Mrs Aisha Buhari obtained a diploma in Beauty therapy at Carlton Institute of Beauty Therapy Windsor in United Kingdom. A certificate course in French Beauty School, Esthetique Academie Dubai. A member of UK's Vocational Training and Charitable Trust (VTCT) and the International Health and Beauty Council (IHBC ), Aisha also holds National Certificate in Education (NCE) NTI, Bachelor of Arts Degree (BAA) at Ambrose Ali University (AAU) Ekpoma and Masters in International Affairs and Strategic Studies (MIASS) from NDA kaduna. She is the founder/Managing Director of Hanzy Spa and Principal of Hanzy Beauty Institute. Aisha is one of the NBTE's resource persons on Beauty therapy and cosmetology and participated fully on curriculum SME to NBTE. Also one of the NNPC/KRPC Consultants on Youth Empowerment and Skill Acquisition program.
Photos by George Okoro.
240 comments:
1 – 200 of 240 Newer› Newest»Beautiful
All 4 politics, ok oo
Not bad...but the husband's something else
Pretty Alhaja.
Pretty woman.
Why are you telling us all these? Is this part of your pay per post? Don't tell me you want Buhari who told Jonathan he would make his government ungovernable and also said if 2015 will be bloody if games are played to be president. Atiku is APC person, you should better promote him than Buhari. A soldier is always a soldier. GEJ is far more preferable even though he is not strong enough, he is still good. Sigh
Aww! he has a cute family...
Beautiful mom.. out first lady to be soon
Wow! Beautiful family #onelovefromSnow#
she's welcome
Beautiful people. Mc Baba Oloye says so
>>>>> Is she is only wife? or meet one of Buhari's wives? if she is the only one then am amazed. <<<<<
Beautiful family.......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Beautiful family
Aww! She looks cute.
Hehehe General is retired but not tired. *wink*
Whaoooo she is beautiful, Buhari no dey join for family pics? Busy with politics I guess.
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so.
OMG..... She's beautiful...... But your husband aint ruling this country again though. (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Beautiful peopl. Mc Baba Oloye says so
They are all beautiful!
Beautiful family
She is an epitome of beauty.
Linda onye oyibo.. I almost thot those toddlers are his children.
How come the Buhari man was not in any of the pictures?..I guess he was out bloodily politicking while the family pics were being taken..
*My R1.50c comment*
Wow beautiful woman with lovely family
And it's this Grandad that want to rule Nigeria...I don't even see d point of the post
This family is blessed and endowed
@ lindiway how many wives has he..o know this is just the official wife cos she's educated..it's certain there are many house wives @ different homes basking in the title Hajia/mate buhari..the hausa's and their polygamous life..na baba Gid go judge them..buh she's beautiful sha..buh that doesn't mean she's gonna be our first lady cos she's not qualified
Beautiful family. Saw Halima Buhari @ d UK visa application submission centre @ central area, Abuja. She was bare of make up & was still stunning. Her baby gel looked like North West wen I saw her. Lol...
Wow......beautiful family
Don't even understand the post of this post! Linda!
Wow she is soo beautiful,
Beautiful family. Beauty beauty beauty
Its actually high time we me her..*sighs. It is well. 2tim 2;1-2. BishopDammy#
Beautiful family
she will really make a gud first lady no doubt. BUHARI FOR PRESIDENT.
Nice pics
wahoo.. so beurifu.. at tht age
Wow! She is so gorgeous!
Hmmmm see cutesness my God.they are so fine + grand children too. All dis while we never knew buhari had such a wonderul wife. Thank God 4dem
So lovely!!!
Awwwwwwww...see beauty...........Lovely..........I wudnt mind voting for Buhari becos of his beautiful wife.........yep
Beautiful kids
Oh I love this family! Certain emotions are evoked when I see or hear anything about Buhari. The time is now! GMB 2015.
Beautiful family. Saw Halima Buhari @ d UK visa application submission centre @ central area, Abuja. She was bare of make up & was still stunning. Her baby gel looked like North West wen I saw her. Lol...
Lovely n beautiful family.
Cute I must say
They re all beautiful.
she would make a fine 1st lady n she's pretty too.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Linda this is like a campaign.
