmmmmmm. na wa o
Automatic Bail for those in Cell.
Oh dear!