Its more about his family than just Mrs.Buhari
That's a better qualified and good looking first lady unlike the "Baboon" and "Educated Illiterate" called Patience Jonathan who continually embarrasses Nigeria...Besides, I don't even know how the office of the first lady became constitutionally permitted to exercise the level of authority Patience Jonathan has...
Compared to madam patience - light and darkness. Even in choosing wife JEG was stupid!!
What a lovely family. Buhari wife is so oooooooooo beautiful
She's damn too pretty.its a pity that she's married to Buhari.
Faceoflib
Next
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
She's really pretty
Beautiful is an understatement. She's Awesome!! This is the kinda first lady Nigeria need 2 be able to contest with foreign countries. Buhari really made a great choice of a wife. <. REPORTING>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>
Epitome of beauty....
Very beautiful, northern always have beautiful women
The beautiful first lady in waiting! Bless you ma!
Beautiful.
Fwesh joor oh,
Aunty peshe upgrades needed mah.u sharp too sha.
Long live LIB™
Fine woman
Aisha is just too cute. Buh come to think of it, shez got a lot of degrees. Hw do I get all dese?
Advertisement, and so what? Will des better Naija situation?
Beautiful family buhari na fine man sha
She looks so good. Wow
See fine family, with plenty cv not like our dame mama peace wey jst fat like hipopo
Beautiful family all the way.
Woow, Buhari's wife is looking so beautiful and ageless, his daughters are very beautiful as well, lovely family
Beautiful family
-------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
OK na....Una dey prepare ba
Nice one. Una try
This is soooooo confusing abeg!
Obama has shown the world how to bring the family along in democracy, never knew Buhari has this wonderful family. He hide them in Akwule during his military regime. Things has changed no more kwule.
Beauty and Brain
They are so cute even d kids are adorable
She is beautiful and blessed. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lindaikeji.blogspot.in what's your point abeg? Buhari wan use him wife campaign now? Rubbish!!! !
This is a wife,not that shameless,power drunk,their's GOD woman we av as 1st lady. Patience Jonadaft,try and upgrade abeg.
If I hear say I no marry hausa woman! Lolzzzzzzzz
beautiful family.
I still have my reservations about Buhari irrespective of tribal, religious, and cultural differences.
Hausa ppl are fine sha kilode, well d rich and clean ones tho, beautiful family
Beautiful family
Who cares…Mtcheeew.
To make such a strong point, you can't be anonymous. Show yourself, let's debate the issues in the interest of Nigeria.
Pretty woman. PLS CHECK OUT MY PAGE ON IG@onestopstorefashion
Yes she is. He divorced the first one cos she collected money from IBB while he was in detention and married this one.
At least his wife go beta school...she'll make an outstanding first lady
We shall see about that my man.... In about 70 days.
She's not. Buhari has other children. They are darker than these and much older. One lived in the US and owns the plaza opposite old Rockview, Abuja.
He has many wives. Remember the one who died? And several others.
Politics strategy, Na wash
Beautiful woman
Yea, she is the only wife.
Beautiful though
Hehehehe...see pot calling kettle black. My fellow anonymous, take a backseat jare.
Beautiful woman u fit to be our first lady not that baboon.. but ur husband no fit be our presido no way APC for state level
She is beautiful sha, but her husband is controversial. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
We are tired of Jonathan, he shud go! Buhari 2015
first Nigeria family coming 2015 no doubt. we re tired of clueless people and bh sponsors all in d name of politics.#GEJ..out..Nigerians hate u cos u re not a leader...goat
Absolutely beautiful family. Why do I get the feeling this is a campaign strategy....it's working on me anyways.
It's Okay To Be Vulnerable Sometimes- click my name to read more and share your thoughts
Wetin concern me? I don't like politics at all. mjabdulk@gmail.com
Absolutely beautiful family. Why do I get the feeling this is a campaign strategy....it's working on me anyways.
It's Okay To Be Vulnerable Sometimes- click my name to read more and share your thoughts
Our in coming First Lady 2015. Beauty & Brains.
Wow wow wow n my comments coming late bcus of low battery anyway she's so beautiful n eduated ds is d kind of person we need as a 1st lady n nt Dame Jonathan or wateva her name is who can't evn speak good english..Nigeria 'lld b proud 2 introduce Aisha Buhari as her 1st lady... NJ
buhari never ever made dat statement. Lawal kaita made dat statement at eagle square after jonah was choosen ahead of atiku during their convention. So pls wen u make remark try to b sure of wat u say. Google is easy to access naw
Hmmmm ewoooo buhari na thief ooh, dis woman 2 fyn, look all d family men chai, I must marry fine wife
You are one of the destroyers of Nigeria. Buhari is the best of all the candidates.
it was his daughter that died ans he divorced his first wife.
The fact is just that .... The fact.
Actually, you're inconsequential and no one bothers about your sentiment. Any reasonable human being is swayed by beautiful people especially children. You must look as ugly as your words and your life will be as Jonathan has run Nigeria.
You ignorant dickhead, that was his daughter, the sickler.
Wat an epitome of beauty she entails...if diarris any country called beautiful den she must b dia queen...carryonnamesake#
Not news
Beautiful llllll
Awww lovely money dey ooze for her body
(Twitter/ig)
This is the Perfect First for Nigerians/Nigeria and so shall it be IJN.......I just love dis Gen Buhari so much...Change is what we need#Change
our next first lady.
He has only ONE wife. Ask Google
Hausa no dey marry one,so let him show us others.Linda no chop any of my comments o.e don do u,since how many months!i fit block u for dat gate wey u dey always snap pic.
Holy Moses! Damn cute family with pedigree.
Awon eleyi se mu yagan lawujo(these are worthy ambassadors)!.
Buhari is our President come 2015 deo volente.
You cared enuff to comment...You see?
Abeg make una give dis correct family 3gbosa, cos dis family sweet con fine join am money con make dem fresh again Omo den too much
Bush girl
Beautiful wife and family
Beautiful family
Your mother is the baboon and the educated illiterate. Does your mother know how to spell her name? Idiot!!!Werey ni eh!!!
I can see your father was super stupid in choosing your mum..Goat!!!
Put your mother's picture, Let's see the animal who gave birth to a super fool like you. Bastard!!!
Your stinky dirty mother in the slum were you were brought up should first upgrade. Even in two life times, your mother can never be a first lady because your father is as useless as the word itself.
@anon 9:34pm,As a matter of fact,Atiku and Ciroma said they'd make Nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan as members of PDP when the zoning formula was ignored.
Whoa...cute
Leave am, this woman fine.her beauty alone go attract investors that is if her husbanf fit win.
Hmm money speaking on Aisha, General Buhari busy politiking and Linda being used as a campaign manager lol... dnt get it twisted
Anon10:39,you sound so desperate...like one whose source of livelihood's about to be snatched away.
Why don't you remind us?
Buhari can never ever rule naija
Just talked like a kid you are. Senseless fool
This one nah propaganda.
Buhari and his family looks suited for aso rock...his wife is raw beauty...this Gen Buhari shld win sef
@apple, frustrated bitch, you care that's why you are bitchy!
Buhari has a beautiful family. Don't know why but I have always admired Buhari. I see him as a man with integrity. I don't have to be biased being a Christian and a western. The truth needs to be told. I pray he becomes the president. I prefer him to Jonathan.
Una must stop this arrangee marriage for the North,how normally this fine girl go marry this zombie
Now, here's someone befitting for the position of First Lady. #Cool Fresh Air# Oya Pepe Jona, only you waka comot dia.
Chia! She is so beautiful!
Hehehe I still pray dat we do not get deceived! All of a sudden gud family pix are emerging. My question is; if its bcos Jonathan's cluelessness dat bokoharam has continued killing and bombing,wot of ISIS,Al-Shabab etc abi na Jona stil cause dos ones? Ednamaka3@gmail.com
How is it a pity? Fool! Buhari is a great man
I believe u are a fool. He will only rule boko haram states
I understand you dislike her,but don't you think calling her a baboon is taking it too far??????
She's pretty.
Gorgeous lady. Carry go First Lady in waiting. Nothing do you!
Oh well we would definately do the same thing they are doing if we were in their shoes I'd say it's a nice presentation buhari is bringing up slowly making me give home my vote
Thank God, we will have a beautiful First Lady come 2015 - not these English breaking hmmmmmm
This is how you know a principled man.1 wife,3 kids.OMG
The man man is right.Buhari is an islamic extremist
Buhari have four wives which he is allowed to marry in islam
Probably you know nothing about the pain that encompasses not winning an election.
She fits perfectly than Madam Patience
They look alike, beautiful!
Seriouse w need to be very careful here b4 linda sell buhari to us,
~commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
Pot calling kettle black. Unmask first. Ewu debate
Wow! They are beautiful and fresh hehe.....Hausa ppl this fresh??? no offence meant puleeez
Stop misinforming the public. Buhari did not say he would make the nation ungovernable for Jonathan. A PDP member said that during their primary in 2010.
You don't have to lie to defend your lord and saviour Jonathan.
Yes o. This is much better than that fishseller in Aso Rock.
Yea i know right?
Muhahahahahahaha... abeg no kill me o. Jona Jona, the epitome of daftness & stupidity.
My beautiful & classy first lady-in-waiting.
Not that thug in Aso Rock.
Cute wife and daughters.......all this for politics??????sorry Mr Buhaari u aint ruling this country again.....Thanks
Lol. Too funny. Funny bt true
Funny bt true. Lol
Stop with your ridiculous prejudice! It is not only Hausas that practice polygamy in Nigeria. Even non-Muslims in the south are known to have more than one wife.
Omo moni gud ooo.see as den fresh...hmm mm it is well
All for money linda
My guy see packaging, all for politics (political scam to the highest order) I hail niaja.....
Hummm indeed
I think Gen. Buhari needs to do a bit more of publicity. Some know him and are voting for him. Other people need to know to show that he is the person our nation needs at this point.
Becos of dis woman, i must vote for Buhari
Halima is beautiful.
Beautiful , she's qualified to be our first lady. Compared to the dramatic uneducated maggot we call 1st lady. Patience is dull and the husband is worse..
Plz come at me if u want buh am telling u Jona has no space in 2015..
BUHARI all the way
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
Fool, who ask ur mother question. Ok we have heard u. Am sure u went to the center with a friend cos I don't knw wat u wil b doing there. Idiot
beautiful people
And you are correct..even in choosing a wife jonathan was stupid..you are welcome into aso rock as the first lady Mrs Aisha Buhari..BUHARI for 2015!
Really
Really
Beautiful family
Beautiful? More like stupid.
She was the one who said she didn't know Boko Haram was real until the group allegedly tried to kill her husband this year.
This same group that has killed hundreds of thousands of Nigerians. She did not know they were real...
Abi nw. Fuck dia beauty de ar devilish. Who fyn reach satan for dis universe?
Buhari, show us ur entire generation, dats ur business, go and retire in one corner biko and those idiots insulting d current first lady, u are all very stupid. I wonder if ur mothers are as pretty as she is. Linda, I can see dat u are an APC member. All u do is promote dem, continuu o and see how far it leads u. Rubbish! Na fine we go chop. Idiots!
When you exudes physical endowments so will your inner beauty be, studies have shown that fine people are better in human relations, high acheivers and happy people, Nija people the time to vote out baboons and hippos to the zoo is NOW
The idiot decided to bring his cutest wife and prettiest kids just to attract useless gullible Nigerians and some idiots are falling for it. Is this ur political agenda? Yeye
Anon 10.27. Arent u stupid? U are anon abd askung soneone else to show himself. Where is your own ugly face?
She's indeed beautiful,lovely fam nd those kiddies r to die for,can't wait to start my own babies choi
Our next first lady by God's Grace. My patience is running out on Patience Jonathan
if the presidency is won by family pictures den Buhari stands a big chance but even him knws better...all in all,lovely family...but Buhari,again d presidency?not dis time...will have been easier immediately after Oby not dis mean militant president we got now...
Ignorant buffoon, it was his daughter that died. He had a wife before this but divorced her and remarried.
And u too have to go anonymous. Bloody assassin. Shame
There is also a younger wife,he's daughter’s best friend in primary school. We were all in the same school and class.
If the beauty in your whole family is magnified x100, it'll never be up to half of what's up there. Now I see what your problem is; you have no sense of good/bad, that's the reason you support an incompetent leader like Jonathan.